Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 5 Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    265
  • Home Wins
    12547%
  • Draws
    4718%
  • Away Wins
    9335%
  • Total Goals
    9693.66
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    25897%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    23187%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    18369%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    13551%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    31%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    14956%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    13250%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    20075%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 5 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
UD Logroñés U19 II
31
93
Calahorra U19
31
93
Berceo U19
31
87
River Ebro U19
31
81
Varea U19
31
80
Oyonesa U19
31
70
Pradejón U19
32
62
Valvanera U19
31
59
Arnedo U19
32
58
Alfaro U19
31
43
SD Logroñés U19
31
43
Logroño U19
31
42
Comillas U19
32
40
Mareo U19
31
35
Vianés U19
31
33
San Marcial U19
31
27
Tedeón U19
31
23

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 5 Top Scorer

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 5 Fixtures

Friday, 10th September, 2021
Logroño U19
1-1FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Mareo U19
3-1FT
SD Logroñés U19
Berceo U19
1-0FT
Vianés U19
Comillas U19
1-0FT
Tedeón U19
Alfaro U19
2-3FT
River Ebro U19
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Calahorra U19
2-1FT
Oyonesa U19
Valvanera U19
3-1FT
Pradejón U19
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Pradejón U19
2-5FT
Calahorra U19
Oyonesa U19
3-4FT
Berceo U19
Varea U19
6-1FT
Alfaro U19
San Marcial U19
0-2FT
Valvanera U19
SD Logroñés U19
2-0FT
Comillas U19
River Ebro U19
2-0FT
Logroño U19
Vianés U19
0-3FT
Mareo U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
8-0FT
Arnedo U19
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Arnedo U19
3-5FT
River Ebro U19
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Comillas U19
1-2FT
Vianés U19
Valvanera U19
4-0FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Logroño U19
1-5FT
Varea U19
Berceo U19
4-1FT
Pradejón U19
Tedeón U19
2-2FT
SD Logroñés U19
Mareo U19
0-3FT
Oyonesa U19
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Calahorra U19
3-0FT
San Marcial U19
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Alfaro U19
1-0FT
Logroño U19
Varea U19
2-0FT
Arnedo U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
3-1FT
Calahorra U19
River Ebro U19
2-3FT
Valvanera U19
Oyonesa U19
3-1FT
Comillas U19
Pradejón U19
2-1FT
Mareo U19
San Marcial U19
0-3FT
Berceo U19
Vianés U19
3-0FT
Tedeón U19
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Calahorra U19
3-2FT
River Ebro U19
Comillas U19
3-3FT
Pradejón U19
Valvanera U19
0-2FT
Varea U19
Tedeón U19
1-5FT
Oyonesa U19
Arnedo U19
2-0FT
Alfaro U19
Mareo U19
0-0FT
San Marcial U19
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Berceo U19
1-4FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
SD Logroñés U19
1-0FT
Vianés U19
Tuesday, 12th October, 2021
Arnedo U19
1-2FT
San Marcial U19
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Pradejón U19
5-0FT
Tedeón U19
Alfaro U19
2-1FT
Valvanera U19
Varea U19
1-0FT
Calahorra U19
Logroño U19
2-0FT
Arnedo U19
River Ebro U19
1-0FT
Berceo U19
San Marcial U19
0-0FT
Comillas U19
Oyonesa U19
3-1FT
SD Logroñés U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
3-1FT
Mareo U19
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Calahorra U19
1-1FT
Alfaro U19
Valvanera U19
0-1FT
Logroño U19
Comillas U19
0-3FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Berceo U19
3-0FT
Varea U19
Vianés U19
0-4FT
Oyonesa U19
Tedeón U19
1-2FT
San Marcial U19
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Mareo U19
0-4FT
River Ebro U19
SD Logroñés U19
2-7FT
Pradejón U19
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Arnedo U19
5-1FT
Valvanera U19
River Ebro U19
8-0FT
Comillas U19
Alfaro U19
0-1FT
Berceo U19
Varea U19
1-2FT
Mareo U19
Pradejón U19
1-0FT
Vianés U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
4-0FT
Tedeón U19
Logroño U19
0-4FT
Calahorra U19
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
San Marcial U19
1-2FT
SD Logroñés U19
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Berceo U19
6-1FT
Logroño U19
Calahorra U19
6-0FT
Arnedo U19
Oyonesa U19
2-0FT
Pradejón U19
SD Logroñés U19
0-3FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Tedeón U19
0-4FT
River Ebro U19
Vianés U19
1-1FT
San Marcial U19
Comillas U19
1-3FT
Varea U19
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Mareo U19
2-1FT
Alfaro U19
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
San Marcial U19
2-1FT
Oyonesa U19
Alfaro U19
1-1FT
Comillas U19
Varea U19
5-0FT
Tedeón U19
Valvanera U19
1-0FT
Calahorra U19
River Ebro U19
3-0FT
SD Logroñés U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
3-0FT
Vianés U19
Arnedo U19
0-1FT
Berceo U19
Logroño U19
1-1FT
Mareo U19
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Pradejón U19
3-2FT
San Marcial U19
Berceo U19
1-0FT
Valvanera U19
Comillas U19
1-4FT
Logroño U19
Vianés U19
0-1FT
River Ebro U19
Oyonesa U19
2-4FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
SD Logroñés U19
1-3FT
Varea U19
Tedeón U19
2-2FT
Alfaro U19
Mareo U19
1-4FT
Arnedo U19
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Valvanera U19
3-2FT
Mareo U19
Alfaro U19
1-4FT
SD Logroñés U19
Varea U19
5-0FT
Vianés U19
Logroño U19
5-1FT
Tedeón U19
Calahorra U19
5-2FT
Berceo U19
River Ebro U19
2-0FT
Oyonesa U19
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
UD Logroñés U19 II
4-1FT
Pradejón U19
Arnedo U19
0-1FT
Comillas U19
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Pradejón U19
2-0FT
River Ebro U19
Oyonesa U19
2-2FT
Varea U19
Vianés U19
3-0FT
Alfaro U19
SD Logroñés U19
4-2FT
Logroño U19
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Comillas U19
2-1FT
Valvanera U19
Tedeón U19
2-4FT
Arnedo U19
San Marcial U19
1-5FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Mareo U19
0-4FT
Calahorra U19
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Logroño U19
2-2FT
Vianés U19
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Arnedo U19
2-1FT
SD Logroñés U19
Valvanera U19
5-0FT
Tedeón U19
Alfaro U19
0-3FT
Oyonesa U19
Varea U19
4-2FT
Pradejón U19
Calahorra U19
6-1FT
Comillas U19
River Ebro U19
3-0FT
San Marcial U19
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Berceo U19
2-2FT
Mareo U19
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Comillas U19
0-2FT
Berceo U19
San Marcial U19
2-2FT
Varea U19
Oyonesa U19
2-0FT
Logroño U19
SD Logroñés U19
1-0FT
Valvanera U19
Tedeón U19
0-3FT
Calahorra U19
Vianés U19
2-5FT
Arnedo U19
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Mareo U19
1-1FT
Comillas U19
Varea U19
0-1FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Calahorra U19
6-2FT
SD Logroñés U19
Alfaro U19
4-1FT
San Marcial U19
Logroño U19
4-3FT
Pradejón U19
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Valvanera U19
4-1FT
Vianés U19
Berceo U19
4-0FT
Tedeón U19
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
Pradejón U19
2-1FT
Alfaro U19
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
UD Logroñés U19 II
6-2FT
Alfaro U19
Oyonesa U19
3-1FT
Valvanera U19
River Ebro U19
2-2FT
Varea U19
SD Logroñés U19
0-1FT
Berceo U19
Vianés U19
1-3FT
Calahorra U19
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
San Marcial U19
1-1FT
Logroño U19
Pradejón U19
5-2FT
Arnedo U19
Tedeón U19
2-2FT
Mareo U19
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
UD Logroñés U19 II
2-0FT
River Ebro U19
Arnedo U19
0-2FT
Oyonesa U19
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
River Ebro U19
1-2FT
Alfaro U19
Tedeón U19
1-1FT
Comillas U19
Vianés U19
0-2FT
Berceo U19
Pradejón U19
2-2FT
Valvanera U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
4-1FT
Logroño U19
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
San Marcial U19
1-3FT
Arnedo U19
SD Logroñés U19
2-1FT
Mareo U19
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Calahorra U19
2-0FT
Pradejón U19
Comillas U19
2-4FT
SD Logroñés U19
Alfaro U19
3-4FT
Varea U19
Logroño U19
1-3FT
River Ebro U19
Arnedo U19
1-2FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Mareo U19
0-0FT
Vianés U19
Valvanera U19
5-1FT
San Marcial U19
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
San Marcial U19
1-2FT
Calahorra U19
Varea U19
4-0FT
Logroño U19
Oyonesa U19
2-0FT
Mareo U19
Pradejón U19
0-2FT
Berceo U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
3-1FT
Valvanera U19
SD Logroñés U19
1-0FT
Tedeón U19
Vianés U19
1-3FT
Comillas U19
River Ebro U19
2-1FT
Arnedo U19
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Oyonesa U19
1-2FT
Calahorra U19
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Berceo U19
5-0FT
San Marcial U19
Calahorra U19
1-2FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Logroño U19
2-1FT
Alfaro U19
Arnedo U19
2-2FT
Varea U19
Tedeón U19
1-4FT
Vianés U19
Mareo U19
0-1FT
Pradejón U19
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Comillas U19
3-3FT
Oyonesa U19
Valvanera U19
0-1FT
River Ebro U19
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
Berceo U19
1-1FT
Oyonesa U19
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
San Marcial U19
1-0FT
Mareo U19
Alfaro U19
3-0FT
Arnedo U19
Varea U19
1-0FT
Valvanera U19
Pradejón U19
0-2FT
Comillas U19
Vianés U19
0-0FT
SD Logroñés U19
Oyonesa U19
4-0FT
Tedeón U19
River Ebro U19
1-1FT
Calahorra U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
2-3FT
Berceo U19
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Arnedo U19
2-2FT
Logroño U19
Valvanera U19
5-0FT
Alfaro U19
Calahorra U19
1-2FT
Varea U19
Berceo U19
0-0FT
River Ebro U19
SD Logroñés U19
3-1FT
Oyonesa U19
Tedeón U19
1-0FT
Pradejón U19
Comillas U19
0-0FT
San Marcial U19
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Mareo U19
0-2FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
River Ebro U19
3-2FT
Mareo U19
Alfaro U19
1-5FT
Calahorra U19
San Marcial U19
1-0FT
Tedeón U19
Varea U19
1-1FT
Berceo U19
Logroño U19
1-2FT
Valvanera U19
Oyonesa U19
3-1FT
Vianés U19
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
UD Logroñés U19 II
4-0FT
Comillas U19
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Mareo U19
1-3FT
Varea U19
SD Logroñés U19
4-1FT
San Marcial U19
Vianés U19
0-1FT
Pradejón U19
Tedeón U19
2-5FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Comillas U19
3-2FT
River Ebro U19
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Berceo U19
6-0FT
Alfaro U19
Calahorra U19
4-0FT
Logroño U19
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Alfaro U19
2-2FT
Mareo U19
Valvanera U19
3-1FT
Arnedo U19
Pradejón U19
2-2FT
Oyonesa U19
River Ebro U19
7-2FT
Tedeón U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
4-0FT
SD Logroñés U19
San Marcial U19
2-2FT
Vianés U19
Varea U19
2-0FT
Comillas U19
Logroño U19
0-4FT
Berceo U19
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Comillas U19
3-0FT
Alfaro U19
Calahorra U19
0-1FT
Valvanera U19
SD Logroñés U19
0-2FT
River Ebro U19
Berceo U19
7-1FT
Arnedo U19
Vianés U19
2-2FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Oyonesa U19
2-0FT
San Marcial U19
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Mareo U19
1-0FT
Logroño U19
Tedeón U19
0-5FT
Varea U19
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Arnedo U19
3-3FT
Calahorra U19
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Logroño U19
0-2FT
Comillas U19
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Valvanera U19
1-1FT
Berceo U19
San Marcial U19
1-3FT
Pradejón U19
Alfaro U19
4-1FT
Tedeón U19
River Ebro U19
3-1FT
Vianés U19
Varea U19
3-2FT
SD Logroñés U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
2-0FT
Oyonesa U19
Arnedo U19
1-2FT
Mareo U19
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Pradejón U19
0-0FT
SD Logroñés U19
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Pradejón U19
2-0FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Comillas U19
3-3FT
Arnedo U19
Oyonesa U19
2-2FT
River Ebro U19
Berceo U19
4-0FT
Calahorra U19
Tedeón U19
0-2FT
Logroño U19
Vianés U19
2-2FT
Varea U19
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Mareo U19
1-2FT
Valvanera U19
SD Logroñés U19
1-2FT
Alfaro U19
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
River Ebro U19
3-0FT
Pradejón U19
Arnedo U19
4-0FT
Tedeón U19
Valvanera U19
1-1FT
Comillas U19
UD Logroñés U19 II
2-0FT
San Marcial U19
Varea U19
1-1FT
Oyonesa U19
Logroño U19
1-1FT
SD Logroñés U19
Alfaro U19
4-0FT
Vianés U19
Calahorra U19
6-1FT
Mareo U19
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Tedeón U19
0-2FT
Valvanera U19
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Comillas U19
1-4FT
Calahorra U19
Oyonesa U19
4-0FT
Alfaro U19
SD Logroñés U19
1-1FT
Arnedo U19
Pradejón U19
1-2FT
Varea U19
San Marcial U19
3-6FT
River Ebro U19
Vianés U19
2-1FT
Logroño U19
Mareo U19
0-2FT
Berceo U19
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Alfaro U19
1-4FT
Pradejón U19
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Valvanera U19
5-0FT
SD Logroñés U19
Varea U19
3-0FT
San Marcial U19
Berceo U19
8-1FT
Comillas U19
River Ebro U19
3-0FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Logroño U19
2-3FT
Oyonesa U19
Calahorra U19
4-0FT
Tedeón U19
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Arnedo U19
1-1FT
Vianés U19
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Oyonesa U19
2-2FT
Arnedo U19
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
UD Logroñés U19 II
5-2FT
Varea U19
Comillas U19
1-3FT
Mareo U19
San Marcial U19
0-1FT
Alfaro U19
Tedeón U19
1-5FT
Berceo U19
SD Logroñés U19
1-6FT
Calahorra U19
Vianés U19
2-0FT
Valvanera U19
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Pradejón U19
2-4FT
Logroño U19
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Arnedo U19
4-4FT
Pradejón U19
Valvanera U19
3-2FT
Oyonesa U19
Mareo U19
6-0FT
Tedeón U19
Varea U19
1-3FT
River Ebro U19
Calahorra U19
6-0FT
Vianés U19
Logroño U19
5-1FT
San Marcial U19
Alfaro U19
0-4FT
UD Logroñés U19 II
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Berceo U19
1-0FT
SD Logroñés U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 5 League Table

Group 5
P
W
D
L
Pts
UD Logroñés U19 II
32
26
2
4
80
Berceo U19
32
24
5
3
77
River Ebro U19
32
22
4
6
70
Calahorra U19
32
22
3
7
69
Varea U19
32
20
7
5
67
Oyonesa U19
32
16
7
9
55
Valvanera U19
32
17
3
12
54
Pradejón U19
32
13
5
14
44
SD Logroñés U19
32
10
5
17
35
Logroño U19
32
9
6
17
33
Comillas U19
32
8
9
15
33
Arnedo U19
32
8
8
16
32
Mareo U19
32
8
7
17
31
Alfaro U19
32
9
4
19
31
Vianés U19
32
6
8
18
26
San Marcial U19
32
5
7
20
22
Tedeón U19
32
2
4
26
10

It's UD Logroñés U19 II who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 80 points after 32 games. The recent form for UD Logroñés U19 II looks like this: LWLWW. They are followed by Berceo U19, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Tedeón U19 with 10 points from 32 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons