Women's National League - Premier Division South Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    179
  • Home Wins
    9050%
  • Draws
    2011%
  • Away Wins
    6939%
  • Total Goals
    6503.63
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    17296%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    14782%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    11665%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    7642%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1150.64
  • 2H Goals
    1310.73
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    5832%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    2916%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    6134%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3419%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    670.37
  • Home Goals (2H)
    740.41
  • Away Goals (1H)
    480.27
  • Away Goals (2H)
    570.32
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2112%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3017%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2112%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    840.47
  • Home Cards
    330.18
  • Away Cards
    510.28
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    95%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    21%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    11%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    7642%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    6536%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    12771%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    6523.64
  • Home Corners
    3561.99
  • Away Corners
    2961.65
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    5832%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    5531%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    5229%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    3922%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    3218%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2313%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1810%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    137%

Women's National League - Premier Division South Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Southampton W
26
99
Oxford United W
26
71
Ipswich Town W
26
69
Crawley Wasps W
25
56
Portsmouth W
26
51
London Bees W
26
46
Plymouth Argyle W
26
46
Bridgwater United W
25
43
Gillingham W
25
37
Milton Keynes Dons W
26
34
Cardiff City W
26
33
Keynsham Town W
25
31
Chichester City W
25
29
Hounslow W
25
5

Women's National League - Premier Division South Top Scorer

Women's National League - Premier Division South Fixtures

Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Keynsham Town W
2-0FT
London Bees W
Oxford United W
2-0FT
Gillingham W
Crawley Wasps W
3-0FT
Cardiff City W
Southampton W
3-1FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Bridgwater United W
4-0FT
Chichester City W
Hounslow W
0-6FT
Ipswich Town W
Portsmouth W
5-1FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
London Bees W
5-1FT
Keynsham Town W
Ipswich Town W
1-0FT
Crawley Wasps W
Cardiff City W
0-1FT
Portsmouth W
Gillingham W
2-0FT
Hounslow W
Milton Keynes Dons W
1-1FT
Bridgwater United W
Chichester City W
1-0FT
Oxford United W
Plymouth Argyle W
0-3FT
Southampton W
Tuesday, 24th August, 2021
Oxford United W
5-1FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Gillingham W
0-3FT
Ipswich Town W
Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Crawley Wasps W
3-2FT
Portsmouth W
Chichester City W
0-2FT
Southampton W
Hounslow W
0-1FT
London Bees W
Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Keynsham Town W
0-2FT
Cardiff City W
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
London Bees W
1-1FT
Chichester City W
Keynsham Town W
1-5FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Ipswich Town W
1-0FT
Cardiff City W
Portsmouth W
1-1FT
Oxford United W
Southampton W
9-0FT
Gillingham W
Bridgwater United W
3-1FT
Crawley Wasps W
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Cardiff City W
4-1FT
London Bees W
Portsmouth W
6-1FT
Keynsham Town W
Gillingham W
0-0FT
Bridgwater United W
Crawley Wasps W
1-0FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Chichester City W
0-4FT
Ipswich Town W
Hounslow W
0-9FT
Southampton W
Plymouth Argyle W
0-5FT
Oxford United W
Thursday, 9th September, 2021
Cardiff City W
0-1FT
Bridgwater United W
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
London Bees W
1-5FT
Crawley Wasps W
Ipswich Town W
11-2FT
Keynsham Town W
Gillingham W
4-1FT
Chichester City W
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Keynsham Town W
2-1FT
Chichester City W
Milton Keynes Dons W
1-1FT
Cardiff City W
Oxford United W
3-0FT
Bridgwater United W
Southampton W
5-0FT
London Bees W
Hounslow W
0-11FT
Portsmouth W
Plymouth Argyle W
1-3FT
Gillingham W
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
London Bees W
1-3FT
Ipswich Town W
Cardiff City W
4-0FT
Hounslow W
Gillingham W
3-0FT
Portsmouth W
Crawley Wasps W
1-0FT
Oxford United W
Southampton W
9-0FT
Keynsham Town W
Bridgwater United W
3-0FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Tuesday, 5th October, 2021
Gillingham W
1-0FT
Crawley Wasps W
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
Milton Keynes Dons W
1-5FT
London Bees W
Bridgwater United W
9-0FT
Keynsham Town W
Portsmouth W
3-1FT
Chichester City W
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
London Bees W
4-0FT
Gillingham W
Ipswich Town W
3-0FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Crawley Wasps W
5-0FT
Chichester City W
Hounslow W
0-1FT
Keynsham Town W
Portsmouth W
0-2FT
Bridgwater United W
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Chichester City W
1-2FT
Cardiff City W
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Keynsham Town W
3-1FT
Crawley Wasps W
Ipswich Town W
1-0FT
Bridgwater United W
Portsmouth W
3-0FT
Hounslow W
Milton Keynes Dons W
1-2FT
Gillingham W
Oxford United W
5-1FT
London Bees W
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Cardiff City W
0-3FT
Oxford United W
Plymouth Argyle W
0-5FT
Ipswich Town W
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Southampton W
3-0FT
Crawley Wasps W
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Oxford United W
3-0FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Southampton W
0-2FT
Ipswich Town W
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Keynsham Town W
2-1FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Cardiff City W
0-1FT
Gillingham W
Hounslow W
0-3FT
Bridgwater United W
Plymouth Argyle W
0-3FT
London Bees W
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Keynsham Town W
0-3FT
Oxford United W
Milton Keynes Dons W
0-2FT
Crawley Wasps W
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Portsmouth W
0-1FT
Southampton W
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Portsmouth W
2-0FT
London Bees W
Milton Keynes Dons W
3-1FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Oxford United W
3-1FT
Ipswich Town W
Chichester City W
1-0FT
Bridgwater United W
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Ipswich Town W
1-1FT
Portsmouth W
Cardiff City W
1-5FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Milton Keynes Dons W
5-0FT
Hounslow W
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Ipswich Town W
9-0FT
Hounslow W
Milton Keynes Dons W
0-1FT
Southampton W
Oxford United W
2-0FT
Cardiff City W
Chichester City W
0-5FT
London Bees W
Plymouth Argyle W
2-1FT
Portsmouth W
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Keynsham Town W
2-5FT
Ipswich Town W
Oxford United W
3-0FT
Chichester City W
Crawley Wasps W
1-2FT
London Bees W
Bridgwater United W
2-0FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Hounslow W
0-3FT
Gillingham W
Plymouth Argyle W
2-1FT
Cardiff City W
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
London Bees W
5-0FT
Hounslow W
Ipswich Town W
0-0FT
Gillingham W
Southampton W
8-0FT
Chichester City W
Thursday, 27th January, 2022
Cardiff City W
2-1FT
Keynsham Town W
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Cardiff City W
3-2FT
Chichester City W
Gillingham W
2-1FT
London Bees W
Oxford United W
3-1FT
Portsmouth W
Crawley Wasps W
4-2FT
Keynsham Town W
Hounslow W
0-1FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
London Bees W
5-1FT
Cardiff City W
Milton Keynes Dons W
0-0FT
Ipswich Town W
Chichester City W
2-1FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Bridgwater United W
0-0FT
Gillingham W
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
London Bees W
1-2FT
Oxford United W
Cardiff City W
3-2FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Gillingham W
3-2FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Chichester City W
3-1FT
Keynsham Town W
Bridgwater United W
0-2FT
Southampton W
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Portsmouth W
2-3FT
Crawley Wasps W
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Crawley Wasps W
0-2FT
Ipswich Town W
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
London Bees W
0-3FT
Bridgwater United W
Portsmouth W
0-0FT
Gillingham W
Milton Keynes Dons W
2-1FT
Chichester City W
Oxford United W
3-1FT
Crawley Wasps W
Plymouth Argyle W
5-0FT
Keynsham Town W
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Oxford United W
7-0FT
Hounslow W
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
London Bees W
1-1FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Keynsham Town W
0-2FT
Bridgwater United W
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Portsmouth W
0-0FT
Cardiff City W
Gillingham W
0-0FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Bridgwater United W
0-1FT
Ipswich Town W
Hounslow W
0-2FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Oxford United W
1-1FT
Southampton W
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
London Bees W
0-4FT
Portsmouth W
Keynsham Town W
0-8FT
Gillingham W
Cardiff City W
0-3FT
Ipswich Town W
Milton Keynes Dons W
1-0FT
Oxford United W
Southampton W
1-1FT
Bridgwater United W
Hounslow W
1-7FT
Crawley Wasps W
Plymouth Argyle W
2-1FT
Chichester City W
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Keynsham Town W
6-2FT
Hounslow W
Cardiff City W
0-4FT
Southampton W
Crawley Wasps W
1-2FT
Bridgwater United W
Chichester City W
1-1FT
Gillingham W
Plymouth Argyle W
5-1FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
London Bees W
1-2FT
Southampton W
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Keynsham Town W
2-3FT
Portsmouth W
Ipswich Town W
2-0FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Gillingham W
0-2FT
Southampton W
Chichester City W
1-3FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Hounslow W
0-5FT
Cardiff City W
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
Crawley Wasps W
0-3FT
Southampton W
Thursday, 31st March, 2022
Bridgwater United W
4-1FT
Cardiff City W
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Ipswich Town W
1-2FT
Southampton W
Portsmouth W
0-3FT
Milton Keynes Dons W
Oxford United W
9-0FT
Keynsham Town W
Bridgwater United W
1-0FT
London Bees W
Hounslow W
1-7FT
Chichester City W
Plymouth Argyle W
3-4FT
Crawley Wasps W
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Crawley Wasps W
4-1FT
Hounslow W
Chichester City W
0-1FT
Portsmouth W
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Ipswich Town W
1-1FT
Chichester City W
Gillingham W
0-0FT
Keynsham Town W
Milton Keynes Dons W
0-1FT
Portsmouth W
Crawley Wasps W
2-0FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Southampton W
5-0FT
Hounslow W
Bridgwater United W
1-0FT
Oxford United W
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Crawley Wasps W
4-2FT
Gillingham W
Hounslow W
0-3FT
Oxford United W
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Keynsham Town W
1-9FT
Southampton W
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Ipswich Town W
3-0FT
London Bees W
Cardiff City W
1-3FT
Crawley Wasps W
Chichester City W
3-0FT
Hounslow W
Southampton W
6-1FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Bridgwater United W
0-2FT
Portsmouth W
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Southampton W
2-0FT
Portsmouth W
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Ipswich Town W
0-1FT
Oxford United W
Gillingham W
2-1FT
Cardiff City W
Plymouth Argyle W
5-0FT
Hounslow W
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Southampton W
3-3FT
Oxford United W
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Plymouth Argyle W
1-1FT
Bridgwater United W
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
London Bees W
2-2FT
Plymouth Argyle W
Portsmouth W
1-0FT
Ipswich Town W
Gillingham W
0-1FT
Oxford United W
Milton Keynes Dons W
5-1FT
Keynsham Town W
Chichester City W
2-1FT
Crawley Wasps W
Southampton W
4-1FT
Cardiff City W
Bridgwater United W
5-0FT
Hounslow W

Women's National League - Premier Division South League Table

South
P
W
D
L
Pts
Southampton W
26
22
3
1
69
Oxford United W
26
19
3
4
60
Ipswich Town W
26
18
4
4
58
Bridgwater United W
26
15
5
6
50
Crawley Wasps W
26
15
0
11
45
Gillingham W
26
12
7
7
43
Portsmouth W
26
13
4
9
40
London Bees W
26
9
3
14
30
Milton Keynes Dons W
26
8
5
13
29
Plymouth Argyle W
26
9
2
15
29
Cardiff City W
26
8
2
16
24
Chichester City W
26
7
3
16
24
Keynsham Town W
26
6
1
19
19
Hounslow W
26
0
0
26
0

It's Southampton W who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 69 points after 26 games. The recent form for Southampton W looks like this: WWWDW. They are followed by Oxford United W, who is currently 9 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Hounslow W with 0 points from 26 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons