Premier League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    306
  • Home Wins
    16454%
  • Draws
    9230%
  • Away Wins
    5016%
  • Total Goals
    6242.04
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    26988%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    17758%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    9431%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    5418%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2870.94
  • 2H Goals
    3351.09
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    18560%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    7825%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    20266%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    8628%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1830.60
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2240.73
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1040.34
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1110.36
  • Most Goals in 1H
    9732%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    11638%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    9230%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    5531.81
  • Home Cards
    2540.83
  • Away Cards
    2990.98
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    11638%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    7424%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    3712%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    176%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    83%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    12340%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    8126%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    13644%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    14834.85
  • Home Corners
    8992.94
  • Away Corners
    5841.91
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    14246%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    12842%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    11337%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    9832%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    7123%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    5719%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3110%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    186%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Asante Kotoko
34
48
Dreams
34
47
Ashanti Gold
34
46
Karela
34
43
Real Tamale
34
40
Bechem United
34
37
Great Olympics
34
36
Bibiani Gold Stars
34
34
Wa All Stars
34
34
Hearts of Oak
34
33
Aduana Stars
34
33
King Faisal
34
30
Eleven Wonders
34
29
Berekum Chelsea
34
29
Medeama
34
28
WAFA
34
27
Accra Lions
34
26
Elmina Sharks
34
24

Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Fixtures

Friday, 29th October, 2021
Accra Lions
1-1FT
Elmina Sharks
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Dreams
1-3FT
Asante Kotoko
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Hearts of Oak
0-0FT
Wa All Stars
King Faisal
1-0FT
WAFA
Karela
1-1FT
Aduana Stars
Bechem United
4-0FT
Medeama
Eleven Wonders
0-1FT
Ashanti Gold
Bibiani Gold Stars
1-0FT
Berekum Chelsea
Real Tamale
1-1FT
Great Olympics
Friday, 5th November, 2021
WAFA
1-1FT
Hearts of Oak
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Wa All Stars
3-2FT
Real Tamale
Ashanti Gold
1-1FT
Karela
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Aduana Stars
1-3FT
King Faisal
Berekum Chelsea
0-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Elmina Sharks
1-3FT
Dreams
Asante Kotoko
2-0FT
Bechem United
Great Olympics
3-1FT
Accra Lions
Tuesday, 9th November, 2021
Medeama
1-1FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Bibiani Gold Stars
0-1FT
Asante Kotoko
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Dreams
3-1FT
Accra Lions
Wa All Stars
0-1FT
Great Olympics
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Hearts of Oak
1-1FT
Aduana Stars
King Faisal
2-0FT
Ashanti Gold
Karela
2-1FT
Berekum Chelsea
Bechem United
2-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Eleven Wonders
0-0FT
Medeama
Real Tamale
2-0FT
WAFA
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Berekum Chelsea
1-0FT
King Faisal
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Accra Lions
2-1FT
Bechem United
Asante Kotoko
2-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Aduana Stars
5-1FT
Real Tamale
WAFA
2-2FT
Wa All Stars
Ashanti Gold
2-0FT
Hearts of Oak
Great Olympics
3-3FT
Dreams
Elmina Sharks
2-1FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Monday, 22nd November, 2021
Medeama
2-0FT
Karela
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Wa All Stars
0-1FT
Aduana Stars
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
WAFA
1-0FT
Great Olympics
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
King Faisal
0-0FT
Medeama
Karela
0-0FT
Asante Kotoko
Bechem United
3-1FT
Dreams
Eleven Wonders
3-1FT
Elmina Sharks
Real Tamale
2-0FT
Ashanti Gold
Bibiani Gold Stars
2-0FT
Accra Lions
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Aduana Stars
3-0FT
WAFA
Accra Lions
1-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Elmina Sharks
2-1FT
Karela
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Berekum Chelsea
0-1FT
Real Tamale
Ashanti Gold
0-0FT
Wa All Stars
Great Olympics
0-0FT
Bechem United
Asante Kotoko
2-3FT
King Faisal
Dreams
2-1FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Eleven Wonders
1-1FT
Dreams
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Aduana Stars
1-0FT
Great Olympics
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Wa All Stars
0-0FT
Berekum Chelsea
WAFA
0-1FT
Ashanti Gold
King Faisal
1-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Karela
3-0FT
Accra Lions
Real Tamale
0-1FT
Medeama
Bibiani Gold Stars
1-0FT
Bechem United
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Great Olympics
2-0FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Berekum Chelsea
2-0FT
WAFA
Ashanti Gold
0-1FT
Aduana Stars
Medeama
1-0FT
Wa All Stars
Elmina Sharks
0-1FT
Hearts of Oak
Bechem United
1-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Dreams
3-1FT
Karela
Accra Lions
0-0FT
King Faisal
Asante Kotoko
1-1FT
Real Tamale
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Aduana Stars
3-2FT
Berekum Chelsea
Wa All Stars
1-2FT
Asante Kotoko
WAFA
1-0FT
Medeama
Ashanti Gold
0-0FT
Great Olympics
Karela
1-1FT
Bechem United
Eleven Wonders
2-1FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Real Tamale
2-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Hearts of Oak
2-0FT
Accra Lions
Tuesday, 21st December, 2021
King Faisal
3-2FT
Dreams
Saturday, 25th December, 2021
Dreams
2-2FT
Hearts of Oak
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
Berekum Chelsea
1-0FT
Ashanti Gold
Medeama
1-0FT
Aduana Stars
Great Olympics
2-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Bechem United
1-0FT
King Faisal
Asante Kotoko
1-0FT
WAFA
Bibiani Gold Stars
3-1FT
Karela
Monday, 27th December, 2021
Elmina Sharks
0-2FT
Wa All Stars
Accra Lions
2-1FT
Real Tamale
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
Hearts of Oak
2-0FT
Berekum Chelsea
Saturday, 1st January, 2022
Aduana Stars
0-2FT
Asante Kotoko
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022
Hearts of Oak
0-0FT
Bechem United
WAFA
2-0FT
Elmina Sharks
King Faisal
2-1FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Karela
4-2FT
Eleven Wonders
Real Tamale
2-2FT
Dreams
Monday, 3rd January, 2022
Wa All Stars
0-1FT
Accra Lions
Berekum Chelsea
0-0FT
Great Olympics
Ashanti Gold
0-1FT
Medeama
Friday, 7th January, 2022
Medeama
1-1FT
Berekum Chelsea
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Bibiani Gold Stars
0-1FT
Hearts of Oak
Accra Lions
0-0FT
WAFA
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Great Olympics
1-1FT
Karela
Elmina Sharks
0-1FT
Aduana Stars
Bechem United
2-0FT
Real Tamale
Asante Kotoko
3-1FT
Ashanti Gold
Eleven Wonders
2-0FT
King Faisal
Dreams
0-1FT
Wa All Stars
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022
Medeama
1-0FT
Hearts of Oak
Friday, 14th January, 2022
King Faisal
0-2FT
Karela
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Berekum Chelsea
0-0FT
Asante Kotoko
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Aduana Stars
1-1FT
Accra Lions
Hearts of Oak
4-1FT
Eleven Wonders
WAFA
1-1FT
Dreams
Ashanti Gold
4-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Medeama
0-0FT
Great Olympics
Real Tamale
2-0FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Monday, 17th January, 2022
Wa All Stars
0-0FT
Bechem United
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Karela
1-0FT
Hearts of Oak
Accra Lions
0-1FT
Ashanti Gold
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Great Olympics
2-1FT
King Faisal
Elmina Sharks
0-0FT
Berekum Chelsea
Bechem United
0-0FT
WAFA
Asante Kotoko
1-0FT
Medeama
Eleven Wonders
1-0FT
Real Tamale
Bibiani Gold Stars
2-1FT
Wa All Stars
Monday, 24th January, 2022
Dreams
3-1FT
Aduana Stars
Friday, 28th January, 2022
Asante Kotoko
2-0FT
Great Olympics
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Aduana Stars
0-1FT
Bechem United
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Hearts of Oak
1-0FT
King Faisal
Wa All Stars
3-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Berekum Chelsea
3-1FT
Accra Lions
WAFA
1-0FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Ashanti Gold
2-1FT
Dreams
Medeama
1-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Real Tamale
1-1FT
Karela
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Bechem United
2-0FT
Ashanti Gold
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
King Faisal
2-0FT
Real Tamale
Accra Lions
1-0FT
Medeama
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Hearts of Oak
0-1FT
Great Olympics
Karela
1-1FT
Wa All Stars
Eleven Wonders
0-0FT
WAFA
Dreams
0-1FT
Berekum Chelsea
Bibiani Gold Stars
1-0FT
Aduana Stars
Monday, 7th February, 2022
Elmina Sharks
2-1FT
Asante Kotoko
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Berekum Chelsea
1-1FT
Bechem United
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Asante Kotoko
3-1FT
Accra Lions
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Aduana Stars
3-0FT
Eleven Wonders
WAFA
0-1FT
Karela
Ashanti Gold
2-2FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Great Olympics
1-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Real Tamale
0-0FT
Hearts of Oak
Monday, 14th February, 2022
Medeama
0-1FT
Dreams
Wa All Stars
1-0FT
King Faisal
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Hearts of Oak
0-0FT
Asante Kotoko
Friday, 25th February, 2022
WAFA
1-2FT
King Faisal
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Wa All Stars
1-1FT
Hearts of Oak
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Aduana Stars
2-0FT
Karela
Berekum Chelsea
1-0FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Ashanti Gold
1-4FT
Eleven Wonders
Medeama
1-0FT
Bechem United
Elmina Sharks
1-1FT
Accra Lions
Asante Kotoko
2-0FT
Dreams
Monday, 28th February, 2022
Great Olympics
2-1FT
Real Tamale
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Real Tamale
1-1FT
Wa All Stars
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
King Faisal
0-1FT
Aduana Stars
Karela
2-1FT
Ashanti Gold
Dreams
2-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Bibiani Gold Stars
1-0FT
Medeama
Accra Lions
0-0FT
Great Olympics
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Eleven Wonders
1-1FT
Berekum Chelsea
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Bechem United
0-0FT
Asante Kotoko
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Hearts of Oak
2-1FT
WAFA
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Ashanti Gold
2-0FT
King Faisal
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Berekum Chelsea
1-0FT
Karela
Accra Lions
1-0FT
Dreams
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Aduana Stars
1-0FT
Hearts of Oak
WAFA
1-0FT
Real Tamale
Medeama
1-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Great Olympics
1-0FT
Wa All Stars
Elmina Sharks
2-3FT
Bechem United
Asante Kotoko
5-0FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Karela
1-1FT
Medeama
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Wa All Stars
2-1FT
WAFA
Bechem United
1-0FT
Accra Lions
Dreams
5-2FT
Great Olympics
Real Tamale
1-1FT
Aduana Stars
Bibiani Gold Stars
1-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Hearts of Oak
2-1FT
Ashanti Gold
Monday, 21st March, 2022
Eleven Wonders
0-0FT
Asante Kotoko
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
Aduana Stars
1-1FT
Wa All Stars
Berekum Chelsea
0-0FT
Hearts of Oak
Ashanti Gold
4-0FT
Real Tamale
Great Olympics
2-2FT
WAFA
Elmina Sharks
2-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Dreams
0-0FT
Bechem United
Thursday, 31st March, 2022
Medeama
1-0FT
King Faisal
Accra Lions
1-0FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Asante Kotoko
1-1FT
Karela
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Hearts of Oak
1-0FT
Medeama
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Wa All Stars
2-0FT
Ashanti Gold
WAFA
0-0FT
Aduana Stars
King Faisal
0-1FT
Asante Kotoko
Karela
3-1FT
Elmina Sharks
Eleven Wonders
2-0FT
Accra Lions
Bibiani Gold Stars
1-0FT
Dreams
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Bechem United
1-0FT
Great Olympics
Real Tamale
3-2FT
Berekum Chelsea
Thursday, 7th April, 2022
King Faisal
0-1FT
Berekum Chelsea
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Ashanti Gold
6-0FT
WAFA
Accra Lions
1-0FT
Karela
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Berekum Chelsea
1-0FT
Wa All Stars
Medeama
2-1FT
Real Tamale
Great Olympics
2-1FT
Aduana Stars
Elmina Sharks
1-0FT
King Faisal
Bechem United
1-0FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Asante Kotoko
1-0FT
Hearts of Oak
Dreams
1-1FT
Eleven Wonders
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Aduana Stars
0-0FT
Ashanti Gold
Hearts of Oak
1-1FT
Elmina Sharks
Wa All Stars
3-1FT
Medeama
WAFA
3-2FT
Berekum Chelsea
King Faisal
0-1FT
Accra Lions
Karela
1-0FT
Dreams
Eleven Wonders
3-2FT
Bechem United
Real Tamale
2-1FT
Asante Kotoko
Bibiani Gold Stars
2-1FT
Great Olympics
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Accra Lions
0-3FT
Hearts of Oak
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Great Olympics
0-1FT
Ashanti Gold
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Berekum Chelsea
1-0FT
Aduana Stars
Medeama
1-0FT
WAFA
Elmina Sharks
1-1FT
Real Tamale
Asante Kotoko
1-3FT
Wa All Stars
Dreams
1-1FT
King Faisal
Bibiani Gold Stars
1-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Bechem United
1-1FT
Karela
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
WAFA
0-1FT
Asante Kotoko
Eleven Wonders
0-0FT
Great Olympics
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Hearts of Oak
3-1FT
Dreams
Wa All Stars
2-0FT
Elmina Sharks
King Faisal
2-2FT
Bechem United
Ashanti Gold
5-1FT
Berekum Chelsea
Karela
2-0FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Real Tamale
2-0FT
Accra Lions
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Aduana Stars
1-1FT
Medeama
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Great Olympics
2-0FT
Berekum Chelsea
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Bechem United
1-1FT
Hearts of Oak
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Medeama
2-0FT
Ashanti Gold
Elmina Sharks
2-2FT
WAFA
Asante Kotoko
1-1FT
Aduana Stars
Eleven Wonders
2-1FT
Karela
Dreams
2-2FT
Real Tamale
Bibiani Gold Stars
2-1FT
King Faisal
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Accra Lions
1-0FT
Wa All Stars
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Aduana Stars
0-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Hearts of Oak
1-0FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Wa All Stars
2-1FT
Dreams
Berekum Chelsea
0-0FT
Medeama
WAFA
0-1FT
Accra Lions
King Faisal
1-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Karela
1-0FT
Great Olympics
Real Tamale
2-2FT
Bechem United
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Great Olympics
1-2FT
Medeama
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Karela
1-1FT
King Faisal
Elmina Sharks
1-3FT
Ashanti Gold
Bechem United
0-0FT
Wa All Stars
Asante Kotoko
0-1FT
Berekum Chelsea
Dreams
1-1FT
WAFA
Bibiani Gold Stars
2-0FT
Real Tamale
Accra Lions
0-0FT
Aduana Stars
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Aduana Stars
0-0FT
Dreams
Wa All Stars
1-1FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Berekum Chelsea
3-0FT
Elmina Sharks
WAFA
1-1FT
Bechem United
King Faisal
1-1FT
Great Olympics
Ashanti Gold
2-2FT
Accra Lions
Medeama
0-2FT
Asante Kotoko
Real Tamale
0-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Monday, 30th May, 2022
Hearts of Oak
1-1FT
Karela
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022
Ashanti Gold
1-1FT
Asante Kotoko
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Accra Lions
2-0FT
Berekum Chelsea
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Karela
5-1FT
Real Tamale
Great Olympics
0-1FT
Asante Kotoko
Elmina Sharks
1-3FT
Medeama
Bechem United
1-0FT
Aduana Stars
Eleven Wonders
0-0FT
Wa All Stars
Dreams
1-0FT
Ashanti Gold
Bibiani Gold Stars
3-4FT
WAFA
King Faisal
1-0FT
Hearts of Oak
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
Eleven Wonders
2-1FT
Hearts of Oak
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Aduana Stars
0-1FT
Bibiani Gold Stars
Wa All Stars
0-0FT
Karela
Berekum Chelsea
0-1FT
Dreams
WAFA
1-0FT
Eleven Wonders
Ashanti Gold
2-1FT
Bechem United
Medeama
2-1FT
Accra Lions
Great Olympics
3-0FT
Hearts of Oak
Real Tamale
1-0FT
King Faisal
Asante Kotoko
3-0FT
Elmina Sharks
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Accra Lions
1-1FT
Asante Kotoko
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Hearts of Oak
1-4FT
Real Tamale
King Faisal
2-1FT
Wa All Stars
Karela
1-0FT
WAFA
Elmina Sharks
2-2FT
Great Olympics
Bechem United
1-1FT
Berekum Chelsea
Eleven Wonders
2-1FT
Aduana Stars
Dreams
2-0FT
Medeama
Bibiani Gold Stars
2-2FT
Ashanti Gold

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Asante Kotoko
34
19
10
5
67
Medeama
34
16
8
10
56
Bechem United
34
13
15
6
54
Karela
34
13
13
8
52
Great Olympics
34
12
12
10
48
Hearts of Oak
34
12
12
10
48
Ashanti Gold
34
13
8
13
47
Berekum Chelsea
34
12
11
11
47
Wa All Stars
34
11
13
10
46
Bibiani Gold Stars
34
14
4
16
46
Aduana Stars
34
11
12
11
45
Accra Lions
34
12
9
13
45
Dreams
34
11
11
12
44
King Faisal
34
12
6
16
42
Real Tamale
34
10
11
13
41
Eleven Wonders
34
10
10
14
40
WAFA
34
8
11
15
35
Elmina Sharks
34
5
8
21
23

It's Asante Kotoko who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 67 points after 34 games. The recent form for Asante Kotoko looks like this: WDWWD. They are followed by Medeama, who is currently 11 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Elmina Sharks with 23 points from 34 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons