Division 2: Vastra Gotaland Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    97
  • Home Wins
    4546%
  • Draws
    1414%
  • Away Wins
    3839%
  • Total Goals
    3343.44
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    9396%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    8386%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    6668%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4344%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1161.20
  • 2H Goals
    1561.61
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    5961%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3637%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    6971%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    4748%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    650.67
  • Home Goals (2H)
    890.92
  • Away Goals (1H)
    510.53
  • Away Goals (2H)
    670.69
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2122%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3940%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2021%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    2462.54
  • Home Cards
    1141.18
  • Away Cards
    1321.36
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    4445%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    3334%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2223%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1515%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    1010%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    5153%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4647%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    7173%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    6346.54
  • Home Corners
    3463.57
  • Away Corners
    2882.97
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    5860%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    5557%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    5254%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4546%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    3738%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2627%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2021%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1212%

Division 2: Vastra Gotaland Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Hittarp
14
38
Eskilsminne
14
35
Husqvarna
14
31
vs Onsala (H)
Astrio
13
31
Vastra Frolunda
14
30
vs Astrio (A)
Onsala
13
28
Sävedalen
14
28
Landvetter IS
14
26
Torslanda
14
22
Tölö
14
15
Hoganas
14
15
Varbergs GIF
14
14
Ullared
14
12
Assyriska BK
14
9

Division 2: Vastra Gotaland Top Scorer

Division 2: Vastra Gotaland Fixtures

Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Onsala
15:00
Astrio
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Landvetter IS
2-3FT
Tölö
Assyriska BK
0-2FT
Varbergs GIF
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Ullared
2-1FT
Hoganas
Onsala
0-1FT
Eskilsminne
Torslanda
2-2FT
Astrio
Husqvarna
2-0FT
Vastra Frolunda
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Hittarp
6-0FT
Sävedalen
Thursday, 7th April, 2022
Varbergs GIF
1-0FT
Ullared
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Sävedalen
4-5FT
Landvetter IS
Hoganas
1-4FT
Hittarp
Vastra Frolunda
2-1FT
Torslanda
Tölö
0-2FT
Husqvarna
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Eskilsminne
1-0FT
Assyriska BK
Astrio
0-0FT
Onsala
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Ullared
0-3FT
Eskilsminne
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Onsala
3-2FT
Vastra Frolunda
Hittarp
3-2FT
Varbergs GIF
Hoganas
1-3FT
Sävedalen
Torslanda
1-1FT
Tölö
Assyriska BK
1-3FT
Astrio
Husqvarna
6-0FT
Landvetter IS
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Varbergs GIF
1-0FT
Hoganas
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Landvetter IS
2-1FT
Torslanda
Vastra Frolunda
3-0FT
Assyriska BK
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Eskilsminne
4-1FT
Hittarp
Sävedalen
0-2FT
Husqvarna
Astrio
10-3FT
Ullared
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Tölö
2-2FT
Onsala
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Hoganas
0-2FT
Eskilsminne
Assyriska BK
4-0FT
Tölö
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Onsala
3-0FT
Landvetter IS
Ullared
1-2FT
Vastra Frolunda
Varbergs GIF
0-4FT
Sävedalen
Hittarp
2-4FT
Astrio
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Torslanda
0-0FT
Husqvarna
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Landvetter IS
2-0FT
Assyriska BK
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Tölö
2-1FT
Ullared
Astrio
5-0FT
Hoganas
Vastra Frolunda
2-1FT
Hittarp
Husqvarna
0-1FT
Onsala
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Sävedalen
1-1FT
Torslanda
Eskilsminne
5-1FT
Varbergs GIF
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Assyriska BK
0-4FT
Husqvarna
Onsala
3-0FT
Torslanda
Ullared
2-1FT
Landvetter IS
Eskilsminne
2-0FT
Sävedalen
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Hoganas
0-3FT
Vastra Frolunda
Hittarp
3-1FT
Tölö
Varbergs GIF
0-1FT
Astrio
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Sävedalen
1-0FT
Onsala
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Landvetter IS
2-3FT
Hittarp
Vastra Frolunda
3-0FT
Varbergs GIF
Torslanda
4-1FT
Assyriska BK
Husqvarna
2-0FT
Ullared
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Tölö
3-3FT
Hoganas
Astrio
2-5FT
Eskilsminne
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Assyriska BK
0-6FT
Onsala
Ullared
0-4FT
Torslanda
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Hittarp
2-3FT
Husqvarna
Hoganas
0-4FT
Landvetter IS
Varbergs GIF
2-1FT
Tölö
Eskilsminne
2-2FT
Vastra Frolunda
Astrio
1-1FT
Sävedalen
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Sävedalen
1-1FT
Assyriska BK
Landvetter IS
3-0FT
Varbergs GIF
Husqvarna
1-1FT
Hoganas
Tölö
0-2FT
Eskilsminne
Torslanda
2-3FT
Hittarp
Onsala
4-0FT
Ullared
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022
Vastra Frolunda
3-0FT
Astrio
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Astrio
0-0FT
Tölö
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Eskilsminne
3-1FT
Landvetter IS
Ullared
0-0FT
Assyriska BK
Vastra Frolunda
2-1FT
Sävedalen
Varbergs GIF
0-1FT
Husqvarna
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Hittarp
3-0FT
Onsala
Monday, 6th June, 2022
Hoganas
0-1FT
Torslanda
Thursday, 9th June, 2022
Landvetter IS
1-2FT
Astrio
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Tölö
2-1FT
Vastra Frolunda
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Assyriska BK
1-3FT
Hittarp
Torslanda
2-0FT
Varbergs GIF
Sävedalen
3-1FT
Ullared
Husqvarna
2-1FT
Eskilsminne
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Onsala
3-3FT
Hoganas
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Tölö
0-5FT
Sävedalen
Vastra Frolunda
1-0FT
Landvetter IS
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Hittarp
3-1FT
Ullared
Hoganas
2-1FT
Assyriska BK
Astrio
1-4FT
Husqvarna
Varbergs GIF
1-3FT
Onsala
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Eskilsminne
2-1FT
Torslanda
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Torslanda
2-4FT
Vastra Frolunda
Landvetter IS
3-4FT
Sävedalen
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Husqvarna
2-0FT
Tölö
Hittarp
1-3FT
Hoganas
Ullared
1-4FT
Varbergs GIF
Assyriska BK
0-2FT
Eskilsminne

Division 2: Vastra Gotaland League Table

Västra Götaland
P
W
D
L
Pts
Eskilsminne
14
12
1
1
37
Husqvarna
14
11
2
1
35
Vastra Frolunda
14
10
1
3
31
Hittarp
14
9
0
5
27
Onsala
13
7
3
3
24
Astrio
13
6
4
3
22
Sävedalen
14
6
3
5
21
Torslanda
14
4
4
6
16
Landvetter IS
14
5
0
9
15
Varbergs GIF
14
5
0
9
15
Tölö
14
3
4
7
13
Hoganas
14
2
3
9
9
Ullared
14
2
1
11
7
Assyriska BK
14
1
2
11
5

It's Eskilsminne who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 37 points after 14 games. The recent form for Eskilsminne looks like this: WWLWW. They are followed by Husqvarna, who is currently 2 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Assyriska BK with 5 points from 14 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons