Tercera - Group 5 Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    266
  • Home Wins
    11142%
  • Draws
    7127%
  • Away Wins
    8432%
  • Total Goals
    5832.19
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    23388%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    16562%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    10439%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    5019%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2130.80
  • 2H Goals
    3111.17
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    13852%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    5822%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    16964%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    9536%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1150.43
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1630.61
  • Away Goals (1H)
    980.37
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1480.56
  • Most Goals in 1H
    6324%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    11242%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    6223%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    8923.35
  • Home Cards
    4461.68
  • Away Cards
    4461.68
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    15859%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    13450%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    10740%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    6223%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    4015%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    11644%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    8432%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    13651%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    15415.79
  • Home Corners
    8153.06
  • Away Corners
    7262.73
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    14856%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    12647%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    10238%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    8532%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    6223%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    4718%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3513%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    249%

Tercera - Group 5 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Olot
32
53
Sant Andreu
32
47
Manresa
32
43
L'Hospitalet
32
43
San Cristobal
31
42
Peralada
31
38
Girona II
31
36
Castelldefels
31
33
Grama
31
31
Pobla Mafumet
31
31
Granollers
31
30
Vilassar Mar
31
29
Figueres
32
29
Sants
31
29
Vilafranca
31
25
Guineueta
31
23
Ascó
31
21

Tercera - Group 5 Top Scorer

Tercera - Group 5 Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Antonio Ramírez Plaza
1
8.00
Miguel Ángel Moreno Villaecija
1
8.00
Jordi Delgado Mora
1
8.00
Alejandro Aguayo Prieto
1
7.00
Juan Manuel Martín Varas
1
6.00
Enric Bureu Méndez
1
5.00
Lluís Espallargas Casellas
2
5.00
Bernat Pedrol Vozmediano
1
5.00
Pau Serrat Susi
1
5.00
Marc Pujol Prat
1
5.00
Edwar Miguel Gonzales Moreno
2
4.50
Brian Díaz Díaz
2
3.50
Marcos Fernández Quintero
2
3.50
Sergi Manuel Rimbau Guillaumes
2
2.50
Bernat Mas López
1
2.00
José Antonio Fernández Morillo
1
0.00
Jordi Serradelarca Serra
2
0.00
Albert Manrique Tomás
1
0.00
Álex Gómez Meneses
1
0.00
Óscar Carballo Vázquez
1
0.00
Xavier Alins Rodríguez
1
0.00
Rubén Mancera Antón
1
0.00
Josep Ollé Lladó
1
0.00

Tercera - Group 5 Fixtures

Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Guineueta
1-0FT
Grama
L'Hospitalet
1-2FT
Girona II
Sant Andreu
1-1FT
Manresa
Olot
3-1FT
Castelldefels
Peralada
0-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Granollers
0-1FT
San Cristobal
Sants
1-0FT
Figueres
Vilassar Mar
1-1FT
Vilafranca
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Vilafranca
0-0FT
Olot
Ascó
0-0FT
Guineueta
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Grama
3-1FT
Granollers
San Cristobal
0-2FT
Peralada
Pobla Mafumet
2-0FT
L'Hospitalet
Girona II
2-1FT
Sant Andreu
Figueres
1-1FT
Vilassar Mar
Manresa
3-1FT
Sants
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
L'Hospitalet
0-0FT
San Cristobal
Castelldefels
0-2FT
Vilafranca
Granollers
2-3FT
Ascó
Olot
4-3FT
Figueres
Peralada
2-1FT
Grama
Sant Andreu
2-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Vilassar Mar
0-0FT
Manresa
Sants
0-1FT
Girona II
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Ascó
0-5FT
Peralada
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Grama
2-1FT
L'Hospitalet
San Cristobal
2-1FT
Sant Andreu
Pobla Mafumet
1-0FT
Sants
Girona II
2-1FT
Vilassar Mar
Guineueta
1-3FT
Granollers
Figueres
0-0FT
Castelldefels
Manresa
0-3FT
Olot
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Vilafranca
0-1FT
Figueres
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
L'Hospitalet
2-0FT
Ascó
Castelldefels
0-1FT
Manresa
Peralada
0-0FT
Guineueta
Olot
0-0FT
Girona II
Sant Andreu
1-0FT
Grama
Vilassar Mar
1-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Sants
0-1FT
San Cristobal
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Ascó
0-3FT
Sant Andreu
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Grama
2-0FT
Sants
Granollers
1-3FT
Peralada
San Cristobal
0-1FT
Vilassar Mar
Pobla Mafumet
1-0FT
Olot
Girona II
1-0FT
Castelldefels
Manresa
1-1FT
Vilafranca
Guineueta
0-1FT
L'Hospitalet
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
L'Hospitalet
2-1FT
Granollers
Castelldefels
2-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Vilafranca
1-0FT
Girona II
Olot
3-1FT
San Cristobal
Figueres
0-1FT
Manresa
Sant Andreu
3-0FT
Guineueta
Vilassar Mar
1-1FT
Grama
Sants
1-1FT
Ascó
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Peralada
2-0FT
L'Hospitalet
Ascó
1-1FT
Vilassar Mar
Pobla Mafumet
0-1FT
Vilafranca
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Grama
3-1FT
Olot
San Cristobal
3-1FT
Castelldefels
Girona II
0-1FT
Figueres
Granollers
1-0FT
Sant Andreu
Guineueta
1-2FT
Sants
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Vilafranca
0-0FT
San Cristobal
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Castelldefels
2-1FT
Grama
Manresa
0-0FT
Girona II
Sant Andreu
2-0FT
Peralada
Olot
3-0FT
Ascó
Figueres
0-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Vilassar Mar
2-0FT
Guineueta
Sants
3-0FT
Granollers
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Ascó
1-3FT
Castelldefels
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Grama
0-0FT
Vilafranca
Granollers
0-0FT
Vilassar Mar
San Cristobal
1-1FT
Figueres
Pobla Mafumet
0-0FT
Manresa
L'Hospitalet
1-0FT
Sant Andreu
Peralada
1-1FT
Sants
Guineueta
1-4FT
Olot
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Vilafranca
2-0FT
Ascó
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Castelldefels
2-2FT
Guineueta
Manresa
1-1FT
San Cristobal
Girona II
1-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Olot
1-1FT
Granollers
Figueres
0-0FT
Grama
Sants
0-0FT
L'Hospitalet
Vilassar Mar
0-0FT
Peralada
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Ascó
0-3FT
Figueres
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Grama
1-1FT
Manresa
L'Hospitalet
2-1FT
Vilassar Mar
Sant Andreu
2-0FT
Sants
San Cristobal
2-1FT
Girona II
Granollers
4-3FT
Castelldefels
Guineueta
0-1FT
Vilafranca
Peralada
1-1FT
Olot
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Vilafranca
1-0FT
Granollers
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Castelldefels
0-2FT
Peralada
Pobla Mafumet
1-2FT
San Cristobal
Girona II
1-0FT
Grama
Manresa
2-0FT
Ascó
Figueres
1-2FT
Guineueta
Olot
0-1FT
L'Hospitalet
Vilassar Mar
2-2FT
Sant Andreu
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Ascó
1-1FT
Girona II
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Grama
1-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Granollers
1-3FT
Figueres
L'Hospitalet
0-1FT
Castelldefels
Sant Andreu
0-3FT
Olot
Guineueta
0-3FT
Manresa
Peralada
1-1FT
Vilafranca
Sants
0-2FT
Vilassar Mar
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Pobla Mafumet
0-1FT
Ascó
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Castelldefels
0-3FT
Sant Andreu
Figueres
1-4FT
Peralada
San Cristobal
0-0FT
Grama
Girona II
1-0FT
Guineueta
Vilafranca
2-3FT
L'Hospitalet
Manresa
0-0FT
Granollers
Olot
4-2FT
Sants
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Ascó
1-2FT
San Cristobal
L'Hospitalet
3-0FT
Figueres
Sant Andreu
0-1FT
Vilafranca
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Granollers
2-3FT
Girona II
Guineueta
0-4FT
Pobla Mafumet
Sants
1-1FT
Castelldefels
Vilassar Mar
0-1FT
Olot
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Vilafranca
1-2FT
Sants
Manresa
1-1FT
L'Hospitalet
Castelldefels
2-1FT
Vilassar Mar
Figueres
1-2FT
Sant Andreu
Friday, 24th December, 2021
Girona II
1-1FT
Peralada
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022
Grama
3-1FT
Ascó
Pobla Mafumet
2-0FT
Granollers
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Grama
0-0FT
Guineueta
Castelldefels
0-1FT
Olot
Girona II
2-1FT
L'Hospitalet
Manresa
4-0FT
Sant Andreu
Pobla Mafumet
1-1FT
Peralada
Figueres
2-0FT
Sants
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022
Peralada
2-3FT
Manresa
San Cristobal
6-1FT
Guineueta
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
L'Hospitalet
4-2FT
Pobla Mafumet
Olot
5-1FT
Vilafranca
Peralada
1-1FT
San Cristobal
Sants
0-1FT
Manresa
Vilassar Mar
1-0FT
Figueres
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Vilafranca
0-1FT
Castelldefels
Ascó
2-0FT
Granollers
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Pobla Mafumet
1-3FT
Sant Andreu
Girona II
0-0FT
Sants
Manresa
2-1FT
Vilassar Mar
San Cristobal
1-3FT
L'Hospitalet
Tuesday, 25th January, 2022
Guineueta
1-0FT
Ascó
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Granollers
1-0FT
Guineueta
L'Hospitalet
0-1FT
Grama
Castelldefels
1-0FT
Figueres
Sant Andreu
0-0FT
San Cristobal
Olot
1-1FT
Manresa
Peralada
2-1FT
Ascó
Sants
1-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Vilassar Mar
1-0FT
Girona II
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Vilafranca
0-0FT
Vilassar Mar
San Cristobal
2-0FT
Granollers
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Ascó
1-1FT
L'Hospitalet
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Grama
2-1FT
Sant Andreu
San Cristobal
2-1FT
Sants
Pobla Mafumet
1-0FT
Vilassar Mar
Manresa
0-2FT
Castelldefels
Girona II
0-1FT
Olot
Guineueta
1-1FT
Peralada
Figueres
0-0FT
Vilafranca
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Granollers
2-1FT
Grama
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Olot
0-4FT
Pobla Mafumet
Sant Andreu
3-1FT
Ascó
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Castelldefels
1-3FT
Girona II
L'Hospitalet
2-0FT
Guineueta
Vilafranca
0-4FT
Manresa
Peralada
1-0FT
Granollers
Vilassar Mar
0-1FT
San Cristobal
Sants
2-2FT
Grama
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Figueres
0-1FT
Olot
Sant Andreu
2-3FT
Girona II
Grama
1-0FT
Peralada
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Ascó
1-2FT
Sants
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Grama
0-1FT
Vilassar Mar
San Cristobal
3-1FT
Olot
Pobla Mafumet
3-1FT
Castelldefels
Manresa
1-0FT
Figueres
Granollers
1-1FT
L'Hospitalet
Guineueta
3-3FT
Sant Andreu
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Vilafranca
0-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Vilassar Mar
3-0FT
Ascó
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Castelldefels
0-0FT
San Cristobal
Sant Andreu
1-1FT
Granollers
L'Hospitalet
1-0FT
Peralada
Olot
2-0FT
Grama
Figueres
0-1FT
Girona II
Sants
2-0FT
Guineueta
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Ascó
1-0FT
Olot
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Grama
1-0FT
Castelldefels
Granollers
1-0FT
Sants
San Cristobal
1-0FT
Vilafranca
Pobla Mafumet
1-1FT
Figueres
Guineueta
0-0FT
Vilassar Mar
Peralada
0-1FT
Sant Andreu
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Vilafranca
0-3FT
Grama
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Castelldefels
1-2FT
Ascó
Manresa
1-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Sant Andreu
3-1FT
L'Hospitalet
Figueres
0-0FT
San Cristobal
Olot
2-1FT
Guineueta
Vilassar Mar
1-2FT
Granollers
Sants
1-1FT
Peralada
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Girona II
0-1FT
Vilafranca
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Ascó
1-0FT
Vilafranca
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Grama
0-2FT
Figueres
Granollers
0-0FT
Olot
L'Hospitalet
2-3FT
Sants
Pobla Mafumet
1-0FT
Girona II
San Cristobal
1-2FT
Manresa
Guineueta
1-2FT
Castelldefels
Peralada
1-2FT
Vilassar Mar
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Manresa
2-1FT
Grama
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Castelldefels
3-0FT
Granollers
Vilafranca
2-2FT
Guineueta
Girona II
0-0FT
San Cristobal
Figueres
3-0FT
Ascó
Olot
1-2FT
Peralada
Vilassar Mar
2-1FT
L'Hospitalet
Sants
1-2FT
Sant Andreu
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Ascó
0-0FT
Manresa
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Grama
0-1FT
Girona II
Granollers
1-1FT
Vilafranca
San Cristobal
1-1FT
Pobla Mafumet
L'Hospitalet
1-1FT
Olot
Guineueta
3-1FT
Figueres
Peralada
0-0FT
Castelldefels
Sant Andreu
1-0FT
Vilassar Mar
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Girona II
2-2FT
Manresa
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Manresa
1-1FT
Guineueta
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Castelldefels
1-1FT
L'Hospitalet
Pobla Mafumet
1-0FT
Grama
Girona II
2-0FT
Ascó
Vilafranca
3-1FT
Peralada
Figueres
0-2FT
Granollers
Olot
1-0FT
Sant Andreu
Vilassar Mar
1-0FT
Sants
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Guineueta
1-4FT
Girona II
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Granollers
0-1FT
Manresa
L'Hospitalet
2-1FT
Vilafranca
Sant Andreu
2-0FT
Castelldefels
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Sants
2-3FT
Olot
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Ascó
0-0FT
Pobla Mafumet
Peralada
1-2FT
Figueres
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Grama
1-2FT
San Cristobal
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Vilafranca
1-0FT
Sant Andreu
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Castelldefels
2-0FT
Sants
Pobla Mafumet
4-0FT
Guineueta
Girona II
1-2FT
Granollers
San Cristobal
5-1FT
Ascó
Manresa
1-0FT
Peralada
Figueres
2-3FT
L'Hospitalet
Olot
2-1FT
Vilassar Mar
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Granollers
2-4FT
Pobla Mafumet
L'Hospitalet
1-2FT
Manresa
Sant Andreu
2-0FT
Figueres
Sants
3-0FT
Vilafranca
Peralada
1-2FT
Girona II
Vilassar Mar
0-0FT
Castelldefels
Guineueta
0-1FT
San Cristobal
Ascó
2-4FT
Grama

Tercera - Group 5 League Table

Group 5
P
W
D
L
Pts
Manresa
32
17
13
2
64
Olot
32
18
7
7
61
San Cristobal
32
16
11
5
59
Girona II
32
17
7
8
58
Sant Andreu
32
16
5
11
53
L'Hospitalet
32
14
7
11
49
Pobla Mafumet
32
12
8
12
44
Vilassar Mar
32
11
11
10
44
Grama
32
12
7
13
43
Peralada
32
10
12
10
42
Vilafranca
32
10
11
11
41
Castelldefels
32
11
7
14
40
Sants
32
9
7
16
34
Granollers
32
9
7
16
34
Figueres
32
8
8
16
32
Ascó
32
6
7
19
25
Guineueta
32
4
9
19
21

It's Manresa who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 64 points after 32 games. The recent form for Manresa looks like this: DDWWW. They are followed by Olot, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Guineueta with 21 points from 32 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons