Segunda Liga Stats

2022/2023

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    117
  • Home Wins
    3732%
  • Draws
    4034%
  • Away Wins
    4034%
  • Total Goals
    3052.61
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    10892%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    9178%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5850%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3328%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1391.19
  • 2H Goals
    1661.42
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    8573%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3530%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    9279%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    5244%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    650.56
  • Home Goals (2H)
    880.75
  • Away Goals (1H)
    740.63
  • Away Goals (2H)
    780.67
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2925%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    5043%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    3832%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    7466.38
  • Home Cards
    3523.01
  • Away Cards
    3943.37
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    11296%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    10993%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    9581%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    7867%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    5749%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    6959%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4639%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    8169%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    126810.84
  • Home Corners
    6895.89
  • Away Corners
    5794.95
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    11195%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    10691%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    9480%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    8573%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    7161%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    5850%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    5043%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    3732%

Segunda Liga Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Moreirense
13
31
Farense
13
25
Benfica II
13
25
Academico Viseu
13
24
Belenenses
13
20
Estrela Amadora
13
19
Tondela
13
17
Vilafranquense
13
16
UD Oliveirense
13
15
Mafra
13
15
Leixões
13
15
Feirense
13
14
Porto II
13
14
Penafiel
13
14
Nacional
13
13
Sporting Covilhã
13
12
Trofense
13
9
Torreense
13
7

Segunda Liga Top Scorer

Segunda Liga Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Gustavo Fernandes Correia
1
9.00
Pedro Miguel Torres Ramalho
2
8.50
João Alexandre Bessa Silva
1
8.00
Tiago Martins
1
8.00
Manuel António Rodrigues Oliveira
1
8.00
Hugo Serafim Coelho Magalhães Silva
2
8.00
Flávio Lima
5
7.40
Anzhony Francisco Gonçalves Rodrigues
7
7.14
Ricardo Baixinho
6
7.00
Hélder Miguel Azevedo Malheiro
3
7.00
Hugo Silva
3
7.00
Manuel Mota
2
7.00
Frederico João Gonçalves Santos B. Martins
2
7.00
José Bessa
2
6.50
Diogo Rosa
6
6.50
Bruno Miguel do Carmo Vieira
2
6.50
Cláudio Filipe Ruivo Pereira
3
6.33
Luis Miguel Branco Godinho
3
6.33
João Pedro Costa Teixeira Afonso
6
6.33
Nuno Miguel Serrano Almeida
2
6.00
André Filipe Domingues Narciso
1
6.00
Miguel Bertolo Nogueira
3
5.67
David Rafael Oliveira Silva
5
5.60
Marcos Roberto Viegas Brazão
7
5.57
António Emanuel Carvalho Nobre
2
5.50
João Pedro Silva Pinho
4
5.50
Vitor Jorge Fernandes Ferreira
4
5.50
Hélder Carvalho
5
5.40
Carlos André Fernandes Macedo
4
5.25
João António Ferreira Gonçalves
2
5.00
Pedro Ramalho
4
4.75
Bruno Vieira
4
4.75
Bruno José Ribeiro Pires Costa
3
4.67
Iancu Ioan Vasilica
5
4.40
Tiago Bruno Lopes Martins
1
4.00
Rui Manuel Gomes Costa
2
3.50

Segunda Liga Fixtures

Saturday, 6th August, 2022
Farense
2-1FT
Torreense
Nacional
0-1FT
Tondela
UD Oliveirense
3-1FT
Mafra
Trofense
3-2FT
Belenenses
Benfica II
1-1FT
Academico Viseu
Sunday, 7th August, 2022
Feirense
1-1FT
Estrela Amadora
Moreirense
1-0FT
Vilafranquense
Porto II
0-1FT
Sporting Covilhã
Monday, 8th August, 2022
Penafiel
0-0FT
Leixões
Friday, 12th August, 2022
Tondela
1-1FT
Benfica II
Saturday, 13th August, 2022
Sporting Covilhã
0-2FT
Feirense
Estrela Amadora
1-1FT
Farense
Torreense
0-2FT
Nacional
Sunday, 14th August, 2022
Academico Viseu
1-3FT
Moreirense
Belenenses
2-3FT
Porto II
Vilafranquense
2-1FT
UD Oliveirense
Monday, 15th August, 2022
Mafra
3-0FT
Penafiel
Leixões
1-0FT
Trofense
Wednesday, 17th August, 2022
Benfica II
1-2FT
Estrela Amadora
Friday, 19th August, 2022
Tondela
1-1FT
Sporting Covilhã
Saturday, 20th August, 2022
Farense
2-2FT
Academico Viseu
Moreirense
3-0FT
Torreense
Trofense
1-3FT
Vilafranquense
Sunday, 21st August, 2022
Feirense
1-1FT
Leixões
Nacional
0-2FT
Mafra
Porto II
2-0FT
UD Oliveirense
Monday, 22nd August, 2022
Penafiel
3-3FT
Belenenses
Friday, 26th August, 2022
Vilafranquense
1-0FT
Feirense
Saturday, 27th August, 2022
Academico Viseu
2-2FT
Tondela
Belenenses
2-3FT
Moreirense
Sporting Covilhã
0-2FT
Penafiel
Sunday, 28th August, 2022
Leixões
3-0FT
Nacional
Torreense
0-0FT
Benfica II
Estrela Amadora
1-1FT
Porto II
UD Oliveirense
1-1FT
Trofense
Monday, 29th August, 2022
Mafra
0-3FT
Farense
Saturday, 3rd September, 2022
Academico Viseu
1-2FT
Torreense
Benfica II
2-1FT
Leixões
Moreirense
4-1FT
UD Oliveirense
Porto II
0-1FT
Vilafranquense
Sunday, 4th September, 2022
Penafiel
3-0FT
Trofense
Feirense
0-0FT
Mafra
Farense
2-2FT
Sporting Covilhã
Nacional
1-3FT
Belenenses
Monday, 5th September, 2022
Tondela
1-1FT
Estrela Amadora
Friday, 9th September, 2022
UD Oliveirense
1-1FT
Penafiel
Saturday, 10th September, 2022
Vilafranquense
3-2FT
Benfica II
Mafra
0-1FT
Porto II
Sunday, 11th September, 2022
Belenenses
1-1FT
Feirense
Sporting Covilhã
1-2FT
Nacional
Leixões
0-1FT
Farense
Torreense
0-3FT
Tondela
Trofense
0-3FT
Moreirense
Monday, 12th September, 2022
Estrela Amadora
2-1FT
Academico Viseu
Friday, 16th September, 2022
Tondela
3-1FT
Belenenses
Saturday, 17th September, 2022
Academico Viseu
2-0FT
Mafra
Penafiel
1-1FT
Moreirense
Porto II
2-0FT
Torreense
Sunday, 18th September, 2022
Farense
2-1FT
Vilafranquense
Benfica II
4-0FT
Sporting Covilhã
Nacional
0-1FT
Trofense
Estrela Amadora
2-2FT
Leixões
Monday, 19th September, 2022
Feirense
3-2FT
UD Oliveirense
Friday, 7th October, 2022
Belenenses
2-3FT
Farense
Saturday, 8th October, 2022
Leixões
0-0FT
Porto II
UD Oliveirense
2-2FT
Benfica II
Vilafranquense
0-1FT
Penafiel
Torreense
1-0FT
Estrela Amadora
Sunday, 9th October, 2022
Sporting Covilhã
2-3FT
Academico Viseu
Moreirense
3-1FT
Nacional
Mafra
1-1FT
Tondela
Monday, 10th October, 2022
Trofense
0-3FT
Feirense
Saturday, 15th October, 2022
Estrela Amadora
2-1FT
Sporting Covilhã
Tuesday, 18th October, 2022
Benfica II
5-1FT
Mafra
Torreense
0-1FT
Belenenses
Feirense
1-2FT
Moreirense
Wednesday, 19th October, 2022
Academico Viseu
2-2FT
Leixões
Porto II
0-0FT
Penafiel
Nacional
1-1FT
Vilafranquense
Tondela
1-3FT
UD Oliveirense
Saturday, 22nd October, 2022
Sporting Covilhã
0-3FT
Torreense
Belenenses
0-2FT
Benfica II
Sunday, 23rd October, 2022
Trofense
0-3FT
Porto II
Penafiel
0-1FT
Feirense
UD Oliveirense
0-0FT
Nacional
Moreirense
3-2FT
Farense
Mafra
2-2FT
Estrela Amadora
Vilafranquense
1-3FT
Academico Viseu
Monday, 24th October, 2022
Leixões
1-1FT
Tondela
Saturday, 29th October, 2022
Torreense
0-1FT
Mafra
Nacional
1-1FT
Penafiel
Porto II
0-0FT
Feirense
Benfica II
2-1FT
Moreirense
Sunday, 30th October, 2022
Academico Viseu
2-1FT
Belenenses
Farense
2-0FT
UD Oliveirense
Sporting Covilhã
1-2FT
Leixões
Tondela
0-0FT
Trofense
Monday, 31st October, 2022
Estrela Amadora
1-1FT
Vilafranquense
Friday, 4th November, 2022
Mafra
3-2FT
Sporting Covilhã
Saturday, 5th November, 2022
Moreirense
3-2FT
Porto II
Leixões
1-0FT
Torreense
Vilafranquense
1-1FT
Tondela
Penafiel
0-2FT
Farense
UD Oliveirense
1-1FT
Academico Viseu
Sunday, 6th November, 2022
Feirense
1-1FT
Nacional
Belenenses
1-3FT
Estrela Amadora
Monday, 7th November, 2022
Trofense
1-2FT
Benfica II
Friday, 11th November, 2022
Torreense
0-1FT
Vilafranquense
Saturday, 12th November, 2022
Estrela Amadora
1-0FT
UD Oliveirense
Farense
0-0FT
Feirense
Nacional
4-0FT
Porto II
Benfica II
1-2FT
Penafiel
Sunday, 13th November, 2022
Academico Viseu
3-1FT
Trofense
Sporting Covilhã
1-1FT
Belenenses
Monday, 14th November, 2022
Mafra
1-1FT
Leixões
Tondela
1-1FT
Moreirense
Wednesday, 16th November, 2022
Farense
3-1FT
Trofense

Segunda Liga League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Moreirense
13
10
2
1
32
Farense
13
8
4
1
28
Benfica II
13
6
4
3
22
Estrela Amadora
13
5
7
1
22
Vilafranquense
13
6
3
4
21
Academico Viseu
13
5
5
3
20
Feirense
13
4
7
2
19
Leixões
13
4
7
2
19
Porto II
13
5
4
4
19
Tondela
13
3
9
1
18
Penafiel
13
4
6
3
18
Mafra
13
4
4
5
16
Nacional
13
3
4
6
13
UD Oliveirense
13
2
5
6
11
Torreense
13
3
1
9
10
Belenenses
13
2
3
8
9
Trofense
13
2
2
9
8
Sporting Covilhã
13
1
3
9
6

It's Moreirense who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 32 points after 13 games. The recent form for Moreirense looks like this: WWLWD. They are followed by Farense, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Sporting Covilhã with 6 points from 13 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons