Ettan: North Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    107
  • Home Wins
    4643%
  • Draws
    2221%
  • Away Wins
    3936%
  • Total Goals
    3142.93
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    10396%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    8882%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    6662%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3836%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1381.29
  • 2H Goals
    1761.64
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    8378%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3836%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    8781%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    5854%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    810.76
  • Home Goals (2H)
    890.83
  • Away Goals (1H)
    570.53
  • Away Goals (2H)
    870.81
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2927%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    5551%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2322%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    3593.36
  • Home Cards
    1771.65
  • Away Cards
    1821.70
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    7166%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    4946%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    3129%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1716%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    77%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    5955%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    5047%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    7570%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    9508.88
  • Home Corners
    5174.83
  • Away Corners
    4334.05
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    9084%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    8479%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    7368%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    6763%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    5551%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3735%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2725%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1918%

Ettan: North Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Umeå (A)
Sandviken
13
33
Örebro Syrianska
14
26
Gefle
14
25
vs Täby (H)
IF Karlstad Fotboll
13
23
vs Piteå (A)
Motala
13
23
vs Piteå (H)
Vasalund
13
21
vs Sandviken (H)
Umeå
13
21
Sylvia
14
20
Haninge
14
19
Hammarby Talang
14
18
Stockholm Internazionale
14
18
vs Motala (H)
Piteå
12
18
vs Tegs SK (H)
Sollentuna
13
17
vs IF Karlstad Fotboll (A)
Täby
13
14
Forward
14
11
vs Sollentuna (A)
Tegs SK
13
7

Ettan: North Top Scorer

Ettan: North Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Fikret Buqa
3
6.00
Mohamed Rachid
1
6.00
Rinon Hasani
3
5.00
Mohammadreza Faghani
9
4.56
Rambod Beigi
4
4.00
Dino Demo
1
4.00
Erik Mattsson
8
3.63
Haris Memisevic
2
3.50
Jasmin Svraka
8
3.50
Pontus Olofsson
9
3.44
Jovan Krsmanovic
3
3.33
Georges Jansizjan
3
3.33
Albert Mustafa
3
3.00
Joel Bäckström
10
2.90
Tom Ghorbani
5
2.80
Magnus Römö-Mella
9
2.78
Fredrik Alknäs
4
2.75
Admir Hasanbegovic
3
2.67
Philip Lindh
2
2.00
Joseph Matti
1
2.00
Kastriot Gerxhaliu
2
1.00
Farouk Ben Ahmed Nehdi
2
0.00

Ettan: North Fixtures

Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Motala
12:00
Piteå
Sandviken
13:00
Umeå
Täby
15:00
IF Karlstad Fotboll
Tegs SK
16:00
Sollentuna
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
Piteå
18:00
Tegs SK
Wednesday, 27th July, 2022
Piteå
14:00
Vasalund
Sunday, 28th August, 2022
Tegs SK
15:00
Sandviken
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Gefle
1-0FT
Hammarby Talang
Haninge
0-0FT
IF Karlstad Fotboll
Tegs SK
1-4FT
Täby
Örebro Syrianska
3-1FT
Sandviken
Motala
4-0FT
Forward
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Stockholm Internazionale
2-3FT
Sylvia
Sollentuna
1-1FT
Piteå
Umeå
4-0FT
Vasalund
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Täby
1-2FT
Stockholm Internazionale
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Vasalund
1-1FT
Sollentuna
Forward
1-3FT
Örebro Syrianska
Sylvia
3-0FT
Tegs SK
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
IF Karlstad Fotboll
2-3FT
Gefle
Piteå
0-2FT
Haninge
Hammarby Talang
0-2FT
Umeå
Sandviken
4-1FT
Motala
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Gefle
1-2FT
Täby
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Sandviken
3-0FT
Tegs SK
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Vasalund
1-1FT
Sylvia
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Sollentuna
1-1FT
Umeå
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Örebro Syrianska
2-2FT
IF Karlstad Fotboll
Forward
1-1FT
Stockholm Internazionale
Haninge
3-0FT
Motala
Hammarby Talang
3-2FT
Piteå
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Örebro Syrianska
0-0FT
Hammarby Talang
Umeå
0-1FT
Gefle
Sandviken
1-1FT
Vasalund
Täby
3-1FT
Forward
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
IF Karlstad Fotboll
3-1FT
Piteå
Sylvia
0-0FT
Haninge
Stockholm Internazionale
4-0FT
Tegs SK
Motala
2-0FT
Sollentuna
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Tegs SK
0-5FT
IF Karlstad Fotboll
Vasalund
2-1FT
Örebro Syrianska
Hammarby Talang
1-2FT
Forward
Sollentuna
2-2FT
Sylvia
Haninge
0-3FT
Sandviken
Gefle
1-0FT
Motala
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Piteå
4-2FT
Täby
Umeå
0-2FT
Stockholm Internazionale
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Täby
0-2FT
Sollentuna
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Motala
2-1FT
Tegs SK
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Örebro Syrianska
2-2FT
Piteå
Forward
0-1FT
Umeå
IF Karlstad Fotboll
2-2FT
Vasalund
Sylvia
1-2FT
Gefle
Sandviken
2-1FT
Hammarby Talang
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Stockholm Internazionale
1-2FT
Haninge
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Gefle
3-0FT
Tegs SK
Umeå
2-3FT
Örebro Syrianska
Sylvia
1-0FT
IF Karlstad Fotboll
Hammarby Talang
4-1FT
Motala
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Sollentuna
3-1FT
Forward
Piteå
1-0FT
Stockholm Internazionale
Haninge
1-4FT
Vasalund
Sandviken
4-0FT
Täby
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Stockholm Internazionale
1-0FT
Gefle
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Motala
4-1FT
Umeå
Örebro Syrianska
1-2FT
Haninge
IF Karlstad Fotboll
3-2FT
Sollentuna
Vasalund
2-0FT
Hammarby Talang
Piteå
1-2FT
Sandviken
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Tegs SK
1-2FT
Forward
Täby
0-1FT
Sylvia
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Forward
0-1FT
IF Karlstad Fotboll
Motala
3-1FT
Örebro Syrianska
Sollentuna
2-0FT
Stockholm Internazionale
Sylvia
1-1FT
Sandviken
Hammarby Talang
2-2FT
Haninge
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Umeå
2-2FT
Täby
Vasalund
1-0FT
Tegs SK
Gefle
2-2FT
Piteå
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Stockholm Internazionale
0-1FT
Hammarby Talang
Piteå
0-2FT
Sylvia
Haninge
1-2FT
Forward
IF Karlstad Fotboll
4-3FT
Motala
Sandviken
2-0FT
Sollentuna
Monday, 30th May, 2022
Örebro Syrianska
2-1FT
Gefle
Täby
0-2FT
Vasalund
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022
Tegs SK
1-1FT
Umeå
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Sollentuna
2-1FT
Haninge
Motala
0-0FT
Täby
Vasalund
2-2FT
Stockholm Internazionale
Hammarby Talang
1-0FT
IF Karlstad Fotboll
Sandviken
2-2FT
Gefle
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Örebro Syrianska
2-3FT
Tegs SK
Forward
1-3FT
Piteå
Umeå
3-0FT
Sylvia
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Stockholm Internazionale
1-2FT
Motala
Gefle
4-0FT
Sollentuna
Sylvia
2-0FT
Forward
Tegs SK
0-1FT
Hammarby Talang
IF Karlstad Fotboll
0-3FT
Sandviken
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Haninge
1-2FT
Umeå
Tuesday, 14th June, 2022
Täby
0-2FT
Örebro Syrianska
Thursday, 16th June, 2022
Sylvia
3-1FT
Motala
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Umeå
2-1FT
Piteå
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Sollentuna
1-2FT
Örebro Syrianska
Stockholm Internazionale
1-1FT
IF Karlstad Fotboll
Forward
0-5FT
Sandviken
Vasalund
0-1FT
Gefle
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Haninge
2-0FT
Tegs SK
Monday, 20th June, 2022
Hammarby Talang
3-0FT
Täby
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Örebro Syrianska
2-1FT
Stockholm Internazionale
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Forward
0-3FT
Vasalund
Gefle
3-2FT
Haninge
Hammarby Talang
1-0FT
Sylvia

Ettan: North League Table

Norra
P
W
D
L
Pts
Sandviken
13
9
3
1
30
Gefle
14
9
2
3
29
Sylvia
14
7
4
3
25
Örebro Syrianska
14
7
3
4
24
Vasalund
13
6
5
2
23
Hammarby Talang
14
7
2
5
23
Umeå
13
6
3
4
21
IF Karlstad Fotboll
13
5
4
4
19
Motala
13
6
1
6
19
Haninge
14
5
3
6
18
Sollentuna
13
4
4
5
16
Stockholm Internazionale
14
4
3
7
15
Piteå
12
3
3
6
12
Täby
13
3
2
8
11
Forward
14
3
1
10
10
Tegs SK
13
1
1
11
4

It's Sandviken who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 30 points after 13 games. The recent form for Sandviken looks like this: DWDWW. They are followed by Gefle, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Tegs SK with 4 points from 13 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons