2. Liga FNL Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    240
  • Home Wins
    11548%
  • Draws
    6125%
  • Away Wins
    6427%
  • Total Goals
    6512.71
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    22192%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    18075%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    12653%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    7431%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2901.21
  • 2H Goals
    3611.50
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    17171%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    8837%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    18778%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    10845%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1590.66
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2190.91
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1310.55
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1420.59
  • Most Goals in 1H
    6828%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    10343%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    6929%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    11004.58
  • Home Cards
    5372.24
  • Away Cards
    5632.35
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    19782%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    15966%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    12251%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    7933%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    4820%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    13054%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    10443%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    15263%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    255210.63
  • Home Corners
    13775.74
  • Away Corners
    11754.90
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    22795%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    21690%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    19883%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    17071%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    14761%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    12251%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    9439%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    6427%

2. Liga FNL Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Zbrojovka Brno
30
61
Vlašim
30
61
Sparta Praha II
30
50
Varnsdorf
30
47
Opava
30
47
Lisen
30
45
Vyškov
30
43
Dukla Praha
30
40
Třinec
30
38
Příbram
30
38
Táborsko
30
33
Chrudim
30
32
Prostějov
30
32
Vysočina Jihlava
30
29
Viktoria Žižkov
30
29
Ústí nad Labem
30
26

2. Liga FNL Top Scorer

2. Liga FNL Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Ondřej Pechanec
1
11.00
Michael Kempter
1
8.00
L. Machač
3
7.00
Petr Vít
1
7.00
Ondřej Černý
1
7.00
Radek Dubravsky
3
6.67
Karel Hrubes
1
6.00
Petr Dorušák
8
5.88
Jakub Vojkovsky
2
5.50
Michal Křepský
9
5.44
Ondřej Berka
5
5.40
Jana Adamkova
9
5.22
Karel Hanousek
5
5.20
Marek Radina
7
5.14
Ladislav Szikszay
5
5.00
Michael Kvítek
4
4.75
Josef Krejsa
10
4.60
Pavel Orel
7
4.57
Miroslav Zelinka
2
4.50
Tomáš Ulrich
10
4.40
Tomáš Švagr
11
4.36
Dalibor Černý
7
4.29
Tomáš Batík
7
4.00
Vit Zaoral
8
4.00
Ondřej Cieslar
9
4.00
Tomáš Klíma
2
4.00
Ondřej Ginzel
5
4.00
Pavel Franek
8
4.00
Jan Petřík
4
4.00
Petr Hocek
4
3.75
Dominik Starý
8
3.75
Lukáš Nehasil
6
3.50
Vojtěch Opočenský
2
3.50
Lukas Raplik
10
3.20
Zbynek Proske
12
2.92
Filip Kotala
4
2.75
Jan Machálek
4
2.25

2. Liga FNL Fixtures

Friday, 23rd July, 2021
Vysočina Jihlava
2-1FT
Varnsdorf
Táborsko
0-1FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Saturday, 24th July, 2021
Chrudim
0-1FT
Sparta Praha II
Třinec
2-3FT
Ústí nad Labem
Prostějov
1-3FT
Příbram
Lisen
3-2FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Dukla Praha
2-1FT
Vyškov
Opava
3-3FT
Vlašim
Friday, 30th July, 2021
Ústí nad Labem
1-2FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Třinec
1-3FT
Dukla Praha
Vyškov
1-1FT
Lisen
Příbram
0-2FT
Táborsko
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Sparta Praha II
4-0FT
Prostějov
Vlašim
4-1FT
Chrudim
Varnsdorf
2-1FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Zbrojovka Brno
2-1FT
Opava
Friday, 6th August, 2021
Vysočina Jihlava
0-0FT
Dukla Praha
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Chrudim
3-0FT
Třinec
Prostějov
2-0FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Lisen
0-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Opava
1-0FT
Vyškov
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Viktoria Žižkov
2-0FT
Příbram
Varnsdorf
3-1FT
Sparta Praha II
Táborsko
2-1FT
Vlašim
Friday, 13th August, 2021
Ústí nad Labem
1-1FT
Prostějov
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Vyškov
0-1FT
Táborsko
Dukla Praha
4-1FT
Chrudim
Příbram
2-2FT
Varnsdorf
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Sparta Praha II
0-3FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Vlašim
4-1FT
Lisen
Zbrojovka Brno
4-0FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Tuesday, 17th August, 2021
Třinec
2-0FT
Opava
Friday, 20th August, 2021
Vysočina Jihlava
0-1FT
Vlašim
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Prostějov
3-1FT
Třinec
Opava
1-1FT
Chrudim
Příbram
0-2FT
Sparta Praha II
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Lisen
1-2FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Viktoria Žižkov
0-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Varnsdorf
2-1FT
Vyškov
Táborsko
0-1FT
Dukla Praha
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Dukla Praha
3-1FT
Opava
Ústí nad Labem
2-2FT
Příbram
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Chrudim
0-1FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Třinec
0-2FT
Lisen
Vyškov
4-0FT
Prostějov
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Sparta Praha II
4-1FT
Táborsko
Vlašim
3-0FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Zbrojovka Brno
2-2FT
Varnsdorf
Friday, 10th September, 2021
Lisen
3-0FT
Dukla Praha
Příbram
0-1FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Vysočina Jihlava
0-2FT
Opava
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Prostějov
2-0FT
Chrudim
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Viktoria Žižkov
1-4FT
Vyškov
Sparta Praha II
1-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Varnsdorf
3-1FT
Vlašim
Táborsko
3-0FT
Třinec
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Vlašim
0-1FT
Prostějov
Dukla Praha
2-3FT
Příbram
Ústí nad Labem
2-0FT
Varnsdorf
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Chrudim
0-2FT
Lisen
Třinec
1-1FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Vyškov
2-3FT
Sparta Praha II
Opava
0-0FT
Táborsko
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Zbrojovka Brno
2-1FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Viktoria Žižkov
1-1FT
Dukla Praha
Ústí nad Labem
1-6FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Lisen
2-1FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Příbram
1-4FT
Vyškov
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Sparta Praha II
2-3FT
Vlašim
Prostějov
0-1FT
Opava
Varnsdorf
5-1FT
Třinec
Táborsko
1-0FT
Chrudim
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Dukla Praha
0-1FT
Prostějov
Zbrojovka Brno
2-1FT
Sparta Praha II
Vysočina Jihlava
3-1FT
Táborsko
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Chrudim
0-0FT
Varnsdorf
Třinec
1-0FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Vyškov
1-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Opava
1-1FT
Lisen
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Vlašim
1-1FT
Příbram
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Zbrojovka Brno
2-2FT
Vyškov
Ústí nad Labem
2-1FT
Vlašim
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Prostějov
2-1FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Příbram
2-0FT
Opava
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Viktoria Žižkov
1-2FT
Chrudim
Sparta Praha II
4-0FT
Třinec
Varnsdorf
1-3FT
Dukla Praha
Táborsko
0-2FT
Lisen
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Vysočina Jihlava
0-0FT
Sparta Praha II
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Chrudim
2-2FT
Příbram
Třinec
0-1FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Dukla Praha
0-1FT
Ústí nad Labem
Vlašim
5-1FT
Vyškov
Opava
6-1FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Táborsko
1-0FT
Prostějov
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Zbrojovka Brno
2-1FT
Vlašim
Ústí nad Labem
2-2FT
Táborsko
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Vyškov
4-1FT
Chrudim
Prostějov
1-1FT
Lisen
Příbram
0-1FT
Třinec
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Viktoria Žižkov
0-0FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Sparta Praha II
5-1FT
Dukla Praha
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Vysočina Jihlava
1-0FT
Vyškov
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Chrudim
0-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Třinec
0-1FT
Vlašim
Dukla Praha
1-0FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Prostějov
1-0FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Lisen
4-1FT
Příbram
Opava
2-0FT
Sparta Praha II
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Táborsko
2-2FT
Varnsdorf
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Lisen
1-0FT
Varnsdorf
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Ústí nad Labem
0-2FT
Opava
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Vyškov
1-4FT
Třinec
Příbram
1-1FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Viktoria Žižkov
0-0FT
Táborsko
Sparta Praha II
2-1FT
Lisen
Vlašim
2-0FT
Dukla Praha
Varnsdorf
3-1FT
Prostějov
Zbrojovka Brno
3-2FT
Chrudim
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
Varnsdorf
0-3FT
Opava
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Dukla Praha
0-0FT
Třinec
Táborsko
2-3FT
Příbram
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Viktoria Žižkov
0-2FT
Varnsdorf
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Prostějov
1-0FT
Sparta Praha II
Opava
0-2FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Chrudim
4-2FT
Vlašim
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Zbrojovka Brno
4-1FT
Prostějov
Ústí nad Labem
2-2FT
Lisen
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Vyškov
4-1FT
Opava
Příbram
2-1FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Vlašim
2-1FT
Táborsko
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Lisen
2-0FT
Vyškov
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Sparta Praha II
0-3FT
Varnsdorf
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Vysočina Jihlava
0-3FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Chrudim
1-1FT
Dukla Praha
Prostějov
0-2FT
Ústí nad Labem
Lisen
1-3FT
Vlašim
Opava
3-0FT
Třinec
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Viktoria Žižkov
1-2FT
Sparta Praha II
Varnsdorf
3-0FT
Příbram
Táborsko
1-1FT
Vyškov
Tuesday, 15th March, 2022
Třinec
2-1FT
Chrudim
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Vysočina Jihlava
2-1FT
Ústí nad Labem
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Zbrojovka Brno
1-3FT
Lisen
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Chrudim
0-0FT
Opava
Třinec
4-0FT
Prostějov
Vyškov
2-0FT
Varnsdorf
Dukla Praha
0-0FT
Táborsko
Ústí nad Labem
0-0FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Sparta Praha II
1-1FT
Příbram
Vlašim
3-1FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Opava
2-0FT
Dukla Praha
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Lisen
2-0FT
Třinec
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Opava
1-0FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Zbrojovka Brno
1-0FT
Příbram
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Chrudim
1-0FT
Prostějov
Třinec
3-1FT
Táborsko
Vyškov
2-1FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Dukla Praha
4-2FT
Lisen
Vlašim
1-0FT
Varnsdorf
Ústí nad Labem
0-3FT
Sparta Praha II
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Prostějov
2-2FT
Vyškov
Táborsko
1-0FT
Sparta Praha II
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Dukla Praha
1-2FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Varnsdorf
0-2FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Příbram
2-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Viktoria Žižkov
1-2FT
Vlašim
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Táborsko
2-2FT
Opava
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Vysočina Jihlava
0-0FT
Třinec
Lisen
0-0FT
Chrudim
Prostějov
3-2FT
Vlašim
Příbram
2-3FT
Dukla Praha
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Viktoria Žižkov
0-3FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Sparta Praha II
4-1FT
Vyškov
Varnsdorf
3-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Vlašim
1-1FT
Sparta Praha II
Třinec
1-1FT
Varnsdorf
Vyškov
0-1FT
Příbram
Dukla Praha
3-1FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Vysočina Jihlava
1-0FT
Lisen
Opava
2-1FT
Prostějov
Zbrojovka Brno
2-1FT
Ústí nad Labem
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Prostějov
2-1FT
Dukla Praha
Lisen
1-1FT
Opava
Ústí nad Labem
1-1FT
Vyškov
Příbram
2-1FT
Vlašim
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Viktoria Žižkov
2-2FT
Třinec
Sparta Praha II
1-0FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Táborsko
1-1FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Varnsdorf
1-2FT
Chrudim
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Vysočina Jihlava
0-1FT
Chrudim
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Chrudim
0-0FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Třinec
2-2FT
Sparta Praha II
Vyškov
0-2FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Dukla Praha
0-1FT
Varnsdorf
Vysočina Jihlava
1-0FT
Prostějov
Vlašim
3-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Lisen
1-1FT
Táborsko
Opava
1-1FT
Příbram
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Varnsdorf
0-1FT
Lisen
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Prostějov
1-2FT
Táborsko
Vyškov
1-1FT
Vlašim
Ústí nad Labem
1-1FT
Dukla Praha
Příbram
0-0FT
Chrudim
Viktoria Žižkov
2-2FT
Opava
Sparta Praha II
1-1FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Zbrojovka Brno
4-2FT
Třinec
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Chrudim
0-0FT
Vyškov
Třinec
4-1FT
Příbram
Dukla Praha
2-2FT
Sparta Praha II
Lisen
2-0FT
Prostějov
Opava
3-1FT
Varnsdorf
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Vlašim
1-2FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Táborsko
3-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Vysočina Jihlava
4-3FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Chrudim
1-0FT
Táborsko
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Sparta Praha II
1-2FT
Opava
Vlašim
4-1FT
Třinec
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Vyškov
2-1FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Ústí nad Labem
0-3FT
Chrudim
Příbram
2-1FT
Lisen
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Viktoria Žižkov
1-1FT
Prostějov
Varnsdorf
2-0FT
Táborsko
Zbrojovka Brno
2-1FT
Dukla Praha
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Chrudim
3-2FT
Zbrojovka Brno
Prostějov
0-4FT
Varnsdorf
Třinec
1-0FT
Vyškov
Vysočina Jihlava
2-1FT
Příbram
Lisen
1-0FT
Sparta Praha II
Dukla Praha
1-1FT
Vlašim
Táborsko
1-0FT
Viktoria Žižkov
Opava
2-0FT
Ústí nad Labem
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Vlašim
3-1FT
Opava
Vyškov
1-1FT
Dukla Praha
Ústí nad Labem
3-2FT
Třinec
Varnsdorf
0-0FT
Vysočina Jihlava
Příbram
2-4FT
Prostějov
Viktoria Žižkov
3-1FT
Lisen
Sparta Praha II
2-2FT
Chrudim
Zbrojovka Brno
1-1FT
Táborsko

2. Liga FNL League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Zbrojovka Brno
30
22
3
5
69
Vlašim
30
16
5
9
53
Opava
30
14
9
7
51
Lisen
30
14
8
8
50
Sparta Praha II
30
13
7
10
46
Varnsdorf
30
13
6
11
45
Vysočina Jihlava
30
11
9
10
42
Táborsko
30
10
10
10
40
Dukla Praha
30
10
9
11
39
Chrudim
30
9
11
10
38
Prostějov
30
11
4
15
37
Vyškov
30
9
8
13
35
Příbram
30
9
8
13
35
Třinec
30
9
6
15
33
Ústí nad Labem
30
6
10
14
28
Viktoria Žižkov
30
3
9
18
18

It's Zbrojovka Brno who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 69 points after 30 games. The recent form for Zbrojovka Brno looks like this: WWWLD. They are followed by Vlašim, who is currently 16 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Viktoria Žižkov with 18 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons