3. Division - Group 2 Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    80
  • Home Wins
    4253%
  • Draws
    1721%
  • Away Wins
    2126%
  • Total Goals
    2823.53
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    7594%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    6986%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5265%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3544%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1091.36
  • 2H Goals
    1481.85
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    5468%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3139%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    5974%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    4253%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    690.86
  • Home Goals (2H)
    901.13
  • Away Goals (1H)
    400.50
  • Away Goals (2H)
    580.73
  • Most Goals in 1H
    1823%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3544%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    1721%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    1421.78
  • Home Cards
    670.84
  • Away Cards
    750.94
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    2734%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    1924%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    810%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    56%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    34%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    4658%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4050%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    5873%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    4785.98
  • Home Corners
    2753.44
  • Away Corners
    2032.54
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    3949%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    3645%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    3443%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    3038%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    2734%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2329%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1721%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1519%

3. Division - Group 2 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Forde (H)
Molde II
11
38
vs Raufoss II (A)
Elverum
12
28
Brumunddal
12
28
Aalesund II
12
25
Spjelkavik
12
22
vs Molde II (A)
Forde
11
21
vs Volda (H)
Hødd II
10
20
vs Kongsvinger II (H)
Hønefoss
11
19
vs Elverum (H)
Raufoss II
11
16
vs Hødd II (A)
Volda
11
15
Florø
12
15
Lillehammer
12
13
vs Hønefoss (A)
Kongsvinger II
11
13
Toten
12
9

3. Division - Group 2 Top Scorer

3. Division - Group 2 Fixtures

Monday, 27th June, 2022
Forde
16:30
Molde II
Volda
17:30
Hødd II
Kongsvinger II
19:00
Hønefoss
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Elverum
18:00
Raufoss II
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Raufoss II
3-3FT
Volda
Forde
2-2FT
Brumunddal
Lillehammer
0-2FT
Elverum
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Molde II
5-4FT
Hønefoss
Florø
4-3FT
Hødd II
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Aalesund II
2-0FT
Spjelkavik
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Kongsvinger II
5-1FT
Toten
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Hødd II
1-2FT
Lillehammer
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Toten
1-3FT
Forde
Spjelkavik
4-1FT
Florø
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Elverum
2-1FT
Molde II
Volda
0-2FT
Aalesund II
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Hønefoss
2-3FT
Raufoss II
Brumunddal
4-0FT
Kongsvinger II
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Lillehammer
0-0FT
Spjelkavik
Forde
5-0FT
Hødd II
Hønefoss
2-1FT
Elverum
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Florø
2-1FT
Kongsvinger II
Molde II
2-0FT
Volda
Aalesund II
7-0FT
Toten
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Raufoss II
4-2FT
Brumunddal
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Kongsvinger II
1-2FT
Volda
Brumunddal
0-1FT
Aalesund II
Lillehammer
0-2FT
Forde
Toten
2-1FT
Raufoss II
Spjelkavik
2-5FT
Elverum
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Hødd II
2-1FT
Hønefoss
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Florø
0-1FT
Molde II
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Raufoss II
1-0FT
Florø
Hønefoss
1-1FT
Spjelkavik
Aalesund II
1-0FT
Lillehammer
Volda
1-0FT
Toten
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Molde II
4-3FT
Brumunddal
Forde
3-1FT
Kongsvinger II
Elverum
5-1FT
Hødd II
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Lillehammer
0-4FT
Molde II
Brumunddal
1-1FT
Elverum
Spjelkavik
3-2FT
Volda
Toten
1-2FT
Hønefoss
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Hødd II
1-2FT
Aalesund II
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Florø
2-0FT
Forde
Kongsvinger II
2-2FT
Raufoss II
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Molde II
11-0FT
Toten
Volda
2-0FT
Forde
Elverum
5-0FT
Kongsvinger II
Monday, 23rd May, 2022
Aalesund II
0-0FT
Florø
Hødd II
2-2FT
Spjelkavik
Hønefoss
3-3FT
Brumunddal
Raufoss II
0-3FT
Lillehammer
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Forde
2-0FT
Raufoss II
Lillehammer
1-1FT
Hønefoss
Florø
2-0FT
Volda
Toten
1-3FT
Elverum
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Brumunddal
4-2FT
Hødd II
Kongsvinger II
2-2FT
Aalesund II
Monday, 30th May, 2022
Spjelkavik
3-0FT
Molde II
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Spjelkavik
1-1FT
Brumunddal
Hødd II
7-0FT
Toten
Elverum
0-0FT
Florø
Aalesund II
3-1FT
Raufoss II
Monday, 6th June, 2022
Volda
4-2FT
Lillehammer
Hønefoss
1-2FT
Forde
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022
Molde II
3-0FT
Kongsvinger II
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Toten
1-3FT
Spjelkavik
Kongsvinger II
1-1FT
Hødd II
Volda
1-2FT
Elverum
Brumunddal
3-2FT
Lillehammer
Forde
1-1FT
Aalesund II
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Florø
0-0FT
Hønefoss
Monday, 13th June, 2022
Raufoss II
1-6FT
Molde II
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Brumunddal
1-2FT
Florø
Hønefoss
2-0FT
Volda
Elverum
2-1FT
Forde
Lillehammer
3-1FT
Toten
Molde II
1-0FT
Aalesund II
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Spjelkavik
3-0FT
Kongsvinger II
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Raufoss II
0-0FT
Spjelkavik
Florø
2-0FT
Lillehammer
Aalesund II
4-0FT
Elverum
Toten
1-4FT
Brumunddal

3. Division - Group 2 League Table

Group 2
P
W
D
L
Pts
Molde II
11
9
0
2
27
Aalesund II
12
8
3
1
27
Elverum
12
8
2
2
26
Florø
12
6
3
3
21
Forde
11
6
2
3
20
Spjelkavik
12
5
5
2
20
Brumunddal
12
4
4
4
16
Hønefoss
11
3
4
4
13
Volda
11
4
1
6
13
Raufoss II
11
3
3
5
12
Lillehammer
12
3
2
7
11
Hødd II
10
2
2
6
8
Kongsvinger II
11
1
3
7
6
Toten
12
1
0
11
3

It's Molde II who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 27 points after 11 games. The recent form for Molde II looks like this: WLWWW. They are followed by Aalesund II, who is currently 0 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Toten with 3 points from 12 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro