Second League: Group B Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    240
  • Home Wins
    9339%
  • Draws
    8134%
  • Away Wins
    6628%
  • Total Goals
    5342.23
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    20686%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    14962%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    9138%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4820%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1760.73
  • 2H Goals
    2320.97
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    10243%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    5121%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    13155%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    7029%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1060.44
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1250.52
  • Away Goals (1H)
    700.29
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1070.45
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4720%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    8134%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    5623%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    6012.50
  • Home Cards
    3031.26
  • Away Cards
    2981.24
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    12050%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    8435%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    5423%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    2611%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    156%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    11950%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    8335%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    12753%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    14896.20
  • Home Corners
    7603.17
  • Away Corners
    7293.04
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    14862%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    13054%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    10745%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    8736%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    7130%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    4720%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3715%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    2410%

Second League: Group B Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Porto Suez
30
49
El Daklyeh
30
48
Wadi Degla
30
46
Tersana
30
43
Petrojet
30
42
El Entag El Harby
30
34
Itesalat
30
33
El Seka El Hadid
30
33
Nasr
30
33
Olympic El Qanah
30
29
ZED FC
30
28
Bur Fouad
30
26
Belbeis
30
26
Al Merreikh
30
25
Suez
30
24
Banha
30
15

Second League: Group B Top Scorer

Second League: Group B Fixtures

Friday, 1st October, 2021
Wadi Degla
4-1FT
Banha
Tersana
1-2FT
Porto Suez
El Daklyeh
4-3FT
Petrojet
Suez
0-1FT
Masr
Bur Fouad
1-1FT
El Seka El Hadid
Itesalat
1-1FT
El Entag El Harby
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Belbeis
2-2FT
Al Merreikh
Friday, 8th October, 2021
El Entag El Harby
1-3FT
Belbeis
Masr
1-0FT
Olympic El Qanah
Al Merreikh
1-1FT
El Daklyeh
Petrojet
2-0FT
Bur Fouad
Nasr
0-1FT
Tersana
El Seka El Hadid
3-2FT
Wadi Degla
Porto Suez
1-2FT
Itesalat
Banha
0-0FT
Suez
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Wadi Degla
4-0FT
Bur Fouad
Tersana
0-1FT
Masr
El Daklyeh
2-1FT
El Entag El Harby
Al Merreikh
0-1FT
Petrojet
Suez
3-0FT
El Seka El Hadid
Olympic El Qanah
1-0FT
Banha
Itesalat
1-1FT
Nasr
Belbeis
0-2FT
Porto Suez
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
El Entag El Harby
2-0FT
Al Merreikh
Masr
2-0FT
Itesalat
Petrojet
1-0FT
Wadi Degla
Nasr
3-0FT
Belbeis
El Seka El Hadid
0-0FT
Olympic El Qanah
Porto Suez
0-1FT
El Daklyeh
Bur Fouad
0-1FT
Suez
Banha
1-1FT
Tersana
Friday, 29th October, 2021
El Entag El Harby
1-1FT
Petrojet
El Daklyeh
1-0FT
Nasr
Al Merreikh
2-3FT
Porto Suez
El Seka El Hadid
0-2FT
Tersana
Olympic El Qanah
1-0FT
Bur Fouad
Belbeis
1-1FT
Masr
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Suez
1-1FT
Wadi Degla
Itesalat
2-0FT
Banha
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Masr
1-0FT
El Daklyeh
Wadi Degla
1-0FT
Olympic El Qanah
Petrojet
0-0FT
Suez
Nasr
2-1FT
Al Merreikh
El Seka El Hadid
1-0FT
Itesalat
Porto Suez
2-2FT
El Entag El Harby
Bur Fouad
1-2FT
Tersana
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Banha
1-0FT
Belbeis
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Tersana
1-0FT
Wadi Degla
El Daklyeh
2-0FT
Banha
Porto Suez
2-1FT
Petrojet
Olympic El Qanah
1-1FT
Suez
Itesalat
2-1FT
Bur Fouad
Belbeis
2-0FT
El Seka El Hadid
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
El Entag El Harby
1-0FT
Nasr
Al Merreikh
0-0FT
Masr
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Masr
2-0FT
El Entag El Harby
Wadi Degla
0-0FT
Itesalat
Suez
0-0FT
Tersana
Nasr
3-3FT
Porto Suez
El Seka El Hadid
2-1FT
El Daklyeh
Bur Fouad
1-0FT
Belbeis
Banha
1-2FT
Al Merreikh
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Petrojet
2-1FT
Olympic El Qanah
Thursday, 25th November, 2021
Olympic El Qanah
1-0FT
Nasr
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
El Entag El Harby
1-1FT
Banha
Tersana
0-3FT
Olympic El Qanah
El Daklyeh
3-1FT
Bur Fouad
Nasr
1-1FT
Petrojet
Porto Suez
1-1FT
Masr
Belbeis
2-3FT
Wadi Degla
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Al Merreikh
0-0FT
El Seka El Hadid
Itesalat
0-1FT
Suez
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Masr
2-1FT
Nasr
Wadi Degla
3-1FT
El Daklyeh
Petrojet
3-2FT
Tersana
Suez
1-0FT
Belbeis
El Seka El Hadid
4-2FT
El Entag El Harby
Olympic El Qanah
0-0FT
Itesalat
Bur Fouad
0-0FT
Al Merreikh
Banha
1-2FT
Porto Suez
Friday, 17th December, 2021
El Entag El Harby
0-0FT
Bur Fouad
Masr
0-0FT
Petrojet
El Daklyeh
0-0FT
Suez
Al Merreikh
2-2FT
Wadi Degla
Nasr
1-0FT
Banha
Porto Suez
2-2FT
El Seka El Hadid
Itesalat
1-1FT
Tersana
Belbeis
1-1FT
Olympic El Qanah
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Petrojet
1-0FT
Itesalat
Friday, 24th December, 2021
Tersana
3-2FT
Belbeis
Suez
1-0FT
Al Merreikh
Bur Fouad
0-1FT
Porto Suez
Banha
0-1FT
Masr
Saturday, 25th December, 2021
Wadi Degla
2-1FT
El Entag El Harby
El Seka El Hadid
2-0FT
Nasr
Olympic El Qanah
0-1FT
El Daklyeh
Friday, 31st December, 2021
El Entag El Harby
2-1FT
Suez
Masr
0-0FT
El Seka El Hadid
El Daklyeh
1-0FT
Tersana
Al Merreikh
1-1FT
Olympic El Qanah
Nasr
1-0FT
Bur Fouad
Porto Suez
1-1FT
Wadi Degla
Banha
3-4FT
Petrojet
Belbeis
0-0FT
Itesalat
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Wadi Degla
4-2FT
Nasr
Tersana
2-1FT
Al Merreikh
Suez
0-0FT
Porto Suez
El Seka El Hadid
3-1FT
Banha
Olympic El Qanah
1-1FT
El Entag El Harby
Bur Fouad
1-1FT
Masr
Itesalat
0-1FT
El Daklyeh
Belbeis
0-0FT
Petrojet
Friday, 14th January, 2022
El Entag El Harby
1-1FT
Tersana
Masr
1-2FT
Wadi Degla
El Daklyeh
1-0FT
Belbeis
Al Merreikh
0-0FT
Itesalat
Petrojet
1-1FT
El Seka El Hadid
Nasr
0-0FT
Suez
Porto Suez
0-0FT
Olympic El Qanah
Banha
2-2FT
Bur Fouad
Friday, 28th January, 2022
El Entag El Harby
0-1FT
Itesalat
Masr
0-0FT
Suez
Al Merreikh
1-1FT
Belbeis
Nasr
1-1FT
Olympic El Qanah
El Seka El Hadid
1-1FT
Bur Fouad
Porto Suez
1-3FT
Tersana
Banha
0-0FT
Wadi Degla
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Petrojet
2-3FT
El Daklyeh
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Wadi Degla
1-0FT
El Seka El Hadid
Tersana
4-1FT
Nasr
El Daklyeh
1-0FT
Al Merreikh
Suez
1-0FT
Banha
Olympic El Qanah
1-0FT
Masr
Bur Fouad
1-2FT
Petrojet
Itesalat
1-2FT
Porto Suez
Belbeis
0-0FT
El Entag El Harby
Friday, 11th February, 2022
El Entag El Harby
0-2FT
El Daklyeh
Masr
1-2FT
Tersana
Petrojet
1-0FT
Al Merreikh
Nasr
0-2FT
Itesalat
El Seka El Hadid
1-0FT
Suez
Porto Suez
3-2FT
Belbeis
Bur Fouad
2-1FT
Wadi Degla
Banha
0-0FT
Olympic El Qanah
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Wadi Degla
1-2FT
Petrojet
Tersana
1-0FT
Banha
El Daklyeh
2-1FT
Porto Suez
Al Merreikh
0-1FT
El Entag El Harby
Suez
2-3FT
Bur Fouad
Olympic El Qanah
3-1FT
El Seka El Hadid
Itesalat
1-1FT
Masr
Belbeis
2-2FT
Nasr
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Wadi Degla
0-0FT
Suez
Tersana
1-2FT
El Seka El Hadid
Petrojet
1-1FT
El Entag El Harby
Nasr
1-2FT
El Daklyeh
Porto Suez
2-0FT
Al Merreikh
Bur Fouad
0-3FT
Olympic El Qanah
Banha
0-1FT
Itesalat
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Masr
1-0FT
Belbeis
Friday, 4th March, 2022
El Entag El Harby
1-0FT
Porto Suez
Tersana
3-3FT
Bur Fouad
El Daklyeh
4-1FT
Masr
Al Merreikh
0-1FT
Nasr
Suez
0-2FT
Petrojet
Olympic El Qanah
1-1FT
Wadi Degla
Itesalat
0-0FT
El Seka El Hadid
Belbeis
1-1FT
Banha
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Masr
1-2FT
Al Merreikh
Wadi Degla
1-1FT
Tersana
Suez
1-1FT
Olympic El Qanah
Nasr
1-1FT
El Entag El Harby
El Seka El Hadid
1-0FT
Belbeis
Monday, 14th March, 2022
Bur Fouad
1-1FT
Itesalat
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Banha
0-1FT
El Daklyeh
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Tersana
2-3FT
Suez
Petrojet
6-1FT
Porto Suez
Itesalat
3-4FT
Wadi Degla
Belbeis
1-2FT
Bur Fouad
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
El Entag El Harby
2-0FT
Masr
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
El Daklyeh
1-4FT
El Seka El Hadid
Al Merreikh
2-0FT
Banha
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
Suez
0-2FT
Itesalat
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Porto Suez
1-2FT
Nasr
Olympic El Qanah
0-1FT
Petrojet
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Wadi Degla
0-2FT
Belbeis
El Seka El Hadid
0-1FT
Al Merreikh
Olympic El Qanah
0-1FT
Tersana
Bur Fouad
1-2FT
El Daklyeh
Banha
0-4FT
El Entag El Harby
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Masr
3-1FT
Porto Suez
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Petrojet
0-0FT
Nasr
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
El Entag El Harby
0-0FT
El Seka El Hadid
Porto Suez
3-2FT
Banha
Thursday, 31st March, 2022
Tersana
2-0FT
Petrojet
El Daklyeh
2-0FT
Wadi Degla
Al Merreikh
1-1FT
Bur Fouad
Nasr
0-0FT
Masr
Itesalat
0-1FT
Olympic El Qanah
Belbeis
1-0FT
Suez
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Wadi Degla
2-1FT
Al Merreikh
Tersana
1-1FT
Itesalat
Suez
0-0FT
El Daklyeh
El Seka El Hadid
1-3FT
Porto Suez
Olympic El Qanah
1-0FT
Belbeis
Bur Fouad
1-2FT
El Entag El Harby
Banha
0-2FT
Nasr
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Petrojet
0-0FT
Masr
Friday, 13th May, 2022
El Entag El Harby
1-0FT
Wadi Degla
El Daklyeh
3-0FT
Olympic El Qanah
Al Merreikh
4-1FT
Suez
Nasr
2-1FT
El Seka El Hadid
Porto Suez
3-1FT
Bur Fouad
Belbeis
1-3FT
Tersana
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Masr
2-0FT
Banha
Itesalat
2-2FT
Petrojet
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Wadi Degla
3-3FT
Porto Suez
Tersana
0-1FT
El Daklyeh
Petrojet
1-0FT
Banha
Suez
2-1FT
El Entag El Harby
El Seka El Hadid
1-1FT
Masr
Olympic El Qanah
2-1FT
Al Merreikh
Bur Fouad
0-0FT
Nasr
Itesalat
4-1FT
Belbeis
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Porto Suez
1-2FT
Suez
Friday, 27th May, 2022
El Entag El Harby
1-1FT
Olympic El Qanah
Masr
2-1FT
Bur Fouad
El Daklyeh
0-1FT
Itesalat
Al Merreikh
0-0FT
Tersana
Petrojet
1-0FT
Belbeis
Nasr
1-2FT
Wadi Degla
Banha
0-1FT
El Seka El Hadid
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Wadi Degla
1-0FT
Masr
Suez
2-4FT
Nasr
El Seka El Hadid
0-0FT
Petrojet
Olympic El Qanah
1-1FT
Porto Suez
Bur Fouad
0-0FT
Banha
Itesalat
4-0FT
Al Merreikh
Belbeis
1-3FT
El Daklyeh
Tersana
2-2FT
El Entag El Harby

Second League: Group B League Table

Group B
P
W
D
L
Pts
El Daklyeh
30
22
3
5
69
Petrojet
30
15
11
4
56
Wadi Degla
30
13
9
8
48
ZED FC
30
12
11
7
47
Olympic El Qanah
30
11
13
6
46
Tersana
30
12
9
9
45
Porto Suez
30
12
9
9
45
El Seka El Hadid
30
11
11
8
44
Itesalat
30
10
12
8
42
El Entag El Harby
30
9
13
8
40
Suez
30
9
12
9
39
Nasr
30
9
10
11
37
Al Merreikh
30
5
11
14
26
Bur Fouad
30
4
11
15
23
Belbeis
30
4
9
17
21
Banha
30
1
8
21
11

It's El Daklyeh who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 69 points after 30 games. The recent form for El Daklyeh looks like this: DWWLW. They are followed by Petrojet, who is currently 13 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Banha with 11 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons