Kolmonen - Pohjoinen Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    32
  • Home Wins
    1547%
  • Draws
    619%
  • Away Wins
    1134%
  • Total Goals
    1364.25
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    3197%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    2991%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2166%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    1856%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    170.53
  • 2H Goals
    230.72
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    825%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    619%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    928%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    619%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    60.19
  • Home Goals (2H)
    110.34
  • Away Goals (1H)
    110.34
  • Away Goals (2H)
    120.38
  • Most Goals in 1H
    39%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    516%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    13%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    461.44
  • Home Cards
    250.78
  • Away Cards
    210.66
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    825%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    619%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    413%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    39%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    39%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    1856%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    1547%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    2475%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    862.69
  • Home Corners
    290.91
  • Away Corners
    571.78
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    825%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    722%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    516%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    413%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    413%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    413%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    413%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    413%

Kolmonen - Pohjoinen Team Stats

Teams
P
#
PS Kemi
7
29
vs Tervarit-j (A)
TP-47
7
23
OPS
6
18
PonPa
7
14
RoPo
7
13
Roi United
6
10
vs Tervarit-j (H)
HauPa
7
9
Raahe
5
8
KePS
5
7
vs HauPa (A)
Tervarit-j
7
5

Kolmonen - Pohjoinen Top Scorer

Kolmonen - Pohjoinen Fixtures

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022
Tervarit-j
16:30
HauPa
Friday, 16th September, 2022
TP-47
15:00
Tervarit-j
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
OPS
1-1FT
TP-47
Raahe
2-0FT
Tervarit-j
RoPo
1-1FT
KePS
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
HauPa
1-3FT
PonPa
Roi United
1-4FT
PS Kemi
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
RoPo
6-0FT
Roi United
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
PonPa
5-1FT
Raahe
Tervarit-j
0-2FT
KePS
TP-47
1-0FT
HauPa
PS Kemi
6-0FT
OPS
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Raahe
0-1FT
HauPa
OPS
8-1FT
RoPo
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
PS Kemi
0-0FT
TP-47
Roi United
3-3FT
Tervarit-j
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
KePS
0-2FT
PonPa
RoPo
1-1FT
TP-47
PS Kemi
8-0FT
Tervarit-j
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
HauPa
3-2FT
KePS
RoPo
0-5FT
PS Kemi
PonPa
4-1FT
Roi United
TP-47
8-3FT
Raahe
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
Tervarit-j
1-5FT
OPS
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Roi United
3-2FT
HauPa
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022
OPS
2-0FT
PonPa
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Raahe
2-2FT
Roi United
PonPa
0-3FT
PS Kemi
Tervarit-j
1-2FT
RoPo
TP-47
5-2FT
KePS
Monday, 13th June, 2022
HauPa
1-2FT
OPS
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
PS Kemi
3-1FT
HauPa
Tervarit-j
0-7FT
TP-47
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
RoPo
2-0FT
PonPa
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
KePS
3-5FT
Raahe

Kolmonen - Pohjoinen League Table

Pohjoinen
P
W
D
L
Pts
PS Kemi
7
6
1
0
19
TP-47
7
4
3
0
15
OPS
6
4
1
1
13
PonPa
7
4
0
3
12
RoPo
7
3
2
2
11
Raahe
6
2
1
3
7
HauPa
7
2
0
5
6
Roi United
6
1
2
3
5
KePS
6
1
1
4
4
Tervarit-j
7
0
1
6
1

It's PS Kemi who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 19 points after 7 games. The recent form for PS Kemi looks like this: DWWWW. They are followed by TP-47, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Tervarit-j with 1 points from 7 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro