Second League: Group A Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    232
  • Home Wins
    10144%
  • Draws
    7633%
  • Away Wins
    5524%
  • Total Goals
    5442.34
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    20488%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    15868%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    10244%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4921%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1200.52
  • 2H Goals
    1770.76
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    7331%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3013%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    9139%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    5222%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    700.30
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1000.43
  • Away Goals (1H)
    500.22
  • Away Goals (2H)
    770.33
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2812%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    6026%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    3716%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    3151.36
  • Home Cards
    1670.72
  • Away Cards
    1480.64
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    5624%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    4519%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    3415%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    229%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    146%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    12052%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    8637%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    13659%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    6392.75
  • Home Corners
    3181.37
  • Away Corners
    3211.38
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    6528%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    5524%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    4821%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    3716%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    2712%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    167%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    125%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    73%

Second League: Group A Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
29
52
Aswan
29
52
Asyut Petrol
29
43
El Minya
29
42
Kima Aswan
29
40
Tamya
29
38
El Madina El Monowara
29
34
Telephonaat Beni Suef
29
33
Beni Suef
29
33
Mallawi
29
30
Qena
29
28
Fayoum
29
27
Sohag
29
27
Dayrout
29
24
Ilameen
29
23
El Badari
29
18

Second League: Group A Top Scorer

Second League: Group A Fixtures

Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Aswan
2-1FT
Sohag
Beni Suef
2-2FT
Kima Aswan
Telephonaat Beni Suef
0-1FT
El Badari
Asyut Petrol
0-0FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Qena
0-3FT
El Minya
Tamya
2-0FT
Ilameen
Mallawi
2-1FT
Fayoum
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Sohag
1-0FT
Tamya
El Minya
2-0FT
Aswan
Fayoum
1-0FT
Dayrout
Ilameen
1-3FT
Beni Suef
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
2-1FT
Mallawi
Kima Aswan
1-1FT
Asyut Petrol
El Madina El Monowara
1-1FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Aswan
4-1FT
El Badari
Asyut Petrol
2-0FT
Ilameen
Fayoum
1-1FT
El Madina El Monowara
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
1-1FT
Dayrout
Qena
0-0FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Mallawi
1-2FT
Kima Aswan
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Sohag
0-0FT
Asyut Petrol
El Minya
3-1FT
Beni Suef
Telephonaat Beni Suef
0-1FT
Aswan
Ilameen
2-0FT
Mallawi
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
3-0FT
Fayoum
Kima Aswan
1-0FT
Dayrout
El Madina El Monowara
3-2FT
Qena
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
El Badari
2-0FT
Tamya
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Tamya
3-1FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Aswan
1-0FT
Qena
Beni Suef
1-1FT
El Badari
Asyut Petrol
1-2FT
El Minya
Fayoum
2-2FT
Kima Aswan
Ilameen
0-1FT
Dayrout
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
1-1FT
El Madina El Monowara
Mallawi
2-2FT
Sohag
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Sohag
1-1FT
Dayrout
El Minya
0-0FT
Mallawi
Telephonaat Beni Suef
0-0FT
Beni Suef
Ilameen
0-0FT
Fayoum
Qena
1-2FT
Tamya
Kima Aswan
3-2FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
El Madina El Monowara
0-1FT
Aswan
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
El Badari
0-5FT
Asyut Petrol
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Beni Suef
2-2FT
Qena
Asyut Petrol
2-1FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Fayoum
1-0FT
Sohag
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
2-0FT
Ilameen
Kima Aswan
2-1FT
El Madina El Monowara
Tamya
0-1FT
Aswan
Mallawi
1-0FT
El Badari
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Dayrout
1-1FT
El Minya
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Aswan
2-2FT
Beni Suef
Sohag
0-0FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
El Minya
0-1FT
Fayoum
Telephonaat Beni Suef
2-1FT
Mallawi
Ilameen
0-0FT
Kima Aswan
Qena
1-1FT
Asyut Petrol
El Madina El Monowara
2-0FT
Tamya
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
El Badari
1-2FT
Dayrout
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Tamya
0-0FT
El Minya
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Beni Suef
1-0FT
Sohag
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Dayrout
1-0FT
El Madina El Monowara
El Badari
2-4FT
Qena
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Beni Suef
0-0FT
Tamya
Asyut Petrol
0-0FT
Aswan
Fayoum
1-1FT
El Badari
Ilameen
0-3FT
El Madina El Monowara
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
1-2FT
El Minya
Kima Aswan
1-0FT
Sohag
Mallawi
1-0FT
Qena
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Dayrout
1-1FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Tamya
1-2FT
Asyut Petrol
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Sohag
1-1FT
Ilameen
El Minya
0-1FT
Kima Aswan
Telephonaat Beni Suef
1-2FT
Fayoum
Qena
0-2FT
Dayrout
El Madina El Monowara
1-1FT
Beni Suef
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Aswan
4-1FT
Mallawi
El Badari
0-2FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Sohag
2-1FT
El Madina El Monowara
Asyut Petrol
1-0FT
Beni Suef
Fayoum
1-0FT
Qena
Ilameen
2-2FT
El Minya
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
3-0FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Kima Aswan
3-1FT
El Badari
Mallawi
1-1FT
Tamya
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Dayrout
1-1FT
Aswan
Saturday, 25th December, 2021
Aswan
2-1FT
Fayoum
El Minya
1-1FT
Sohag
Beni Suef
1-0FT
Mallawi
Telephonaat Beni Suef
0-0FT
Kima Aswan
Qena
1-1FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
El Madina El Monowara
1-0FT
Asyut Petrol
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
El Badari
0-1FT
Ilameen
Monday, 27th December, 2021
Tamya
3-0FT
Dayrout
Saturday, 1st January, 2022
Sohag
1-0FT
El Badari
El Minya
1-0FT
El Madina El Monowara
Fayoum
1-1FT
Tamya
Ilameen
1-0FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
1-3FT
Aswan
Mallawi
1-1FT
Asyut Petrol
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022
Dayrout
2-1FT
Beni Suef
Monday, 3rd January, 2022
Kima Aswan
4-0FT
Qena
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Aswan
1-0FT
Kima Aswan
Beni Suef
0-1FT
Fayoum
Telephonaat Beni Suef
1-0FT
Sohag
Asyut Petrol
4-1FT
Dayrout
Qena
3-0FT
Ilameen
Mallawi
0-0FT
El Madina El Monowara
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
El Badari
0-3FT
El Minya
Tamya
1-1FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Sohag
2-1FT
Qena
El Minya
2-1FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Fayoum
0-3FT
Asyut Petrol
Ilameen
1-0FT
Aswan
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
2-1FT
Beni Suef
Kima Aswan
0-1FT
Tamya
El Madina El Monowara
2-1FT
El Badari
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Dayrout
0-0FT
Mallawi
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Sohag
0-0FT
Aswan
El Minya
3-0FT
Qena
Fayoum
1-0FT
Mallawi
Ilameen
2-1FT
Tamya
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
0-0FT
Asyut Petrol
Kima Aswan
1-0FT
Beni Suef
El Madina El Monowara
3-0FT
Dayrout
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
El Badari
0-1FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Aswan
2-1FT
El Minya
Beni Suef
0-0FT
Ilameen
Telephonaat Beni Suef
2-0FT
El Madina El Monowara
Asyut Petrol
3-1FT
Kima Aswan
Qena
1-0FT
El Badari
Tamya
2-1FT
Sohag
Mallawi
1-2FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Dayrout
0-1FT
Fayoum
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Sohag
1-1FT
Beni Suef
El Minya
3-2FT
Tamya
Telephonaat Beni Suef
1-1FT
Qena
Ilameen
0-0FT
Asyut Petrol
Kima Aswan
1-1FT
Mallawi
El Madina El Monowara
2-1FT
Fayoum
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Dayrout
0-2FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
El Badari
0-2FT
Aswan
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Aswan
2-0FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Beni Suef
2-1FT
El Minya
Asyut Petrol
1-1FT
Sohag
Fayoum
0-1FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Qena
1-1FT
El Madina El Monowara
Tamya
3-1FT
El Badari
Mallawi
1-1FT
Ilameen
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Dayrout
1-3FT
Kima Aswan
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Sohag
3-1FT
Mallawi
El Minya
0-0FT
Asyut Petrol
Telephonaat Beni Suef
2-1FT
Tamya
Qena
2-4FT
Aswan
Kima Aswan
2-1FT
Fayoum
El Madina El Monowara
1-1FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Dayrout
0-0FT
Ilameen
El Badari
1-1FT
Beni Suef
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Aswan
2-0FT
El Madina El Monowara
Beni Suef
1-2FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Asyut Petrol
6-1FT
El Badari
Fayoum
0-0FT
Ilameen
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
1-1FT
Kima Aswan
Tamya
2-0FT
Qena
Mallawi
1-1FT
El Minya
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Dayrout
2-0FT
Sohag
Thursday, 10th March, 2022
Aswan
2-0FT
Tamya
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Sohag
1-1FT
Fayoum
Telephonaat Beni Suef
2-3FT
Asyut Petrol
Ilameen
0-0FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Qena
2-2FT
Beni Suef
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
El Badari
2-2FT
Mallawi
Tuesday, 15th March, 2022
El Madina El Monowara
1-0FT
Kima Aswan
Friday, 18th March, 2022
El Minya
0-0FT
Dayrout
Beni Suef
1-4FT
Aswan
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Asyut Petrol
3-1FT
Qena
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
3-2FT
Sohag
Mallawi
1-2FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Kima Aswan
2-1FT
Ilameen
Tamya
2-2FT
El Madina El Monowara
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
Fayoum
1-2FT
El Minya
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Dayrout
0-1FT
El Badari
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Aswan
2-1FT
Asyut Petrol
Sohag
0-2FT
Kima Aswan
El Minya
1-4FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Qena
1-2FT
Mallawi
Tamya
3-1FT
Beni Suef
El Madina El Monowara
0-0FT
Ilameen
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Telephonaat Beni Suef
1-0FT
Dayrout
El Badari
1-0FT
Fayoum
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
Beni Suef
2-2FT
El Madina El Monowara
Dayrout
2-1FT
Qena
Thursday, 31st March, 2022
Asyut Petrol
1-0FT
Tamya
Fayoum
0-1FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Ilameen
3-1FT
Sohag
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
3-0FT
El Badari
Kima Aswan
1-1FT
El Minya
Mallawi
2-2FT
Aswan
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Beni Suef
2-1FT
Asyut Petrol
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Aswan
1-0FT
Dayrout
Telephonaat Beni Suef
2-1FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Qena
3-3FT
Fayoum
El Badari
0-0FT
Kima Aswan
Tamya
0-1FT
Mallawi
El Madina El Monowara
1-2FT
Sohag
Friday, 13th May, 2022
El Minya
0-0FT
Ilameen
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Asyut Petrol
1-0FT
El Madina El Monowara
Fayoum
1-3FT
Aswan
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
7-0FT
Qena
Kima Aswan
1-1FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
Mallawi
1-0FT
Beni Suef
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Dayrout
1-3FT
Tamya
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Sohag
2-2FT
El Minya
Ilameen
2-0FT
El Badari
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Beni Suef
3-1FT
Dayrout
Telephonaat Beni Suef
2-0FT
Ilameen
Asyut Petrol
1-0FT
Mallawi
Qena
0-2FT
Kima Aswan
El Badari
0-0FT
Sohag
Tamya
0-2FT
Fayoum
El Madina El Monowara
2-2FT
El Minya
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Sohag
1-4FT
Telephonaat Beni Suef
El Minya
3-0FT
El Badari
Fayoum
0-0FT
Beni Suef
Ilameen
5-0FT
Qena
Dayrout
1-0FT
Asyut Petrol
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
4-4FT
Tamya
Kima Aswan
1-2FT
Aswan
El Madina El Monowara
2-4FT
Mallawi
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022
Aswan
1-1FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Aswan
2-2FT
Ilameen
Beni Suef
0-1FT
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
Telephonaat Beni Suef
1-1FT
El Minya
Asyut Petrol
2-1FT
Fayoum
Qena
2-3FT
Sohag
El Badari
0-2FT
El Madina El Monowara
Tamya
2-2FT
Kima Aswan
Mallawi
2-1FT
Dayrout

Second League: Group A League Table

Group A
P
W
D
L
Pts
Aswan
30
21
7
2
70
Aluminium Nag Hammadi
30
14
12
4
54
Kima Aswan
30
14
11
5
53
Asyut Petrol
30
14
10
6
52
El Minya
30
12
13
5
49
Telephonaat Beni Suef
30
12
8
10
44
Tamya
30
10
8
12
38
El Madina El Monowara
30
9
10
11
37
Ilameen
30
8
13
9
37
Fayoum
30
9
10
11
37
Mallawi
30
8
11
11
35
Dayrout
30
9
8
13
35
Beni Suef
30
7
12
11
33
Sohag
30
7
12
11
33
Qena
30
3
8
19
17
El Badari
30
3
7
20
16

It's Aswan who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 70 points after 30 games. The recent form for Aswan looks like this: WWWDD. They are followed by Aluminium Nag Hammadi, who is currently 16 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is El Badari with 16 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons