1. Lyga Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    106
  • Home Wins
    4542%
  • Draws
    2725%
  • Away Wins
    3432%
  • Total Goals
    3002.83
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    9892%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    8378%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5350%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3129%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1231.16
  • 2H Goals
    1521.43
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    7470%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3331%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    7571%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    4744%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    680.64
  • Home Goals (2H)
    830.78
  • Away Goals (1H)
    550.52
  • Away Goals (2H)
    690.65
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2625%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    4341%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2927%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    3323.13
  • Home Cards
    1651.56
  • Away Cards
    1671.58
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    6258%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    5451%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2927%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1918%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    1312%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    4744%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    3432%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    6662%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    8467.98
  • Home Corners
    4584.32
  • Away Corners
    3883.66
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    7571%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    7268%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    6359%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    5754%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    4744%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    4139%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3533%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    2221%

1. Lyga Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Garliava (A)
Nevėžis
14
29
vs Atmosfera (H)
Neptūną Klaipėda
14
28
vs Garliava (H)
Šilas
13
27
vs FA Šiauliai II (A)
Dainava
14
26
vs Trakai II (H)
Babrungas
14
24
vs Babrungas (A)
Trakai II
14
23
vs Banga II (A)
BFA
12
20
vs Žalgiris II (H)
Ekranas
13
19
vs Panevėžys II (A)
Be1 NFA
13
18
vs Dainava (H)
FA Šiauliai II
14
18
vs Be1 NFA (H)
Panevėžys II
13
17
vs Ekranas (A)
Žalgiris II
13
16
vs Minija (H)
Atmosfera
13
14
vs Šilas (A)
Garliava
13
9
vs BFA (H)
Banga II
13
9
Siauliai II
2
5
vs Atmosfera (A)
Minija
12
3

1. Lyga Top Scorer

1. Lyga Fixtures

Saturday, 2nd July, 2022
Žalgiris II
13:00
Ekranas
Minija
15:00
Atmosfera
Garliava
16:00
Šilas
Sunday, 3rd July, 2022
Be1 NFA
10:00
Panevėžys II
BFA
15:00
Banga II
Wednesday, 6th July, 2022
Šilas
10:00
Be1 NFA
Dainava
13:00
FA Šiauliai II
Trakai II
14:00
Babrungas
BFA
17:00
Žalgiris II
Atmosfera
17:00
Neptūną Klaipėda
Nevėžis
17:00
Garliava
Banga II
17:00
Minija
Wednesday, 10th August, 2022
Minija
16:00
BFA
Friday, 21st October, 2022
Šilas
13:30
Nevėžis
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Nevėžis
4-1FT
Ekranas
Atmosfera
0-1FT
Babrungas
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Garliava
0-2FT
Siauliai II
Žalgiris II
0-1FT
Neptūną Klaipėda
BFA
1-2FT
Šilas
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Be1 NFA
1-1FT
Dainava
Monday, 21st March, 2022
Panevėžys II
0-0FT
Minija
Banga II
0-0FT
Trakai II
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Babrungas
2-3FT
Siauliai II
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Minija
0-0FT
Žalgiris II
Garliava
1-2FT
Dainava
Ekranas
0-5FT
Šilas
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
BFA
2-2FT
Panevėžys II
Banga II
0-5FT
Neptūną Klaipėda
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
Atmosfera
4-4FT
Trakai II
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Nevėžis
0-2FT
BFA
Ekranas
2-0FT
Dainava
Babrungas
3-0FT
Banga II
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Be1 NFA
1-0FT
Garliava
Minija
0-1FT
Šilas
Siauliai II
2-1FT
Atmosfera
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Žalgiris II
1-1FT
Trakai II
Panevėžys II
0-2FT
Neptūną Klaipėda
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Be1 NFA
0-0FT
Nevėžis
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Nevėžis
1-0FT
Minija
Žalgiris II
0-0FT
Babrungas
Neptūną Klaipėda
1-1FT
Šilas
Banga II
4-3FT
Atmosfera
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Garliava
1-0FT
Ekranas
FA Šiauliai II
0-2FT
Be1 NFA
BFA
0-1FT
Dainava
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Panevėžys II
2-2FT
Trakai II
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Atmosfera
1-1FT
Žalgiris II
Neptūną Klaipėda
1-1FT
Nevėžis
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Minija
0-2FT
Dainava
Ekranas
1-1FT
Be1 NFA
BFA
4-0FT
Garliava
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Trakai II
5-1FT
Šilas
Babrungas
0-1FT
Panevėžys II
Banga II
0-1FT
FA Šiauliai II
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Nevėžis
2-1FT
Trakai II
Neptūną Klaipėda
3-0FT
Dainava
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Garliava
2-0FT
Minija
Šilas
3-1FT
Babrungas
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Be1 NFA
3-2FT
BFA
Panevėžys II
1-3FT
Atmosfera
FA Šiauliai II
1-1FT
Ekranas
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Žalgiris II
3-0FT
Banga II
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Atmosfera
1-2FT
Šilas
Babrungas
1-1FT
Nevėžis
Neptūną Klaipėda
2-0FT
Garliava
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Minija
0-0FT
Be1 NFA
Ekranas
2-0FT
BFA
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Dainava
3-2FT
Trakai II
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Žalgiris II
1-2FT
FA Šiauliai II
Banga II
3-2FT
Panevėžys II
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Nevėžis
1-0FT
Atmosfera
Šilas
0-0FT
Banga II
Ekranas
1-1FT
Minija
FA Šiauliai II
0-3FT
BFA
Garliava
0-1FT
Trakai II
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Be1 NFA
2-1FT
Neptūną Klaipėda
Dainava
3-2FT
Babrungas
Monday, 23rd May, 2022
Panevėžys II
0-3FT
Žalgiris II
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Žalgiris II
1-0FT
Šilas
Babrungas
5-0FT
Garliava
Neptūną Klaipėda
4-3FT
Ekranas
Atmosfera
0-3FT
Dainava
Trakai II
1-1FT
Be1 NFA
Banga II
0-2FT
Nevėžis
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Panevėžys II
2-5FT
FA Šiauliai II
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022
Atmosfera
0-2FT
Be1 NFA
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022
Nevėžis
7-1FT
Žalgiris II
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Šilas
6-0FT
Panevėžys II
Ekranas
0-1FT
Trakai II
Be1 NFA
0-0FT
Babrungas
FA Šiauliai II
2-1FT
Minija
Dainava
3-0FT
Banga II
Garliava
1-1FT
Atmosfera
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
BFA
3-0FT
Neptūną Klaipėda
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Babrungas
2-3FT
Ekranas
Šilas
5-0FT
FA Šiauliai II
Dainava
2-2FT
Žalgiris II
Trakai II
2-2FT
BFA
Neptūną Klaipėda
2-0FT
Minija
Banga II
1-1FT
Garliava
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Panevėžys II
0-4FT
Nevėžis
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Nevėžis
3-1FT
Šilas
Garliava
1-3FT
Žalgiris II
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Ekranas
1-0FT
Atmosfera
BFA
0-3FT
Babrungas
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Be1 NFA
2-1FT
Banga II
FA Šiauliai II
0-2FT
Neptūną Klaipėda
Minija
1-0FT
Trakai II
Monday, 20th June, 2022
Dainava
2-2FT
Panevėžys II
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Nevėžis
2-0FT
FA Šiauliai II
Atmosfera
0-1FT
BFA
Šilas
0-2FT
Dainava
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Ekranas
4-0FT
Banga II
Žalgiris II
0-3FT
Be1 NFA
Babrungas
3-0FT
Minija
Neptūną Klaipėda
2-1FT
Trakai II
Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Panevėžys II
5-2FT
Garliava
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
Trakai II
2-0FT
FA Šiauliai II
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Dainava
2-1FT
Nevėžis
Neptūną Klaipėda
2-0FT
Babrungas

1. Lyga League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Nevėžis
13
9
3
1
30
Neptūną Klaipėda
13
9
2
2
29
Be1 NFA
13
7
6
0
27
Siauliai II
2
2
0
0
6
Dainava
13
8
3
2
27
Šilas
13
7
2
4
23
FA Šiauliai II
14
7
1
6
22
Babrungas
13
5
4
4
19
Trakai II
14
4
6
4
18
BFA
12
5
2
5
17
Žalgiris II
13
4
5
4
17
Ekranas
13
5
3
5
15
Banga II
13
2
3
8
9
Panevėžys II
13
1
5
7
8
Garliava
13
2
2
9
8
Minija
12
1
4
7
7
Atmosfera
13
1
3
9
6

It's Nevėžis who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 30 points after 13 games. The recent form for Nevėžis looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Neptūną Klaipėda, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Atmosfera with 6 points from 13 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons