Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 13 Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    304
  • Home Wins
    14447%
  • Draws
    6321%
  • Away Wins
    9732%
  • Total Goals
    9893.25
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    28092%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    24079%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    18862%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    12240%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    10.00
  • 2H Goals
    20.01
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    10%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    10%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    10%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    20.01
  • Away Goals (1H)
    10.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    10%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    155%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    50.02
  • Home Cards
    20.01
  • Away Cards
    30.01
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    10%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    10%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    10%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    16153%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    13544%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    21470%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    90.03
  • Home Corners
    60.02
  • Away Corners
    30.01
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    10%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    10%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    10%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    10%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 13 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Almería U19 II
33
107
Atarfe Industrial U19
34
75
Granada U19 II
34
74
Málaga U19 II
34
66
Marbella U19
33
65
Vera U19
34
64
La Cañada Atlético U19
34
63
Arenas de Armilla U19
34
54
Mortadelo U19
34
53
26 de Febrero U19
34
52
Athletic Fuengirola U19
34
50
Alhendín U19
34
48
Dos Hermanas SA U19
34
44
Rusadir U19
33
43
UD San Pedro U19
34
41
Maracena U19
34
38
We Fútbol U19
34
36
CD Alcalá U19
33
16
Vera U19
1
1

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 13 Top Scorer

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 13 Fixtures

Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Athletic Fuengirola U19
3-0FT
Rusadir U19
26 de Febrero U19
3-0FT
Mortadelo U19
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Atarfe Industrial U19
2-2FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
CD Alcalá U19
1-1FT
We Fútbol U19
Vera U19
1-0FT
Maracena U19
Alhendín U19
1-0FT
UD San Pedro U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
1-0FT
Granada U19 II
Arenas de Armilla U19
2-4FT
Málaga U19 II
Marbella U19
0-3FT
Almería U19 II
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Rusadir U19
1-1FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Almería U19 II
4-0FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
UD San Pedro U19
6-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
We Fútbol U19
1-0FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
Maracena U19
1-2FT
26 de Febrero U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
2-1FT
Vera U19
Granada U19 II
2-2FT
Marbella U19
Mortadelo U19
2-1FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Málaga U19 II
2-0FT
Alhendín U19
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Arenas de Armilla U19
0-0FT
Maracena U19
Alhendín U19
1-1FT
Mortadelo U19
Vera U19
0-0FT
26 de Febrero U19
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Atarfe Industrial U19
0-2FT
Almería U19 II
Athletic Fuengirola U19
1-2FT
Granada U19 II
CD Alcalá U19
0-7FT
Málaga U19 II
Dos Hermanas SA U19
3-6FT
UD San Pedro U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
3-0FT
Rusadir U19
Marbella U19
2-1FT
We Fútbol U19
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Maracena U19
0-1FT
Alhendín U19
26 de Febrero U19
3-1FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Málaga U19 II
3-1FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
UD San Pedro U19
0-0FT
Marbella U19
We Fútbol U19
2-2FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Mortadelo U19
1-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
Rusadir U19
0-3FT
Vera U19
Almería U19 II
1-1FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Granada U19 II
3-1FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Marbella U19
3-2FT
Málaga U19 II
CD Alcalá U19
0-3FT
Maracena U19
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Vera U19
3-1FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Rusadir U19
0-6FT
Almería U19 II
Alhendín U19
0-0FT
26 de Febrero U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
4-0FT
Mortadelo U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
0-0FT
Granada U19 II
Atarfe Industrial U19
3-1FT
We Fútbol U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
0-0FT
UD San Pedro U19
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Maracena U19
0-0FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
26 de Febrero U19
6-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Málaga U19 II
2-0FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Almería U19 II
0-1FT
Vera U19
UD San Pedro U19
0-1FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
We Fútbol U19
0-2FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Mortadelo U19
1-0FT
Marbella U19
Arenas de Armilla U19
1-1FT
Alhendín U19
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Marbella U19
2-1FT
Maracena U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
3-0FT
Mortadelo U19
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Vera U19
1-1FT
Alhendín U19
Atarfe Industrial U19
1-3FT
Málaga U19 II
CD Alcalá U19
1-2FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Rusadir U19
2-1FT
We Fútbol U19
Almería U19 II
0-0FT
Granada U19 II
La Cañada Atlético U19
0-1FT
UD San Pedro U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
1-2FT
26 de Febrero U19
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Alhendín U19
3-1FT
CD Alcalá U19
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
We Fútbol U19
0-0FT
Almería U19 II
Maracena U19
3-1FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Mortadelo U19
4-3FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
26 de Febrero U19
1-0FT
Marbella U19
Granada U19 II
2-0FT
Vera U19
UD San Pedro U19
2-1FT
Rusadir U19
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Arenas de Armilla U19
1-3FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
Monday, 1st November, 2021
Granada U19 II
4-0FT
Rusadir U19
Málaga U19 II
3-0FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Rusadir U19
1-3FT
Málaga U19 II
Atarfe Industrial U19
1-0FT
Maracena U19
Almería U19 II
5-0FT
UD San Pedro U19
Granada U19 II
1-2FT
We Fútbol U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
0-1FT
26 de Febrero U19
Marbella U19
1-2FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Vera U19
5-1FT
CD Alcalá U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
1-1FT
Alhendín U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
0-1FT
Mortadelo U19
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Mortadelo U19
1-1FT
Rusadir U19
Arenas de Armilla U19
2-2FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Maracena U19
2-1FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Málaga U19 II
2-2FT
Almería U19 II
UD San Pedro U19
1-0FT
Granada U19 II
CD Alcalá U19
1-5FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
We Fútbol U19
2-1FT
Vera U19
Alhendín U19
1-1FT
Marbella U19
26 de Febrero U19
2-2FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Rusadir U19
0-0FT
Maracena U19
Atarfe Industrial U19
2-3FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
1-1FT
Alhendín U19
We Fútbol U19
1-0FT
UD San Pedro U19
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Granada U19 II
1-1FT
Málaga U19 II
Almería U19 II
2-0FT
Mortadelo U19
Marbella U19
5-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
2-1FT
26 de Febrero U19
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Málaga U19 II
1-0FT
We Fútbol U19
26 de Febrero U19
2-0FT
Rusadir U19
Maracena U19
1-1FT
Almería U19 II
Alhendín U19
3-1FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
CD Alcalá U19
1-4FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
UD San Pedro U19
2-0FT
Vera U19
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Arenas de Armilla U19
4-3FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
1-2FT
Marbella U19
Mortadelo U19
0-1FT
Granada U19 II
Thursday, 2nd December, 2021
Granada U19 II
2-1FT
Maracena U19
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Almería U19 II
1-1FT
26 de Febrero U19
We Fútbol U19
2-2FT
Mortadelo U19
Vera U19
2-0FT
Marbella U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
0-2FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
UD San Pedro U19
0-1FT
Málaga U19 II
Atarfe Industrial U19
9-1FT
CD Alcalá U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
0-0FT
Alhendín U19
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Alhendín U19
4-0FT
Rusadir U19
Maracena U19
1-1FT
We Fútbol U19
Málaga U19 II
3-2FT
Vera U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
1-2FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Mortadelo U19
4-1FT
UD San Pedro U19
Arenas de Armilla U19
0-3FT
Almería U19 II
CD Alcalá U19
1-5FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Marbella U19
2-0FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
26 de Febrero U19
0-0FT
Granada U19 II
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Málaga U19 II
3-1FT
Mortadelo U19
We Fútbol U19
1-1FT
26 de Febrero U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
4-0FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
Vera U19
2-0FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Almería U19 II
4-0FT
Alhendín U19
Granada U19 II
2-1FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Rusadir U19
4-1FT
CD Alcalá U19
Atarfe Industrial U19
2-1FT
Marbella U19
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Vera U19
2-1FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
UD San Pedro U19
1-2FT
Maracena U19
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Dos Hermanas SA U19
1-1FT
Rusadir U19
Vera U19
2-4FT
Mortadelo U19
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
CD Alcalá U19
0-10FT
Almería U19 II
Alhendín U19
2-3FT
Granada U19 II
Athletic Fuengirola U19
3-0FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Thursday, 13th January, 2022
Marbella U19
3-1FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Almería U19 II
5-0FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
UD San Pedro U19
0-3FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Atarfe Industrial U19
2-2FT
Vera U19
Granada U19 II
10-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
Málaga U19 II
1-2FT
26 de Febrero U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
3-2FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
26 de Febrero U19
3-2FT
UD San Pedro U19
Maracena U19
1-1FT
Málaga U19 II
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Rusadir U19
3-0FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Málaga U19 II
2-0FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Maracena U19
0-1FT
Vera U19
Mortadelo U19
2-0FT
26 de Febrero U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
1-0FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
We Fútbol U19
5-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
Granada U19 II
4-0FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
UD San Pedro U19
2-2FT
Alhendín U19
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
We Fútbol U19
0-0FT
Alhendín U19
Mortadelo U19
1-0FT
Maracena U19
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Atarfe Industrial U19
5-1FT
Rusadir U19
CD Alcalá U19
1-3FT
UD San Pedro U19
26 de Febrero U19
2-0FT
Maracena U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
2-3FT
Almería U19 II
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Arenas de Armilla U19
5-2FT
Mortadelo U19
Vera U19
1-3FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Alhendín U19
1-1FT
Málaga U19 II
Marbella U19
0-0FT
Granada U19 II
Dos Hermanas SA U19
2-0FT
We Fútbol U19
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Almería U19 II
4-1FT
Marbella U19
Arenas de Armilla U19
2-4FT
We Fútbol U19
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Maracena U19
1-0FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
26 de Febrero U19
2-0FT
Vera U19
Mortadelo U19
0-2FT
Alhendín U19
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Rusadir U19
3-2FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Almería U19 II
2-1FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Granada U19 II
4-1FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
We Fútbol U19
1-3FT
Marbella U19
UD San Pedro U19
0-0FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Rusadir U19
1-2FT
Marbella U19
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Dos Hermanas SA U19
2-1FT
Málaga U19 II
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Alhendín U19
1-0FT
Maracena U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
0-3FT
Almería U19 II
Vera U19
2-0FT
Rusadir U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
2-0FT
We Fútbol U19
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Arenas de Armilla U19
1-1FT
26 de Febrero U19
CD Alcalá U19
2-5FT
Mortadelo U19
Atarfe Industrial U19
1-0FT
Granada U19 II
Marbella U19
1-1FT
UD San Pedro U19
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Rusadir U19
1-0FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Málaga U19 II
3-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
We Fútbol U19
0-0FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Maracena U19
3-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
26 de Febrero U19
1-2FT
Alhendín U19
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Granada U19 II
1-0FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Mortadelo U19
3-0FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
Almería U19 II
4-1FT
Rusadir U19
Málaga U19 II
1-3FT
Marbella U19
Arenas de Armilla U19
3-0FT
Vera U19
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Rusadir U19
1-4FT
Granada U19 II
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Alhendín U19
1-0FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Marbella U19
4-1FT
Mortadelo U19
Vera U19
0-7FT
Almería U19 II
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Athletic Fuengirola U19
0-0FT
Málaga U19 II
Atarfe Industrial U19
6-1FT
UD San Pedro U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
1-1FT
Maracena U19
Monday, 28th February, 2022
CD Alcalá U19
0-2FT
26 de Febrero U19
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
UD San Pedro U19
2-1FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Maracena U19
2-1FT
Marbella U19
Alhendín U19
2-3FT
Vera U19
26 de Febrero U19
3-0FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Granada U19 II
1-4FT
Almería U19 II
Málaga U19 II
1-2FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
UD San Pedro U19
0-1FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Mortadelo U19
3-1FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
We Fútbol U19
2-3FT
Rusadir U19
Arenas de Armilla U19
7-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
La Cañada Atlético U19
0-1FT
We Fútbol U19
Friday, 11th March, 2022
CD Alcalá U19
0-2FT
Alhendín U19
Vera U19
2-0FT
Granada U19 II
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Rusadir U19
4-0FT
UD San Pedro U19
Marbella U19
1-0FT
26 de Febrero U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
0-0FT
Maracena U19
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Atarfe Industrial U19
2-0FT
Mortadelo U19
Almería U19 II
4-0FT
We Fútbol U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
0-0FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
1-1FT
Málaga U19 II
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
26 de Febrero U19
1-1FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Málaga U19 II
2-0FT
Rusadir U19
Alhendín U19
5-3FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
UD San Pedro U19
1-9FT
Almería U19 II
Arenas de Armilla U19
1-4FT
Marbella U19
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
CD Alcalá U19
0-8FT
Vera U19
Mortadelo U19
0-3FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Maracena U19
1-1FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
We Fútbol U19
1-2FT
Granada U19 II
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Rusadir U19
3-0FT
Mortadelo U19
Marbella U19
2-2FT
Alhendín U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
1-2FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Almería U19 II
4-1FT
Málaga U19 II
Granada U19 II
4-1FT
UD San Pedro U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
1-2FT
Maracena U19
Atarfe Industrial U19
2-2FT
26 de Febrero U19
Vera U19
3-2FT
We Fútbol U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
3-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Maracena U19
0-0FT
Rusadir U19
Mortadelo U19
1-3FT
Almería U19 II
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
26 de Febrero U19
0-0FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Málaga U19 II
2-1FT
Granada U19 II
CD Alcalá U19
0-8FT
Marbella U19
Alhendín U19
0-0FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Dos Hermanas SA U19
2-5FT
Vera U19
Arenas de Armilla U19
1-5FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
UD San Pedro U19
0-0FT
We Fútbol U19
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Atarfe Industrial U19
1-2FT
Alhendín U19
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Athletic Fuengirola U19
7-1FT
CD Alcalá U19
Granada U19 II
1-0FT
Mortadelo U19
Rusadir U19
1-1FT
26 de Febrero U19
Almería U19 II
3-0FT
Maracena U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
4-0FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
We Fútbol U19
0-1FT
Málaga U19 II
Marbella U19
4-1FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
Vera U19
4-2FT
UD San Pedro U19
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Dos Hermanas SA U19
3-4FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Alhendín U19
1-3FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Málaga U19 II
1-0FT
UD San Pedro U19
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Arenas de Armilla U19
3-0FT
Rusadir U19
Marbella U19
3-2FT
Vera U19
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Mortadelo U19
2-2FT
We Fútbol U19
CD Alcalá U19
2-8FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Maracena U19
2-3FT
Granada U19 II
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Rusadir U19
1-2FT
Alhendín U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
8-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
Atarfe Industrial U19
4-1FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
UD San Pedro U19
2-3FT
Mortadelo U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
1-3FT
Marbella U19
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
We Fútbol U19
1-3FT
Maracena U19
Granada U19 II
2-2FT
26 de Febrero U19
Vera U19
0-3FT
Málaga U19 II
Almería U19 II
1-0FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
CD Alcalá U19
1-4FT
Rusadir U19
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Arenas de Armilla U19
1-0FT
Granada U19 II
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Alhendín U19
0-2FT
Almería U19 II
Maracena U19
3-1FT
UD San Pedro U19
26 de Febrero U19
3-0FT
We Fútbol U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
3-2FT
Vera U19
Marbella U19
0-0FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Mortadelo U19
1-3FT
Málaga U19 II
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Dos Hermanas SA U19
0-1FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
26 de Febrero U19
1-0FT
Almería U19 II
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Málaga U19 II
0-3FT
Maracena U19
Granada U19 II
4-1FT
Alhendín U19
Atarfe Industrial U19
1-2FT
Athletic Fuengirola U19
Mortadelo U19
2-1FT
Vera U19
UD San Pedro U19
1-1FT
26 de Febrero U19
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Rusadir U19
5-0FT
Dos Hermanas SA U19
We Fútbol U19
0-1FT
Arenas de Armilla U19
La Cañada Atlético U19
2-1FT
Marbella U19
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Dos Hermanas SA U19
1-5FT
Almería U19 II
CD Alcalá U19
0-10FT
Granada U19 II
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Vera U19
2-3FT
Atarfe Industrial U19
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Maracena U19
1-5FT
Mortadelo U19
26 de Febrero U19
0-1FT
Málaga U19 II
Arenas de Armilla U19
3-2FT
UD San Pedro U19
Athletic Fuengirola U19
2-4FT
La Cañada Atlético U19
Alhendín U19
2-1FT
We Fútbol U19
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Almería U19 II
19-0FT
CD Alcalá U19
Marbella U19
4-1FT
Rusadir U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 13 League Table

Group 13
P
W
D
L
Pts
Almería U19 II
34
26
6
2
84
Málaga U19 II
34
21
6
7
69
Granada U19 II
34
19
7
8
64
Marbella U19
34
18
7
9
61
26 de Febrero U19
34
16
13
5
61
La Cañada Atlético U19
34
17
6
11
57
Alhendín U19
34
14
13
7
55
Atarfe Industrial U19
34
15
8
11
53
Vera U19
34
16
3
15
51
Mortadelo U19
34
15
4
15
49
Arenas de Armilla U19
34
13
5
16
44
Maracena U19
34
11
10
13
43
Rusadir U19
34
10
6
18
36
Athletic Fuengirola U19
34
9
8
17
35
We Fútbol U19
34
7
10
17
31
UD San Pedro U19
34
8
7
19
31
Dos Hermanas SA U19
34
8
6
20
30
CD Alcalá U19
34
0
1
33
-2

It's Almería U19 II who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 84 points after 34 games. The recent form for Almería U19 II looks like this: WWLWW. They are followed by Málaga U19 II, who is currently 15 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is CD Alcalá U19 with -2 points from 34 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons