Concacaf League Stats

2021

Concacaf League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Comunicaciones
10
21
Forge
8
13
Motagua
8
12
Santos de Guápiles
6
12
Deportivo Saprissa
4
11
Santa Lucia
4
7
Olimpia
1
6
Marathón
6
5
Guastatoya
4
4
FAS
2
3
Alajuelense
2
3
Real Estelí
2
2
Deportivo Universitario
2
2
Once Municipal
2
1
Hankook Verdes
2
1
Metropolitan
2
1
Alianza
2
1
Diriangén
2
1
Inter Moengotapoe
1
0
Independiente
2
0
Plaza Amador
2
0

Concacaf League Top Scorer

Concacaf League Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Edgar Alonso Ramírez
1
7.00
Armando Villarreal
1
6.00
Jose Raúl Torres Rivera
2
5.50
Ricangel de Leça
1
5.00
Oshane Nation
1
5.00
Adonai Escobedo González
1
5.00
Óscar Mejía García
1
4.00
Tristley Bassue
1
4.00
Jefferson Escobar
1
4.00
Randy Solano
2
4.00
Luis Enrique Santander Aguirre
2
4.00
Oscar Reyna
1
3.00
Pierre Luce Lauziere
2
3.00
Reon Radix
1
3.00
Oliver Amet Vergara Rodriguez
1
3.00
Daneon Parchment
1
3.00
Benjamín Pineda
1
3.00
Selvin Brown
2
2.50
Nima Saghafi
1
2.00
Rubiel Vazquez
1
2.00
Walter Alexander López Castellanos
1
2.00
Marco Antonio Ortíz Nava
1
2.00
Diego Montaño Robles
1
2.00
Óscar Macías Romo
2
2.00
Tori Penso
1
1.00
Keylor Herrera
1
1.00
Bryan Cruz
1
0.00
Julio Cesar Luna
1
0.00

Concacaf League Fixtures

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
3-0FT
Metropolitan
Diriangén
0-1FT
Marathón
Friday, 6th August, 2021
Hankook Verdes
0-1FT
Santos de Guápiles
Comunicaciones
1-1FT
Once Municipal
Friday, 13th August, 2021
Forge
3-1FT
FAS
Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Metropolitan
1-2FT
Cotzumalguapa
FAS
2-2FT
Forge
Thursday, 19th August, 2021
Santos de Guápiles
5-1FT
Hankook Verdes
Marathón
2-1FT
Diriangén
Friday, 20th August, 2021
Once Municipal
0-3FT
Comunicaciones
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Inter Moengotapoe
0-6FT
Olimpia
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Forge
0-0FT
Independiente
Guastatoya
1-1FT
Alajuelense
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021
Comunicaciones
2-1FT
Alianza
Marathón
2-0FT
Real Estelí
Santos de Guápiles
1-0FT
Plaza Amador
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
0-2FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Deportivo Universitario
2-2FT
Motagua
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021
Independiente
0-2FT
Forge
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
Alajuelense
2-2FT
Guastatoya
Plaza Amador
0-2FT
Santos de Guápiles
Thursday, 30th September, 2021
Alianza
0-1FT
Comunicaciones
Real Estelí
2-0FT
Marathón
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
4-2FT
Cotzumalguapa
Motagua
1-0FT
Deportivo Universitario
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
Santos de Guápiles
3-1FT
Forge
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
4-3FT
Comunicaciones
Marathón
0-2FT
Motagua
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
Forge
3-0FT
Santos de Guápiles
Motagua
2-0FT
Marathón
Thursday, 4th November, 2021
Comunicaciones
2-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
Guastatoya
0-1FT
Comunicaciones
Thursday, 25th November, 2021
Forge
2-2FT
Motagua
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
Comunicaciones
2-1FT
Guastatoya
Thursday, 2nd December, 2021
Motagua
0-0FT
Forge
Thursday, 9th December, 2021
Motagua
1-2FT
Comunicaciones
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Comunicaciones
4-2FT
Motagua
OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons