3. Division Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    81
  • Home Wins
    3543%
  • Draws
    1822%
  • Away Wins
    2835%
  • Total Goals
    2743.38
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    7896%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    7086%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5062%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3543%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1211.49
  • 2H Goals
    1531.89
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    6277%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3442%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    6985%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    5365%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    690.85
  • Home Goals (2H)
    730.90
  • Away Goals (1H)
    520.64
  • Away Goals (2H)
    800.99
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2328%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3948%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    1923%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    2352.90
  • Home Cards
    1131.40
  • Away Cards
    1221.51
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    4151%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    3240%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2328%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1114%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    810%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    5264%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4252%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    6074%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    5576.88
  • Home Corners
    2873.54
  • Away Corners
    2703.33
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    5264%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    4353%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    4252%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4049%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    2835%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2126%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1316%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    911%

3. Division Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Os (H)
Lyn
11
29
Nordstrand
12
27
Fyllingsdalen
12
25
vs Skeid II (A)
Grorud II
11
25
vs Grorud II (H)
Skeid II
11
25
vs Lyn (A)
Os
11
24
Oppsal
12
21
Sandviken
12
20
Frøya
12
16
IF Ready
12
15
vs Lokomotiv Oslo (A)
Stabæk II
11
15
vs Stabæk II (H)
Lokomotiv Oslo
11
13
Grei
12
11
Kjelsås II
12
8

3. Division Top Scorer

3. Division Fixtures

Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Os
1-254'
Lyn
Monday, 27th June, 2022
Stabæk II
18:00
Lokomotiv Oslo
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022
Grorud II
18:00
Skeid II
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Grorud II
3-1FT
Fyllingsdalen
IF Ready
1-0FT
Lokomotiv Oslo
Os
2-1FT
Frøya
Sandviken
2-0FT
Grei
Oppsal
1-3FT
Lyn
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Kjelsås II
2-2FT
Stabæk II
Nordstrand
2-3FT
Skeid II
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Fyllingsdalen
4-2FT
Os
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Frøya
2-0FT
Kjelsås II
Stabæk II
2-2FT
Sandviken
Grei
1-0FT
IF Ready
Lyn
3-1FT
Nordstrand
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Skeid II
1-1FT
Oppsal
Lokomotiv Oslo
0-1FT
Grorud II
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Sandviken
1-2FT
Lokomotiv Oslo
Oppsal
4-2FT
Grei
IF Ready
2-3FT
Frøya
Nordstrand
1-0FT
Fyllingsdalen
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Os
2-0FT
Kjelsås II
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Skeid II
0-0FT
Lyn
Grorud II
1-1FT
Stabæk II
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Frøya
0-4FT
Grorud II
Grei
2-4FT
Os
Stabæk II
1-5FT
Nordstrand
Lokomotiv Oslo
2-1FT
Oppsal
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Lyn
4-1FT
Sandviken
Fyllingsdalen
1-3FT
Skeid II
Kjelsås II
1-2FT
IF Ready
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Nordstrand
2-0FT
Frøya
Sandviken
4-3FT
Fyllingsdalen
IF Ready
1-2FT
Lyn
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Skeid II
3-2FT
Lokomotiv Oslo
Oppsal
1-1FT
Kjelsås II
Grorud II
3-0FT
Grei
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Os
0-0FT
Stabæk II
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Os
2-1FT
IF Ready
Frøya
0-2FT
Sandviken
Fyllingsdalen
4-2FT
Oppsal
Kjelsås II
2-1FT
Grorud II
Stabæk II
0-3FT
Skeid II
Grei
2-2FT
Lyn
Lokomotiv Oslo
0-4FT
Nordstrand
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Oppsal
4-1FT
Grorud II
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Skeid II
6-1FT
Frøya
Nordstrand
4-0FT
Os
Sandviken
1-1FT
Kjelsås II
Lyn
3-1FT
Fyllingsdalen
Lokomotiv Oslo
1-1FT
Grei
Monday, 23rd May, 2022
IF Ready
1-2FT
Stabæk II
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Fyllingsdalen
1-1FT
Lokomotiv Oslo
Frøya
2-0FT
Oppsal
Os
4-1FT
Sandviken
Stabæk II
1-6FT
Lyn
Grei
0-3FT
Nordstrand
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022
Grorud II
4-2FT
IF Ready
Kjelsås II
0-1FT
Skeid II
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Lokomotiv Oslo
2-1FT
Frøya
Oppsal
1-4FT
Os
Nordstrand
1-0FT
IF Ready
Sandviken
3-5FT
Grorud II
Skeid II
1-1FT
Grei
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Fyllingsdalen
3-4FT
Stabæk II
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022
Lyn
2-0FT
Kjelsås II
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
IF Ready
3-3FT
Sandviken
Os
3-3FT
Skeid II
Frøya
1-1FT
Lyn
Grorud II
0-2FT
Nordstrand
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Grei
0-3FT
Fyllingsdalen
Monday, 13th June, 2022
Stabæk II
1-3FT
Oppsal
Kjelsås II
1-2FT
Lokomotiv Oslo
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Skeid II
1-1FT
IF Ready
Fyllingsdalen
2-0FT
Frøya
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Oppsal
0-0FT
Sandviken
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Lokomotiv Oslo
1-1FT
Os
Lyn
3-2FT
Grorud II
Monday, 20th June, 2022
Grei
2-1FT
Stabæk II
Nordstrand
1-0FT
Kjelsås II
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Sandviken
0-1FT
Nordstrand
Frøya
5-0FT
Grei
IF Ready
1-3FT
Oppsal
Kjelsås II
0-2FT
Fyllingsdalen

3. Division League Table

Group 1
P
W
D
L
Pts
Nordstrand
12
10
0
2
30
Lyn
11
8
3
0
27
Skeid II
11
6
5
0
23
Os
11
6
3
2
21
Grorud II
11
6
1
4
19
Fyllingsdalen
12
5
1
6
16
Oppsal
12
4
3
5
15
Lokomotiv Oslo
11
4
3
4
15
Sandviken
12
3
4
5
13
Frøya
12
4
1
7
13
Stabæk II
11
2
4
5
10
Grei
12
2
3
7
9
IF Ready
12
2
2
8
8
Kjelsås II
12
1
3
8
6

It's Nordstrand who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 30 points after 12 games. The recent form for Nordstrand looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Lyn, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Kjelsås II with 6 points from 12 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons