Brisbane Premier League Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    67
  • Home Wins
    2943%
  • Draws
    812%
  • Away Wins
    3045%
  • Total Goals
    3054.55
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    6699%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    6496%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5684%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4466%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    791.18
  • 2H Goals
    751.12
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    3146%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    2639%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    2943%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    2030%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    360.54
  • Home Goals (2H)
    400.60
  • Away Goals (1H)
    430.64
  • Away Goals (2H)
    350.52
  • Most Goals in 1H
    1522%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    1319%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    69%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    1041.55
  • Home Cards
    590.88
  • Away Cards
    450.67
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    2436%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    1015%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    710%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    34%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    11%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    4973%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4567%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    6090%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    3304.93
  • Home Corners
    1822.72
  • Away Corners
    1482.21
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    3349%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    3045%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    2639%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    2233%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    1827%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    1421%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    913%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    46%

Brisbane Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs St George Willawong (H)
The Lakes
12
41
vs Centenary Stormers (A)
Newmarket
11
34
vs Western Spirit (H)
Pine Hills
11
32
vs Mt Gravatt Hawks (A)
Bayside United
10
30
vs The Lakes (A)
St George Willawong
10
26
vs The Gap (A)
Centenary Stormers
11
25
vs Acacia Ridge (A)
Western Spirit
12
23
vs Centenary Stormers (H)
The Gap
12
22
vs The Gap (A)
Toowong
11
21
vs Western Spirit (H)
Acacia Ridge
11
18
vs Acacia Ridge (H)
Univ. Queensland
12
18
vs Bayside United (H)
Mt Gravatt Hawks
11
15

Brisbane Premier League Top Scorer

Brisbane Premier League Fixtures

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022
Centenary Stormers
11:30
The Gap
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022
Western Spirit
11:30
Acacia Ridge
Saturday, 2nd July, 2022
Western Spirit
09:00
Pine Hills
Acacia Ridge
09:00
Univ. Queensland
Toowong
10:00
The Gap
Sunday, 3rd July, 2022
Newmarket
07:00
Centenary Stormers
St George Willawong
08:00
The Lakes
Bayside United
08:00
Mt Gravatt Hawks
Saturday, 16th July, 2022
Bayside United
08:00
Western Spirit
Newmarket
08:00
St George Willawong
Toowong
09:00
Centenary Stormers
Mt Gravatt Hawks
09:00
The Lakes
Univ. Queensland
10:15
Pine Hills
Sunday, 17th July, 2022
Acacia Ridge
08:00
The Gap
Saturday, 30th July, 2022
Bayside United
09:00
Pine Hills
Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022
Newmarket
10:30
Toowong
Friday, 2nd September, 2022
Centenary Stormers
11:30
Western Spirit
Saturday, 3rd September, 2022
Mt Gravatt Hawks
09:00
St George Willawong
Acacia Ridge
09:00
Bayside United
Toowong
10:00
Pine Hills
Univ. Queensland
10:15
Newmarket
Sunday, 4th September, 2022
The Lakes
07:00
The Gap
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Centenary Stormers
3-4FT
Newmarket
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Newmarket
1-4FT
The Lakes
Western Spirit
3-2FT
The Gap
Centenary Stormers
7-5FT
Bayside United
Toowong
3-1FT
Univ. Queensland
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Acacia Ridge
3-1FT
Mt Gravatt Hawks
St George Willawong
3-0FT
Pine Hills
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Centenary Stormers
1-1FT
Acacia Ridge
Pine Hills
0-1FT
Newmarket
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Western Spirit
3-3FT
Toowong
The Lakes
3-2FT
Bayside United
The Gap
0-2FT
St George Willawong
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Mt Gravatt Hawks
2-0FT
Univ. Queensland
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Univ. Queensland
2-0FT
Centenary Stormers
Pine Hills
0-4FT
Bayside United
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Newmarket
5-2FT
The Gap
Acacia Ridge
0-3FT
The Lakes
Toowong
1-1FT
Mt Gravatt Hawks
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
St George Willawong
4-1FT
Western Spirit
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Centenary Stormers
5-1FT
Mt Gravatt Hawks
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Western Spirit
2-4FT
Newmarket
The Lakes
5-2FT
Univ. Queensland
Pine Hills
3-1FT
Acacia Ridge
Toowong
2-3FT
St George Willawong
The Gap
2-4FT
Bayside United
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
The Lakes
7-2FT
Centenary Stormers
Pine Hills
4-0FT
Mt Gravatt Hawks
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
The Gap
0-5FT
Univ. Queensland
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Mt Gravatt Hawks
4-3FT
The Gap
Univ. Queensland
1-2FT
Western Spirit
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Bayside United
0-3FT
Newmarket
Toowong
2-6FT
The Lakes
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
The Lakes
1-4FT
Pine Hills
Acacia Ridge
3-3FT
Newmarket
Bayside United
1-1FT
Toowong
Univ. Queensland
1-2FT
St George Willawong
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Mt Gravatt Hawks
3-2FT
Western Spirit
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Western Spirit
4-0FT
Centenary Stormers
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Newmarket
2-2FT
Univ. Queensland
Bayside United
4-1FT
Acacia Ridge
Pine Hills
0-0FT
Toowong
The Gap
1-3FT
The Lakes
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
St George Willawong
3-0FT
Mt Gravatt Hawks
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Pine Hills
0-3FT
The Gap
Centenary Stormers
2-3FT
St George Willawong
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Bayside United
4-1FT
Univ. Queensland
Mt Gravatt Hawks
0-4FT
Newmarket
The Lakes
6-3FT
Western Spirit
Toowong
0-1FT
Acacia Ridge
St George Willawong
2-0FT
Bayside United

Brisbane Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
St George Willawong
11
10
1
0
31
The Lakes
12
10
0
2
30
Newmarket
11
6
3
2
21
Pine Hills
11
6
1
4
19
Bayside United
11
6
1
4
19
Acacia Ridge
11
4
2
5
14
Toowong
11
3
4
4
13
Centenary Stormers
11
3
2
6
11
Mt Gravatt Hawks
11
3
2
6
11
Western Spirit
12
3
1
8
10
The Gap
12
3
0
9
9
Univ. Queensland
12
2
1
9
7

It's St George Willawong who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 31 points after 11 games. The recent form for St George Willawong looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by The Lakes, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Univ. Queensland with 7 points from 12 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons