Ligue 1 Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    175
  • Home Wins
    7643%
  • Draws
    3822%
  • Away Wins
    6135%
  • Total Goals
    3912.23
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    15890%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    11666%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    7040%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2514%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    20.01
  • 2H Goals
    10.01
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    11%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    11%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    11%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    10.01
  • Home Goals (2H)
    10.01
  • Away Goals (1H)
    10.01
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    11%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    106%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    60.03
  • Home Cards
    30.02
  • Away Cards
    30.02
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    7845%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    6034%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    8850%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    80.05
  • Home Corners
    50.03
  • Away Corners
    30.02
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    11%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Ligue 1 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Horoya
25
40
Milo
25
35
CO Coyah
25
34
Hafia
25
30
Sequence
25
30
Fello Star
25
28
Eléphant Coléah
25
28
Satellite
25
28
CI Kamsar
25
26
Wakirya
25
23
Kaloum Star
25
23
Ashanti GB
25
22
Flamme Olympique
25
22
Loubha Télimélé
25
22
Milo
1
1
Kaloum Star
1
0
CO Coyah
1
0

Ligue 1 Top Scorer

Ligue 1 Fixtures

Friday, 29th October, 2021
CI Kamsar
1-0FT
Kaloum Star
Milo
1-0FT
CO Coyah
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Horoya
1-0FT
Sequence
Fello Star
1-0FT
Hafia
Loubha Télimélé
2-1FT
Satellite
Ashanti GB
1-1FT
Eléphant Coléah
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Wakirya
1-0FT
Flamme Olympique
Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021
Milo
2-1FT
Eléphant Coléah
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
Horoya
0-0FT
Satellite
Loubha Télimélé
1-2FT
Hafia
Ashanti GB
0-0FT
CO Coyah
Thursday, 4th November, 2021
Fello Star
1-0FT
Sequence
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Wakirya
1-0FT
Kaloum Star
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
CI Kamsar
2-1FT
Flamme Olympique
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Loubha Télimélé
1-3FT
Eléphant Coléah
Monday, 8th November, 2021
Fello Star
1-2FT
CO Coyah
Tuesday, 9th November, 2021
Hafia
1-1FT
Wakirya
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Satellite
1-1FT
CI Kamsar
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Kaloum Star
0-3FT
Milo
Sequence
1-2FT
Ashanti GB
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Eléphant Coléah
1-2FT
Fello Star
Thursday, 18th November, 2021
Horoya
5-0FT
Loubha Télimélé
CO Coyah
2-0FT
Flamme Olympique
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Hafia
0-0FT
CI Kamsar
Satellite
1-2FT
Wakirya
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Kaloum Star
1-0FT
Ashanti GB
Sequence
2-0FT
Milo
Monday, 22nd November, 2021
Flamme Olympique
2-1FT
Horoya
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Flamme Olympique
1-2FT
Satellite
CO Coyah
1-0FT
Sequence
Milo
1-0FT
Hafia
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Eléphant Coléah
1-2FT
Kaloum Star
Ashanti GB
1-0FT
Horoya
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Wakirya
0-2FT
Fello Star
Tuesday, 30th November, 2021
CI Kamsar
0-1FT
Loubha Télimélé
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
Eléphant Coléah
0-0FT
Flamme Olympique
Ashanti GB
2-1FT
Hafia
Sequence
1-2FT
Kaloum Star
Thursday, 2nd December, 2021
Milo
0-0FT
Horoya
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
CO Coyah
3-1FT
Satellite
Monday, 6th December, 2021
Loubha Télimélé
1-3FT
Sequence
Hafia
2-0FT
Eléphant Coléah
Wednesday, 8th December, 2021
Flamme Olympique
1-1FT
Milo
Kaloum Star
1-2FT
CO Coyah
Fello Star
0-3FT
Horoya
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Satellite
1-2FT
Ashanti GB
CI Kamsar
0-1FT
Wakirya
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Fello Star
0-0FT
Kaloum Star
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Loubha Télimélé
1-1FT
CO Coyah
Tuesday, 14th December, 2021
Flamme Olympique
0-2FT
Ashanti GB
Satellite
2-1FT
Milo
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
Horoya
1-0FT
Wakirya
Eléphant Coléah
1-2FT
CI Kamsar
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Kaloum Star
1-0FT
Flamme Olympique
Satellite
1-2FT
Hafia
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Milo
3-1FT
Loubha Télimélé
Monday, 20th December, 2021
Ashanti GB
0-1FT
Fello Star
Sequence
1-1FT
Eléphant Coléah
Tuesday, 21st December, 2021
Horoya
1-0FT
CI Kamsar
CO Coyah
1-0FT
Wakirya
Friday, 24th December, 2021
Ashanti GB
1-0FT
Loubha Télimélé
Saturday, 25th December, 2021
Flamme Olympique
0-3FT
Hafia
Kaloum Star
0-2FT
Horoya
Eléphant Coléah
1-3FT
Satellite
Milo
2-1FT
Fello Star
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
Wakirya
2-1FT
Sequence
CO Coyah
0-0FT
CI Kamsar
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
Fello Star
3-1FT
Loubha Télimélé
Satellite
0-1FT
Kaloum Star
Thursday, 30th December, 2021
Flamme Olympique
1-2FT
Sequence
Friday, 31st December, 2021
Hafia
0-1FT
Horoya
Wakirya
1-0FT
Milo
CO Coyah
2-2FT
Eléphant Coléah
CI Kamsar
2-1FT
Ashanti GB
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022
Loubha Télimélé
0-0FT
Kaloum Star
Sequence
0-1FT
Satellite
Monday, 3rd January, 2022
Horoya
2-0FT
Eléphant Coléah
Fello Star
2-3FT
Flamme Olympique
Hafia
1-0FT
CO Coyah
Wakirya
2-0FT
Ashanti GB
CI Kamsar
2-0FT
Milo
Thursday, 6th January, 2022
Eléphant Coléah
1-0FT
Wakirya
Sequence
0-0FT
CI Kamsar
Friday, 7th January, 2022
Horoya
2-0FT
CO Coyah
Flamme Olympique
1-1FT
Loubha Télimélé
Kaloum Star
2-1FT
Hafia
Satellite
1-2FT
Fello Star
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Ashanti GB
0-2FT
Milo
Friday, 28th January, 2022
Flamme Olympique
2-4FT
Wakirya
Kaloum Star
1-1FT
CI Kamsar
Satellite
5-1FT
Loubha Télimélé
Sequence
0-2FT
Horoya
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Eléphant Coléah
0-1FT
Ashanti GB
Hafia
0-2FT
Fello Star
CO Coyah
1-1FT
Milo
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Eléphant Coléah
1-3FT
Milo
CO Coyah
1-0FT
Ashanti GB
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Flamme Olympique
0-2FT
CI Kamsar
Kaloum Star
0-0FT
Wakirya
Satellite
0-1FT
Horoya
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Hafia
3-0FT
Loubha Télimélé
Sequence
1-0FT
Fello Star
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Eléphant Coléah
4-2FT
Loubha Télimélé
Friday, 18th February, 2022
CO Coyah
3-1FT
Fello Star
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Ashanti GB
0-0FT
Sequence
Wakirya
0-0FT
Hafia
CI Kamsar
1-2FT
Satellite
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Milo
2-1FT
Kaloum Star
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Wakirya
1-0FT
Satellite
CI Kamsar
1-1FT
Hafia
Milo
2-1FT
Sequence
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Flamme Olympique
1-1FT
CO Coyah
Fello Star
1-1FT
Eléphant Coléah
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Satellite
1-1FT
Flamme Olympique
Sequence
1-2FT
CO Coyah
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Kaloum Star
3-1FT
Eléphant Coléah
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Flamme Olympique
2-3FT
Eléphant Coléah
Satellite
1-2FT
CO Coyah
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Kaloum Star
0-2FT
Sequence
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
Horoya
3-0FT
Fello Star
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Sequence
0-2FT
Hafia
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Kaloum Star
2-1FT
Fello Star
Loubha Télimélé
0-3FT
Horoya
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Wakirya
0-2FT
Horoya
CO Coyah
2-1FT
Loubha Télimélé
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Horoya
2-0FT
Flamme Olympique
Fello Star
0-1FT
Ashanti GB
Loubha Télimélé
0-2FT
Milo
Wakirya
1-1FT
CO Coyah
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Eléphant Coléah
2-3FT
Sequence
Hafia
2-1FT
Satellite
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Flamme Olympique
1-0FT
Kaloum Star
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
CI Kamsar
0-1FT
Horoya
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Sequence
0-0FT
Wakirya
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Hafia
2-0FT
Flamme Olympique
Satellite
2-1FT
Eléphant Coléah
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Horoya
1-0FT
Kaloum Star
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Loubha Télimélé
2-2FT
Fello Star
Eléphant Coléah
1-2FT
CO Coyah
Ashanti GB
2-0FT
CI Kamsar
Sequence
0-2FT
Flamme Olympique
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Horoya
2-1FT
Hafia
Kaloum Star
3-1FT
Satellite
Milo
1-0FT
Wakirya
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Flamme Olympique
3-2FT
Fello Star
Kaloum Star
0-2FT
Loubha Télimélé
Eléphant Coléah
1-1FT
Horoya
Ashanti GB
0-0FT
Wakirya
CO Coyah
0-0FT
Hafia
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Satellite
0-2FT
Sequence
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Loubha Télimélé
2-3FT
Flamme Olympique
Wakirya
1-1FT
Eléphant Coléah
CI Kamsar
1-0FT
Sequence
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Hafia
0-0FT
Kaloum Star
CO Coyah
0-1FT
Horoya
Milo
3-3FT
Ashanti GB

Ligue 1 League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Horoya
26
20
4
2
64
CO Coyah
26
14
8
4
50
Milo
26
14
5
7
47
Ashanti GB
26
13
7
6
46
CI Kamsar
26
12
7
7
43
Wakirya
26
11
8
7
41
Hafia
26
10
8
8
38
Kaloum Star
26
9
5
12
32
Sequence
26
8
5
13
29
Fello Star
26
8
5
13
29
Satellite
26
7
4
15
25
Flamme Olympique
26
6
6
14
24
Eléphant Coléah
26
4
7
15
19
Loubha Télimélé
26
4
5
17
17

It's Horoya who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 64 points after 26 games. The recent form for Horoya looks like this: WWWDW. They are followed by CO Coyah, who is currently 14 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Loubha Télimélé with 17 points from 26 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons