Meistaradeildin Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    69
  • Home Wins
    2739%
  • Draws
    1014%
  • Away Wins
    3246%
  • Total Goals
    2323.36
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    6696%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    5681%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    4768%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2942%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1171.70
  • 2H Goals
    1121.62
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    5275%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3551%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    5783%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3551%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    570.83
  • Home Goals (2H)
    540.78
  • Away Goals (1H)
    600.87
  • Away Goals (2H)
    580.84
  • Most Goals in 1H
    3145%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    2638%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    1116%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    1772.57
  • Home Cards
    941.36
  • Away Cards
    831.20
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    3348%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    2841%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2029%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1217%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    57%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    3348%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    3043%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    5072%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    4416.39
  • Home Corners
    2273.29
  • Away Corners
    2143.10
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    4058%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    3855%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    3449%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    2942%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    2333%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    1928%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1623%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1319%

Meistaradeildin Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Víkingur
14
44
14
39
HB
14
27
vs 07 Vestur (H)
B36
13
24
AB Argir
14
23
NSÍ
14
19
EB / Streymur
14
17
vs B36 (A)
07 Vestur
13
14
B68
14
13
Skála
14
12

Meistaradeildin Top Scorer

Meistaradeildin Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Áron Sofus Vest
1
6.00
Bjarki Danielsen
1
5.00
Jóhan Hendrik Ellefsen
8
3.63
Alex de Albuquerque Troleis
6
3.17
Petur Reinert
8
2.88
Eiler Rasmussen
7
2.71
Rúni Olsen
4
2.00
Rani Andrasson Skaalum
2
2.00
Karia Hovdanum
3
2.00
Rúni Gaardbo
9
1.67
Kári Jóannesarson á Høvdanum
5
1.60
Dagfinn Forná
8
0.50
Dagfinn Olsen
1
0.00

Meistaradeildin Fixtures

Sunday, 26th June, 2022
07 Vestur
15:00
B36
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
07 Vestur
2-3FT
Víkingur
AB Argir
1-3FT
HB
Skála
0-3FT
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
B36
4-1FT
B68
EB / Streymur
3-4FT
NSÍ
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Víkingur
1-2FT
EB / Streymur
1-0FT
B36
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
HB
5-1FT
NSÍ
AB Argir
3-3FT
07 Vestur
B68
2-2FT
Skála
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
NSÍ
0-2FT
B68
HB
1-0FT
B36
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
EB / Streymur
0-2FT
Skála
0-0FT
07 Vestur
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
B68
1-1FT
HB
AB Argir
2-1FT
Skála
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
EB / Streymur
3-0FT
07 Vestur
B36
0-3FT
Víkingur
NSÍ
0-4FT
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Víkingur
4-2FT
Skála
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
07 Vestur
1-0FT
B68
6-1FT
AB Argir
HB
2-2FT
EB / Streymur
NSÍ
0-2FT
B36
Monday, 18th April, 2022
3-0FT
07 Vestur
Skála
2-3FT
HB
B36
5-0FT
EB / Streymur
B68
0-4FT
Víkingur
AB Argir
2-3FT
NSÍ
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Víkingur
4-2FT
HB
07 Vestur
3-2FT
NSÍ
Skála
1-1FT
B36
B68
0-5FT
EB / Streymur
1-0FT
AB Argir
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
EB / Streymur
2-1FT
B68
AB Argir
0-3FT
B36
1-0FT
Víkingur
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
HB
2-2FT
07 Vestur
NSÍ
2-1FT
Skála
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Víkingur
4-1FT
AB Argir
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Skála
0-0FT
EB / Streymur
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Víkingur
3-0FT
NSÍ
2-0FT
HB
B36
3-0FT
07 Vestur
AB Argir
4-1FT
B68
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
EB / Streymur
1-5FT
B36
B68
0-6FT
Víkingur
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
07 Vestur
0-6FT
Skála
1-1FT
HB
NSÍ
1-4FT
AB Argir
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Skála
1-4FT
NSÍ
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Víkingur
0-0FT
HB
3-0FT
07 Vestur
B68
0-1FT
EB / Streymur
B36
1-2FT
AB Argir
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Víkingur
7-0FT
AB Argir
B68
0-1FT
NSÍ
Friday, 27th May, 2022
B36
0-1FT
HB
3-0FT
EB / Streymur
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
07 Vestur
2-0FT
Skála
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
07 Vestur
1-3FT
AB Argir
B36
0-1FT
Skála
1-2FT
B68
NSÍ
0-2FT
HB
EB / Streymur
1-2FT
Víkingur
Friday, 24th June, 2022
AB Argir
0-3FT
B68
EB / Streymur
1-0FT
Skála
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
HB
1-2FT
NSÍ
1-3FT
Víkingur

Meistaradeildin League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
14
13
1
0
40
Víkingur
14
11
1
2
34
HB
14
7
4
3
25
EB / Streymur
14
6
2
6
20
B36
13
6
1
6
19
AB Argir
14
5
1
8
16
NSÍ
14
5
0
9
15
07 Vestur
13
3
3
7
12
B68
14
3
2
9
11
Skála
14
0
5
9
5

It's who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 40 points after 14 games. The recent form for KÍ looks like this: WDWWW. They are followed by Víkingur, who is currently 6 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Skála with 5 points from 14 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons