National 3: Occitanie Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    175
  • Home Wins
    7040%
  • Draws
    4727%
  • Away Wins
    5833%
  • Total Goals
    4742.71
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    15991%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    13175%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    9353%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4928%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    40.02
  • 2H Goals
    30.02
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    32%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    11%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    21%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    11%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    10.01
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    30.02
  • Away Goals (2H)
    30.02
  • Most Goals in 1H
    21%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    21%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    95%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    7945%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    6336%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    10962%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

National 3: Occitanie Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Olympique d'Alès
25
49
Rodez II
25
47
Toulouse II
25
42
Castanet
25
37
Stade Beaucairois
25
37
Alberes Argelès
25
35
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
25
35
Agde
25
34
Narbonne
25
32
Blagnac
25
31
Nîmes II
25
29
Balma
25
29
Muret
25
22
Fabrègues
25
15

National 3: Occitanie Top Scorer

National 3: Occitanie Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Hassan Taouil
13
0.00
Amira Locutura
1
0.00
R. Naudinet
4
0.00
Robin Hingrand
9
0.00
François Cislo
4
0.00
Yazid El Mrabet
2
0.00
Jean Guillaume Dasque
9
0.00
Cédric Dutour
3
0.00
Stéphane Lacombe
2
0.00
Florian Olives
8
0.00
Julien Daumas
8
0.00
Gauthier Lapalu
4
0.00
Nicolas Houguet
3
0.00
Nabil Chaâbani
5
0.00
Badr Ben Amar
2
0.00
Yohann Cavailles
3
0.00
Benjamin Fourage
5
0.00

National 3: Occitanie Fixtures

Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Agde
2-1FT
Toulouse II
Castanet
2-0FT
Nîmes II
Blagnac
3-0FT
Alberes Argelès
Balma
2-0FT
Fabrègues
Olympique d'Alès
1-2FT
Rodez II
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Narbonne
1-2FT
Stade Beaucairois
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
0-0FT
Muret
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Rodez II
1-2FT
Blagnac
Nîmes II
0-0FT
Agde
Fabrègues
0-2FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Muret
0-1FT
Olympique d'Alès
Stade Beaucairois
2-0FT
Toulouse II
Alberes Argelès
2-2FT
Castanet
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Toulouse II
1-1FT
Nîmes II
Agde
1-0FT
Alberes Argelès
Blagnac
2-2FT
Muret
Balma
3-0FT
Stade Beaucairois
Castanet
2-3FT
Rodez II
Olympique d'Alès
3-1FT
Fabrègues
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Rodez II
3-3FT
Agde
Balma
0-3FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Muret
0-4FT
Castanet
Stade Beaucairois
3-0FT
Nîmes II
Alberes Argelès
1-1FT
Toulouse II
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Fabrègues
0-4FT
Blagnac
Narbonne
2-5FT
Olympique d'Alès
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Toulouse II
3-0FT
Rodez II
Nîmes II
0-2FT
Alberes Argelès
Agde
0-0FT
Muret
Castanet
1-2FT
Fabrègues
Blagnac
1-1FT
Narbonne
Olympique d'Alès
4-0FT
Balma
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
0-0FT
Stade Beaucairois
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Narbonne
2-0FT
Balma
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Narbonne
0-1FT
Castanet
Balma
1-1FT
Blagnac
Muret
2-0FT
Toulouse II
Stade Beaucairois
3-0FT
Alberes Argelès
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Rodez II
6-4FT
Nîmes II
Fabrègues
0-2FT
Agde
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
0-3FT
Olympique d'Alès
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
2-0FT
Narbonne
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Nîmes II
0-1FT
Muret
Agde
2-2FT
Narbonne
Blagnac
1-3FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Castanet
1-2FT
Balma
Olympique d'Alès
2-0FT
Stade Beaucairois
Alberes Argelès
4-4FT
Rodez II
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Toulouse II
2-0FT
Fabrègues
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Narbonne
0-4FT
Toulouse II
Balma
0-1FT
Agde
Olympique d'Alès
1-0FT
Blagnac
Muret
1-1FT
Alberes Argelès
Stade Beaucairois
1-3FT
Rodez II
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Fabrègues
2-1FT
Nîmes II
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
3-1FT
Castanet
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Rodez II
0-2FT
Muret
Nîmes II
1-2FT
Narbonne
Agde
2-0FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Blagnac
0-1FT
Stade Beaucairois
Castanet
0-3FT
Olympique d'Alès
Alberes Argelès
3-0FT
Fabrègues
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Toulouse II
1-2FT
Balma
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Narbonne
0-0FT
Alberes Argelès
Balma
1-0FT
Nîmes II
Olympique d'Alès
0-1FT
Agde
Stade Beaucairois
2-2FT
Muret
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Fabrègues
0-1FT
Rodez II
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
2-2FT
Toulouse II
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Blagnac
2-1FT
Castanet
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Agde
2-1FT
Blagnac
Muret
0-0FT
Fabrègues
Alberes Argelès
4-0FT
Balma
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Blagnac
1-1FT
Toulouse II
Narbonne
3-0FT
Muret
Balma
2-2FT
Rodez II
Castanet
0-3FT
Agde
Olympique d'Alès
3-1FT
Nîmes II
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
0-0FT
Alberes Argelès
Stade Beaucairois
0-0FT
Fabrègues
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Rodez II
1-2FT
Narbonne
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Nîmes II
1-1FT
Blagnac
Muret
2-4FT
Balma
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Toulouse II
3-2FT
Castanet
Rodez II
1-1FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Fabrègues
1-0FT
Narbonne
Stade Beaucairois
1-2FT
Agde
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Agde
0-2FT
Nîmes II
Blagnac
2-0FT
Rodez II
Balma
0-1FT
Narbonne
Olympique d'Alès
1-0FT
Muret
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Toulouse II
0-1FT
Stade Beaucairois
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
0-0FT
Fabrègues
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Nîmes II
3-1FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Castanet
5-3FT
Stade Beaucairois
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Toulouse II
0-2FT
Olympique d'Alès
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Rodez II
1-2FT
Castanet
Nîmes II
0-2FT
Toulouse II
Stade Beaucairois
3-0FT
Balma
Narbonne
3-0FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Muret
3-1FT
Blagnac
Alberes Argelès
1-0FT
Agde
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Fabrègues
0-1FT
Olympique d'Alès
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Nîmes II
2-1FT
Stade Beaucairois
Agde
0-0FT
Rodez II
Blagnac
3-0FT
Fabrègues
Castanet
3-0FT
Muret
Olympique d'Alès
0-1FT
Narbonne
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Toulouse II
3-0FT
Alberes Argelès
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
0-0FT
Balma
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Castanet
1-0FT
Alberes Argelès
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Rodez II
1-1FT
Toulouse II
Narbonne
2-1FT
Blagnac
Balma
0-2FT
Olympique d'Alès
Muret
0-1FT
Agde
Alberes Argelès
0-0FT
Nîmes II
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Fabrègues
2-0FT
Castanet
Stade Beaucairois
1-2FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Toulouse II
2-2FT
Muret
Nîmes II
1-0FT
Rodez II
Agde
2-0FT
Fabrègues
Blagnac
0-1FT
Balma
Castanet
1-1FT
Narbonne
Olympique d'Alès
3-1FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Alberes Argelès
1-0FT
Stade Beaucairois
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Alberes Argelès
2-2FT
Olympique d'Alès
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Narbonne
1-1FT
Agde
Balma
1-0FT
Castanet
Muret
1-4FT
Nîmes II
Stade Beaucairois
1-3FT
Olympique d'Alès
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Rodez II
5-1FT
Alberes Argelès
Fabrègues
1-5FT
Toulouse II
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
3-0FT
Blagnac
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Rodez II
3-0FT
Stade Beaucairois
Nîmes II
1-1FT
Fabrègues
Agde
0-1FT
Balma
Castanet
0-3FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Blagnac
1-3FT
Olympique d'Alès
Alberes Argelès
1-1FT
Muret
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Toulouse II
1-0FT
Narbonne
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Fabrègues
1-3FT
Alberes Argelès
Narbonne
2-4FT
Nîmes II
Balma
0-3FT
Toulouse II
Olympique d'Alès
1-0FT
Castanet
Muret
1-1FT
Rodez II
Stade Beaucairois
2-1FT
Blagnac
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
3-1FT
Agde
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Rodez II
3-1FT
Fabrègues
Nîmes II
0-0FT
Balma
Agde
3-0FT
Olympique d'Alès
Castanet
0-0FT
Blagnac
Muret
1-3FT
Stade Beaucairois
Alberes Argelès
3-0FT
Narbonne
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Toulouse II
2-0FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Fabrègues
0-0FT
Muret
Blagnac
0-0FT
Agde
Narbonne
3-3FT
Rodez II
Balma
2-2FT
Alberes Argelès
Olympique d'Alès
1-1FT
Toulouse II
Stade Beaucairois
3-3FT
Castanet
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
2-0FT
Nîmes II
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Toulouse II
1-1FT
Blagnac
Nîmes II
2-2FT
Olympique d'Alès
Agde
0-1FT
Castanet
Muret
1-2FT
Narbonne
Alberes Argelès
3-0FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Rodez II
3-3FT
Balma
Fabrègues
0-1FT
Stade Beaucairois
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Balma
4-0FT
Muret
Olympique d'Alès
2-1FT
Alberes Argelès
Agde
5-3FT
Stade Beaucairois
Castanet
4-2FT
Toulouse II
Blagnac
2-1FT
Nîmes II
Narbonne
1-3FT
Fabrègues
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
4-0FT
Rodez II
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Nîmes II
0-1FT
Castanet
Toulouse II
3-2FT
Agde
Muret
1-3FT
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
Rodez II
2-3FT
Olympique d'Alès
Fabrègues
2-2FT
Balma
Stade Beaucairois
6-1FT
Narbonne
Alberes Argelès
0-4FT
Blagnac

National 3: Occitanie League Table

Occitanie
P
W
D
L
Pts
Olympique d'Alès
26
19
3
4
60
Agde
26
13
7
6
46
Salinieres Aigues Mortes
26
12
7
7
43
Toulouse II
26
11
8
7
41
Stade Beaucairois
26
11
4
11
37
Balma
26
10
7
9
36
Alberes Argelès
26
8
10
8
34
Castanet
26
10
4
12
34
Rodez II
26
8
9
9
33
Narbonne
26
9
6
11
33
Blagnac
26
8
8
10
32
Nîmes II
26
6
7
13
25
Muret
26
4
10
12
22
Fabrègues
26
5
6
15
21

It's Olympique d'Alès who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 60 points after 26 games. The recent form for Olympique d'Alès looks like this: LDDWW. They are followed by Agde, who is currently 14 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Fabrègues with 21 points from 26 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons