Capital Territory NPL Women Stats

2021

Capital Territory NPL Women Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Canberra W
17
77
Belconnen United W
17
76
Gungahlin United W
17
51
Canberra Olympic W
17
43
Canberra United Academy W
17
38
Woden Weston W
17
24
Wagga City Wanderers W
17
12
Tuggeranong United W
17
8

Capital Territory NPL Women Top Scorer

Capital Territory NPL Women Fixtures

Saturday, 10th April, 2021
Belconnen United W
7-1FT
Wagga City Wanderers W
Sunday, 11th April, 2021
Woden Weston W
1-2FT
Canberra Olympic W
Canberra W
2-2FT
Canberra United Academy W
Gungahlin United W
4-0FT
Tuggeranong United W
Saturday, 17th April, 2021
Woden Weston W
0-5FT
Canberra W
Belconnen United W
7-1FT
Canberra United Academy W
Sunday, 18th April, 2021
Canberra Olympic W
1-3FT
Gungahlin United W
Tuggeranong United W
1-5FT
Wagga City Wanderers W
Saturday, 24th April, 2021
Canberra Olympic W
0-5FT
Belconnen United W
Canberra United Academy W
2-1FT
Woden Weston W
Sunday, 25th April, 2021
Wagga City Wanderers W
0-4FT
Gungahlin United W
Tuggeranong United W
0-6FT
Canberra W
Saturday, 1st May, 2021
Canberra W
7-2FT
Canberra Olympic W
Sunday, 2nd May, 2021
Woden Weston W
4-1FT
Wagga City Wanderers W
Gungahlin United W
0-3FT
Belconnen United W
Canberra United Academy W
2-0FT
Tuggeranong United W
Saturday, 8th May, 2021
Belconnen United W
1-3FT
Canberra W
Sunday, 9th May, 2021
Woden Weston W
6-0FT
Tuggeranong United W
Wagga City Wanderers W
0-6FT
Canberra Olympic W
Canberra United Academy W
3-2FT
Gungahlin United W
Sunday, 16th May, 2021
Canberra W
6-0FT
Wagga City Wanderers W
Canberra Olympic W
4-4FT
Canberra United Academy W
Gungahlin United W
0-1FT
Woden Weston W
Tuggeranong United W
0-6FT
Belconnen United W
Saturday, 22nd May, 2021
Belconnen United W
1-1FT
Woden Weston W
Sunday, 23rd May, 2021
Wagga City Wanderers W
2-6FT
Canberra United Academy W
Canberra W
2-1FT
Gungahlin United W
Tuggeranong United W
0-4FT
Canberra Olympic W
Sunday, 30th May, 2021
Canberra Olympic W
1-0FT
Woden Weston W
Wagga City Wanderers W
0-4FT
Belconnen United W
Canberra United Academy W
3-1FT
Canberra W
Tuggeranong United W
1-4FT
Gungahlin United W
Sunday, 13th June, 2021
Canberra W
4-1FT
Woden Weston W
Wagga City Wanderers W
3-0FT
Tuggeranong United W
Canberra United Academy W
0-2FT
Belconnen United W
Gungahlin United W
2-3FT
Canberra Olympic W
Saturday, 19th June, 2021
Belconnen United W
4-2FT
Canberra Olympic W
Sunday, 20th June, 2021
Woden Weston W
1-0FT
Canberra United Academy W
Canberra W
12-1FT
Tuggeranong United W
Gungahlin United W
4-0FT
Wagga City Wanderers W
Saturday, 26th June, 2021
Belconnen United W
3-2FT
Gungahlin United W
Sunday, 27th June, 2021
Canberra Olympic W
0-1FT
Canberra W
Wagga City Wanderers W
0-1FT
Woden Weston W
Tuggeranong United W
1-1FT
Canberra United Academy W
Saturday, 3rd July, 2021
Canberra W
3-1FT
Belconnen United W
Sunday, 4th July, 2021
Canberra Olympic W
6-0FT
Wagga City Wanderers W
Gungahlin United W
3-2FT
Canberra United Academy W
Tuggeranong United W
1-2FT
Woden Weston W
Saturday, 10th July, 2021
Belconnen United W
9-1FT
Tuggeranong United W
Sunday, 11th July, 2021
Woden Weston W
2-1FT
Gungahlin United W
Wagga City Wanderers W
0-8FT
Canberra W
Canberra United Academy W
3-2FT
Canberra Olympic W
Sunday, 18th July, 2021
Woden Weston W
0-3FT
Belconnen United W
Canberra Olympic W
4-0FT
Tuggeranong United W
Canberra United Academy W
6-0FT
Wagga City Wanderers W
Saturday, 24th July, 2021
Belconnen United W
12-0FT
Wagga City Wanderers W
Sunday, 25th July, 2021
Woden Weston W
1-2FT
Canberra Olympic W
Gungahlin United W
8-0FT
Tuggeranong United W
Canberra W
4-0FT
Canberra United Academy W
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021
Gungahlin United W
2-3FT
Canberra W
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Woden Weston W
0-4FT
Canberra W
Canberra Olympic W
4-5FT
Gungahlin United W
Canberra United Academy W
0-2FT
Belconnen United W
Tuggeranong United W
2-0FT
Wagga City Wanderers W
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Belconnen United W
6-0FT
Canberra Olympic W
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Wagga City Wanderers W
0-6FT
Gungahlin United W
Canberra United Academy W
3-2FT
Woden Weston W
Tuggeranong United W
0-6FT
Canberra W

Capital Territory NPL Women League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Canberra W
17
15
1
1
46
Belconnen United W
17
14
1
2
43
Gungahlin United W
17
9
0
8
27
Canberra United Academy W
17
8
3
6
27
Canberra Olympic W
17
8
1
8
25
Woden Weston W
17
7
1
9
22
Wagga City Wanderers W
17
2
0
15
6
Tuggeranong United W
17
1
1
15
4

It's Canberra W who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 46 points after 17 games. The recent form for Canberra W looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Belconnen United W, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Tuggeranong United W with 4 points from 17 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons