Oberliga: Bayern Nord Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    299
  • Home Wins
    13344%
  • Draws
    4515%
  • Away Wins
    12140%
  • Total Goals
    10233.42
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    28796%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    25284%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    19967%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    13846%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1240.41
  • 2H Goals
    1480.49
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    6321%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3813%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    7224%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3612%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    620.21
  • Home Goals (2H)
    700.23
  • Away Goals (1H)
    620.21
  • Away Goals (2H)
    780.26
  • Most Goals in 1H
    269%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3411%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    289%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    4601.54
  • Home Cards
    2370.79
  • Away Cards
    2230.75
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    7124%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    6120%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    5117%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    4214%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    3110%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    15853%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    13946%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    21873%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    7212.41
  • Home Corners
    3891.30
  • Away Corners
    3321.11
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    7124%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    6120%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    5518%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4114%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    269%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    227%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    145%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    93%

Oberliga: Bayern Nord Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Ansbach
34
89
Vilzing
33
85
Eintracht Bamberg
33
81
ATSV Erlangen
33
76
Gebenbach
33
73
Neumarkt Germany
33
68
Ammerthal
33
66
DJK Bamberg
33
65
SC Feucht
34
57
Großbardorf
33
55
Bayern Hof
34
55
TSV Abtswind
33
47
Cham
33
45
Seligenporten
33
40
Würzburger FV
33
39
Vatan Spor
33
34
Karlburg
34
24
Sand
33
24

Oberliga: Bayern Nord Top Scorer

Oberliga: Bayern Nord Fixtures

Friday, 23rd July, 2021
1. SC Feucht
2-0FT
DJK Bamberg
Ammerthal
2-1FT
Würzburger FV
Saturday, 24th July, 2021
Seligenporten
1-2FT
Karlburg
Ansbach
6-0FT
Gebenbach
Bayern Hof
1-1FT
Neumarkt Germany
TSV Abtswind
1-0FT
Vatan Spor
Cham
0-2FT
ATSV Erlangen
Großbardorf
0-1FT
Vilzing
Sand
0-2FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Tuesday, 27th July, 2021
Karlburg
1-1FT
Großbardorf
Neumarkt Germany
5-1FT
Seligenporten
Eintracht Bamberg
7-1FT
Bayern Hof
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021
Vilzing
3-0FT
TSV Abtswind
Gebenbach
4-1FT
1. SC Feucht
Vatan Spor
0-1FT
Würzburger FV
Ammerthal
2-2FT
Cham
ATSV Erlangen
0-2FT
Ansbach
Friday, 30th July, 2021
Würzburger FV
2-4FT
Vilzing
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Seligenporten
0-5FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Ansbach
2-2FT
Ammerthal
1. SC Feucht
2-2FT
Sand
Bayern Hof
4-1FT
DJK Bamberg
Gebenbach
1-4FT
ATSV Erlangen
TSV Abtswind
0-0FT
Karlburg
Cham
4-0FT
Vatan Spor
Großbardorf
1-3FT
Neumarkt Germany
Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021
Neumarkt Germany
2-0FT
TSV Abtswind
ATSV Erlangen
2-2FT
1. SC Feucht
DJK Bamberg
3-0FT
Seligenporten
Wednesday, 4th August, 2021
Karlburg
2-2FT
Würzburger FV
Vatan Spor
1-2FT
Ansbach
Ammerthal
5-3FT
Gebenbach
Cham
0-4FT
Vilzing
Sand
1-1FT
Bayern Hof
Friday, 6th August, 2021
Würzburger FV
1-3FT
Neumarkt Germany
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Ansbach
0-2FT
Vilzing
1. SC Feucht
2-1FT
Bayern Hof
Seligenporten
1-2FT
Sand
Gebenbach
5-2FT
Vatan Spor
ATSV Erlangen
0-3FT
Ammerthal
TSV Abtswind
3-3FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Cham
0-1FT
Karlburg
Großbardorf
2-0FT
DJK Bamberg
Friday, 13th August, 2021
Ammerthal
1-0FT
1. SC Feucht
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Eintracht Bamberg
3-1FT
Würzburger FV
Neumarkt Germany
4-1FT
Cham
Vilzing
4-0FT
Gebenbach
Bayern Hof
5-3FT
Seligenporten
Vatan Spor
1-2FT
ATSV Erlangen
Karlburg
0-1FT
Ansbach
Sand
2-1FT
Großbardorf
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
DJK Bamberg
1-3FT
TSV Abtswind
Tuesday, 17th August, 2021
1. SC Feucht
0-0FT
Seligenporten
Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Würzburger FV
1-4FT
DJK Bamberg
Ansbach
3-0FT
Neumarkt Germany
Gebenbach
3-0FT
Karlburg
ATSV Erlangen
1-0FT
Vilzing
TSV Abtswind
3-1FT
Sand
Ammerthal
6-0FT
Vatan Spor
Cham
0-4FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Seligenporten
4-2FT
Großbardorf
Eintracht Bamberg
2-1FT
Ansbach
Neumarkt Germany
2-0FT
Gebenbach
Vilzing
0-4FT
Ammerthal
Vatan Spor
0-5FT
1. SC Feucht
Bayern Hof
0-3FT
TSV Abtswind
Karlburg
1-1FT
ATSV Erlangen
Sand
4-0FT
Würzburger FV
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
DJK Bamberg
1-0FT
Cham
Tuesday, 24th August, 2021
Großbardorf
2-1FT
Bayern Hof
Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
DJK Bamberg
2-0FT
Sand
Friday, 27th August, 2021
ATSV Erlangen
1-4FT
Neumarkt Germany
TSV Abtswind
1-0FT
Seligenporten
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Ansbach
2-0FT
DJK Bamberg
Würzburger FV
1-4FT
Bayern Hof
Vatan Spor
3-0FT
Vilzing
Gebenbach
1-2FT
Eintracht Bamberg
1. SC Feucht
4-2FT
Großbardorf
Cham
1-1FT
Sand
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Ammerthal
3-1FT
Karlburg
Tuesday, 31st August, 2021
Eintracht Bamberg
5-0FT
Großbardorf
Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Großbardorf
2-1FT
TSV Abtswind
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Eintracht Bamberg
0-1FT
ATSV Erlangen
Neumarkt Germany
3-2FT
Ammerthal
Vilzing
2-0FT
1. SC Feucht
Bayern Hof
7-2FT
Cham
Karlburg
1-1FT
Vatan Spor
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
DJK Bamberg
1-1FT
Gebenbach
Seligenporten
1-2FT
Würzburger FV
Sand
0-4FT
Ansbach
Friday, 10th September, 2021
Würzburger FV
0-2FT
Großbardorf
ATSV Erlangen
2-1FT
DJK Bamberg
1. SC Feucht
1-0FT
TSV Abtswind
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Ansbach
3-1FT
Bayern Hof
Vilzing
5-1FT
Karlburg
Vatan Spor
2-0FT
Neumarkt Germany
Gebenbach
4-0FT
Sand
Cham
4-1FT
Seligenporten
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Ammerthal
0-3FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Seligenporten
0-3FT
Ansbach
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Eintracht Bamberg
2-0FT
Vatan Spor
Neumarkt Germany
1-3FT
Vilzing
Bayern Hof
3-1FT
Gebenbach
TSV Abtswind
3-0FT
Würzburger FV
Sand
0-2FT
ATSV Erlangen
Großbardorf
5-1FT
Cham
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
DJK Bamberg
4-1FT
Ammerthal
Karlburg
0-2FT
1. SC Feucht
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Gebenbach
2-3FT
Seligenporten
ATSV Erlangen
6-0FT
Bayern Hof
1. SC Feucht
1-0FT
Würzburger FV
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Ansbach
1-0FT
Großbardorf
Ammerthal
4-0FT
Sand
Vilzing
0-0FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Vatan Spor
1-2FT
DJK Bamberg
Karlburg
0-0FT
Neumarkt Germany
Cham
1-2FT
TSV Abtswind
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Seligenporten
1-4FT
ATSV Erlangen
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Eintracht Bamberg
0-1FT
Karlburg
Würzburger FV
1-0FT
Cham
Bayern Hof
0-2FT
Ammerthal
TSV Abtswind
0-2FT
Ansbach
Großbardorf
0-5FT
Gebenbach
Sand
0-0FT
Vatan Spor
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Neumarkt Germany
2-0FT
1. SC Feucht
DJK Bamberg
2-5FT
Vilzing
Friday, 8th October, 2021
ATSV Erlangen
4-0FT
Großbardorf
1. SC Feucht
3-1FT
Cham
Ammerthal
1-5FT
Seligenporten
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Ansbach
2-1FT
Würzburger FV
Neumarkt Germany
2-4FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Vilzing
1-0FT
Sand
Vatan Spor
3-3FT
Bayern Hof
Gebenbach
3-1FT
TSV Abtswind
Karlburg
1-1FT
DJK Bamberg
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Seligenporten
0-0FT
Vatan Spor
1. SC Feucht
0-0FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Würzburger FV
1-1FT
Gebenbach
Bayern Hof
0-1FT
Vilzing
TSV Abtswind
1-2FT
ATSV Erlangen
Cham
2-2FT
Ansbach
Großbardorf
1-0FT
Ammerthal
Sand
1-1FT
Karlburg
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
DJK Bamberg
3-2FT
Neumarkt Germany
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Gebenbach
4-1FT
Cham
ATSV Erlangen
0-1FT
Würzburger FV
Eintracht Bamberg
3-1FT
DJK Bamberg
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Ansbach
3-2FT
1. SC Feucht
Neumarkt Germany
2-0FT
Sand
Vilzing
3-1FT
Seligenporten
Vatan Spor
2-2FT
Großbardorf
Karlburg
1-1FT
Bayern Hof
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Ammerthal
3-2FT
TSV Abtswind
Friday, 29th October, 2021
ATSV Erlangen
5-1FT
Cham
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Würzburger FV
0-3FT
Ammerthal
Gebenbach
2-3FT
Ansbach
Karlburg
0-0FT
Seligenporten
Neumarkt Germany
2-0FT
Bayern Hof
Eintracht Bamberg
6-0FT
Sand
Vilzing
1-2FT
Großbardorf
Vatan Spor
1-2FT
TSV Abtswind
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
DJK Bamberg
1-0FT
1. SC Feucht
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Seligenporten
2-3FT
Neumarkt Germany
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Würzburger FV
4-2FT
Vatan Spor
Ansbach
0-4FT
ATSV Erlangen
TSV Abtswind
2-3FT
Vilzing
Großbardorf
1-0FT
Karlburg
Sand
1-2FT
DJK Bamberg
Cham
0-1FT
Ammerthal
Friday, 12th November, 2021
ATSV Erlangen
1-1FT
Gebenbach
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Vilzing
1-1FT
Würzburger FV
Karlburg
0-2FT
TSV Abtswind
Vatan Spor
2-1FT
Cham
Eintracht Bamberg
5-0FT
Seligenporten
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Ammerthal
4-3FT
Ansbach
DJK Bamberg
4-3FT
Bayern Hof
Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
1. SC Feucht
2-2FT
Gebenbach
Friday, 19th November, 2021
1. SC Feucht
0-3FT
ATSV Erlangen
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Würzburger FV
1-1FT
Karlburg
TSV Abtswind
0-4FT
Neumarkt Germany
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Vilzing
0-0FT
Ansbach
Vatan Spor
1-2FT
Gebenbach
Neumarkt Germany
2-2FT
Würzburger FV
Sand
2-5FT
Seligenporten
Eintracht Bamberg
2-0FT
TSV Abtswind
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
DJK Bamberg
3-1FT
Großbardorf
Friday, 4th March, 2022
ATSV Erlangen
4-0FT
Vatan Spor
1. SC Feucht
5-1FT
Ammerthal
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Würzburger FV
2-3FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Ansbach
2-0FT
Karlburg
TSV Abtswind
1-2FT
DJK Bamberg
Cham
1-3FT
Neumarkt Germany
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Seligenporten
0-3FT
Bayern Hof
Großbardorf
1-2FT
Sand
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Ammerthal
0-2FT
ATSV Erlangen
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Seligenporten
0-5FT
1. SC Feucht
Bayern Hof
2-1FT
Großbardorf
Karlburg
0-3FT
Gebenbach
Vatan Spor
2-2FT
Ammerthal
Neumarkt Germany
0-3FT
Ansbach
Sand
0-1FT
TSV Abtswind
Eintracht Bamberg
2-3FT
Cham
Vilzing
3-1FT
ATSV Erlangen
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
DJK Bamberg
1-1FT
Würzburger FV
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Gebenbach
5-0FT
Ammerthal
Seligenporten
1-3FT
DJK Bamberg
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Gebenbach
2-1FT
Neumarkt Germany
1. SC Feucht
3-0FT
Vatan Spor
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Würzburger FV
1-0FT
Sand
Ansbach
0-1FT
Eintracht Bamberg
TSV Abtswind
3-2FT
Bayern Hof
Großbardorf
6-0FT
Seligenporten
Cham
0-0FT
DJK Bamberg
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Ammerthal
0-5FT
Vilzing
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Gebenbach
0-3FT
Vilzing
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Seligenporten
1-3FT
TSV Abtswind
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Bayern Hof
2-2FT
Würzburger FV
Karlburg
1-3FT
Ammerthal
Neumarkt Germany
3-0FT
ATSV Erlangen
Sand
2-3FT
Cham
Eintracht Bamberg
3-1FT
Gebenbach
Vilzing
6-0FT
Vatan Spor
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Großbardorf
3-1FT
1. SC Feucht
DJK Bamberg
3-5FT
Ansbach
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Cham
2-0FT
Bayern Hof
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
ATSV Erlangen
2-0FT
Karlburg
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Vilzing
2-3FT
Cham
Ansbach
1-0FT
Vatan Spor
Bayern Hof
0-1FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Neumarkt Germany
0-0FT
Großbardorf
Sand
1-2FT
1. SC Feucht
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Neumarkt Germany
0-1FT
Vatan Spor
Karlburg
1-2FT
Vilzing
Großbardorf
4-0FT
Würzburger FV
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
DJK Bamberg
3-4FT
ATSV Erlangen
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Eintracht Bamberg
1-1FT
Ammerthal
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
1. SC Feucht
0-1FT
Karlburg
Gebenbach
1-2FT
Bayern Hof
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Ansbach
5-1FT
Seligenporten
Vilzing
4-1FT
Neumarkt Germany
Würzburger FV
0-1FT
TSV Abtswind
Vatan Spor
1-2FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Ammerthal
0-5FT
DJK Bamberg
ATSV Erlangen
5-0FT
Sand
Cham
2-1FT
Großbardorf
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Bayern Hof
2-0FT
Sand
Karlburg
1-6FT
Cham
Großbardorf
2-2FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Gebenbach
4-2FT
DJK Bamberg
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Ammerthal
2-4FT
Neumarkt Germany
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Seligenporten
3-4FT
Gebenbach
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Neumarkt Germany
3-0FT
Karlburg
Eintracht Bamberg
0-1FT
Vilzing
Würzburger FV
1-3FT
1. SC Feucht
Bayern Hof
0-4FT
ATSV Erlangen
TSV Abtswind
0-0FT
Cham
Sand
0-3FT
Ammerthal
Großbardorf
0-3FT
Ansbach
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
DJK Bamberg
5-1FT
Vatan Spor
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Würzburger FV
4-0FT
Seligenporten
TSV Abtswind
1-4FT
Großbardorf
Bayern Hof
1-0FT
1. SC Feucht
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Ansbach
4-0FT
Sand
Friday, 29th April, 2022
ATSV Erlangen
2-1FT
Seligenporten
1. SC Feucht
0-2FT
Neumarkt Germany
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Ansbach
6-0FT
TSV Abtswind
Vilzing
4-0FT
DJK Bamberg
Vatan Spor
3-1FT
Sand
Ammerthal
2-4FT
Bayern Hof
Gebenbach
1-1FT
Großbardorf
Karlburg
0-3FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Cham
1-0FT
Würzburger FV
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Vatan Spor
2-0FT
Karlburg
Seligenporten
2-1FT
Cham
1. SC Feucht
0-2FT
Vilzing
ATSV Erlangen
3-2FT
Eintracht Bamberg
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Bayern Hof
1-2FT
Ansbach
Sand
0-1FT
Gebenbach
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Seligenporten
1-0FT
Ammerthal
Großbardorf
1-2FT
ATSV Erlangen
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Eintracht Bamberg
2-3FT
Neumarkt Germany
Würzburger FV
1-4FT
Ansbach
Bayern Hof
0-0FT
Vatan Spor
TSV Abtswind
1-1FT
Gebenbach
Cham
1-3FT
1. SC Feucht
Sand
0-7FT
Vilzing
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
DJK Bamberg
1-1FT
Karlburg
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
TSV Abtswind
2-1FT
1. SC Feucht
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Vilzing
3-0FT
Bayern Hof
Ansbach
5-0FT
Cham
Gebenbach
5-3FT
Würzburger FV
ATSV Erlangen
0-2FT
TSV Abtswind
Karlburg
2-1FT
Sand
Vatan Spor
2-1FT
Seligenporten
Neumarkt Germany
1-3FT
DJK Bamberg
Eintracht Bamberg
1-3FT
1. SC Feucht
Ammerthal
3-4FT
Großbardorf
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Seligenporten
0-4FT
Vilzing
Würzburger FV
5-1FT
ATSV Erlangen
Bayern Hof
0-2FT
Karlburg
DJK Bamberg
3-1FT
Eintracht Bamberg
TSV Abtswind
2-3FT
Ammerthal
1. SC Feucht
2-4FT
Ansbach
Cham
1-1FT
Gebenbach
Großbardorf
1-2FT
Vatan Spor
Sand
6-2FT
Neumarkt Germany

Oberliga: Bayern Nord League Table

Bayern Nord
P
W
D
L
Pts
Ansbach
34
26
3
5
81
Vilzing
33
25
3
5
78
ATSV Erlangen
33
23
3
7
72
Eintracht Bamberg
33
21
5
7
68
Neumarkt Germany
33
19
4
10
61
DJK Bamberg
33
16
5
12
53
Gebenbach
33
15
6
12
51
TSV Abtswind
33
16
3
14
51
SC Feucht
34
15
5
14
50
Ammerthal
33
15
4
14
49
Großbardorf
33
13
5
15
44
Bayern Hof
34
11
6
17
39
Cham
33
9
4
20
31
Karlburg
34
6
12
16
30
Würzburger FV
33
7
7
19
28
Vatan Spor
33
7
7
19
28
Seligenporten
33
6
3
24
21
Sand
33
4
5
24
17

It's Ansbach who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 81 points after 34 games. The recent form for Ansbach looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Vilzing, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Sand with 17 points from 33 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons