Oberliga: Niedersachsen Stats

2021/2022

Oberliga: Niedersachsen Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Germania Egestorf
18
47
BW Lohne
18
46
Spelle-Venhaus
18
41
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
18
40
Lupo-Martini
18
39
Kickers Emden
18
38
VfL Oldenburg
18
36
Wolfenbüttel
18
34
Bersenbrück
18
33
Eintracht Celle
17
32
Arminia Hannover
18
30
FT Braunschweig
18
29
Heeslinger SC
17
28
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
18
28
Rotenburger SV
17
25
Hagen / ​Uthlede
17
23
Gifhorn
18
22
SVG Göttingen
18
20
TB Uphusen
18
16
Eintracht Northeim
18
14

Oberliga: Niedersachsen Top Scorer

Oberliga: Niedersachsen Fixtures

Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Eintracht Celle
5-1FT
TB Uphusen
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
1-2FT
FT Braunschweig
Wolfenbüttel
2-2FT
SVG Göttingen
Spelle-Venhaus
1-2FT
VfL Oldenburg
Hagen / ​Uthlede
1-1FT
Rotenburger SV
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Heeslinger SC
1-2FT
Kickers Emden
BW Lohne
1-2FT
Bersenbrück
Gifhorn
0-4FT
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
Germania Egestorf
2-2FT
Lupo-Martini
Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
BW Lohne
3-0FT
TB Uphusen
Eintracht Northeim
0-3FT
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
Wolfenbüttel
1-0FT
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
Gifhorn
0-2FT
Lupo-Martini
Arminia Hannover
2-1FT
SVG Göttingen
Germania Egestorf
3-1FT
FT Braunschweig
Kickers Emden
2-1FT
Rotenburger SV
Hagen / ​Uthlede
4-1FT
VfL Oldenburg
Spelle-Venhaus
3-0FT
Bersenbrück
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Kickers Emden
3-0FT
Hagen / ​Uthlede
TB Uphusen
0-3FT
Heeslinger SC
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
1-1FT
Germania Egestorf
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
VfL Oldenburg
1-3FT
BW Lohne
Lupo-Martini
0-0FT
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
Rotenburger SV
0-0FT
Spelle-Venhaus
Bersenbrück
4-3FT
Eintracht Celle
SVG Göttingen
1-1FT
Gifhorn
Arminia Hannover
2-1FT
Wolfenbüttel
FT Braunschweig
3-0FT
Eintracht Northeim
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Heeslinger SC
4-3FT
Hagen / ​Uthlede
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Kickers Emden
1-1FT
Spelle-Venhaus
TB Uphusen
2-1FT
Bersenbrück
FT Braunschweig
1-1FT
Lupo-Martini
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Eintracht Northeim
1-3FT
Wolfenbüttel
BW Lohne
3-1FT
Rotenburger SV
Eintracht Celle
3-2FT
VfL Oldenburg
Arminia Hannover
1-4FT
Gifhorn
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Rotenburger SV
3-3FT
Eintracht Celle
Wolfenbüttel
1-1FT
Gifhorn
Arminia Hannover
0-3FT
Germania Egestorf
Kickers Emden
3-1FT
BW Lohne
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
VfL Oldenburg
3-3FT
TB Uphusen
Lupo-Martini
4-1FT
Eintracht Northeim
Hagen / ​Uthlede
0-3FT
Spelle-Venhaus
Bersenbrück
1-1FT
Heeslinger SC
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
2-4FT
FT Braunschweig
SVG Göttingen
0-3FT
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
Wednesday, 8th September, 2021
Eintracht Northeim
1-1FT
Arminia Hannover
Friday, 10th September, 2021
BW Lohne
5-2FT
Hagen / ​Uthlede
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
TB Uphusen
0-2FT
Rotenburger SV
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Lupo-Martini
4-0FT
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
Heeslinger SC
2-1FT
Spelle-Venhaus
Bersenbrück
0-2FT
VfL Oldenburg
Eintracht Celle
1-2FT
Kickers Emden
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
4-0FT
Arminia Hannover
Germania Egestorf
4-1FT
Wolfenbüttel
FT Braunschweig
2-0FT
SVG Göttingen
Eintracht Northeim
0-1FT
Gifhorn
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Kickers Emden
5-1FT
TB Uphusen
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
2-3FT
Eintracht Northeim
Arminia Hannover
4-2FT
FT Braunschweig
Wolfenbüttel
3-1FT
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
VfL Oldenburg
1-1FT
Heeslinger SC
Rotenburger SV
1-1FT
Bersenbrück
Hagen / ​Uthlede
2-2FT
Eintracht Celle
SVG Göttingen
0-0FT
Lupo-Martini
Spelle-Venhaus
0-2FT
BW Lohne
Gifhorn
0-3FT
Germania Egestorf
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
3-0FT
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Heeslinger SC
3-1FT
Eintracht Celle
Friday, 24th September, 2021
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
2-5FT
SVG Göttingen
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
TB Uphusen
2-1FT
Hagen / ​Uthlede
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
6-1FT
Gifhorn
FT Braunschweig
0-2FT
Wolfenbüttel
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Eintracht Northeim
0-4FT
Germania Egestorf
VfL Oldenburg
2-0FT
Rotenburger SV
Lupo-Martini
4-0FT
Arminia Hannover
Heeslinger SC
0-0FT
BW Lohne
Bersenbrück
2-1FT
Kickers Emden
Eintracht Celle
1-4FT
Spelle-Venhaus
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
Germania Egestorf
3-0FT
SVG Göttingen
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Heeslinger SC
2-0FT
Rotenburger SV
Spelle-Venhaus
3-0FT
TB Uphusen
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Kickers Emden
5-2FT
VfL Oldenburg
Wolfenbüttel
0-4FT
Lupo-Martini
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Hagen / ​Uthlede
1-0FT
Bersenbrück
BW Lohne
5-1FT
Eintracht Celle
Gifhorn
0-1FT
FT Braunschweig
Arminia Hannover
3-1FT
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
Germania Egestorf
4-0FT
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
Eintracht Northeim
0-0FT
SVG Göttingen
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
TB Uphusen
1-5FT
BW Lohne
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
2-2FT
Wolfenbüttel
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
5-0FT
Eintracht Northeim
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
VfL Oldenburg
3-2FT
Hagen / ​Uthlede
Lupo-Martini
3-0FT
Gifhorn
Rotenburger SV
1-2FT
Kickers Emden
Bersenbrück
3-0FT
Spelle-Venhaus
SVG Göttingen
1-1FT
Arminia Hannover
Eintracht Celle
2-4FT
Heeslinger SC
FT Braunschweig
0-1FT
Germania Egestorf
Friday, 15th October, 2021
VfL Oldenburg
2-2FT
Spelle-Venhaus
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Rotenburger SV
4-1FT
Hagen / ​Uthlede
TB Uphusen
4-1FT
Eintracht Celle
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
2-2FT
Gifhorn
Arminia Hannover
3-0FT
Eintracht Northeim
FT Braunschweig
1-1FT
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Lupo-Martini
2-2FT
Germania Egestorf
Bersenbrück
2-0FT
BW Lohne
SVG Göttingen
1-4FT
Wolfenbüttel
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Wolfenbüttel
3-3FT
Arminia Hannover
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Eintracht Northeim
0-3FT
FT Braunschweig
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
3-0FT
Lupo-Martini
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Hagen / ​Uthlede
1-1FT
Kickers Emden
BW Lohne
1-0FT
VfL Oldenburg
Eintracht Celle
5-3FT
Bersenbrück
Spelle-Venhaus
5-1FT
Rotenburger SV
Gifhorn
3-1FT
SVG Göttingen
Germania Egestorf
2-0FT
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Heeslinger SC
3-0FT
TB Uphusen
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Hagen / ​Uthlede
1-0FT
Heeslinger SC
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
0-2FT
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
Wolfenbüttel
1-1FT
Eintracht Northeim
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
VfL Oldenburg
3-1FT
Eintracht Celle
Lupo-Martini
3-0FT
FT Braunschweig
Rotenburger SV
0-4FT
BW Lohne
Bersenbrück
2-1FT
TB Uphusen
SVG Göttingen
1-1FT
Germania Egestorf
Gifhorn
1-1FT
Arminia Hannover
Spelle-Venhaus
2-1FT
Kickers Emden
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Eintracht Celle
3-4FT
Rotenburger SV
TB Uphusen
0-0FT
VfL Oldenburg
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
0-1FT
SVG Göttingen
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Heeslinger SC
1-1FT
Bersenbrück
BW Lohne
1-0FT
Kickers Emden
Eintracht Northeim
1-3FT
Lupo-Martini
Spelle-Venhaus
5-2FT
Hagen / ​Uthlede
Gifhorn
3-3FT
Wolfenbüttel
Germania Egestorf
5-1FT
Arminia Hannover
FT Braunschweig
1-3FT
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Kickers Emden
3-0FT
Eintracht Celle
Rotenburger SV
4-0FT
TB Uphusen
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
5-2FT
Lupo-Martini
Wolfenbüttel
1-2FT
Germania Egestorf
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
VfL Oldenburg
4-2FT
Bersenbrück
Hagen / ​Uthlede
0-3FT
BW Lohne
SVG Göttingen
1-1FT
FT Braunschweig
Spelle-Venhaus
2-0FT
Heeslinger SC
Gifhorn
0-0FT
Eintracht Northeim
Arminia Hannover
5-2FT
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Kickers Emden
1-0FT
Heeslinger SC
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
TB Uphusen
1-3FT
Kickers Emden
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
4-2FT
Wolfenbüttel
FT Braunschweig
4-1FT
Arminia Hannover
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Lupo-Martini
3-0FT
SVG Göttingen
Heeslinger SC
2-0FT
VfL Oldenburg
Bersenbrück
2-2FT
Rotenburger SV
BW Lohne
1-1FT
Spelle-Venhaus
Eintracht Northeim
3-1FT
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
Germania Egestorf
4-1FT
Gifhorn
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Rotenburger SV
0-4FT
VfL Oldenburg
Wolfenbüttel
1-2FT
FT Braunschweig
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
BW Lohne
0-1FT
Heeslinger SC
SVG Göttingen
2-2FT
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
Spelle-Venhaus
7-0FT
Eintracht Celle
Gifhorn
0-0FT
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
Arminia Hannover
0-0FT
Lupo-Martini
Germania Egestorf
3-1FT
Eintracht Northeim
Tuesday, 30th November, 2021
Hagen / ​Uthlede
1-0FT
TB Uphusen
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
TB Uphusen
0-1FT
Spelle-Venhaus
Lupo-Martini
2-3FT
Wolfenbüttel
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
1-2FT
Arminia Hannover
Eintracht Celle
0-8FT
BW Lohne
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
2-0FT
Germania Egestorf
FT Braunschweig
1-4FT
Gifhorn
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
VfL Oldenburg
4-1FT
Kickers Emden
Bersenbrück
7-1FT
Hagen / ​Uthlede
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Kickers Emden
2-0FT
Bersenbrück
SVG Göttingen
3-2FT
Eintracht Northeim
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Rotenburger SV
0-0FT
Heeslinger SC
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Eintracht Celle
5-1FT
Hagen / ​Uthlede

Oberliga: Niedersachsen League Table

Hannover / Braunschweig
P
W
D
L
Pts
Germania Egestorf
18
13
4
1
43
Ramlingen/Ehlershausen
18
10
3
5
33
Lupo-Martini
18
9
6
3
33
FT Braunschweig
18
8
3
7
27
Arminia Hannover
18
7
5
6
26
Wolfenbüttel
18
6
6
6
24
Gifhorn
18
4
7
7
19
SVG Göttingen
18
3
8
7
17
HSC BW Schwalbe Tündern
18
3
4
11
13
Eintracht Northeim
18
2
4
12
10

It's Germania Egestorf who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 43 points after 18 games. The recent form for Germania Egestorf looks like this: WWWWL. They are followed by Ramlingen/Ehlershausen, who is currently 10 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Eintracht Northeim with 10 points from 18 games.

Weser-Ems / Lüneburg
P
W
D
L
Pts
BW Lohne
18
12
2
4
38
Kickers Emden
18
12
2
4
38
Spelle-Venhaus
18
10
4
4
34
Heeslinger SC
18
9
5
4
32
VfL Oldenburg
18
8
4
6
28
Bersenbrück
18
7
4
7
25
Rotenburger SV
18
4
6
8
18
Hagen / ​Uthlede
18
4
3
11
15
Eintracht Celle
18
4
2
12
14
TB Uphusen
18
3
2
13
11

It's BW Lohne who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 38 points after 18 games. The recent form for BW Lohne looks like this: WWDLW. They are followed by Kickers Emden, who is currently 0 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is TB Uphusen with 11 points from 18 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons