First League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    198
  • Home Wins
    9849%
  • Draws
    4925%
  • Away Wins
    5126%
  • Total Goals
    4692.37
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    17789%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    13769%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    8543%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3920%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1810.91
  • 2H Goals
    2751.39
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    11257%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    4824%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    14975%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    9347%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1120.57
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1620.82
  • Away Goals (1H)
    690.35
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1130.57
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4523%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    9648%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    5226%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    9874.98
  • Home Cards
    4992.52
  • Away Cards
    4882.46
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    16282%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    13970%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    11558%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    8945%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    6231%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    9146%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    6633%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    11056%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    16568.36
  • Home Corners
    9254.67
  • Away Corners
    7313.69
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    15679%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    13870%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    11659%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    9045%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    7337%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    5729%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    4523%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    3015%

First League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Shkupi
33
66
Akademija Pandev
33
55
Skendija 79
33
49
Makedonija
33
46
Bregalnica Stip
33
45
Renova
33
42
Tikves
33
36
Struga
33
33
Rabotnicki
33
29
Skopje
33
27
Borec
33
25
Pelister
33
16

First League Top Scorer

First League Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Igor Stojchevski
1
11.00
Dejan Jakimovski
1
7.00

First League Fixtures

Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Renova
1-1FT
Skopje
Rabotnicki
1-0FT
Borec
Makedonija
1-0FT
Pelister
Bregalnica Stip
0-0FT
Shkupi
Tikves
0-0FT
Skendija 79
Akademija Pandev
1-1FT
Struga
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Shkupi
2-0FT
Makedonija
Skendija 79
1-2FT
Renova
Struga
1-0FT
Pelister
Skopje
0-0FT
Bregalnica Stip
Borec
2-1FT
Tikves
Akademija Pandev
2-0FT
Rabotnicki
Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Renova
2-0FT
Borec
Rabotnicki
0-0FT
Struga
Makedonija
5-1FT
Skopje
Bregalnica Stip
3-3FT
Skendija 79
Pelister
0-2FT
Shkupi
Tikves
0-2FT
Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Skendija 79
4-0FT
Makedonija
Struga
4-2FT
Shkupi
Rabotnicki
2-1FT
Tikves
Skopje
1-0FT
Pelister
Borec
1-1FT
Bregalnica Stip
Akademija Pandev
2-1FT
Renova
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Shkupi
4-1FT
Skopje
Renova
1-1FT
Rabotnicki
Makedonija
3-2FT
Borec
Bregalnica Stip
3-2FT
Akademija Pandev
Pelister
2-2FT
Skendija 79
Tikves
1-1FT
Struga
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Akademija Pandev
4-1FT
Makedonija
Struga
1-0FT
Skopje
Rabotnicki
2-0FT
Bregalnica Stip
Tikves
0-2FT
Renova
Borec
2-1FT
Pelister
Tuesday, 14th September, 2021
Skendija 79
0-0FT
Shkupi
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Shkupi
3-0FT
Borec
Renova
1-0FT
Struga
Makedonija
0-2FT
Rabotnicki
Bregalnica Stip
2-0FT
Tikves
Pelister
0-0FT
Akademija Pandev
Skopje
0-2FT
Skendija 79
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Renova
5-2FT
Bregalnica Stip
Struga
1-1FT
Skendija 79
Rabotnicki
1-1FT
Pelister
Tikves
3-0FT
Makedonija
Borec
0-2FT
Skopje
Akademija Pandev
1-3FT
Shkupi
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Skendija 79
3-0FT
Borec
Makedonija
1-1FT
Renova
Bregalnica Stip
1-0FT
Struga
Pelister
0-0FT
Tikves
Skopje
0-0FT
Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Shkupi
2-0FT
Rabotnicki
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Rabotnicki
0-1FT
Skopje
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Renova
2-0FT
Pelister
Akademija Pandev
2-1FT
Skendija 79
Struga
1-1FT
Borec
Bregalnica Stip
4-1FT
Makedonija
Tikves
0-1FT
Shkupi
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Shkupi
2-1FT
Renova
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Skendija 79
2-0FT
Rabotnicki
Makedonija
1-1FT
Struga
Pelister
0-3FT
Bregalnica Stip
Skopje
2-1FT
Tikves
Borec
1-2FT
Akademija Pandev
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Shkupi
5-0FT
Bregalnica Stip
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Skendija 79
1-1FT
Tikves
Struga
0-0FT
Akademija Pandev
Pelister
0-2FT
Makedonija
Skopje
0-0FT
Renova
Borec
0-1FT
Rabotnicki
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Renova
0-1FT
Skendija 79
Rabotnicki
0-3FT
Akademija Pandev
Makedonija
2-1FT
Shkupi
Bregalnica Stip
2-1FT
Skopje
Pelister
0-1FT
Struga
Tikves
2-1FT
Borec
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Skopje
1-2FT
Makedonija
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Shkupi
5-0FT
Pelister
Skendija 79
1-0FT
Bregalnica Stip
Akademija Pandev
3-2FT
Tikves
Struga
1-0FT
Rabotnicki
Borec
1-4FT
Renova
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Renova
1-2FT
Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Shkupi
4-0FT
Struga
Makedonija
1-2FT
Skendija 79
Bregalnica Stip
2-1FT
Borec
Pelister
0-0FT
Skopje
Tikves
2-0FT
Rabotnicki
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Rabotnicki
0-0FT
Renova
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Skendija 79
2-1FT
Pelister
Akademija Pandev
0-0FT
Bregalnica Stip
Struga
0-0FT
Tikves
Skopje
1-3FT
Shkupi
Borec
1-1FT
Makedonija
Wednesday, 8th December, 2021
Shkupi
1-1FT
Skendija 79
Renova
1-1FT
Tikves
Makedonija
4-1FT
Akademija Pandev
Bregalnica Stip
1-2FT
Rabotnicki
Pelister
1-3FT
Borec
Skopje
1-0FT
Struga
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Tikves
1-3FT
Bregalnica Stip
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Skendija 79
1-0FT
Skopje
Akademija Pandev
1-0FT
Pelister
Rabotnicki
1-2FT
Makedonija
Borec
0-3FT
Shkupi
Tuesday, 14th December, 2021
Struga
1-0FT
Renova
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Bregalnica Stip
1-2FT
Renova
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Shkupi
2-1FT
Akademija Pandev
Skendija 79
3-1FT
Struga
Makedonija
1-0FT
Tikves
Pelister
0-2FT
Rabotnicki
Skopje
1-1FT
Borec
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Borec
0-3FT
Skendija 79
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Renova
0-1FT
Makedonija
Akademija Pandev
5-0FT
Skopje
Struga
1-1FT
Bregalnica Stip
Rabotnicki
0-1FT
Shkupi
Tikves
1-0FT
Pelister
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Makedonija
2-1FT
Bregalnica Stip
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Shkupi
3-2FT
Tikves
Skendija 79
0-0FT
Akademija Pandev
Skopje
0-1FT
Rabotnicki
Borec
0-1FT
Struga
Monday, 28th February, 2022
Pelister
1-1FT
Renova
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Tikves
3-0FT
Skopje
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Renova
0-0FT
Shkupi
Akademija Pandev
5-0FT
Borec
Struga
1-3FT
Makedonija
Rabotnicki
2-1FT
Skendija 79
Bregalnica Stip
2-1FT
Pelister
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Struga
1-3FT
Shkupi
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Renova
2-1FT
Rabotnicki
Pelister
2-0FT
Bregalnica Stip
Tikves
1-2FT
Akademija Pandev
Skopje
0-2FT
Skendija 79
Borec
0-1FT
Makedonija
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Rabotnicki
1-3FT
Struga
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Shkupi
1-0FT
Tikves
Skendija 79
0-0FT
Borec
Akademija Pandev
1-2FT
Skopje
Makedonija
2-0FT
Pelister
Bregalnica Stip
2-2FT
Renova
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Skopje
0-0FT
Shkupi
Renova
0-1FT
Makedonija
Bregalnica Stip
0-3FT
Rabotnicki
Pelister
0-2FT
Skendija 79
Tikves
2-0FT
Struga
Borec
1-1FT
Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Rabotnicki
1-0FT
Tikves
Shkupi
3-1FT
Borec
Skendija 79
1-1FT
Renova
Akademija Pandev
2-0FT
Pelister
Struga
1-0FT
Skopje
Makedonija
1-1FT
Bregalnica Stip
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Makedonija
1-0FT
Rabotnicki
Pelister
0-1FT
Shkupi
Borec
2-0FT
Struga
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Renova
0-1FT
Akademija Pandev
Bregalnica Stip
0-0FT
Skendija 79
Skopje
1-2FT
Tikves
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Akademija Pandev
2-1FT
Bregalnica Stip
Rabotnicki
0-1FT
Skopje
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Shkupi
2-0FT
Renova
Skendija 79
3-1FT
Makedonija
Struga
4-0FT
Pelister
Tikves
5-0FT
Borec
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Skendija 79
1-0FT
Rabotnicki
Bregalnica Stip
4-1FT
Shkupi
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Renova
1-1FT
Struga
Makedonija
1-0FT
Akademija Pandev
Pelister
1-1FT
Tikves
Borec
1-0FT
Skopje
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Shkupi
1-1FT
Makedonija
Akademija Pandev
4-2FT
Skendija 79
Struga
1-0FT
Bregalnica Stip
Rabotnicki
2-1FT
Borec
Tikves
0-1FT
Renova
Skopje
4-2FT
Pelister
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Renova
2-0FT
Skopje
Skendija 79
0-0FT
Shkupi
Akademija Pandev
2-1FT
Rabotnicki
Makedonija
1-3FT
Struga
Bregalnica Stip
1-0FT
Tikves
Pelister
2-1FT
Borec
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Shkupi
3-0FT
Akademija Pandev
Struga
1-1FT
Skendija 79
Rabotnicki
2-1FT
Pelister
Tikves
2-1FT
Makedonija
Skopje
4-1FT
Bregalnica Stip
Borec
1-5FT
Renova

First League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Shkupi
33
23
7
3
76
Akademija Pandev
33
19
7
7
64
Skendija 79
33
16
13
4
61
Makedonija
33
17
6
10
57
Renova
33
12
12
9
48
Struga
33
12
11
10
47
Bregalnica Stip
33
12
9
12
45
Rabotnicki
33
13
4
16
43
Skopje
33
9
8
16
35
Tikves
33
9
7
17
34
Borec
33
5
6
22
21
Pelister
33
2
8
23
14

It's Shkupi who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 76 points after 33 games. The recent form for Shkupi looks like this: WLDDW. They are followed by Akademija Pandev, who is currently 12 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Pelister with 14 points from 33 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons