Liga Nacional Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    200
  • Home Wins
    9950%
  • Draws
    4121%
  • Away Wins
    6030%
  • Total Goals
    5462.73
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    18995%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    15779%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    10854%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4925%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2541.27
  • 2H Goals
    2851.43
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    15075%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    7437%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    14573%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    8744%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1430.72
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1690.85
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1110.56
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1160.58
  • Most Goals in 1H
    7437%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    8040%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    4422%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    8604.30
  • Home Cards
    3891.95
  • Away Cards
    4712.36
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    14070%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    12563%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    10251%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    7538%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    5025%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    10050%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    7638%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    13266%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    15998.00
  • Home Corners
    8794.40
  • Away Corners
    7203.60
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    15477%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    14070%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    12462%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    10352%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    7940%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    5829%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    4623%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    3116%

Liga Nacional Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Olimpia
44
76
Motagua
46
76
Real España
44
74
Vida
40
58
Marathón
42
56
UPNFM
38
46
Honduras Progreso
36
45
Victoria
38
43
Real Sociedad
36
39
Platense
36
33

Liga Nacional Top Scorer

Liga Nacional Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Darwin Cedillo
1
8.00
Melissa Pastrana
1
7.00
Héctor Francisco Rodríguez Hernández
4
5.75
José Valladares
2
5.50
Selvin Brown
13
4.62
Luis Mejía
9
4.56
Melissa Borjas
4
4.50
Marlom Diaz
2
4.50
Marvin Ortíz
10
4.30
Jefferson Escobar
12
4.17
Oscar Moncada
14
4.14
Héctor Said Martínez Sorto
14
3.93
Armando Isaí Castro Oviedo
11
3.82
Melvin Orlando Matamoros Ponce
14
3.50
Alex Morazán
9
3.44
Nelson Salgado
16
3.13
Raúl Edgardo Castro Zúniga
11
2.73
Orlando Antonio Hernández Enamorado
12
2.67

Liga Nacional Fixtures

Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Vida
1-1FT
UPNFM
Real Sociedad
0-3FT
Olimpia
Motagua
3-0FT
Platense
Monday, 9th August, 2021
Honduras Progreso
1-2FT
Marathón
Wednesday, 11th August, 2021
Marathón
5-1FT
UPNFM
Thursday, 12th August, 2021
Victoria
0-1FT
Motagua
Real Sociedad
3-3FT
Vida
Olimpia
1-1FT
Real España
Friday, 13th August, 2021
Platense
1-1FT
Honduras Progreso
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Marathón
2-0FT
Motagua
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Victoria
0-2FT
Real Sociedad
UPNFM
3-0FT
Honduras Progreso
Olimpia
1-1FT
Vida
Platense
0-2FT
Real España
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Real España
1-1FT
Real Sociedad
UPNFM
3-0FT
Platense
Honduras Progreso
2-0FT
Victoria
Vida
2-0FT
Marathón
Motagua
3-2FT
Olimpia
Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Real España
5-3FT
UPNFM
Real Sociedad
3-3FT
Motagua
Vida
2-0FT
Victoria
Olimpia
2-1FT
Honduras Progreso
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Platense
3-1FT
Marathón
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Honduras Progreso
1-1FT
Vida
Victoria
0-3FT
Olimpia
Marathón
0-1FT
Real España
Monday, 30th August, 2021
Real Sociedad
1-1FT
Platense
Tuesday, 31st August, 2021
Motagua
0-0FT
UPNFM
Thursday, 2nd September, 2021
Olimpia
3-0FT
Platense
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
UPNFM
3-0FT
Victoria
Marathón
2-1FT
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Honduras Progreso
0-3FT
Motagua
Vida
1-0FT
Real España
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
UPNFM
0-0FT
Olimpia
Real España
2-1FT
Motagua
Victoria
1-0FT
Marathón
Real Sociedad
1-0FT
Honduras Progreso
Platense
1-4FT
Vida
Wednesday, 15th September, 2021
Marathón
3-1FT
Olimpia
Thursday, 16th September, 2021
UPNFM
2-0FT
Real Sociedad
Honduras Progreso
1-1FT
Real España
Victoria
2-0FT
Platense
Motagua
2-1FT
Vida
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Olimpia
4-0FT
Victoria
UPNFM
2-2FT
Motagua
Platense
2-3FT
Real Sociedad
Monday, 20th September, 2021
Real España
0-1FT
Marathón
Vida
1-0FT
Honduras Progreso
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021
Victoria
1-2FT
Honduras Progreso
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Marathón
1-2FT
Vida
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Platense
2-3FT
UPNFM
Monday, 27th September, 2021
Real Sociedad
0-4FT
Real España
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Real España
1-1FT
Olimpia
Honduras Progreso
4-2FT
Platense
Vida
2-1FT
Real Sociedad
UPNFM
1-1FT
Marathón
Motagua
5-0FT
Victoria
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Marathón
2-1FT
Honduras Progreso
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
UPNFM
0-0FT
Vida
Olimpia
4-0FT
Real Sociedad
Platense
2-3FT
Motagua
Victoria
0-2FT
Real España
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Real España
2-1FT
Platense
Honduras Progreso
0-1FT
UPNFM
Vida
2-1FT
Olimpia
Real Sociedad
2-1FT
Victoria
Motagua
2-1FT
Marathón
Thursday, 21st October, 2021
Real España
1-1FT
Victoria
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Honduras Progreso
0-2FT
Olimpia
Victoria
1-2FT
Vida
Marathón
1-1FT
Platense
UPNFM
1-2FT
Real España
Motagua
5-1FT
Real Sociedad
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Real Sociedad
0-3FT
UPNFM
Thursday, 28th October, 2021
Real España
4-1FT
Honduras Progreso
Olimpia
1-0FT
Marathón
Platense
1-2FT
Victoria
Vida
1-1FT
Motagua
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Marathón
0-0FT
Victoria
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Motagua
0-1FT
Real España
Olimpia
2-1FT
UPNFM
Vida
3-1FT
Platense
Monday, 1st November, 2021
Honduras Progreso
2-1FT
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Olimpia
0-0FT
Motagua
Wednesday, 10th November, 2021
Motagua
3-2FT
Honduras Progreso
Real España
2-1FT
Vida
Real Sociedad
0-3FT
Marathón
Platense
1-4FT
Olimpia
Victoria
1-0FT
UPNFM
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Marathón
1-0FT
Olimpia
UPNFM
1-2FT
Motagua
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Motagua
3-1FT
UPNFM
Olimpia
3-0FT
Marathón
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Motagua
1-1FT
Real España
Olimpia
2-0FT
Vida
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Real España
2-0FT
Motagua
Vida
2-1FT
Olimpia
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Olimpia
2-0FT
Real España
Friday, 24th December, 2021
Real España
0-1FT
Olimpia
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
UPNFM
3-0FT
Vida
Thursday, 20th January, 2022
Olimpia
4-2FT
Real Sociedad
Honduras Progreso
2-1FT
Motagua
Victoria
4-1FT
Real España
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Marathón
1-0FT
Platense
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Honduras Progreso
1-2FT
UPNFM
Victoria
2-0FT
Real Sociedad
Motagua
0-0FT
Vida
Marathón
1-0FT
Olimpia
Platense
2-1FT
Real España
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Olimpia
3-0FT
Honduras Progreso
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Real España
1-2FT
Motagua
Platense
0-2FT
Victoria
Vida
3-0FT
Marathón
Real Sociedad
2-2FT
UPNFM
Tuesday, 8th February, 2022
Motagua
1-0FT
Victoria
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Real Sociedad
4-2FT
Honduras Progreso
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
UPNFM
1-2FT
Platense
Vida
0-3FT
Olimpia
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Marathón
2-0FT
Real España
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Olimpia
1-1FT
Motagua
Victoria
3-0FT
UPNFM
Honduras Progreso
2-1FT
Marathón
Real España
4-1FT
Real Sociedad
Platense
1-2FT
Vida
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Marathón
2-3FT
Victoria
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Vida
0-2FT
Honduras Progreso
Real Sociedad
1-1FT
Platense
UPNFM
0-0FT
Motagua
Olimpia
1-3FT
Real España
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
UPNFM
0-3FT
Olimpia
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Real España
3-0FT
Honduras Progreso
Victoria
1-2FT
Vida
Real Sociedad
1-0FT
Marathón
Motagua
2-0FT
Platense
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Motagua
2-1FT
Marathón
Real España
1-0FT
UPNFM
Platense
0-3FT
Olimpia
Vida
4-0FT
Real Sociedad
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Honduras Progreso
2-1FT
Victoria
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Vida
0-1FT
Real España
Real Sociedad
2-1FT
Motagua
Olimpia
0-1FT
Victoria
Platense
0-0FT
Honduras Progreso
Marathón
4-1FT
UPNFM
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Marathón
1-1FT
Vida
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
UPNFM
1-0FT
Real Sociedad
Honduras Progreso
1-3FT
Olimpia
Victoria
0-1FT
Platense
Motagua
0-2FT
Real España
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
UPNFM
2-2FT
Honduras Progreso
Real España
3-2FT
Platense
Vida
2-0FT
Motagua
Real Sociedad
1-3FT
Victoria
Olimpia
3-0FT
Marathón
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Honduras Progreso
0-1FT
Real Sociedad
Victoria
1-0FT
Motagua
Platense
1-0FT
UPNFM
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Olimpia
2-0FT
Vida
Thursday, 7th April, 2022
UPNFM
0-3FT
Victoria
Motagua
1-2FT
Olimpia
Real Sociedad
0-3FT
Real España
Marathón
1-1FT
Honduras Progreso
Vida
1-1FT
Platense
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Honduras Progreso
3-1FT
Vida
Victoria
0-1FT
Marathón
Motagua
2-0FT
UPNFM
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Real España
1-0FT
Olimpia
Platense
1-0FT
Real Sociedad
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Marathón
0-3FT
Motagua
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
UPNFM
0-2FT
Real España
Olimpia
0-0FT
Platense
Victoria
2-2FT
Honduras Progreso
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Real Sociedad
4-1FT
Vida
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Motagua
3-2FT
Honduras Progreso
Real España
3-1FT
Victoria
Real Sociedad
0-1FT
Olimpia
Platense
1-0FT
Marathón
Vida
4-2FT
UPNFM
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Honduras Progreso
1-1FT
Real España
Vida
1-1FT
Victoria
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Olimpia
0-1FT
UPNFM
Marathón
6-0FT
Real Sociedad
Platense
0-0FT
Motagua
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Real España
3-1FT
Marathón
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
UPNFM
1-2FT
Marathón
Motagua
6-0FT
Real Sociedad
Real España
1-4FT
Vida
Honduras Progreso
3-1FT
Platense
Victoria
3-2FT
Olimpia
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Vida
0-3FT
Motagua
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Marathón
4-1FT
Victoria
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Victoria
1-1FT
Marathón
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Motagua
0-0FT
Vida
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Marathón
0-2FT
Real España
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Motagua
1-1FT
Olimpia
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Real España
1-1FT
Marathón
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Olimpia
0-1FT
Motagua
Monday, 23rd May, 2022
Motagua
3-0FT
Real España
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Real España
2-0FT
Motagua

Liga Nacional League Table

Apertura
P
W
D
L
Pts
Real España
18
11
5
2
38
Vida
18
10
6
2
36
Olimpia
18
10
5
3
35
Motagua
18
10
5
3
35
UPNFM
18
7
6
5
27
Marathón
18
8
3
7
27
Real Sociedad
18
4
4
10
16
Honduras Progreso
18
4
3
11
15
Victoria
18
4
2
12
14
Platense
18
1
3
14
6

It's Real España who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 38 points after 18 games. The recent form for Real España looks like this: DWWWW. They are followed by Vida, who is currently 2 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Platense with 6 points from 18 games.

Clausura
P
W
D
L
Pts
Real España
18
12
1
5
37
Olimpia
18
10
2
6
32
Victoria
18
10
2
6
32
Motagua
18
8
4
6
28
Vida
18
7
4
7
25
Marathón
18
7
2
9
23
Honduras Progreso
18
6
5
7
23
Platense
18
6
5
7
23
Real Sociedad
18
5
2
11
17
UPNFM
18
4
3
11
15

It's Real España who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 37 points after 18 games. The recent form for Real España looks like this: WWDWL. They are followed by Olimpia, who is currently 5 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is UPNFM with 15 points from 18 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons