Premiere Division Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    278
  • Home Wins
    9233%
  • Draws
    10638%
  • Away Wins
    8029%
  • Total Goals
    4741.71
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    21878%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    14251%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    7326%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2810%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1130.41
  • 2H Goals
    1330.48
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    7828%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    2810%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    8832%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3713%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    650.23
  • Home Goals (2H)
    590.21
  • Away Goals (1H)
    480.17
  • Away Goals (2H)
    740.27
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4215%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    5419%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    6724%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    4971.79
  • Home Cards
    2560.92
  • Away Cards
    2410.87
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    9936%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    6022%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2910%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    176%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    73%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    10337%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    6423%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    11240%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    13354.80
  • Home Corners
    6972.51
  • Away Corners
    6382.29
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    13549%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    11541%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    9032%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    7427%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    5620%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3814%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    228%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    93%

Premiere Division Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs ASOM (H)
Djoliba
31
40
vs Police (H)
Bakaridjan
31
34
vs USC Kita (A)
Stade Malien Bamako
31
32
vs Stade Malien Bamako (H)
USC Kita
31
31
vs LC Ba (A)
ASKO
31
31
vs Black Stars (H)
US Bougouba
31
30
vs Afrique Football Élite (H)
Onze Créateurs
31
29
vs ASKO (H)
LC Ba
30
29
vs Douannes de Sikasso (H)
Yeelen Olympique
31
28
vs Réal Bamako (A)
Afrique Football Élite
31
28
vs USFAS Bamako (A)
Duguwolofila
31
26
vs USFAS Bamako (A)
COB
31
24
vs COB (H)
USFAS Bamako
31
23
vs Bakaridjan (A)
Police
31
22
vs US Bougouba (A)
Black Stars
31
20
vs Afrique Football Élite (H)
Réal Bamako
30
17
vs Yeelen Olympique (A)
Douannes de Sikasso
31
16
vs Djoliba (A)
ASOM
31
14

Premiere Division Top Scorer

Premiere Division Fixtures

Afrique Football Élite
16:00
Réal Bamako
COB
18:00
USFAS Bamako
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Black Stars
17:00
US Bougouba
Police
19:00
Bakaridjan
Saturday, 2nd July, 2022
ASOM
17:00
Djoliba
Douannes de Sikasso
17:00
Yeelen Olympique
ASKO
17:00
LC Ba
Duguwolofila
17:00
USFAS Bamako
Afrique Football Élite
19:00
Onze Créateurs
Sunday, 3rd July, 2022
Stade Malien Bamako
17:00
USC Kita
Réal Bamako
19:00
COB
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Douannes de Sikasso
1-1FT
Onze Créateurs
Bakaridjan
1-2FT
Djoliba
US Bougouba
1-2FT
Police
Yeelen Olympique
0-0FT
Duguwolofila
ASOM
2-2FT
USC Kita
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
ASKO
0-1FT
Stade Malien Bamako
Black Stars
1-1FT
LC Ba
Monday, 15th November, 2021
Afrique Football Élite
1-1FT
Réal Bamako
COB
1-0FT
USFAS Bamako
Friday, 19th November, 2021
LC Ba
0-1FT
Duguwolofila
Afrique Football Élite
0-1FT
ASKO
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
USC Kita
1-2FT
Black Stars
US Bougouba
2-2FT
Bakaridjan
Stade Malien Bamako
0-0FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Réal Bamako
1-0FT
ASOM
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Yeelen Olympique
0-0FT
Police
Djoliba
1-1FT
USFAS Bamako
Onze Créateurs
0-0FT
COB
Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
ASKO
1-0FT
Réal Bamako
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
Douannes de Sikasso
0-0FT
Afrique Football Élite
Duguwolofila
1-1FT
USC Kita
Bakaridjan
1-1FT
Yeelen Olympique
USFAS Bamako
1-0FT
US Bougouba
ASOM
0-3FT
Onze Créateurs
Thursday, 25th November, 2021
Police
0-0FT
Djoliba
COB
1-0FT
LC Ba
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
USC Kita
1-1FT
USFAS Bamako
ASKO
3-2FT
Duguwolofila
Réal Bamako
1-0FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Onze Créateurs
1-0FT
Black Stars
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
US Bougouba
0-2FT
COB
Monday, 29th November, 2021
Yeelen Olympique
1-0FT
Djoliba
LC Ba
0-0FT
Bakaridjan
Afrique Football Élite
1-1FT
Police
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Black Stars
1-0FT
Réal Bamako
COB
0-2FT
Yeelen Olympique
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Douannes de Sikasso
0-1FT
ASKO
Bakaridjan
2-0FT
Onze Créateurs
Djoliba
2-0FT
US Bougouba
ASOM
1-1FT
Afrique Football Élite
Friday, 10th December, 2021
ASKO
0-1FT
Black Stars
Afrique Football Élite
2-1FT
Duguwolofila
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
USC Kita
1-1FT
Bakaridjan
Stade Malien Bamako
2-1FT
COB
Yeelen Olympique
1-2FT
US Bougouba
Onze Créateurs
2-0FT
USFAS Bamako
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Douannes de Sikasso
1-1FT
ASOM
LC Ba
0-2FT
Djoliba
Réal Bamako
0-0FT
Police
Tuesday, 14th December, 2021
Black Stars
1-0FT
Stade Malien Bamako
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Onze Créateurs
2-2FT
Duguwolofila
COB
1-1FT
USC Kita
USFAS Bamako
3-1FT
Yeelen Olympique
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Police
2-1FT
Stade Malien Bamako
Black Stars
0-1FT
Douannes de Sikasso
US Bougouba
1-0FT
LC Ba
ASOM
0-0FT
ASKO
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Bakaridjan
0-1FT
Afrique Football Élite
Djoliba
0-0FT
Réal Bamako
Tuesday, 21st December, 2021
Stade Malien Bamako
3-0FT
ASOM
Friday, 24th December, 2021
Afrique Football Élite
1-2FT
COB
Police
1-1FT
Onze Créateurs
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
Duguwolofila
1-0FT
Douannes de Sikasso
USC Kita
3-2FT
US Bougouba
Stade Malien Bamako
0-1FT
Bakaridjan
Réal Bamako
0-0FT
USFAS Bamako
Black Stars
0-0FT
ASOM
Monday, 27th December, 2021
ASKO
0-2FT
Djoliba
LC Ba
3-1FT
Yeelen Olympique
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
Duguwolofila
1-0FT
Stade Malien Bamako
Friday, 31st December, 2021
Bakaridjan
1-0FT
Réal Bamako
Yeelen Olympique
0-0FT
USC Kita
COB
0-1FT
ASKO
US Bougouba
1-1FT
Onze Créateurs
USFAS Bamako
0-0FT
Afrique Football Élite
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022
Duguwolofila
1-0FT
Black Stars
Djoliba
1-1FT
Stade Malien Bamako
ASOM
0-0FT
LC Ba
Monday, 3rd January, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
1-0FT
Police
Friday, 7th January, 2022
Afrique Football Élite
0-1FT
Djoliba
ASOM
1-2FT
COB
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
1-1FT
USFAS Bamako
Stade Malien Bamako
1-0FT
US Bougouba
Black Stars
1-2FT
Police
Onze Créateurs
0-0FT
Yeelen Olympique
Thursday, 13th January, 2022
Yeelen Olympique
1-0FT
Réal Bamako
Police
1-1FT
ASKO
Friday, 14th January, 2022
USFAS Bamako
1-1FT
Stade Malien Bamako
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Bakaridjan
3-1FT
Douannes de Sikasso
US Bougouba
2-2FT
Afrique Football Élite
Djoliba
1-2FT
USC Kita
Monday, 17th January, 2022
Duguwolofila
0-0FT
ASOM
COB
0-1FT
Black Stars
LC Ba
0-0FT
Onze Créateurs
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Réal Bamako
0-2FT
US Bougouba
Yeelen Olympique
0-0FT
Afrique Football Élite
Onze Créateurs
0-0FT
USC Kita
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Duguwolofila
1-1FT
COB
Stade Malien Bamako
2-2FT
LC Ba
Black Stars
0-1FT
Bakaridjan
ASOM
0-1FT
Police
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
0-0FT
Djoliba
ASKO
0-1FT
USFAS Bamako
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Yeelen Olympique
0-2FT
Stade Malien Bamako
LC Ba
1-2FT
Afrique Football Élite
USFAS Bamako
1-0FT
Black Stars
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
USC Kita
0-0FT
Réal Bamako
Bakaridjan
1-0FT
ASOM
US Bougouba
0-2FT
ASKO
Djoliba
0-0FT
Onze Créateurs
Police
0-0FT
Duguwolofila
COB
0-0FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Tuesday, 8th February, 2022
Black Stars
1-0FT
Djoliba
ASKO
2-0FT
Yeelen Olympique
Police
2-1FT
COB
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
0-0FT
US Bougouba
Duguwolofila
0-1FT
Bakaridjan
Stade Malien Bamako
0-0FT
Onze Créateurs
Réal Bamako
1-1FT
LC Ba
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
ASOM
0-0FT
USFAS Bamako
Afrique Football Élite
0-1FT
USC Kita
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Bakaridjan
1-0FT
Police
USFAS Bamako
0-0FT
Duguwolofila
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
USC Kita
2-1FT
Stade Malien Bamako
US Bougouba
3-1FT
Black Stars
Djoliba
6-1FT
ASOM
Yeelen Olympique
1-1FT
Douannes de Sikasso
LC Ba
2-1FT
ASKO
Monday, 28th February, 2022
COB
0-0FT
Réal Bamako
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Onze Créateurs
1-1FT
Afrique Football Élite
Friday, 11th March, 2022
ASOM
2-0FT
US Bougouba
Black Stars
0-3FT
Yeelen Olympique
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Réal Bamako
0-1FT
Onze Créateurs
Police
0-0FT
USFAS Bamako
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
1-3FT
LC Ba
Duguwolofila
0-0FT
Djoliba
Bakaridjan
0-0FT
COB
Afrique Football Élite
0-2FT
Stade Malien Bamako
ASKO
1-1FT
USC Kita
Thursday, 17th March, 2022
LC Ba
1-1FT
Police
USFAS Bamako
2-2FT
Bakaridjan
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Onze Créateurs
1-1FT
ASKO
Afrique Football Élite
2-1FT
Black Stars
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Djoliba
2-1FT
COB
Yeelen Olympique
0-0FT
ASOM
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
USC Kita
1-0FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Stade Malien Bamako
0-1FT
Réal Bamako
US Bougouba
2-1FT
Duguwolofila
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Djoliba
1-0FT
Bakaridjan
Duguwolofila
1-1FT
Yeelen Olympique
USC Kita
2-1FT
ASOM
Réal Bamako
2-0FT
Afrique Football Élite
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Stade Malien Bamako
0-0FT
ASKO
Onze Créateurs
2-1FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Monday, 4th April, 2022
LC Ba
1-0FT
Black Stars
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Police
0-2FT
US Bougouba
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Police
2-3FT
Yeelen Olympique
ASKO
2-2FT
Afrique Football Élite
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
1-4FT
Stade Malien Bamako
Duguwolofila
1-4FT
LC Ba
Bakaridjan
0-0FT
US Bougouba
COB
0-0FT
Onze Créateurs
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
ASOM
0-0FT
Réal Bamako
Black Stars
3-1FT
USC Kita
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
USFAS Bamako
1-3FT
COB
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Yeelen Olympique
2-1FT
Bakaridjan
Onze Créateurs
4-0FT
ASOM
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
USC Kita
2-1FT
Duguwolofila
US Bougouba
0-0FT
USFAS Bamako
Djoliba
2-0FT
Police
LC Ba
0-1FT
COB
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Stade Malien Bamako
2-0FT
Black Stars
Réal Bamako
0-0FT
ASKO
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Afrique Football Élite
2-0FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
COB
1-0FT
US Bougouba
Black Stars
1-0FT
Onze Créateurs
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
1-1FT
Réal Bamako
Duguwolofila
0-2FT
ASKO
Bakaridjan
1-0FT
LC Ba
ASOM
1-0FT
Stade Malien Bamako
Police
0-0FT
Afrique Football Élite
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Djoliba
1-1FT
Yeelen Olympique
USFAS Bamako
0-1FT
USC Kita
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
USFAS Bamako
0-3FT
Djoliba
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Afrique Football Élite
1-0FT
ASOM
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
USC Kita
0-0FT
Police
US Bougouba
2-1FT
Djoliba
LC Ba
0-1FT
USFAS Bamako
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Onze Créateurs
1-3FT
Bakaridjan
Réal Bamako
0-0FT
Black Stars
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Duguwolofila
0-1FT
Afrique Football Élite
COB
1-2FT
Stade Malien Bamako
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
ASOM
1-2FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Bakaridjan
0-0FT
USC Kita
US Bougouba
0-2FT
Yeelen Olympique
Djoliba
2-0FT
LC Ba
Police
0-1FT
Réal Bamako
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
USFAS Bamako
1-0FT
Onze Créateurs
Black Stars
2-0FT
ASKO
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Duguwolofila
0-1FT
Onze Créateurs
USC Kita
1-1FT
COB
LC Ba
1-0FT
US Bougouba
Yeelen Olympique
3-0FT
USFAS Bamako
Afrique Football Élite
2-1FT
Bakaridjan
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
0-0FT
Black Stars
ASKO
0-1FT
ASOM
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Réal Bamako
0-0FT
Djoliba
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
Stade Malien Bamako
0-1FT
Police
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Yeelen Olympique
0-1FT
LC Ba
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
US Bougouba
0-2FT
USC Kita
ASOM
0-1FT
Black Stars
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
1-2FT
Duguwolofila
Bakaridjan
0-2FT
Stade Malien Bamako
Onze Créateurs
1-1FT
Police
Monday, 23rd May, 2022
Djoliba
3-1FT
ASKO
USFAS Bamako
0-0FT
Réal Bamako
Tuesday, 24th May, 2022
COB
0-0FT
Afrique Football Élite
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Stade Malien Bamako
2-0FT
Duguwolofila
Friday, 27th May, 2022
ASKO
1-1FT
COB
Onze Créateurs
0-1FT
US Bougouba
LC Ba
1-0FT
ASOM
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
USC Kita
2-1FT
Yeelen Olympique
Réal Bamako
1-1FT
Bakaridjan
Black Stars
0-0FT
Duguwolofila
Afrique Football Élite
1-0FT
USFAS Bamako
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Stade Malien Bamako
0-2FT
Djoliba
Police
1-0FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022
Duguwolofila
0-3FT
Réal Bamako
Bakaridjan
1-0FT
ASKO
Yeelen Olympique
0-1FT
Onze Créateurs
LC Ba
0-0FT
USC Kita
COB
0-0FT
ASOM
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
US Bougouba
0-1FT
Stade Malien Bamako
USFAS Bamako
2-0FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Djoliba
1-2FT
Afrique Football Élite
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Réal Bamako
2-1FT
Yeelen Olympique
Onze Créateurs
1-2FT
LC Ba
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Douannes de Sikasso
1-4FT
Bakaridjan
Stade Malien Bamako
1-2FT
USFAS Bamako
Afrique Football Élite
2-1FT
US Bougouba
ASKO
2-0FT
Police
Monday, 6th June, 2022
Black Stars
0-0FT
COB
ASOM
1-2FT
Duguwolofila
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
USC Kita
0-0FT
Onze Créateurs
US Bougouba
0-1FT
Réal Bamako
Yeelen Olympique
0-0FT
Afrique Football Élite
LC Ba
0-2FT
Stade Malien Bamako
USFAS Bamako
0-1FT
ASKO
Thursday, 9th June, 2022
Bakaridjan
2-1FT
Black Stars
Police
0-0FT
ASOM
COB
1-1FT
Duguwolofila
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Djoliba
1-0FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
USC Kita
0-0FT
Djoliba
Yeelen Olympique
1-0FT
COB
Police
1-0FT
Black Stars
ASKO
2-1FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Duguwolofila
3-2FT
Police
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Réal Bamako
1-0FT
USC Kita
Douannes de Sikasso
0-1FT
COB
Onze Créateurs
1-2FT
Djoliba
Black Stars
0-2FT
USFAS Bamako
Monday, 20th June, 2022
Stade Malien Bamako
0-0FT
Yeelen Olympique
ASKO
4-1FT
US Bougouba
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022
Afrique Football Élite
1-1FT
LC Ba
ASOM
0-0FT
Bakaridjan
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
US Bougouba
5-1FT
Douannes de Sikasso
Friday, 24th June, 2022
USFAS Bamako
1-1FT
ASOM
USC Kita
1-0FT
Afrique Football Élite
Bakaridjan
2-3FT
Duguwolofila
Yeelen Olympique
1-1FT
ASKO
Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Onze Créateurs
3-0FT
Stade Malien Bamako
COB
1-0FT
Police
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022
Djoliba
1-1FT
Black Stars
LC Ba
0-5FT
Réal Bamako
OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons