Super Ligue Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    182
  • Home Wins
    7541%
  • Draws
    5329%
  • Away Wins
    5430%
  • Total Goals
    3692.03
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    16188%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    11463%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    6435%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2212%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    490.27
  • 2H Goals
    640.35
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    3419%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    127%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    3821%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    1910%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    250.14
  • Home Goals (2H)
    350.19
  • Away Goals (1H)
    240.13
  • Away Goals (2H)
    290.16
  • Most Goals in 1H
    137%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    2112%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2916%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    7240%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4324%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    9351%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Super Ligue Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Renaissance (A)
Vita Club
18
39
TP Mazembe
18
37
vs Maniema Union (H)
Saint Eloi Lupopo
18
29
Groupe Bazano
19
24
vs Maniema Union (H)
Motema Pembe
17
23
vs Saint Eloi Lupopo (A)
Maniema Union
16
21
Don Bosco
18
20
vs Sanga Balende (A)
Lubumbashi Sport
19
19
Kuya Sport
19
18
AC Rangers
19
18
vs Vita Club (H)
Renaissance
18
16
Dauphins Noirs
19
15
vs Lubumbashi Sport (H)
Sanga Balende
18
15
vs Sanga Balende (H)
Panda B5
17
14
Blessing
19
13
Tshinkunku
18
11
Etoile de Kivu
18
10
Simba
19
10
JSK
19
10
RCK
18
7

Super Ligue Top Scorer

Super Ligue Fixtures

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021
Lubumbashi Sport
14:30
Sanga Balende
Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Maniema Union
14:30
Saint Eloi Lupopo
Sanga Balende
14:30
Panda B5
Vita Club
15:00
Renaissance
Wednesday, 29th June, 2022
Maniema Union
14:30
Motema Pembe
Wednesday, 15th September, 2021
RCK
0-1FT
Don Bosco
Thursday, 16th September, 2021
JSK
1-1FT
Tshinkunku
AC Rangers
0-1FT
Groupe Bazano
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Kuya Sport
1-0FT
Tshinkunku
RCK
0-1FT
Groupe Bazano
Etoile de Kivu
1-0FT
Renaissance
Blessing
0-0FT
Panda B5
JSK
0-0FT
Don Bosco
Monday, 20th September, 2021
Saint Eloi Lupopo
2-0FT
Lubumbashi Sport
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Dauphins Noirs
1-2FT
Vita Club
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Simba
0-2FT
Motema Pembe
Lubumbashi Sport
0-0FT
Sanga Balende
RCK
1-1FT
Tshinkunku
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Dauphins Noirs
0-0FT
Renaissance
Etoile de Kivu
1-1FT
Vita Club
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Blessing
1-0FT
Motema Pembe
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Don Bosco
2-1FT
Lubumbashi Sport
Panda B5
1-2FT
Saint Eloi Lupopo
TP Mazembe
4-0FT
Sanga Balende
Kuya Sport
0-1FT
Maniema Union
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
JSK
2-1FT
Simba
Thursday, 30th September, 2021
Panda B5
1-1FT
Motema Pembe
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
TP Mazembe
1-0FT
Blessing
Sanga Balende
2-1FT
Kuya Sport
Monday, 4th October, 2021
Renaissance
1-2FT
Simba
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
Dauphins Noirs
2-0FT
Etoile de Kivu
JSK
0-2FT
Maniema Union
Thursday, 7th October, 2021
Don Bosco
1-0FT
Blessing
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
JSK
0-1FT
AC Rangers
Vita Club
2-1FT
Maniema Union
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Blessing
1-1FT
Saint Eloi Lupopo
Dauphins Noirs
1-0FT
Tshinkunku
Panda B5
1-1FT
Don Bosco
Tuesday, 12th October, 2021
Renaissance
2-2FT
Maniema Union
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021
Etoile de Kivu
0-0FT
Tshinkunku
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Simba
0-2FT
Saint Eloi Lupopo
Tuesday, 19th October, 2021
Kuya Sport
1-2FT
Lubumbashi Sport
RCK
1-1FT
Panda B5
AC Rangers
2-1FT
Tshinkunku
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Saint Eloi Lupopo
2-0FT
Groupe Bazano
Blessing
0-1FT
Simba
Panda B5
0-0FT
Lubumbashi Sport
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
JSK
2-0FT
RCK
Renaissance
1-1FT
Kuya Sport
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Groupe Bazano
1-2FT
Lubumbashi Sport
AC Rangers
1-0FT
Etoile de Kivu
Don Bosco
0-3FT
TP Mazembe
Motema Pembe
0-1FT
Vita Club
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
TP Mazembe
2-0FT
Simba
Monday, 1st November, 2021
Motema Pembe
0-0FT
Etoile de Kivu
AC Rangers
1-3FT
Vita Club
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
Groupe Bazano
1-1FT
TP Mazembe
RCK
1-3FT
Maniema Union
Thursday, 4th November, 2021
Vita Club
1-1FT
JSK
Motema Pembe
1-0FT
AC Rangers
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Tshinkunku
0-2FT
Renaissance
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Lubumbashi Sport
0-3FT
TP Mazembe
Simba
0-0FT
Maniema Union
Panda B5
0-1FT
Groupe Bazano
RCK
0-1FT
Saint Eloi Lupopo
Monday, 8th November, 2021
Sanga Balende
3-1FT
Renaissance
Wednesday, 10th November, 2021
TP Mazembe
1-0FT
Panda B5
RCK
0-3FT
Motema Pembe
Thursday, 11th November, 2021
JSK
1-1FT
Saint Eloi Lupopo
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Blessing
1-2FT
Maniema Union
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Sanga Balende
0-0FT
Tshinkunku
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
TP Mazembe
3-0FT
JSK
Monday, 15th November, 2021
Panda B5
0-1FT
Maniema Union
Renaissance
1-1FT
Saint Eloi Lupopo
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Lubumbashi Sport
3-0FT
JSK
Thursday, 18th November, 2021
RCK
0-0FT
AC Rangers
Tshinkunku
1-1FT
Maniema Union
Kuya Sport
2-4FT
Saint Eloi Lupopo
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Blessing
3-0FT
JSK
Sanga Balende
1-1FT
Maniema Union
Monday, 22nd November, 2021
TP Mazembe
2-0FT
Renaissance
Tshinkunku
1-5FT
Vita Club
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
Groupe Bazano
1-0FT
JSK
Thursday, 25th November, 2021
Lubumbashi Sport
1-1FT
Renaissance
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Tshinkunku
1-1FT
Blessing
Thursday, 2nd December, 2021
Vita Club
2-0FT
Kuya Sport
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Saint Eloi Lupopo
1-0FT
Don Bosco
Monday, 6th December, 2021
Lubumbashi Sport
1-2FT
Vita Club
Thursday, 9th December, 2021
Groupe Bazano
1-2FT
Vita Club
Motema Pembe
2-1FT
Dauphins Noirs
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Saint Eloi Lupopo
1-2FT
TP Mazembe
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Kuya Sport
1-0FT
Dauphins Noirs
Renaissance
0-2FT
Motema Pembe
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
RCK
1-2FT
Dauphins Noirs
AC Rangers
0-1FT
TP Mazembe
Sanga Balende
0-2FT
Saint Eloi Lupopo
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
Kuya Sport
2-2FT
Motema Pembe
Maniema Union
3-0FT
Lubumbashi Sport
Vita Club
5-0FT
Simba
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Etoile de Kivu
0-1FT
TP Mazembe
AC Rangers
2-1FT
Dauphins Noirs
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Sanga Balende
1-3FT
Blessing
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Dauphins Noirs
0-1FT
TP Mazembe
AC Rangers
0-0FT
Blessing
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Maniema Union
0-1FT
Groupe Bazano
Etoile de Kivu
0-0FT
Simba
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
AC Rangers
3-0FT
Renaissance
Maniema Union
0-0FT
TP Mazembe
Vita Club
2-1FT
Blessing
Tuesday, 28th December, 2021
JSK
0-1FT
Panda B5
Sanga Balende
1-1FT
Simba
Thursday, 30th December, 2021
Saint Eloi Lupopo
2-0FT
AC Rangers
Friday, 31st December, 2021
Lubumbashi Sport
1-1FT
Tshinkunku
Renaissance
1-0FT
Panda B5
Dauphins Noirs
2-0FT
Blessing
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022
Kuya Sport
2-2FT
Groupe Bazano
Tuesday, 4th January, 2022
Simba
0-1FT
Tshinkunku
Don Bosco
1-1FT
AC Rangers
Etoile de Kivu
0-0FT
Blessing
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Simba
0-2FT
Don Bosco
Kuya Sport
1-2FT
AC Rangers
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Groupe Bazano
2-0FT
Blessing
Tuesday, 11th January, 2022
Lubumbashi Sport
1-0FT
Simba
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022
Etoile de Kivu
1-1FT
Panda B5
Thursday, 13th January, 2022
Don Bosco
0-0FT
Vita Club
TP Mazembe
3-0FT
Kuya Sport
Groupe Bazano
2-3FT
Tshinkunku
Friday, 14th January, 2022
JSK
0-4FT
Motema Pembe
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
TP Mazembe
1-1FT
Vita Club
Tuesday, 18th January, 2022
Sanga Balende
2-0FT
JSK
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
Saint Eloi Lupopo
3-1FT
Vita Club
Thursday, 20th January, 2022
Maniema Union
2-0FT
Dauphins Noirs
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Simba
1-1FT
AC Rangers
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Maniema Union
1-0FT
Etoile de Kivu
Tuesday, 25th January, 2022
Simba
0-0FT
Kuya Sport
Panda B5
2-1FT
AC Rangers
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
Tshinkunku
0-0FT
Saint Eloi Lupopo
Motema Pembe
2-1FT
Lubumbashi Sport
Thursday, 27th January, 2022
Renaissance
2-0FT
RCK
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Motema Pembe
1-1FT
Don Bosco
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Vita Club
1-0FT
RCK
Etoile de Kivu
1-0FT
JSK
Tshinkunku
0-4FT
TP Mazembe
Monday, 31st January, 2022
Dauphins Noirs
1-0FT
Lubumbashi Sport
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Dauphins Noirs
1-2FT
JSK
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Saint Eloi Lupopo
2-0FT
Etoile de Kivu
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Don Bosco
1-0FT
Etoile de Kivu
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Simba
1-2FT
Panda B5
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Lubumbashi Sport
1-2FT
Etoile de Kivu
Saint Eloi Lupopo
1-0FT
Dauphins Noirs
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
RCK
1-1FT
Kuya Sport
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Panda B5
1-0FT
Dauphins Noirs
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Simba
0-1FT
Dauphins Noirs
Tshinkunku
0-1FT
Don Bosco
Monday, 21st February, 2022
Don Bosco
4-0FT
Dauphins Noirs
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
JSK
0-1FT
Kuya Sport
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Lubumbashi Sport
1-0FT
Blessing
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Lubumbashi Sport
3-0FT
RCK
Motema Pembe
3-1FT
Sanga Balende
Monday, 30th May, 2022
Kuya Sport
1-1FT
Don Bosco
Renaissance
2-1FT
JSK
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
Vita Club
2-1FT
Sanga Balende
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Panda B5
3-0FT
Kuya Sport
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Renaissance
1-2FT
Don Bosco
Motema Pembe
0-1FT
Groupe Bazano
Blessing
1-0FT
RCK
Monday, 6th June, 2022
AC Rangers
1-0FT
Sanga Balende
Thursday, 9th June, 2022
Simba
3-2FT
RCK
Blessing
0-0FT
Renaissance
Etoile de Kivu
2-1FT
Sanga Balende
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Groupe Bazano
3-1FT
Renaissance
Dauphins Noirs
1-1FT
Sanga Balende
Tshinkunku
0-0FT
Motema Pembe
Thursday, 16th June, 2022
Saint Eloi Lupopo
1-0FT
Motema Pembe
Friday, 17th June, 2022
TP Mazembe
4-0FT
RCK
Groupe Bazano
0-0FT
Sanga Balende
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Maniema Union
0-0FT
AC Rangers
Monday, 20th June, 2022
Don Bosco
1-1FT
Sanga Balende

Super Ligue League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
TP Mazembe
18
15
3
0
48
Vita Club
18
13
4
1
43
Saint Eloi Lupopo
18
13
4
1
43
Maniema Union
16
9
5
2
32
Don Bosco
18
8
8
2
32
Groupe Bazano
18
9
4
5
31
Motema Pembe
17
8
5
4
29
AC Rangers
19
8
5
6
29
Lubumbashi Sport
19
6
4
9
22
Panda B5
17
5
6
6
21
Dauphins Noirs
19
7
2
10
20
Blessing
19
4
7
8
19
Kuya Sport
19
4
7
8
19
Etoile de Kivu
17
4
6
7
18
Renaissance
18
4
6
8
18
Sanga Balende
18
4
6
8
18
Tshinkunku
18
2
9
7
15
Simba
19
3
5
11
14
JSK
19
3
4
12
13
RCK
18
0
4
14
4

It's TP Mazembe who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 48 points after 18 games. The recent form for TP Mazembe looks like this: DWDWW. They are followed by Vita Club, who is currently 5 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is RCK with 4 points from 18 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons