4. Liga Division B Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    240
  • Home Wins
    12552%
  • Draws
    4720%
  • Away Wins
    6828%
  • Total Goals
    8033.35
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    22694%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    19782%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    15063%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    10443%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    3731.55
  • 2H Goals
    3951.65
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    17473%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    11849%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    18878%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    12150%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    2180.91
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2360.98
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1550.65
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1590.66
  • Most Goals in 1H
    8535%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    9941%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    4820%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    4862.03
  • Home Cards
    2240.93
  • Away Cards
    2621.09
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    8937%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    7230%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    5222%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    3314%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    219%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    12452%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    10443%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    17071%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    11144.64
  • Home Corners
    6022.51
  • Away Corners
    5122.13
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    10243%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    8937%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    8636%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    7330%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    5623%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    4619%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3916%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    2711%

4. Liga Division B Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Arsenal Česká Lípa
30
78
Banik Sous
30
72
Neratovice-Byškovice
30
66
Kladno
30
61
Aritma Praha
30
59
Meteor Praha
30
55
Louny
30
53
FK Brandys nad Labem
30
51
Štětí
30
51
Olympie Brezova
30
49
Český Brod
30
48
Chomutov
30
47
Slaný
30
36
Ostrov
30
34
Dobris
30
31
Tatran Rakovnik
30
12

4. Liga Division B Top Scorer

4. Liga Division B Fixtures

Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Tatran Rakovnik
0-2FT
Slaný
FK Brandys nad Labem
1-0FT
Chomutov
Arsenal Česká Lípa
4-3FT
Aritma Praha
Kladno
1-1FT
Olympie Brezova
Dobris
0-1FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Banik Sous
1-1FT
Štětí
Český Brod
3-0FT
Louny
Ostrov
0-0FT
Meteor Praha
Friday, 6th August, 2021
Chomutov
1-3FT
Meteor Praha
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Štětí
2-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Aritma Praha
4-2FT
Dobris
FK Brandys nad Labem
3-0FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Neratovice-Byškovice
2-1FT
Kladno
Olympie Brezova
0-3FT
Banik Sous
Slaný
2-0FT
Český Brod
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Louny
2-0FT
Ostrov
Friday, 13th August, 2021
Arsenal Česká Lípa
1-1FT
Chomutov
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Tatran Rakovnik
1-4FT
Olympie Brezova
Kladno
3-1FT
Aritma Praha
Dobris
2-0FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Banik Sous
3-0FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Český Brod
3-0FT
Štětí
Ostrov
2-1FT
Slaný
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Meteor Praha
0-0FT
Louny
Friday, 20th August, 2021
Chomutov
2-2FT
Louny
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Štětí
6-2FT
Ostrov
Aritma Praha
2-2FT
Banik Sous
FK Brandys nad Labem
2-3FT
Kladno
Arsenal Česká Lípa
3-2FT
Dobris
Neratovice-Byškovice
2-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Olympie Brezova
2-0FT
Český Brod
Slaný
4-3FT
Meteor Praha
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Tatran Rakovnik
0-5FT
Aritma Praha
Kladno
1-8FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Dobris
1-3FT
Chomutov
Banik Sous
4-1FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Český Brod
2-2FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Ostrov
2-3FT
Olympie Brezova
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Meteor Praha
4-1FT
Štětí
Louny
4-0FT
Slaný
Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Arsenal Česká Lípa
0-1FT
Banik Sous
Chomutov
2-1FT
Slaný
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Štětí
2-0FT
Louny
Aritma Praha
1-2FT
Český Brod
FK Brandys nad Labem
3-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Neratovice-Byškovice
4-0FT
Ostrov
Olympie Brezova
2-1FT
Meteor Praha
Dobris
2-1FT
Kladno
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Tatran Rakovnik
0-8FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Kladno
3-0FT
Chomutov
Banik Sous
2-0FT
Dobris
Slaný
1-1FT
Štětí
Český Brod
1-0FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Ostrov
0-3FT
Aritma Praha
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Meteor Praha
0-2FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Louny
3-2FT
Olympie Brezova
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Aritma Praha
5-1FT
Meteor Praha
FK Brandys nad Labem
4-2FT
Ostrov
Arsenal Česká Lípa
0-0FT
Český Brod
Neratovice-Byškovice
4-0FT
Louny
Kladno
4-3FT
Banik Sous
Chomutov
3-1FT
Štětí
Dobris
2-1FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Olympie Brezova
4-1FT
Slaný
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Meteor Praha
1-4FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Štětí
2-1FT
Olympie Brezova
Tatran Rakovnik
2-3FT
Kladno
Banik Sous
4-1FT
Chomutov
Slaný
0-1FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Český Brod
3-3FT
Dobris
Louny
3-1FT
Aritma Praha
Ostrov
1-1FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021
Meteor Praha
1-0FT
Český Brod
Štětí
1-1FT
Kladno
Aritma Praha
1-0FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Neratovice-Byškovice
3-2FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Olympie Brezova
3-2FT
Dobris
Slaný
0-2FT
Banik Sous
Louny
8-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Ostrov
1-1FT
Chomutov
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Chomutov
3-1FT
Olympie Brezova
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Aritma Praha
2-0FT
Slaný
FK Brandys nad Labem
2-4FT
Louny
Arsenal Česká Lípa
4-0FT
Meteor Praha
Neratovice-Byškovice
2-1FT
Štětí
Kladno
3-2FT
Český Brod
Dobris
1-0FT
Ostrov
Banik Sous
4-1FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Štětí
3-1FT
Aritma Praha
Tatran Rakovnik
0-6FT
Chomutov
Olympie Brezova
2-2FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Slaný
1-4FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Český Brod
2-1FT
Banik Sous
Louny
1-6FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Ostrov
0-2FT
Kladno
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Meteor Praha
5-2FT
Dobris
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Chomutov
3-3FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Tatran Rakovnik
0-3FT
Český Brod
Aritma Praha
3-2FT
Olympie Brezova
FK Brandys nad Labem
1-4FT
Štětí
Arsenal Česká Lípa
2-1FT
Slaný
Kladno
0-2FT
Meteor Praha
Dobris
1-3FT
Louny
Banik Sous
0-1FT
Ostrov
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Štětí
1-1FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Neratovice-Byškovice
3-1FT
Aritma Praha
Olympie Brezova
2-2FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Slaný
1-1FT
Dobris
Český Brod
1-1FT
Chomutov
Louny
1-1FT
Kladno
Ostrov
1-4FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Meteor Praha
1-3FT
Banik Sous
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Chomutov
0-1FT
Aritma Praha
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Tatran Rakovnik
0-3FT
Meteor Praha
FK Brandys nad Labem
2-2FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Arsenal Česká Lípa
0-2FT
Olympie Brezova
Kladno
8-0FT
Slaný
Dobris
0-0FT
Štětí
Český Brod
2-2FT
Ostrov
Wednesday, 10th November, 2021
Banik Sous
1-0FT
Louny
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Štětí
0-1FT
Banik Sous
Aritma Praha
1-5FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Neratovice-Byškovice
5-1FT
Dobris
Olympie Brezova
0-0FT
Kladno
Chomutov
1-3FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Slaný
3-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Meteor Praha
7-1FT
Ostrov
Louny
2-1FT
Český Brod
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Tatran Rakovnik
2-1FT
Štětí
Arsenal Česká Lípa
5-1FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Kladno
3-1FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Dobris
0-2FT
Aritma Praha
Banik Sous
1-0FT
Olympie Brezova
Český Brod
1-1FT
Slaný
Ostrov
0-3FT
Louny
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Meteor Praha
4-1FT
Chomutov
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Chomutov
0-1FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Štětí
2-1FT
Český Brod
Aritma Praha
2-2FT
Kladno
FK Brandys nad Labem
3-0FT
Dobris
Neratovice-Byškovice
1-1FT
Banik Sous
Olympie Brezova
3-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Slaný
2-0FT
Ostrov
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Louny
0-1FT
Meteor Praha
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Tatran Rakovnik
0-2FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Kladno
0-1FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Dobris
0-3FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Banik Sous
1-0FT
Aritma Praha
Český Brod
4-1FT
Olympie Brezova
Ostrov
1-0FT
Štětí
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Meteor Praha
2-0FT
Slaný
Louny
0-0FT
Chomutov
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Štětí
2-1FT
Meteor Praha
Aritma Praha
5-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
FK Brandys nad Labem
1-1FT
Banik Sous
Arsenal Česká Lípa
1-1FT
Kladno
Neratovice-Byškovice
0-3FT
Český Brod
Olympie Brezova
2-2FT
Ostrov
Chomutov
4-0FT
Dobris
Slaný
3-0FT
Louny
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Meteor Praha
1-1FT
Olympie Brezova
Český Brod
2-1FT
Aritma Praha
Slaný
1-4FT
Chomutov
Louny
0-0FT
Štětí
Tatran Rakovnik
2-5FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Banik Sous
5-0FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Ostrov
0-1FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Kladno
1-0FT
Dobris
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Chomutov
2-2FT
Kladno
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Štětí
4-1FT
Slaný
Aritma Praha
5-0FT
Ostrov
FK Brandys nad Labem
0-1FT
Český Brod
Arsenal Česká Lípa
5-1FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Neratovice-Byškovice
2-0FT
Meteor Praha
Dobris
1-4FT
Banik Sous
Olympie Brezova
1-1FT
Louny
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Štětí
0-0FT
Chomutov
Tatran Rakovnik
1-3FT
Dobris
Banik Sous
0-1FT
Kladno
Slaný
4-2FT
Olympie Brezova
Český Brod
0-1FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Ostrov
4-2FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Meteor Praha
1-1FT
Aritma Praha
Louny
2-2FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Chomutov
2-3FT
Banik Sous
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Aritma Praha
1-0FT
Louny
FK Brandys nad Labem
2-1FT
Meteor Praha
Arsenal Česká Lípa
4-1FT
Ostrov
Neratovice-Byškovice
2-0FT
Slaný
Kladno
4-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Olympie Brezova
3-1FT
Štětí
Dobris
0-1FT
Český Brod
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Štětí
3-0FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Tatran Rakovnik
0-6FT
Banik Sous
Olympie Brezova
0-1FT
Chomutov
Slaný
1-0FT
Aritma Praha
Český Brod
0-2FT
Kladno
Ostrov
3-1FT
Dobris
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Meteor Praha
0-2FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Louny
2-1FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Chomutov
3-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Arsenal Česká Lípa
0-3FT
Louny
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Aritma Praha
2-1FT
Štětí
FK Brandys nad Labem
2-0FT
Slaný
Neratovice-Byškovice
2-0FT
Olympie Brezova
Kladno
0-0FT
Ostrov
Dobris
2-2FT
Meteor Praha
Banik Sous
3-0FT
Český Brod
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Louny
4-0FT
Dobris
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Štětí
2-1FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Neratovice-Byškovice
3-0FT
Chomutov
Olympie Brezova
2-5FT
Aritma Praha
Slaný
1-3FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Český Brod
5-0FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Ostrov
2-0FT
Banik Sous
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Meteor Praha
1-3FT
Kladno
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Chomutov
0-1FT
Český Brod
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Tatran Rakovnik
0-4FT
Ostrov
Aritma Praha
1-0FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
FK Brandys nad Labem
0-2FT
Olympie Brezova
Arsenal Česká Lípa
3-3FT
Štětí
Kladno
1-0FT
Louny
Dobris
0-1FT
Slaný
Banik Sous
3-2FT
Meteor Praha
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Štětí
6-0FT
Dobris
Aritma Praha
0-0FT
Chomutov
Neratovice-Byškovice
7-0FT
FK Brandys nad Labem
Olympie Brezova
0-3FT
Arsenal Česká Lípa
Slaný
2-1FT
Kladno
Ostrov
1-1FT
Český Brod
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Meteor Praha
5-1FT
Tatran Rakovnik
Louny
0-0FT
Banik Sous
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Chomutov
2-3FT
Ostrov
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Tatran Rakovnik
0-7FT
Louny
FK Brandys nad Labem
2-2FT
Aritma Praha
Arsenal Česká Lípa
2-5FT
Neratovice-Byškovice
Kladno
5-0FT
Štětí
Český Brod
2-2FT
Meteor Praha
Dobris
1-1FT
Olympie Brezova
Banik Sous
7-1FT
Slaný

4. Liga Division B League Table

Division B
P
W
D
L
Pts
Banik Sous
30
20
6
4
66
Neratovice-Byškovice
30
19
6
5
63
Arsenal Česká Lípa
30
17
6
7
57
Kladno
30
16
8
6
56
Český Brod
30
14
7
9
49
Aritma Praha
30
14
6
10
48
Štětí
30
12
9
9
45
Louny
30
12
8
10
44
FK Brandys nad Labem
30
12
4
14
40
Meteor Praha
30
11
6
13
39
Olympie Brezova
30
10
8
12
38
Chomutov
30
9
9
12
36
Ostrov
30
8
9
13
33
Slaný
30
10
3
17
33
Dobris
30
5
5
20
20
Tatran Rakovnik
30
1
0
29
3

It's Banik Sous who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 66 points after 30 games. The recent form for Banik Sous looks like this: WDWDW. They are followed by Neratovice-Byškovice, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Tatran Rakovnik with 3 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons