U19 A-Division Stats

2020/2021

U19 A-Division Team Stats

Teams
P
#
FH / ÍH U19
4
13
Breiðablik / Augn U19
4
12
Fylkir / Ellidi U19
4
9
Stjarnan / KFG / Álf U19
4
8
Fjölnir / Vængir U19
5
7
ÍA / Kari U19
5
7
HK / Ýmir U19
4
4
Thróttur / SR U19
4
3

U19 A-Division Top Scorer

U19 A-Division Fixtures

Saturday, 30th January, 2021
Fylkir / Ellidi U19
1-0FT
Fjölnir / Vængir U19
Sunday, 31st January, 2021
HK / Ýmir U19
1-2FT
FH / ÍH U19
Stjarnan / KFG / Álf U19
2-2FT
ÍA / Kari U19
Thursday, 4th February, 2021
Thróttur / SR U19
1-2FT
Breiðablik / Augn U19
Thursday, 11th February, 2021
Fjölnir / Vængir U19
1-2FT
Thróttur / SR U19
Sunday, 14th February, 2021
Breiðablik / Augn U19
2-5FT
FH / ÍH U19
Stjarnan / KFG / Álf U19
1-0FT
HK / Ýmir U19
ÍA / Kari U19
1-4FT
Fylkir / Ellidi U19
Sunday, 21st February, 2021
ÍA / Kari U19
3-0FT
Fjölnir / Vængir U19
Saturday, 27th February, 2021
FH / ÍH U19
4-3FT
Fjölnir / Vængir U19
Fylkir / Ellidi U19
3-1FT
Stjarnan / KFG / Álf U19
Sunday, 28th February, 2021
HK / Ýmir U19
3-5FT
Breiðablik / Augn U19
Thróttur / SR U19
0-0FT
ÍA / Kari U19
Saturday, 13th March, 2021
ÍA / Kari U19
1-2FT
FH / ÍH U19
Sunday, 14th March, 2021
Fylkir / Ellidi U19
1-0FT
HK / Ýmir U19
Stjarnan / KFG / Álf U19
4-0FT
Thróttur / SR U19
Monday, 15th March, 2021
Fjölnir / Vængir U19
3-3FT
Breiðablik / Augn U19

U19 A-Division League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
FH U19
2
2
0
0
6
Fylkir / Ellidi U19
4
4
0
0
12
FH / ÍH U19
4
4
0
0
12
Stjarnan / KFG / Álf U19
4
2
1
1
7
Breiðablik / Augn U19
4
2
1
1
7
ÍA / Kari U19
5
1
2
2
5
Thróttur / SR U19
4
1
1
2
4
Fjölnir / Vængir U19
5
0
1
4
1
HK / Ýmir U19
4
0
0
4
0

It's FH U19 who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 6 points after 2 games. The recent form for FH U19 looks like this: WW. They are followed by Fylkir / Ellidi U19, who is currently -6 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is HK / Ýmir U19 with 0 points from 4 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro