2. Division Group 2 Stats

2020/2021

2. Division Group 2 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Nykøbing
26
60
Næstved
26
48
AB
26
44
HIK
26
39
Roskilde
26
39
Brønshøj
26
34
Hillerød
26
33
Vanløse
26
31
KFUM Roskilde
26
31
Skovshoved
26
30
FA 2000
26
29
Slagelse B&I
26
29
Avarta
26
25
AB Tårnby
26
23

2. Division Group 2 Top Scorer

2. Division Group 2 Fixtures

Saturday, 13th March, 2021
Roskilde
0-1FT
FA 2000
Vanløse
0-1FT
Brønshøj
KFUM Roskilde
4-0FT
AB Tårnby
Nykøbing
2-0FT
Avarta
Skovshoved
1-3FT
HIK
Sunday, 14th March, 2021
Næstved
2-1FT
Slagelse B&I
Saturday, 20th March, 2021
FA 2000
3-2FT
Brønshøj
Hillerød
2-4FT
Næstved
AB Tårnby
2-3FT
HIK
Skovshoved
1-2FT
Roskilde
Sunday, 21st March, 2021
AB
2-2FT
KFUM Roskilde
Avarta
2-1FT
Vanløse
Slagelse B&I
1-3FT
Nykøbing
Friday, 26th March, 2021
HIK
1-2FT
Slagelse B&I
Saturday, 27th March, 2021
Vanløse
0-0FT
FA 2000
Roskilde
0-1FT
Avarta
KFUM Roskilde
0-1FT
Skovshoved
Brønshøj
2-0FT
AB Tårnby
Nykøbing
0-0FT
Hillerød
Sunday, 28th March, 2021
Næstved
1-2FT
AB
Thursday, 1st April, 2021
AB
4-0FT
Avarta
Saturday, 3rd April, 2021
Hillerød
2-0FT
Brønshøj
Monday, 5th April, 2021
Slagelse B&I
1-2FT
FA 2000
Næstved
2-3FT
Roskilde
HIK
2-1FT
KFUM Roskilde
AB Tårnby
2-2FT
Skovshoved
Nykøbing
1-1FT
Vanløse
Wednesday, 7th April, 2021
AB
0-1FT
Hillerød
Friday, 9th April, 2021
Roskilde
3-1FT
Nykøbing
Saturday, 10th April, 2021
Vanløse
2-1FT
AB Tårnby
KFUM Roskilde
1-2FT
Næstved
FA 2000
0-1FT
AB
Skovshoved
0-1FT
Slagelse B&I
Brønshøj
1-1FT
HIK
Sunday, 11th April, 2021
Avarta
0-2FT
Hillerød
Friday, 16th April, 2021
HIK
4-1FT
Avarta
Saturday, 17th April, 2021
Hillerød
1-0FT
Skovshoved
AB Tårnby
1-3FT
Roskilde
Nykøbing
2-1FT
KFUM Roskilde
Sunday, 18th April, 2021
AB
2-1FT
Vanløse
Næstved
0-0FT
FA 2000
Slagelse B&I
2-1FT
Brønshøj
Friday, 23rd April, 2021
Roskilde
0-1FT
HIK
Saturday, 24th April, 2021
Vanløse
1-0FT
Hillerød
FA 2000
2-3FT
Nykøbing
AB Tårnby
0-2FT
Slagelse B&I
Skovshoved
1-4FT
AB
Brønshøj
2-0FT
KFUM Roskilde
Sunday, 25th April, 2021
Avarta
0-2FT
Næstved
Friday, 30th April, 2021
HIK
2-0FT
Vanløse
Næstved
0-1FT
Skovshoved
Saturday, 1st May, 2021
KFUM Roskilde
1-1FT
Roskilde
Hillerød
2-1FT
Slagelse B&I
Nykøbing
3-1FT
AB Tårnby
Sunday, 2nd May, 2021
AB
3-1FT
Brønshøj
Avarta
2-2FT
FA 2000
Friday, 7th May, 2021
Roskilde
2-1FT
Vanløse
Saturday, 8th May, 2021
FA 2000
0-0FT
HIK
Hillerød
1-0FT
KFUM Roskilde
AB Tårnby
1-2FT
Næstved
Skovshoved
0-2FT
Nykøbing
Brønshøj
0-2FT
Avarta
Sunday, 9th May, 2021
Slagelse B&I
0-1FT
AB
Friday, 14th May, 2021
HIK
1-0FT
Næstved
Saturday, 15th May, 2021
Vanløse
1-2FT
Skovshoved
KFUM Roskilde
1-2FT
Slagelse B&I
FA 2000
0-0FT
Hillerød
Nykøbing
3-0FT
AB
Brønshøj
0-4FT
Roskilde
Sunday, 16th May, 2021
Avarta
2-2FT
AB Tårnby
Saturday, 22nd May, 2021
Hillerød
3-0FT
HIK
Monday, 24th May, 2021
Slagelse B&I
3-1FT
Avarta
AB
3-2FT
Roskilde
Næstved
1-1FT
Nykøbing
KFUM Roskilde
1-0FT
Vanløse
AB Tårnby
0-1FT
FA 2000
Skovshoved
2-0FT
Brønshøj
Friday, 28th May, 2021
Roskilde
3-0FT
Slagelse B&I
HIK
2-1FT
AB
Saturday, 29th May, 2021
Vanløse
3-1FT
Næstved
FA 2000
2-0FT
Skovshoved
AB Tårnby
4-0FT
Hillerød
Brønshøj
2-0FT
Nykøbing
Sunday, 30th May, 2021
Avarta
3-1FT
KFUM Roskilde
Saturday, 5th June, 2021
KFUM Roskilde
2-1FT
FA 2000
Slagelse B&I
0-1FT
Vanløse
Næstved
5-1FT
Brønshøj
Skovshoved
1-0FT
Avarta
Nykøbing
2-0FT
HIK
AB
1-1FT
AB Tårnby
Hillerød
2-3FT
Roskilde

2. Division Group 2 League Table

Group 2
P
W
D
L
Pts
Nykøbing
26
19
5
2
62
HIK
26
16
5
5
53
AB
26
15
6
5
51
Næstved
26
12
7
7
43
Hillerød
26
13
4
9
43
FA 2000
26
11
8
7
41
Roskilde
26
12
3
11
39
Vanløse
26
9
7
10
34
Slagelse B&I
26
9
5
12
32
KFUM Roskilde
26
7
5
14
26
Skovshoved
26
6
6
14
24
Avarta
26
6
6
14
24
Brønshøj
26
6
5
15
23
AB Tårnby
26
2
6
18
12

It's Nykøbing who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 62 points after 26 games. The recent form for Nykøbing looks like this: WWDLW. They are followed by HIK, who is currently 9 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is AB Tårnby with 12 points from 26 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro