Birinci Dasta Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    156
  • Home Wins
    7045%
  • Draws
    3120%
  • Away Wins
    5535%
  • Total Goals
    4492.88
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    14593%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    12379%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    8454%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    5032%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1961.26
  • 2H Goals
    2111.35
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    10970%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    6038%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    10869%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    6542%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1080.69
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1180.76
  • Away Goals (1H)
    880.56
  • Away Goals (2H)
    930.60
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4931%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    5233%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    4026%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    60.04
  • Home Cards
    40.03
  • Away Cards
    20.01
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    7749%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    6340%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    9863%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    140.09
  • Home Corners
    50.03
  • Away Corners
    90.06
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    11%

Birinci Dasta Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Qaradağ Lökbatan
24
48
Keşlə II
24
46
Neftchi II
24
43
Qarabağ II
24
39
Sabah II
24
37
Turan
24
37
FK Qəbələ II
24
36
Kapaz
24
35
Zaqatala
24
35
MOIK
24
34
Səbail II
24
24
Sumqayıt II
24
19
Zira II
24
16

Birinci Dasta Top Scorer

Birinci Dasta Fixtures

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021
Kapaz
5-1FT
FK Qəbələ II
Neftchi II
1-2FT
Sabah II
Keşlə II
0-0FT
Zaqatala
Wednesday, 15th September, 2021
Sumqayıt II
0-2FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Turan
0-2FT
MOIK
Səbail II
1-2FT
Zira II
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
FK Qəbələ II
3-1FT
Neftchi II
MOIK
1-1FT
Səbail II
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Qarabağ II
2-1FT
Sumqayıt II
Qaradağ Lökbatan
1-1FT
Kapaz
Zaqatala
3-0FT
Turan
Keşlə II
1-0FT
Sabah II
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021
Kapaz
4-2FT
Qarabağ II
Neftchi II
0-4FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
Turan
1-3FT
Sabah II
Zira II
0-4FT
MOIK
Səbail II
2-0FT
Zaqatala
Monday, 4th October, 2021
Keşlə II
1-1FT
FK Qəbələ II
Thursday, 14th October, 2021
Qarabağ II
0-2FT
Neftchi II
Sabah II
1-0FT
Səbail II
FK Qəbələ II
1-2FT
Turan
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Sumqayıt II
1-2FT
Kapaz
Qaradağ Lökbatan
0-2FT
Keşlə II
Zaqatala
2-0FT
Zira II
Tuesday, 19th October, 2021
Keşlə II
1-2FT
Qarabağ II
Neftchi II
5-0FT
Sumqayıt II
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
MOIK
2-0FT
Zaqatala
Zira II
2-3FT
Sabah II
Turan
2-4FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Qaradağ Lökbatan
2-0FT
Səbail II
Sabah II
1-3FT
MOIK
FK Qəbələ II
6-0FT
Zira II
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Sumqayıt II
1-0FT
Keşlə II
Kapaz
2-2FT
Neftchi II
Qarabağ II
1-1FT
Turan
Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021
Keşlə II
0-0FT
Kapaz
Səbail II
1-1FT
Qarabağ II
Zaqatala
1-1FT
Sabah II
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
MOIK
3-0FT
FK Qəbələ II
Turan
2-0FT
Sumqayıt II
Zira II
0-3FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Thursday, 11th November, 2021
Səbail II
3-1FT
FK Qəbələ II
Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
Kapaz
2-1FT
Turan
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Qaradağ Lökbatan
1-0FT
MOIK
Qarabağ II
6-0FT
Zira II
FK Qəbələ II
1-3FT
Zaqatala
Thursday, 18th November, 2021
Sumqayıt II
4-1FT
Səbail II
Neftchi II
0-1FT
Keşlə II
Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
Turan
0-1FT
Neftchi II
Sabah II
2-1FT
FK Qəbələ II
Zira II
1-2FT
Sumqayıt II
Səbail II
1-4FT
Kapaz
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
MOIK
1-3FT
Qarabağ II
Zaqatala
2-1FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Tuesday, 30th November, 2021
Sumqayıt II
0-3FT
MOIK
Qarabağ II
1-1FT
Zaqatala
Qaradağ Lökbatan
3-2FT
Sabah II
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
Keşlə II
1-1FT
Turan
Kapaz
2-2FT
Zira II
Neftchi II
2-1FT
Səbail II
Monday, 6th December, 2021
MOIK
1-1FT
Kapaz
Zaqatala
0-0FT
Sumqayıt II
FK Qəbələ II
0-2FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Tuesday, 7th December, 2021
Sabah II
1-1FT
Qarabağ II
Zira II
2-2FT
Neftchi II
Səbail II
2-3FT
Keşlə II
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Kapaz
3-2FT
Zaqatala
Sumqayıt II
1-0FT
Sabah II
Qarabağ II
3-0FT
FK Qəbələ II
Neftchi II
7-3FT
MOIK
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Keşlə II
3-1FT
Zira II
Turan
4-2FT
Səbail II
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
MOIK
2-0FT
Keşlə II
Zaqatala
0-1FT
Neftchi II
Zira II
0-2FT
Turan
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Qaradağ Lökbatan
2-1FT
Qarabağ II
Sabah II
2-2FT
Kapaz
FK Qəbələ II
2-1FT
Sumqayıt II
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Qaradağ Lökbatan
0-0FT
Sumqayıt II
Sabah II
3-4FT
Neftchi II
FK Qəbələ II
2-0FT
Kapaz
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Zaqatala
1-2FT
Keşlə II
MOIK
0-1FT
Turan
Zira II
0-1FT
Səbail II
Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022
Kapaz
1-0FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Səbail II
2-1FT
MOIK
Sabah II
1-1FT
Keşlə II
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
Turan
0-1FT
Zaqatala
Sumqayıt II
1-2FT
Qarabağ II
Neftchi II
0-3FT
FK Qəbələ II
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
FK Qəbələ II
2-1FT
Keşlə II
Qarabağ II
2-1FT
Kapaz
Qaradağ Lökbatan
2-0FT
Neftchi II
Sabah II
2-1FT
Turan
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
MOIK
2-0FT
Zira II
Zaqatala
3-2FT
Səbail II
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Zira II
1-0FT
Zaqatala
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Turan
0-3FT
FK Qəbələ II
Səbail II
2-3FT
Sabah II
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Kapaz
2-0FT
Sumqayıt II
Keşlə II
0-1FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Neftchi II
1-2FT
Qarabağ II
Tuesday, 15th March, 2022
FK Qəbələ II
4-0FT
Səbail II
Sumqayıt II
2-3FT
Neftchi II
Qaradağ Lökbatan
3-0FT
Turan
Sabah II
2-0FT
Zira II
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Zaqatala
4-1FT
MOIK
Qarabağ II
0-1FT
Keşlə II
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
Səbail II
1-2FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Zira II
0-1FT
FK Qəbələ II
Friday, 1st April, 2022
MOIK
0-0FT
Sabah II
Turan
2-2FT
Qarabağ II
Keşlə II
2-0FT
Sumqayıt II
Neftchi II
2-0FT
Kapaz
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Kapaz
0-2FT
Keşlə II
Sumqayıt II
1-2FT
Turan
Qarabağ II
4-0FT
Səbail II
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Qaradağ Lökbatan
1-0FT
Zira II
Sabah II
3-1FT
Zaqatala
FK Qəbələ II
0-1FT
MOIK
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
MOIK
0-5FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Zaqatala
5-1FT
FK Qəbələ II
Zira II
0-0FT
Qarabağ II
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Keşlə II
2-2FT
Neftchi II
Turan
3-2FT
Kapaz
Səbail II
0-1FT
Sumqayıt II
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Sumqayıt II
2-1FT
Zira II
Neftchi II
3-0FT
Turan
FK Qəbələ II
1-1FT
Sabah II
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Kapaz
2-1FT
Səbail II
Qarabağ II
0-0FT
MOIK
Qaradağ Lökbatan
2-0FT
Zaqatala
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Zaqatala
1-2FT
Qarabağ II
MOIK
2-0FT
Sumqayıt II
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Turan
4-2FT
Keşlə II
Sabah II
2-2FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Səbail II
0-0FT
Neftchi II
Zira II
3-2FT
Kapaz
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Keşlə II
5-0FT
Səbail II
Sumqayıt II
0-1FT
Zaqatala
Neftchi II
1-0FT
Zira II
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Kapaz
1-1FT
MOIK
Qarabağ II
0-0FT
Sabah II
Qaradağ Lökbatan
5-0FT
FK Qəbələ II
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
MOIK
1-1FT
Neftchi II
Zaqatala
0-1FT
Kapaz
Sabah II
2-0FT
Sumqayıt II
FK Qəbələ II
0-2FT
Qarabağ II
Səbail II
0-6FT
Turan
Zira II
1-4FT
Keşlə II
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Keşlə II
6-0FT
MOIK
Kapaz
0-0FT
Sabah II
Sumqayıt II
1-3FT
FK Qəbələ II
Qarabağ II
0-0FT
Qaradağ Lökbatan
Turan
2-0FT
Zira II
Neftchi II
2-3FT
Zaqatala

Birinci Dasta League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Qaradağ Lökbatan
24
17
4
3
55
Keşlə II
24
13
5
6
44
Qarabağ II
24
11
9
4
42
Sabah II
24
10
9
5
39
Neftchi II
24
11
5
8
38
Kapaz
24
9
9
6
36
MOIK
24
10
6
8
36
Zaqatala
24
10
3
11
33
FK Qəbələ II
24
10
3
11
33
Turan
24
10
3
11
33
Sumqayıt II
24
6
2
16
20
Səbail II
24
4
3
17
15
Zira II
24
3
3
18
12

It's Qaradağ Lökbatan who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 55 points after 24 games. The recent form for Qaradağ Lökbatan looks like this: WWDWD. They are followed by Keşlə II, who is currently 11 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Zira II with 12 points from 24 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons