Division 2: Ostra Gotaland Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    96
  • Home Wins
    4345%
  • Draws
    1819%
  • Away Wins
    3536%
  • Total Goals
    2852.97
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    9498%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    7477%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5355%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3536%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1041.08
  • 2H Goals
    1191.24
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    5557%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3132%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    6669%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3638%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    540.56
  • Home Goals (2H)
    620.65
  • Away Goals (1H)
    500.52
  • Away Goals (2H)
    570.59
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2526%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3233%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    1920%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    2112.20
  • Home Cards
    1111.16
  • Away Cards
    1001.04
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    3840%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    3031%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    1718%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1111%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    77%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    4749%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4143%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    5961%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    5435.66
  • Home Corners
    2913.03
  • Away Corners
    2522.63
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    5153%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    4648%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    4042%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    3334%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    2728%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2122%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1920%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1415%

Division 2: Ostra Gotaland Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Hässleholms IF
14
28
vs Ariana (H)
Rosengård
13
27
IFK Hässleholm
14
26
vs Rosengård (A)
Ariana
13
25
Berga
14
23
Österlen
14
23
Kristianstad
14
23
vs Asarum (A)
Räppe
13
22
Balkan
14
18
Nosaby
14
16
Eslov
14
16
Karlskrona
14
14
Högsby
14
14
vs Räppe (H)
Asarum
13
10

Division 2: Ostra Gotaland Top Scorer

Division 2: Ostra Gotaland Fixtures

Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Ariana
14:00
Rosengård
Räppe
16:00
Asarum
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
Räppe
18:30
Rosengård
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Balkan
1-0FT
Asarum
Karlskrona
2-1FT
Österlen
IFK Hässleholm
1-1FT
Berga
Högsby
2-1FT
Kristianstad
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Ariana
0-1FT
Eslov
Rosengård
1-0FT
Räppe
Nosaby
1-3FT
Hässleholms IF
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Hässleholms IF
1-2FT
Karlskrona
Eslov
0-4FT
IFK Hässleholm
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Berga
3-0FT
Högsby
Asarum
1-3FT
Räppe
Österlen
4-1FT
Balkan
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Kristianstad
3-0FT
Nosaby
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Balkan
3-3FT
Hässleholms IF
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Karlskrona
1-0FT
Nosaby
Räppe
0-0FT
Österlen
IFK Hässleholm
4-3FT
Rosengård
Högsby
0-1FT
Eslov
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Ariana
4-0FT
Asarum
Berga
1-1FT
Kristianstad
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Hässleholms IF
1-0FT
Räppe
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Nosaby
2-1FT
Balkan
Rosengård
2-0FT
Högsby
Eslov
0-1FT
Berga
Asarum
0-2FT
IFK Hässleholm
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Kristianstad
2-0FT
Karlskrona
Österlen
0-1FT
Ariana
Friday, 29th April, 2022
IFK Hässleholm
2-1FT
Österlen
Eslov
2-2FT
Kristianstad
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Balkan
2-2FT
Karlskrona
Högsby
1-3FT
Asarum
Ariana
2-0FT
Hässleholms IF
Räppe
1-1FT
Nosaby
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Berga
2-2FT
Rosengård
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Hässleholms IF
2-0FT
IFK Hässleholm
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Nosaby
0-2FT
Ariana
Rosengård
1-0FT
Eslov
Kristianstad
2-0FT
Balkan
Österlen
4-0FT
Högsby
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Karlskrona
1-3FT
Räppe
Asarum
0-4FT
Berga
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Rosengård
2-1FT
Ariana
Friday, 13th May, 2022
IFK Hässleholm
1-1FT
Nosaby
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Rosengård
2-2FT
Kristianstad
Räppe
2-0FT
Balkan
Eslov
4-1FT
Asarum
Högsby
1-5FT
Hässleholms IF
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Ariana
2-2FT
Karlskrona
Berga
0-1FT
Österlen
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Asarum
0-2FT
Kristianstad
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Balkan
1-2FT
Ariana
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Hässleholms IF
2-0FT
Berga
Karlskrona
0-1FT
IFK Hässleholm
Österlen
2-1FT
Eslov
Kristianstad
1-0FT
Räppe
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Nosaby
0-4FT
Högsby
Asarum
2-6FT
Rosengård
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
IFK Hässleholm
2-3FT
Balkan
Högsby
1-0FT
Karlskrona
Eslov
0-1FT
Hässleholms IF
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Berga
0-0FT
Nosaby
Rosengård
2-1FT
Österlen
Ariana
3-1FT
Räppe
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Balkan
0-1FT
Högsby
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Karlskrona
0-1FT
Berga
Hässleholms IF
0-2FT
Rosengård
Österlen
2-2FT
Asarum
Räppe
2-1FT
IFK Hässleholm
Kristianstad
2-1FT
Ariana
Monday, 30th May, 2022
Nosaby
3-0FT
Eslov
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Rosengård
3-3FT
Nosaby
IFK Hässleholm
1-0FT
Ariana
Asarum
1-7FT
Hässleholms IF
Eslov
2-0FT
Karlskrona
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Berga
3-0FT
Balkan
Österlen
4-2FT
Kristianstad
Högsby
1-4FT
Räppe
Thursday, 9th June, 2022
Hässleholms IF
1-2FT
Österlen
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Balkan
3-2FT
Eslov
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Nosaby
2-0FT
Asarum
Ariana
5-0FT
Högsby
Räppe
3-4FT
Berga
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Kristianstad
2-2FT
IFK Hässleholm
Karlskrona
0-1FT
Rosengård
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Hässleholms IF
1-1FT
Kristianstad
Rosengård
0-1FT
Balkan
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Högsby
2-2FT
IFK Hässleholm
Berga
0-2FT
Ariana
Eslov
2-3FT
Räppe
Asarum
0-3FT
Karlskrona
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Österlen
1-0FT
Nosaby
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Karlskrona
1-1FT
Hässleholms IF
Högsby
1-3FT
Berga
IFK Hässleholm
3-1FT
Eslov
Balkan
2-0FT
Österlen
Nosaby
3-0FT
Kristianstad

Division 2: Ostra Gotaland League Table

Södra Götaland
P
W
D
L
Pts
Rosengård
13
8
3
2
27
Ariana
13
8
1
4
25
IFK Hässleholm
14
7
4
3
25
Hässleholms IF
14
7
3
4
24
Österlen
14
7
2
5
23
Kristianstad
14
6
5
3
23
Berga
13
6
4
3
22
Räppe
13
6
2
5
20
Balkan
14
5
2
7
17
Nosaby
14
4
4
6
16
Karlskrona
14
4
3
7
15
Eslov
14
4
1
9
13
Högsby
13
4
1
8
13
Asarum
13
1
1
11
4

It's Rosengård who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 27 points after 13 games. The recent form for Rosengård looks like this: WWDWL. They are followed by Ariana, who is currently 2 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Asarum with 4 points from 13 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons