2. Division Group 1 Stats

2020/2021

2. Division Group 1 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Jammerbugt
26
53
Aarhus Fremad
26
53
B 93
26
48
Middelfart
26
47
Brabrand
26
39
Frem
26
36
Næsby
26
35
Holbæk B&I
26
35
Oure
26
34
Thisted
26
34
VSK Århus
26
33
Dalum
26
33
Sydvest
26
30
Holstebro
26
27

2. Division Group 1 Top Scorer

2. Division Group 1 Fixtures

Saturday, 29th August, 2020
Næsby
2-1FT
Brabrand
Jammerbugt
2-0FT
Oure
Middelfart
0-2FT
VSK Århus
Dalum
1-0FT
Sydvest
Frem
2-2FT
Aarhus Fremad
Sunday, 30th August, 2020
Holstebro
2-3FT
B 93
Thisted
2-0FT
Holbæk B&I
Saturday, 5th September, 2020
Oure
2-1FT
Næsby
Sydvest
0-0FT
Frem
VSK Århus
1-1FT
Dalum
Brabrand
2-0FT
Thisted
Middelfart
3-5FT
Jammerbugt
Aarhus Fremad
2-1FT
Holstebro
Sunday, 6th September, 2020
Holbæk B&I
0-3FT
B 93
Saturday, 12th September, 2020
Oure
0-4FT
Thisted
Sydvest
0-1FT
VSK Århus
Næsby
1-2FT
Aarhus Fremad
Dalum
2-2FT
Holbæk B&I
Frem
2-0FT
Middelfart
Sunday, 13th September, 2020
Holstebro
1-1FT
Brabrand
B 93
1-2FT
Jammerbugt
Saturday, 19th September, 2020
Brabrand
0-2FT
Middelfart
Jammerbugt
4-1FT
Dalum
Aarhus Fremad
1-1FT
VSK Århus
Frem
3-1FT
Holstebro
Sunday, 20th September, 2020
Thisted
0-1FT
B 93
Holbæk B&I
0-2FT
Oure
Næsby
0-2FT
Sydvest
Saturday, 26th September, 2020
Sydvest
2-3FT
Jammerbugt
VSK Århus
0-1FT
Holbæk B&I
Middelfart
5-0FT
Næsby
Dalum
0-0FT
Frem
B 93
3-2FT
Brabrand
Sunday, 27th September, 2020
Holstebro
4-1FT
Oure
Thisted
1-0FT
Aarhus Fremad
Friday, 2nd October, 2020
Jammerbugt
2-0FT
Thisted
Saturday, 3rd October, 2020
Oure
0-3FT
Middelfart
B 93
0-1FT
Frem
Næsby
2-2FT
Holbæk B&I
Brabrand
1-0FT
Dalum
Aarhus Fremad
4-0FT
Sydvest
Sunday, 4th October, 2020
Holstebro
0-1FT
VSK Århus
Saturday, 10th October, 2020
Sydvest
3-3FT
Oure
VSK Århus
1-1FT
Jammerbugt
Middelfart
1-2FT
B 93
Dalum
1-0FT
Holstebro
Frem
2-1FT
Brabrand
Sunday, 11th October, 2020
Thisted
4-2FT
Næsby
Holbæk B&I
3-0FT
Aarhus Fremad
Saturday, 17th October, 2020
Oure
1-2FT
VSK Århus
Brabrand
1-1FT
Aarhus Fremad
Dalum
4-3FT
Middelfart
Frem
1-1FT
Thisted
Holbæk B&I
2-3FT
Sydvest
B 93
2-3FT
Næsby
Sunday, 18th October, 2020
Holstebro
2-2FT
Jammerbugt
Saturday, 24th October, 2020
Oure
0-2FT
Dalum
Sydvest
2-1FT
Brabrand
Næsby
1-4FT
Frem
Jammerbugt
4-0FT
Holbæk B&I
Middelfart
2-1FT
Holstebro
Aarhus Fremad
1-2FT
B 93
VSK Århus
2-2FT
Thisted
Saturday, 31st October, 2020
Næsby
1-2FT
Dalum
Brabrand
4-1FT
Oure
Frem
0-0FT
VSK Århus
Aarhus Fremad
1-1FT
Jammerbugt
Holbæk B&I
3-0FT
Holstebro
B 93
3-1FT
Sydvest
Sunday, 1st November, 2020
Thisted
2-0FT
Middelfart
Saturday, 7th November, 2020
Oure
1-4FT
Aarhus Fremad
VSK Århus
1-2FT
Brabrand
Middelfart
1-0FT
Holbæk B&I
Dalum
1-1FT
B 93
Sunday, 8th November, 2020
Holstebro
1-5FT
Næsby
Saturday, 14th November, 2020
Sydvest
1-1FT
Middelfart
Næsby
0-0FT
VSK Århus
Frem
2-0FT
Holbæk B&I
Aarhus Fremad
2-1FT
Dalum
B 93
1-0FT
Oure
Saturday, 21st November, 2020
Oure
3-5FT
Frem
Middelfart
3-4FT
Aarhus Fremad
VSK Århus
3-1FT
B 93
Holbæk B&I
3-1FT
Brabrand
Sunday, 22nd November, 2020
Holstebro
0-2FT
Sydvest
Saturday, 27th February, 2021
Jammerbugt
4-1FT
Næsby
Saturday, 6th March, 2021
Jammerbugt
5-2FT
Frem
Sydvest
0-1FT
Thisted
B 93
6-2FT
Holbæk B&I
Saturday, 13th March, 2021
Sydvest
1-1FT
Aarhus Fremad
VSK Århus
1-2FT
Middelfart
Næsby
3-0FT
Oure
Brabrand
2-1FT
Holstebro
Frem
0-2FT
Dalum
Thisted
1-0FT
Jammerbugt
Wednesday, 17th March, 2021
Thisted
0-0FT
Holstebro
Saturday, 20th March, 2021
Jammerbugt
0-0FT
B 93
Oure
4-4FT
Sydvest
Middelfart
3-0FT
Thisted
Dalum
0-1FT
Brabrand
Aarhus Fremad
1-1FT
Næsby
Holbæk B&I
0-2FT
VSK Århus
Sunday, 21st March, 2021
Holstebro
0-0FT
Frem
Saturday, 27th March, 2021
Sydvest
3-1FT
Dalum
Brabrand
3-0FT
VSK Århus
Aarhus Fremad
1-3FT
Holbæk B&I
Næsby
0-4FT
Middelfart
Frem
3-0FT
Jammerbugt
B 93
4-1FT
Holstebro
Sunday, 28th March, 2021
Thisted
2-0FT
Oure
Thursday, 1st April, 2021
Brabrand
0-0FT
Jammerbugt
Dalum
1-4FT
Thisted
Saturday, 3rd April, 2021
Holbæk B&I
0-2FT
Næsby
Monday, 5th April, 2021
Oure
0-5FT
B 93
Thisted
3-0FT
Sydvest
VSK Århus
1-0FT
Frem
Jammerbugt
1-0FT
Holstebro
Middelfart
2-1FT
Brabrand
Dalum
1-1FT
Aarhus Fremad
Saturday, 10th April, 2021
Aarhus Fremad
3-1FT
Thisted
B 93
1-1FT
VSK Århus
Sydvest
1-2FT
Næsby
Brabrand
1-0FT
Holbæk B&I
Dalum
3-4FT
Jammerbugt
Frem
3-2FT
Oure
Sunday, 11th April, 2021
Holstebro
1-2FT
Middelfart
Saturday, 17th April, 2021
Oure
3-2FT
Holstebro
VSK Århus
1-0FT
Sydvest
Næsby
1-1FT
B 93
Jammerbugt
3-0FT
Aarhus Fremad
Middelfart
0-1FT
Dalum
Holbæk B&I
3-0FT
Frem
Sunday, 18th April, 2021
Thisted
0-2FT
Brabrand
Friday, 23rd April, 2021
Jammerbugt
1-0FT
VSK Århus
Saturday, 24th April, 2021
Sydvest
0-0FT
Holbæk B&I
Dalum
1-0FT
Oure
Aarhus Fremad
4-1FT
Brabrand
Frem
1-1FT
Næsby
B 93
1-0FT
Middelfart
Sunday, 25th April, 2021
Holstebro
1-2FT
Thisted
Saturday, 1st May, 2021
Oure
2-3FT
Jammerbugt
VSK Århus
1-2FT
Aarhus Fremad
Næsby
1-0FT
Holstebro
Brabrand
1-2FT
B 93
Middelfart
2-1FT
Sydvest
Sunday, 2nd May, 2021
Thisted
1-1FT
Frem
Holbæk B&I
2-4FT
Dalum
Saturday, 8th May, 2021
Brabrand
1-0FT
Næsby
Jammerbugt
1-0FT
Middelfart
Dalum
0-4FT
VSK Århus
Aarhus Fremad
4-1FT
Oure
Frem
1-0FT
Sydvest
B 93
0-0FT
Thisted
Sunday, 9th May, 2021
Holstebro
1-3FT
Holbæk B&I
Saturday, 15th May, 2021
Oure
1-3FT
Brabrand
Sydvest
0-2FT
B 93
VSK Århus
1-2FT
Holstebro
Næsby
0-1FT
Jammerbugt
Aarhus Fremad
3-1FT
Frem
Holbæk B&I
1-2FT
Middelfart
Thisted
1-0FT
Dalum
Saturday, 22nd May, 2021
Jammerbugt
1-0FT
Sydvest
Middelfart
2-3FT
Oure
B 93
2-1FT
Dalum
Monday, 24th May, 2021
Holstebro
1-3FT
Aarhus Fremad
VSK Århus
3-2FT
Næsby
Holbæk B&I
1-1FT
Thisted
Brabrand
1-1FT
Frem
Friday, 28th May, 2021
Jammerbugt
0-0FT
Brabrand
Saturday, 29th May, 2021
Oure
2-3FT
Holbæk B&I
Sydvest
4-2FT
Holstebro
Dalum
0-1FT
Næsby
Aarhus Fremad
1-2FT
Middelfart
Frem
0-1FT
B 93
Sunday, 30th May, 2021
Thisted
1-1FT
VSK Århus
Saturday, 5th June, 2021
Holstebro
2-2FT
Dalum
Næsby
2-0FT
Thisted
Brabrand
5-0FT
Sydvest
Middelfart
2-1FT
Frem
VSK Århus
2-2FT
Oure
B 93
0-5FT
Aarhus Fremad
Holbæk B&I
1-3FT
Jammerbugt

2. Division Group 1 League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Jammerbugt
26
18
6
2
60
B 93
26
16
5
5
53
Aarhus Fremad
26
13
7
6
46
Middelfart
26
14
1
11
43
Thisted
26
12
7
7
43
Brabrand
26
12
5
9
41
VSK Århus
26
10
9
7
39
Frem
26
10
9
7
39
Dalum
26
9
6
11
33
Næsby
26
9
5
12
32
Holbæk B&I
26
8
4
14
28
Sydvest
26
6
6
14
24
Oure
26
4
3
19
15
Holstebro
26
2
5
19
11

It's Jammerbugt who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 60 points after 26 games. The recent form for Jammerbugt looks like this: WWWDW. They are followed by B 93, who is currently 7 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Holstebro with 11 points from 26 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro