Premier League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    239
  • Home Wins
    10946%
  • Draws
    6728%
  • Away Wins
    6326%
  • Total Goals
    5842.44
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    21188%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    15866%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    10544%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    6126%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2751.15
  • 2H Goals
    2731.14
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    15565%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    7331%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    15866%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    7130%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1600.67
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1540.64
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1150.48
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1190.50
  • Most Goals in 1H
    8134%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    7531%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    6929%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    4641.94
  • Home Cards
    2150.90
  • Away Cards
    2491.04
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    9741%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    5222%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2812%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    83%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    10%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    11247%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    8435%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    13356%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    13545.67
  • Home Corners
    7193.01
  • Away Corners
    6352.66
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    13556%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    11749%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    10343%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    8134%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    5824%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    4017%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3113%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    208%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Vipers
30
69
URA
30
57
vs SC Villa (H)
BUL
30
54
KCCA
30
41
vs SC Villa (A)
Arua Hill
30
38
Wakiso Giants
30
38
Onduparaka
30
34
UPDF
30
33
Police
30
32
Express FC
30
31
Gadafi
29
31
Mbarara City
30
28
vs BUL (A)
SC Villa
30
27
Bright Stars
30
26
Jinja SSS
29
25
Soana
30
20

Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Fixtures

SC Villa
13:00
BUL
Arua Hill
13:00
SC Villa
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Onduparaka
1-1FT
UPDF
Onduparaka
1-1FT
UPDF
Express FC
0-2FT
Arua Hill
Express FC
0-2FT
Arua Hill
Mbarara City
3-1FT
Bright Stars
Mbarara City
3-1FT
Bright Stars
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Police
0-2FT
Vipers
Police
0-2FT
Vipers
Wakiso Giants
0-3FT
KCCA
Wakiso Giants
0-3FT
KCCA
Monday, 18th October, 2021
Gadafi
0-2FT
Jinja SSS
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Vipers
5-0FT
Wakiso Giants
Vipers
5-0FT
Wakiso Giants
Bright Stars
0-1FT
Onduparaka
Bright Stars
0-1FT
Onduparaka
BUL
2-1FT
Police
BUL
2-1FT
Police
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
KCCA
2-1FT
Gadafi
KCCA
2-1FT
Gadafi
UPDF
1-0FT
Express FC
UPDF
1-0FT
Express FC
Soana
1-0FT
Mbarara City
Soana
1-0FT
Mbarara City
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Police
0-1FT
Wakiso Giants
BUL
0-1FT
Express FC
Soana
1-1FT
Gadafi
Arua Hill
0-0FT
Onduparaka
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Jinja SSS
0-1FT
KCCA
Friday, 29th October, 2021
SC Villa
1-0FT
Police
Mbarara City
2-1FT
Arua Hill
URA
3-1FT
UPDF
Gadafi
1-0FT
Bright Stars
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
KCCA
2-0FT
Soana
Wakiso Giants
1-0FT
Jinja SSS
Onduparaka
0-2FT
BUL
Express FC
2-2FT
Vipers
Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021
Vipers
1-0FT
Onduparaka
Bright Stars
1-1FT
KCCA
Police
1-2FT
Express FC
BUL
1-0FT
Mbarara City
UPDF
2-2FT
Gadafi
Arua Hill
3-2FT
URA
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
SC Villa
1-3FT
Wakiso Giants
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Soana
1-3FT
Jinja SSS
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
UPDF
1-0FT
Mbarara City
Friday, 19th November, 2021
KCCA
2-1FT
UPDF
Wakiso Giants
3-0FT
Soana
Mbarara City
1-2FT
Vipers
Jinja SSS
0-0FT
Bright Stars
Gadafi
1-0FT
Arua Hill
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Onduparaka
1-0FT
Police
Express FC
0-0FT
SC Villa
URA
2-2FT
BUL
Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
SC Villa
1-2FT
BUL
URA
6-1FT
Soana
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Bright Stars
1-0FT
Soana
Police
0-0FT
Mbarara City
SC Villa
2-1FT
Onduparaka
Express FC
1-0FT
Wakiso Giants
UPDF
2-1FT
Jinja SSS
Arua Hill
0-1FT
KCCA
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Vipers
0-2FT
URA
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
BUL
1-1FT
Gadafi
Tuesday, 30th November, 2021
Wakiso Giants
4-2FT
Bright Stars
Onduparaka
1-1FT
Express FC
Mbarara City
1-0FT
SC Villa
URA
0-0FT
Police
Jinja SSS
0-1FT
Arua Hill
Soana
2-4FT
UPDF
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
KCCA
3-1FT
BUL
Gadafi
1-3FT
Vipers
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Vipers
2-2FT
KCCA
UPDF
2-1FT
Bright Stars
Arua Hill
3-1FT
Soana
Tuesday, 7th December, 2021
Police
2-2FT
Gadafi
BUL
5-0FT
Jinja SSS
SC Villa
2-2FT
URA
Onduparaka
1-1FT
Wakiso Giants
Express FC
2-0FT
Mbarara City
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Bright Stars
0-0FT
Arua Hill
KCCA
3-1FT
Police
Gadafi
2-1FT
SC Villa
Soana
1-3FT
BUL
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Wakiso Giants
1-0FT
UPDF
Mbarara City
3-2FT
Onduparaka
URA
0-0FT
Express FC
Jinja SSS
1-4FT
Vipers
Tuesday, 14th December, 2021
Arua Hill
2-2FT
SC Villa
Friday, 17th December, 2021
BUL
0-0FT
Bright Stars
Onduparaka
1-1FT
URA
Express FC
1-0FT
Gadafi
Mbarara City
0-0FT
Wakiso Giants
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Vipers
1-0FT
Soana
Police
3-1FT
Jinja SSS
SC Villa
1-1FT
KCCA
Arua Hill
2-1FT
UPDF
Tuesday, 21st December, 2021
Bright Stars
0-1FT
Vipers
Gadafi
2-2FT
Onduparaka
Soana
1-3FT
Police
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
KCCA
0-0FT
Express FC
Wakiso Giants
1-2FT
Arua Hill
URA
2-0FT
Mbarara City
UPDF
1-1FT
BUL
Jinja SSS
0-1FT
SC Villa
Monday, 27th December, 2021
Vipers
7-2FT
UPDF
SC Villa
4-0FT
Soana
Tuesday, 28th December, 2021
BUL
4-0FT
Arua Hill
Express FC
4-0FT
Jinja SSS
URA
1-1FT
Wakiso Giants
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
Police
5-0FT
Bright Stars
Mbarara City
0-1FT
Gadafi
Tuesday, 4th January, 2022
Bright Stars
1-0FT
SC Villa
Wakiso Giants
4-3FT
BUL
UPDF
0-1FT
Police
Gadafi
1-1FT
URA
Soana
0-2FT
Express FC
Arua Hill
1-0FT
Vipers
Wednesday, 5th January, 2022
KCCA
1-0FT
Mbarara City
Jinja SSS
2-0FT
Onduparaka
Friday, 7th January, 2022
Express FC
1-1FT
Bright Stars
Gadafi
1-0FT
Wakiso Giants
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Vipers
1-1FT
BUL
SC Villa
0-0FT
UPDF
Onduparaka
4-2FT
Soana
URA
1-0FT
KCCA
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Police
0-0FT
Arua Hill
Mbarara City
1-1FT
Jinja SSS
Tuesday, 1st February, 2022
Bright Stars
0-3FT
URA
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Vipers
3-0FT
SC Villa
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Onduparaka
1-1FT
KCCA
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Jinja SSS
1-3FT
URA
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Wakiso Giants
4-1FT
Gadafi
Arua Hill
2-0FT
Police
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
UPDF
0-0FT
SC Villa
Monday, 7th February, 2022
Bright Stars
0-0FT
Express FC
Tuesday, 8th February, 2022
Jinja SSS
1-0FT
Mbarara City
Soana
1-0FT
Onduparaka
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
BUL
1-3FT
Vipers
KCCA
1-0FT
URA
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Police
2-2FT
UPDF
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Express FC
2-2FT
Soana
SC Villa
1-2FT
Bright Stars
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
URA
2-1FT
Gadafi
Vipers
3-1FT
Arua Hill
BUL
2-0FT
Wakiso Giants
Onduparaka
3-1FT
Jinja SSS
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Mbarara City
1-1FT
KCCA
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Bright Stars
1-1FT
Police
Wakiso Giants
0-5FT
URA
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Soana
1-1FT
SC Villa
Arua Hill
2-2FT
BUL
Friday, 18th February, 2022
UPDF
1-1FT
Vipers
Jinja SSS
1-0FT
Express FC
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
KCCA
3-1FT
Onduparaka
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Gadafi
1-0FT
Mbarara City
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Police
4-2FT
Soana
BUL
5-1FT
UPDF
Onduparaka
0-0FT
Gadafi
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Arua Hill
4-2FT
Wakiso Giants
Vipers
2-1FT
Bright Stars
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
SC Villa
0-1FT
Jinja SSS
Express FC
2-2FT
KCCA
Mbarara City
0-0FT
URA
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Gadafi
1-1FT
Express FC
URA
2-1FT
Onduparaka
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
UPDF
1-1FT
Arua Hill
Wakiso Giants
3-1FT
Mbarara City
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Bright Stars
3-0FT
BUL
Jinja SSS
0-0FT
Police
Soana
1-0FT
Vipers
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
KCCA
0-0FT
SC Villa
Tuesday, 15th March, 2022
UPDF
0-1FT
Wakiso Giants
Police
1-1FT
KCCA
Arua Hill
1-0FT
Bright Stars
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Vipers
2-0FT
Jinja SSS
SC Villa
1-0FT
Gadafi
Onduparaka
1-0FT
Mbarara City
Friday, 18th March, 2022
BUL
2-0FT
Soana
Express FC
1-1FT
URA
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Mbarara City
0-0FT
Express FC
Wakiso Giants
1-2FT
Onduparaka
Jinja SSS
1-1FT
BUL
Soana
0-0FT
Arua Hill
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Bright Stars
0-0FT
UPDF
Gadafi
0-0FT
Police
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
URA
3-1FT
SC Villa
Monday, 28th March, 2022
Mbarara City
1-1FT
BUL
Tuesday, 29th March, 2022
Gadafi
1-3FT
UPDF
Express FC
2-1FT
Police
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
URA
0-0FT
Arua Hill
Wakiso Giants
1-2FT
SC Villa
Jinja SSS
1-0FT
Soana
Monday, 4th April, 2022
BUL
2-0FT
URA
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
UPDF
0-3FT
KCCA
Vipers
2-0FT
Mbarara City
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Bright Stars
1-1FT
Jinja SSS
Arua Hill
1-1FT
Gadafi
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Police
1-4FT
Onduparaka
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
SC Villa
1-2FT
Express FC
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Soana
0-1FT
Wakiso Giants
Monday, 11th April, 2022
KCCA
0-0FT
Arua Hill
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Mbarara City
3-0FT
Police
URA
0-3FT
Vipers
Jinja SSS
0-2FT
UPDF
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Wakiso Giants
1-2FT
Express FC
Soana
1-2FT
Bright Stars
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Gadafi
0-2FT
BUL
Onduparaka
1-0FT
SC Villa
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
KCCA
1-2FT
Vipers
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
SC Villa
2-1FT
Mbarara City
UPDF
1-0FT
Soana
Arua Hill
2-0FT
Jinja SSS
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Vipers
2-0FT
Gadafi
Bright Stars
1-0FT
Wakiso Giants
BUL
1-1FT
KCCA
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Police
0-2FT
URA
Express FC
0-2FT
Onduparaka
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Vipers
3-0FT
Express FC
UPDF
0-1FT
URA
Soana
0-2FT
KCCA
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Bright Stars
1-0FT
Gadafi
BUL
0-0FT
Onduparaka
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Arua Hill
2-1FT
Mbarara City
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Police
0-0FT
SC Villa
Jinja SSS
2-1FT
Wakiso Giants
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
KCCA
1-0FT
Bright Stars
Onduparaka
0-2FT
Vipers
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Onduparaka
0-3FT
Arua Hill
Gadafi
7-0FT
Soana
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
KCCA
2-1FT
Jinja SSS
Wakiso Giants
1-3FT
Police
SC Villa
0-0FT
Vipers
Express FC
2-1FT
BUL
URA
3-1FT
Bright Stars
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Mbarara City
1-2FT
UPDF
Friday, 13th May, 2022
SC Villa
2-1FT
Arua Hill
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Police
2-5FT
BUL
Wakiso Giants
1-2FT
Vipers
Onduparaka
1-3FT
Bright Stars
Express FC
0-0FT
UPDF
Mbarara City
8-2FT
Soana
URA
2-3FT
Jinja SSS
Gadafi
1-0FT
KCCA
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Vipers
5-0FT
Police
Bright Stars
2-0FT
Mbarara City
KCCA
0-1FT
Wakiso Giants
BUL
1-0FT
SC Villa
UPDF
1-2FT
Onduparaka
Jinja SSS
1-2FT
Gadafi
Soana
0-7FT
URA
Arua Hill
1-0FT
Express FC

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Vipers
30
23
5
2
74
KCCA
30
15
11
4
56
URA
30
15
10
5
55
BUL
30
14
10
6
52
Arua Hill
30
14
10
6
52
Express FC
30
11
13
6
46
Wakiso Giants
30
12
3
15
39
Onduparaka
30
10
9
11
37
Gadafi
30
9
10
11
37
UPDF
30
9
10
11
37
Bright Stars
30
9
9
12
36
SC Villa
30
8
10
12
33
Jinja SSS
30
9
5
16
32
Police
30
6
10
14
28
Mbarara City
30
6
7
17
25
Soana
30
2
4
24
10

It's Vipers who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 74 points after 30 games. The recent form for Vipers looks like this: WWDWW. They are followed by KCCA, who is currently 18 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Soana with 10 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons