Kolmonen - Etelä Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    158
  • Home Wins
    7246%
  • Draws
    2415%
  • Away Wins
    6239%
  • Total Goals
    6434.07
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    15296%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    14290%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    12076%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    8453%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1681.06
  • 2H Goals
    2381.51
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    8654%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    4830%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    9158%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    6239%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    900.57
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1100.70
  • Away Goals (1H)
    780.49
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1280.81
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2415%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    5132%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2415%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    3862.44
  • Home Cards
    1841.16
  • Away Cards
    2021.28
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    6843%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    5635%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    3925%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1912%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    85%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    10768%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    9560%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    13284%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    9566.05
  • Home Corners
    4923.11
  • Away Corners
    4642.94
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    9258%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    8252%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    7246%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    5736%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    4730%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3623%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2717%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1711%

Kolmonen - Etelä Team Stats

Teams
P
#
EBK
10
36
vs PKKU II (A)
HPS
10
35
LPS
9
30
EPS II
9
28
SexyPöxyt
9
28
vs Valtti (H)
Atlantis II
6
25
vs EsPa (A)
FC Espoo
8
24
ToTe
9
24
Kontu
8
23
vs TiPS (H)
MPS/Atletico Malmi
9
22
vs Atlantis II (A)
Valtti
9
21
vs MPS/Atletico Malmi (A)
TiPS
9
21
vs Töölön Taisto (A)
MPS
9
20
vs LePa (A)
EIF II
9
20
vs MPS (H)
Töölön Taisto
8
19
SaPa
9
17
RiPS
9
17
vs PuiU Helsinki (A)
Ponnistajat
9
16
vs BK-46 (A)
GrIFK U23
9
15
vs TuPS (H)
KoiPS
9
15
vs Kuusysi (H)
JäPS II
8
14
vs KoiPS (A)
TuPS
9
14
Finnkurd
10
14
HIFK 2
9
14
vs Ponnistajat (H)
PuiU Helsinki
8
14
vs JäPS II (A)
Kuusysi
9
13
HerTo
9
13
Inter Helsinki
9
13
POHU
9
12
Kirkkonummi
9
12
vs FC Espoo (H)
EsPa
8
12
NouLa
9
11
vs GrIFK U23 (H)
BK-46
9
9
vs HPS (H)
PKKU II
9
8
vs Atlantis II (H)
Viikingit / SCP
7
7
vs EIF II (H)
LePa
9
7

Kolmonen - Etelä Top Scorer

Kolmonen - Etelä Fixtures

Monday, 27th June, 2022
FC Espoo
18:15
EsPa
Wednesday, 29th June, 2022
Kuusysi
17:30
JäPS II
GrIFK U23
18:15
BK-46
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
TuPS
17:00
KoiPS
MPS
18:40
Töölön Taisto
Friday, 1st July, 2022
EIF II
16:00
LePa
TiPS
17:00
MPS/Atletico Malmi
HPS
17:00
PKKU II
Ponnistajat
17:15
PuiU Helsinki
Valtti
18:15
Atlantis II
Wednesday, 20th July, 2022
PuiU Helsinki
17:00
Atlantis II
Friday, 12th August, 2022
TiPS
17:00
Kuusysi
Wednesday, 24th August, 2022
Atlantis II
16:45
Töölön Taisto
Tuesday, 4th October, 2022
Atlantis II
16:15
Viikingit / SCP
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Atlantis II
1-1FT
MPS
Töölön Taisto
2-3FT
ToTe
LePa
0-6FT
EPS II
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
BK-46
1-3FT
FC Espoo
RiPS
2-1FT
NouLa
Kontu
2-0FT
Valtti
POHU
1-1FT
Viikingit / SCP
Kirkkonummi
1-2FT
EsPa
Kuusysi
1-3FT
MPS/Atletico Malmi
EBK
1-2FT
EIF II
HerTo
3-2FT
Ponnistajat
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
KoiPS
2-3FT
LPS
HIFK 2
1-0FT
PuiU Helsinki
SaPa
8-2FT
GrIFK U23
PKKU II
1-3FT
TiPS
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
JäPS II
1-3FT
HPS
Inter Helsinki
4-1FT
TuPS
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
EPS II
1-1FT
SaPa
GrIFK U23
3-0FT
Kirkkonummi
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
EIF II
0-2FT
SexyPöxyt
NouLa
1-0FT
PKKU II
MPS
2-1FT
Kontu
Friday, 29th April, 2022
HPS
3-0FT
RiPS
TiPS
0-0FT
JäPS II
Ponnistajat
4-1FT
POHU
Kuusysi
1-3FT
KoiPS
LPS
4-1FT
Inter Helsinki
ToTe
2-0FT
HerTo
FC Espoo
3-2FT
EBK
Viikingit / SCP
1-4FT
Töölön Taisto
Finnkurd
1-0FT
BK-46
Valtti
0-1FT
PuiU Helsinki
EsPa
1-1FT
LePa
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
TuPS
1-2FT
MPS/Atletico Malmi
HIFK 2
3-2FT
Atlantis II
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Finnkurd
1-7FT
SexyPöxyt
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
EIF II
1-1FT
EPS II
GrIFK U23
4-1FT
FC Espoo
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
LePa
1-1FT
SaPa
Töölön Taisto
4-4FT
HerTo
Friday, 6th May, 2022
RiPS
1-2FT
PKKU II
JäPS II
4-0FT
KoiPS
Kuusysi
1-1FT
TiPS
Finnkurd
1-3FT
EsPa
LPS
6-2FT
NouLa
Ponnistajat
3-1FT
HIFK 2
Kontu
0-2FT
PuiU Helsinki
Kirkkonummi
2-3FT
EBK
Valtti
2-0FT
Viikingit / SCP
POHU
2-8FT
Atlantis II
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
TuPS
1-5FT
HPS
SexyPöxyt
4-0FT
BK-46
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Inter Helsinki
1-2FT
MPS/Atletico Malmi
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
NouLa
0-3FT
TiPS
Friday, 13th May, 2022
HerTo
1-1FT
Kontu
BK-46
0-0FT
Kirkkonummi
HPS
3-3FT
LPS
PuiU Helsinki
4-2FT
POHU
Kuusysi
2-3FT
TuPS
EBK
6-0FT
LePa
Viikingit / SCP
1-5FT
MPS
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
ToTe
2-0FT
Ponnistajat
EsPa
0-2FT
EIF II
FC Espoo
4-2FT
Finnkurd
HIFK 2
1-2FT
Valtti
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
KoiPS
0-1FT
RiPS
SaPa
0-0FT
SexyPöxyt
PKKU II
1-0FT
Inter Helsinki
EPS II
6-1FT
GrIFK U23
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
EIF II
3-2FT
BK-46
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
NouLa
2-1FT
JäPS II
LePa
0-7FT
FC Espoo
Töölön Taisto
2-0FT
HIFK 2
MPS
3-0FT
PuiU Helsinki
Friday, 20th May, 2022
SexyPöxyt
1-0FT
GrIFK U23
RiPS
5-0FT
Kuusysi
Kontu
6-4FT
Ponnistajat
LPS
4-0FT
MPS/Atletico Malmi
Finnkurd
1-3FT
SaPa
Valtti
5-1FT
HerTo
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
KoiPS
1-2FT
HPS
EsPa
2-1FT
EBK
ToTe
3-1FT
POHU
TuPS
2-1FT
PKKU II
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
EPS II
1-2FT
Kirkkonummi
Inter Helsinki
2-2FT
TiPS
Tuesday, 24th May, 2022
MPS
1-1FT
ToTe
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
GrIFK U23
3-1FT
Finnkurd
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Töölön Taisto
2-6FT
Kontu
PKKU II
1-0FT
Kuusysi
Friday, 27th May, 2022
BK-46
1-5FT
EBK
RiPS
4-0FT
Inter Helsinki
HPS
8-0FT
NouLa
JäPS II
2-1FT
LPS
TiPS
2-1FT
TuPS
HerTo
0-5FT
HIFK 2
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
EsPa
1-6FT
EPS II
POHU
1-6FT
MPS
SaPa
0-2FT
FC Espoo
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
LePa
1-2FT
SexyPöxyt
MPS/Atletico Malmi
6-0FT
KoiPS
Monday, 30th May, 2022
Viikingit / SCP
3-1FT
ToTe
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
TuPS
2-4FT
RiPS
Kuusysi
2-7FT
HPS
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022
NouLa
0-6FT
MPS/Atletico Malmi
MPS
0-0FT
Ponnistajat
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
EIF II
0-1FT
GrIFK U23
SexyPöxyt
4-2FT
Kirkkonummi
LPS
1-5FT
TiPS
Kontu
6-0FT
POHU
EBK
3-1FT
SaPa
Finnkurd
3-1FT
LePa
Valtti
5-0FT
Töölön Taisto
EPS II
4-1FT
BK-46
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
KoiPS
0-0FT
PKKU II
ToTe
7-3FT
PuiU Helsinki
HIFK 2
2-1FT
Viikingit / SCP
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Inter Helsinki
2-4FT
JäPS II
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
BK-46
1-2FT
SaPa
Kuusysi
2-5FT
LPS
GrIFK U23
1-2FT
EsPa
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Kirkkonummi
2-1FT
LePa
Ponnistajat
1-0FT
Viikingit / SCP
SexyPöxyt
3-2FT
EBK
TiPS
2-1FT
HPS
TuPS
3-0FT
NouLa
PuiU Helsinki
2-2FT
HerTo
MPS/Atletico Malmi
1-2FT
PKKU II
Finnkurd
1-2FT
EPS II
Valtti
1-1FT
ToTe
POHU
1-3FT
Töölön Taisto
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
JäPS II
2-0FT
RiPS
Inter Helsinki
2-5FT
KoiPS
HIFK 2
1-1FT
MPS
Kontu
1-6FT
Atlantis II
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
FC Espoo
2-1FT
EIF II
Monday, 13th June, 2022
LePa
0-3FT
BK-46
Tuesday, 14th June, 2022
TuPS
0-3FT
LPS
MPS/Atletico Malmi
1-1FT
HPS
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
EPS II
1-2FT
FC Espoo
Thursday, 16th June, 2022
Atlantis II
5-1FT
Ponnistajat
NouLa
5-4FT
Kuusysi
Töölön Taisto
2-2FT
PuiU Helsinki
MPS
1-2FT
Valtti
Friday, 17th June, 2022
EIF II
7-1FT
Finnkurd
RiPS
0-1FT
MPS/Atletico Malmi
HerTo
2-3FT
POHU
HPS
2-1FT
Inter Helsinki
EBK
6-0FT
GrIFK U23
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
KoiPS
4-3FT
TiPS
ToTe
4-0FT
HIFK 2
EsPa
1-5FT
SexyPöxyt
SaPa
2-2FT
Kirkkonummi
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
PKKU II
0-0FT
JäPS II
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022
Kirkkonummi
1-4FT
EIF II
Finnkurd
2-7FT
EBK
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Atlantis II
3-0FT
HerTo
Ponnistajat
1-3FT
Valtti
Viikingit / SCP
0-3FT
Kontu

Kolmonen - Etelä League Table

Group A
P
W
D
L
Pts
SexyPöxyt
9
8
1
0
25
FC Espoo
8
7
0
1
21
EBK
10
6
0
4
18
EPS II
9
5
2
2
17
EIF II
9
5
1
3
16
EsPa
8
4
1
3
13
SaPa
9
3
3
3
12
GrIFK U23
9
4
0
5
12
Kirkkonummi
9
2
2
5
8
Finnkurd
10
2
0
8
6
LaPa
0
0
0
0
0
SAPA III
0
0
0
0
0
BK-46
9
1
1
7
4
LePa
9
1
1
7
4

It's SexyPöxyt who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 25 points after 9 games. The recent form for SexyPöxyt looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by FC Espoo, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is LePa with 4 points from 9 games.

Group B
P
W
D
L
Pts
ToTe
9
6
2
1
20
Valtti
9
6
2
1
20
MPS
9
4
4
1
16
Atlantis II
6
4
1
1
13
Kontu
8
4
1
3
13
HIFK 2
9
4
1
4
13
Töölön Taisto
8
3
2
3
11
Ponnistajat
9
3
1
5
10
PuiU Helsinki
8
2
3
3
9
HerTo
9
1
3
5
6
Viikingit / SCP
7
1
1
5
4
POHU
9
1
1
7
4
Viikingit
0
0
0
0
0

It's ToTe who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 20 points after 9 games. The recent form for ToTe looks like this: DLWDW. They are followed by Valtti, who is currently 0 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Viikingit with 0 points from 0 games.

Group C
P
W
D
L
Pts
HPS
10
7
2
1
23
LPS
9
6
1
2
19
MPS/Atletico Malmi
9
6
1
2
19
TiPS
9
5
3
1
18
RiPS
9
5
0
4
15
JäPS II
8
4
2
2
14
PKKU II
9
4
2
3
14
KoiPS
9
3
1
5
10
TuPS
9
3
0
6
9
NouLa
9
3
0
6
9
Inter Helsinki
9
1
1
7
4
Kuusysi
9
0
1
8
1

It's HPS who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 23 points after 10 games. The recent form for HPS looks like this: WWLDW. They are followed by LPS, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Kuusysi with 1 points from 9 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro