Women's National League Division One North Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    130
  • Home Wins
    5240%
  • Draws
    2418%
  • Away Wins
    5442%
  • Total Goals
    5294.07
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    12596%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    11992%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    10379%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    7054%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    11%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    8364%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    7558%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    11185%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Women's National League Division One North Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Newcastle United W
21
77
Durham Cestria W
22
65
Liverpool Feds W
22
60
Leeds Ladies W
22
51
Stockport County W
22
44
Barnsley W
21
40
Chorley W
22
39
Norton & Stockton W
22
35
Bradford City W
21
35
United of Manchester W
22
34
Chester-le-Street Town W
22
28
Alnwick Town W
21
21

Women's National League Division One North Top Scorer

Women's National League Division One North Fixtures

Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Bradford City W
1-2FT
Chorley W
Leeds Ladies W
1-0FT
Stockport County W
Liverpool Feds W
2-0FT
Durham Cestria W
Barnsley W
1-2FT
Norton & Stockton W
United of Manchester W
0-6FT
Newcastle United W
Alnwick Town W
3-3FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Bradford City W
1-2FT
Durham Cestria W
Chorley W
2-1FT
Leeds Ladies W
Stockport County W
0-2FT
Liverpool Feds W
Chester-le-Street Town W
4-2FT
United of Manchester W
Norton & Stockton W
8-1FT
Alnwick Town W
Tuesday, 24th August, 2021
Norton & Stockton W
1-3FT
Durham Cestria W
Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Newcastle United W
7-1FT
Alnwick Town W
United of Manchester W
3-1FT
Bradford City W
Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Chorley W
3-3FT
Stockport County W
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Bradford City W
2-1FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Stockport County W
0-3FT
Newcastle United W
Liverpool Feds W
3-0FT
Chorley W
Barnsley W
2-3FT
United of Manchester W
Alnwick Town W
0-1FT
Leeds Ladies W
Thursday, 2nd September, 2021
Leeds Ladies W
5-0FT
Barnsley W
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Leeds Ladies W
1-0FT
Liverpool Feds W
Chester-le-Street Town W
2-2FT
Stockport County W
Barnsley W
1-1FT
Bradford City W
Newcastle United W
1-1FT
Chorley W
United of Manchester W
6-2FT
Alnwick Town W
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Norton & Stockton W
0-3FT
Liverpool Feds W
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Chorley W
2-1FT
Durham Cestria W
Stockport County W
3-2FT
Barnsley W
Leeds Ladies W
3-1FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Liverpool Feds W
1-0FT
Newcastle United W
Norton & Stockton W
0-2FT
United of Manchester W
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021
Bradford City W
1-0FT
Leeds Ladies W
Chester-le-Street Town W
1-4FT
Norton & Stockton W
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
Stockport County W
3-0FT
United of Manchester W
Durham Cestria W
5-1FT
Alnwick Town W
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Leeds Ladies W
5-0FT
United of Manchester W
Liverpool Feds W
3-0FT
Bradford City W
Barnsley W
4-0FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Newcastle United W
4-0FT
Durham Cestria W
Norton & Stockton W
0-0FT
Chorley W
Alnwick Town W
0-5FT
Stockport County W
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Leeds Ladies W
5-5FT
Durham Cestria W
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Norton & Stockton W
2-4FT
Newcastle United W
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Liverpool Feds W
6-1FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Norton & Stockton W
2-1FT
Bradford City W
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Chester-le-Street Town W
1-4FT
Newcastle United W
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Alnwick Town W
1-4FT
Liverpool Feds W
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
United of Manchester W
1-3FT
Liverpool Feds W
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Durham Cestria W
1-1FT
Stockport County W
United of Manchester W
3-4FT
Barnsley W
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Liverpool Feds W
3-1FT
Barnsley W
Newcastle United W
4-1FT
Stockport County W
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Chester-le-Street Town W
1-3FT
United of Manchester W
Newcastle United W
10-0FT
United of Manchester W
Norton & Stockton W
1-2FT
Barnsley W
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Chorley W
0-0FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Barnsley W
0-3FT
Newcastle United W
United of Manchester W
2-2FT
Stockport County W
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Bradford City W
1-6FT
Newcastle United W
Stockport County W
1-2FT
Norton & Stockton W
Barnsley W
0-3FT
United of Manchester W
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Leeds Ladies W
1-1FT
Chorley W
Liverpool Feds W
4-1FT
Stockport County W
United of Manchester W
1-4FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Alnwick Town W
1-2FT
Norton & Stockton W
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Durham Cestria W
6-2FT
Norton & Stockton W
Stockport County W
1-2FT
Chorley W
Barnsley W
2-3FT
Leeds Ladies W
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Durham Cestria W
1-2FT
Newcastle United W
Chester-le-Street Town W
2-2FT
Bradford City W
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Bradford City W
3-0FT
United of Manchester W
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Stockport County W
2-1FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Durham Cestria W
0-1FT
Liverpool Feds W
Alnwick Town W
1-4FT
United of Manchester W
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
Norton & Stockton W
0-0FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Leeds Ladies W
3-3FT
Bradford City W
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Stockport County W
7-1FT
Alnwick Town W
Chester-le-Street Town W
2-3FT
Liverpool Feds W
Chorley W
1-1FT
United of Manchester W
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Bradford City W
5-1FT
Alnwick Town W
Chorley W
1-2FT
Barnsley W
Newcastle United W
6-2FT
Leeds Ladies W
United of Manchester W
0-5FT
Durham Cestria W
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Stockport County W
2-3FT
Bradford City W
Durham Cestria W
1-2FT
Leeds Ladies W
Liverpool Feds W
4-0FT
Alnwick Town W
Barnsley W
3-3FT
Chorley W
Newcastle United W
4-0FT
Norton & Stockton W
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Newcastle United W
3-0FT
Chester-le-Street Town W
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Durham Cestria W
7-1FT
United of Manchester W
Leeds Ladies W
0-2FT
Newcastle United W
Chester-le-Street Town W
0-3FT
Chorley W
Norton & Stockton W
1-1FT
Stockport County W
Alnwick Town W
0-4FT
Barnsley W
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
Bradford City W
3-1FT
Barnsley W
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Stockport County W
4-2FT
Leeds Ladies W
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Chorley W
3-3FT
Alnwick Town W
Chester-le-Street Town W
0-4FT
Durham Cestria W
Barnsley W
0-2FT
Liverpool Feds W
Newcastle United W
2-1FT
Bradford City W
Norton & Stockton W
1-2FT
Leeds Ladies W
Thursday, 31st March, 2022
Chorley W
5-1FT
Bradford City W
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Bradford City W
1-1FT
Stockport County W
Durham Cestria W
0-3FT
Barnsley W
Leeds Ladies W
0-2FT
Norton & Stockton W
Newcastle United W
1-1FT
Liverpool Feds W
Alnwick Town W
2-3FT
Chorley W
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Bradford City W
0-2FT
Liverpool Feds W
Chorley W
2-1FT
Newcastle United W
Leeds Ladies W
6-0FT
Alnwick Town W
United of Manchester W
2-0FT
Norton & Stockton W
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Durham Cestria W
3-1FT
Bradford City W
Liverpool Feds W
5-0FT
Norton & Stockton W
Barnsley W
3-0FT
Alnwick Town W
United of Manchester W
0-0FT
Chorley W
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Barnsley W
0-3FT
Stockport County W
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Alnwick Town W
2-5FT
Durham Cestria W
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Chorley W
1-2FT
Liverpool Feds W
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Bradford City W
3-3FT
Norton & Stockton W
Durham Cestria W
5-2FT
Chorley W
Chester-le-Street Town W
1-5FT
Barnsley W
Liverpool Feds W
0-0FT
Leeds Ladies W
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Chester-le-Street Town W
2-1FT
Alnwick Town W
United of Manchester W
2-3FT
Leeds Ladies W
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Chorley W
2-2FT
Norton & Stockton W
Stockport County W
1-5FT
Durham Cestria W
Chester-le-Street Town W
1-5FT
Leeds Ladies W
Liverpool Feds W
6-1FT
United of Manchester W
Alnwick Town W
0-4FT
Newcastle United W
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Newcastle United W
8-1FT
Barnsley W
Alnwick Town W
3-4FT
Bradford City W

Women's National League Division One North League Table

North
P
W
D
L
Pts
Liverpool Feds W
22
19
2
1
59
Newcastle United W
22
18
2
2
56
Durham Cestria W
22
13
2
7
41
Leeds Ladies W
22
12
4
6
40
Chorley W
22
8
10
4
34
Stockport County W
22
7
6
9
27
Bradford City W
22
7
5
10
26
Bolton Wanderers W
0
0
0
0
0
Norton & Stockton W
22
7
5
10
26
Barnsley W
22
8
2
12
23
United of Manchester W
22
6
3
13
21
Chester-le-Street Town W
22
3
5
14
14
Alnwick Town W
22
0
2
20
2

It's Liverpool Feds W who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 59 points after 22 games. The recent form for Liverpool Feds W looks like this: WWWDW. They are followed by Newcastle United W, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Alnwick Town W with 2 points from 22 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons