2. Division: Group A Stats

2021/2022

2. Division: Group A Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Vilaverdense
18
40
Marítimo II
19
38
Os Limianos
19
30
Forjães SC
19
27
Camacha
19
25
Merelinense
19
24
Maria da Fonte
19
24
Vianense
19
23
Pedras Salgadas
18
22
Camara de Lobos
19
20
União Madeira
8
0

2. Division: Group A Top Scorer

2. Division: Group A Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
João Carvalho
2
9.00
Gonçalo Filipe Almeida Nunes
1
9.00
Hélder Patrick Silva Marques
1
8.00
Carlos Manuel Rodrigues Silva
2
7.00
Eduardo Rocha
1
5.00
Diogo Amado
1
5.00
Diogo Pereira dos Santos
1
5.00
Xavier Correia Gomes
1
5.00
Gonçalo Carreira
1
5.00
Cláudio Gil Rito Durães
1
4.00
Miguel André Monteiro Fonseca
1
2.00
Bruno José Ribeiro Pires Costa
1
0.00
Cláudio Miranda
1
0.00

2. Division: Group A Fixtures

Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Marítimo II
4-0FT
Vianense
Forjães SC
0-0FT
Camacha
Merelinense
1-3FT
Vilaverdense
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Camacha
1-2FT
Marítimo II
Camara de Lobos
0-4FT
Merelinense
Vilaverdense
1-0FT
Maria da Fonte
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Os Limianos
8-1FT
União Madeira
Pedras Salgadas
3-5FT
Forjães SC
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Merelinense
1-1FT
Os Limianos
Maria da Fonte
3-1FT
Camara de Lobos
Vianense
1-2FT
Camacha
Forjães SC
1-6FT
Vilaverdense
Marítimo II
2-0FT
Pedras Salgadas
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
União Madeira
1-2FT
Camara de Lobos
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Vilaverdense
3-3FT
Marítimo II
Pedras Salgadas
1-2FT
Vianense
Os Limianos
3-2FT
Maria da Fonte
Camara de Lobos
2-2FT
Forjães SC
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Vianense
1-2FT
Vilaverdense
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Camacha
1-1FT
Pedras Salgadas
Maria da Fonte
5-0FT
União Madeira
Forjães SC
0-3FT
Os Limianos
Marítimo II
2-1FT
Camara de Lobos
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Maria da Fonte
1-1FT
Pedras Salgadas
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Camara de Lobos
1-2FT
Vianense
Merelinense
1-2FT
Maria da Fonte
Vilaverdense
3-0FT
Camacha
Os Limianos
2-2FT
Marítimo II
União Madeira
0-3FT
Forjães SC
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Pedras Salgadas
0-1FT
Vilaverdense
Vianense
2-0FT
Os Limianos
Forjães SC
1-2FT
Merelinense
Camacha
3-0FT
Camara de Lobos
Monday, 1st November, 2021
União Madeira
0-2FT
Marítimo II
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Camara de Lobos
1-2FT
Pedras Salgadas
União Madeira
1-1FT
Vianense
Merelinense
1-2FT
Marítimo II
Maria da Fonte
2-1FT
Forjães SC
Os Limianos
3-2FT
Camacha
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Marítimo II
1-0FT
Maria da Fonte
Pedras Salgadas
0-0FT
Os Limianos
Vianense
4-0FT
Merelinense
Vilaverdense
4-1FT
Camara de Lobos
Camacha
5-0FT
União Madeira
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
União Madeira
0-3FT
Merelinense
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Merelinense
1-0FT
Camacha
Maria da Fonte
2-0FT
Vianense
Os Limianos
1-2FT
Vilaverdense
Forjães SC
0-3FT
Marítimo II
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Pedras Salgadas
2-3FT
Merelinense
Vianense
2-1FT
Forjães SC
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Camacha
1-1FT
Maria da Fonte
Wednesday, 8th December, 2021
Camacha
4-0FT
Forjães SC
Pedras Salgadas
2-0FT
Maria da Fonte
Vianense
1-3FT
Marítimo II
Vilaverdense
1-1FT
Merelinense
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Merelinense
1-2FT
Camara de Lobos
Maria da Fonte
0-2FT
Vilaverdense
Forjães SC
2-0FT
Pedras Salgadas
Marítimo II
4-2FT
Camacha
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Camacha
2-0FT
Vianense
Pedras Salgadas
2-2FT
Marítimo II
Vilaverdense
2-4FT
Forjães SC
Os Limianos
2-2FT
Merelinense
Camara de Lobos
2-1FT
Maria da Fonte
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Maria da Fonte
3-0FT
Os Limianos
Vianense
1-2FT
Pedras Salgadas
Forjães SC
2-4FT
Camara de Lobos
Marítimo II
0-1FT
Vilaverdense
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Camara de Lobos
1-2FT
Marítimo II
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Vilaverdense
1-1FT
Vianense
Os Limianos
5-2FT
Forjães SC
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
Camara de Lobos
0-1FT
Os Limianos
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Marítimo II
1-2FT
Os Limianos
Maria da Fonte
2-1FT
Merelinense
Vianense
1-0FT
Camara de Lobos
Camacha
1-2FT
Vilaverdense
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Merelinense
1-1FT
Forjães SC
Vilaverdense
0-2FT
Pedras Salgadas
Os Limianos
2-0FT
Vianense
Camara de Lobos
1-2FT
Camacha
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Marítimo II
2-0FT
Merelinense
Pedras Salgadas
2-1FT
Camara de Lobos
Forjães SC
1-2FT
Maria da Fonte
Camacha
0-1FT
Os Limianos
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Merelinense
2-1FT
Vianense
Maria da Fonte
2-2FT
Marítimo II
Os Limianos
0-1FT
Pedras Salgadas
Camara de Lobos
1-5FT
Vilaverdense
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Marítimo II
1-1FT
Forjães SC
Vianense
0-1FT
Maria da Fonte
Vilaverdense
1-0FT
Os Limianos
Camacha
3-2FT
Merelinense
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Pedras Salgadas
0-0FT
Camacha
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Maria da Fonte
0-1FT
Camacha
Os Limianos
4-1FT
Camara de Lobos
Merelinense
0-1FT
Pedras Salgadas
Forjães SC
3-4FT
Vianense

2. Division: Group A League Table

Group A
P
W
D
L
Pts
Vilaverdense
18
13
3
2
42
Marítimo II
18
11
5
2
38
Os Limianos
18
9
4
5
31
Maria da Fonte
18
8
3
7
27
Pedras Salgadas
18
7
5
6
26
Camacha
18
7
4
7
25
Vianense
18
7
1
10
22
Merelinense
18
5
4
9
19
Forjães SC
18
3
4
11
13
Camara de Lobos
18
3
1
14
10
União Madeira
0
0
0
0
0

It's Vilaverdense who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 42 points after 18 games. The recent form for Vilaverdense looks like this: DWLWW. They are followed by Marítimo II, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is União Madeira with 0 points from 0 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons