Carioca U20 Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    78
  • Home Wins
    3140%
  • Draws
    2329%
  • Away Wins
    2431%
  • Total Goals
    2413.09
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    7292%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    6482%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    4760%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3038%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    991.27
  • 2H Goals
    1211.55
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    5672%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    2735%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    5976%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3545%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    610.78
  • Home Goals (2H)
    620.79
  • Away Goals (1H)
    380.49
  • Away Goals (2H)
    590.76
  • Most Goals in 1H
    1924%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    2633%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2633%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    4385.62
  • Home Cards
    2182.79
  • Away Cards
    2202.82
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    6887%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    6178%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    5571%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    4153%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    2937%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    4659%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    3950%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    5469%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    7459.55
  • Home Corners
    4075.22
  • Away Corners
    3384.33
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    6786%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    6178%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    5368%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4659%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    4051%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3342%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2633%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1924%

Carioca U20 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Vasco U20
14
34
Madureira U20
14
28
Flamengo RJ U20
14
28
Fluminense U20
14
28
Botafogo U20
14
24
Volta Redonda U20
14
20
Bangu U20
14
18
Nova Iguaçu U20
14
18
Boavista U20
11
13
Portuguesa RJ U20
11
11
Resende U20
11
11
Audax Rio U20
11
8

Carioca U20 Top Scorer

Carioca U20 Fixtures

Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Portuguesa RJ U20
1-2FT
Flamengo RJ U20
Vasco U20
2-2FT
Madureira U20
Bangu U20
0-0FT
Botafogo U20
Audax Rio U20
0-1FT
Resende U20
Volta Redonda U20
2-1FT
Fluminense U20
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Boavista U20
0-0FT
Nova Iguaçu U20
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Resende U20
1-1FT
Volta Redonda U20
Fluminense U20
3-0FT
Boavista U20
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Flamengo RJ U20
5-0FT
Audax Rio U20
Madureira U20
2-1FT
Portuguesa RJ U20
Botafogo U20
1-2FT
Vasco U20
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Nova Iguaçu U20
1-4FT
Bangu U20
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Botafogo U20
3-1FT
Madureira U20
Audax Rio U20
2-1FT
Portuguesa RJ U20
Volta Redonda U20
0-2FT
Flamengo RJ U20
Boavista U20
6-0FT
Resende U20
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Bangu U20
2-2FT
Fluminense U20
Vasco U20
4-1FT
Nova Iguaçu U20
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Resende U20
1-2FT
Bangu U20
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Fluminense U20
1-1FT
Vasco U20
Nova Iguaçu U20
1-1FT
Botafogo U20
Flamengo RJ U20
3-3FT
Boavista U20
Madureira U20
1-0FT
Audax Rio U20
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Portuguesa RJ U20
1-2FT
Volta Redonda U20
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Botafogo U20
1-1FT
Fluminense U20
Boavista U20
0-1FT
Portuguesa RJ U20
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Bangu U20
2-2FT
Flamengo RJ U20
Nova Iguaçu U20
1-0FT
Madureira U20
Vasco U20
5-1FT
Resende U20
Volta Redonda U20
2-1FT
Audax Rio U20
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Flamengo RJ U20
2-3FT
Vasco U20
Audax Rio U20
1-3FT
Boavista U20
Resende U20
1-2FT
Botafogo U20
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Fluminense U20
3-1FT
Nova Iguaçu U20
Portuguesa RJ U20
1-1FT
Bangu U20
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Madureira U20
3-3FT
Volta Redonda U20
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Vasco U20
3-0FT
Portuguesa RJ U20
Botafogo U20
2-2FT
Flamengo RJ U20
Boavista U20
0-1FT
Volta Redonda U20
Fluminense U20
2-0FT
Madureira U20
Nova Iguaçu U20
2-0FT
Resende U20
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Bangu U20
0-1FT
Audax Rio U20
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Portuguesa RJ U20
1-2FT
Botafogo U20
Audax Rio U20
0-2FT
Vasco U20
Resende U20
0-2FT
Fluminense U20
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Flamengo RJ U20
0-1FT
Nova Iguaçu U20
Madureira U20
3-1FT
Boavista U20
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Volta Redonda U20
2-2FT
Bangu U20
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Resende U20
4-5FT
Madureira U20
Botafogo U20
5-1FT
Audax Rio U20
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Nova Iguaçu U20
2-2FT
Portuguesa RJ U20
Bangu U20
0-0FT
Boavista U20
Vasco U20
0-0FT
Volta Redonda U20
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Fluminense U20
2-0FT
Flamengo RJ U20
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Audax Rio U20
2-3FT
Nova Iguaçu U20
Portuguesa RJ U20
0-2FT
Fluminense U20
Flamengo RJ U20
4-0FT
Resende U20
Volta Redonda U20
3-2FT
Botafogo U20
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Madureira U20
2-1FT
Bangu U20
Boavista U20
0-5FT
Vasco U20
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
Vasco U20
0-0FT
Bangu U20
Botafogo U20
3-0FT
Boavista U20
Fluminense U20
2-0FT
Audax Rio U20
Nova Iguaçu U20
1-1FT
Volta Redonda U20
Flamengo RJ U20
5-3FT
Madureira U20
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022
Resende U20
2-2FT
Portuguesa RJ U20
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Nova Iguaçu U20
2-1FT
Fluminense U20
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Flamengo RJ U20
1-2FT
Botafogo U20
Bangu U20
2-2FT
Vasco U20
Madureira U20
3-2FT
Volta Redonda U20
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
Fluminense U20
5-0FT
Nova Iguaçu U20
Vasco U20
3-1FT
Bangu U20
Botafogo U20
0-0FT
Flamengo RJ U20
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Volta Redonda U20
0-2FT
Madureira U20
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Bangu U20
1-0FT
Flamengo RJ U20
Botafogo U20
0-2FT
Vasco U20
Nova Iguaçu U20
2-1FT
Volta Redonda U20
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Madureira U20
1-1FT
Fluminense U20

Carioca U20 League Table

Taça Guanabara
P
W
D
L
Pts
Vasco U20
11
7
4
0
25
Fluminense U20
11
7
3
1
24
Volta Redonda U20
11
5
5
1
20
Botafogo U20
11
5
4
2
19
Flamengo RJ U20
11
5
3
3
18
Madureira U20
11
5
2
4
17
Nova Iguaçu U20
11
4
4
3
16
Bangu U20
11
2
7
2
13
Boavista U20
11
2
3
6
9
Portuguesa RJ U20
11
1
3
7
6
Audax Rio U20
11
2
0
9
6
Resende U20
11
1
2
8
5

It's Vasco U20 who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 25 points after 11 games. The recent form for Vasco U20 looks like this: WWDWD. They are followed by Fluminense U20, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Resende U20 with 5 points from 11 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons