Carioca 1 Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    78
  • Home Wins
    3545%
  • Draws
    1722%
  • Away Wins
    2633%
  • Total Goals
    1892.42
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    7191%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    4963%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    3444%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    1823%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    690.88
  • 2H Goals
    1201.54
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    4760%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    1519%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    5773%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3747%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    340.44
  • Home Goals (2H)
    740.95
  • Away Goals (1H)
    350.45
  • Away Goals (2H)
    460.59
  • Most Goals in 1H
    1722%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    4558%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    1621%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    4726.05
  • Home Cards
    2192.81
  • Away Cards
    2533.24
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    7394%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    6786%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    5672%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    4659%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    3241%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    3342%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    2532%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    4254%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    85710.99
  • Home Corners
    4535.81
  • Away Corners
    4045.18
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    7090%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    6482%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    6279%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    5773%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    5267%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    4153%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3444%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    2836%

Carioca 1 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Flamengo
15
30
Botafogo
13
26
Fluminense
15
21
Vasco da Gama
13
19
Nova Iguaçu
15
16
Resende
15
15
Boavista
11
13
Portuguesa RJ
13
13
Audax Rio
13
11
Volta Redonda
11
11
Madureira
11
9
Bangu
11
5

Carioca 1 Top Scorer

Carioca 1 Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Alex Gomes Stefano
1
9.00
Rodrigo Carvalhaes de Miranda
1
8.00
Felipe da Silva Gonçalves
1
8.00
Rafael Martins de Sá
2
5.50
Wagner do Nascimento Magalhaes
1
5.00
Bruno Arleu de Araujo
2
4.50
Paulo Renato Moreira da Silva Coelho
2
4.00
Yuri Elino Ferreira da Cruz
1
4.00
Grazianni Maciel Rocha
1
2.00

Carioca 1 Fixtures

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
Boavista
1-1FT
Botafogo
Audax Rio
0-0FT
Nova Iguaçu
Volta Redonda
2-4FT
Vasco da Gama
Thursday, 27th January, 2022
Flamengo
2-1FT
Portuguesa RJ
Madureira
1-0FT
Resende
Fluminense
0-1FT
Bangu
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Portuguesa RJ
1-0FT
Audax Rio
Volta Redonda
0-0FT
Flamengo
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Vasco da Gama
1-1FT
Boavista
Resende
1-0FT
Nova Iguaçu
Botafogo
2-0FT
Bangu
Madureira
0-1FT
Fluminense
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Bangu
1-1FT
Volta Redonda
Flamengo
3-0FT
Boavista
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Vasco da Gama
3-2FT
Nova Iguaçu
Resende
1-1FT
Portuguesa RJ
Botafogo
4-2FT
Madureira
Fluminense
1-0FT
Audax Rio
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Boavista
1-0FT
Volta Redonda
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Madureira
1-3FT
Vasco da Gama
Flamengo
0-1FT
Fluminense
Portuguesa RJ
1-0FT
Bangu
Monday, 7th February, 2022
Resende
0-1FT
Audax Rio
Botafogo
2-0FT
Nova Iguaçu
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Bangu
0-0FT
Madureira
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Vasco da Gama
1-0FT
Portuguesa RJ
Nova Iguaçu
1-1FT
Boavista
Audax Rio
1-2FT
Flamengo
Fluminense
2-1FT
Botafogo
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Bangu
0-0FT
Resende
Volta Redonda
0-1FT
Madureira
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Audax Rio
2-0FT
Boavista
Fluminense
1-0FT
Portuguesa RJ
Flamengo
5-0FT
Nova Iguaçu
Vasco da Gama
0-1FT
Botafogo
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Madureira
1-2FT
Flamengo
Volta Redonda
4-0FT
Audax Rio
Thursday, 17th February, 2022
Nova Iguaçu
0-1FT
Fluminense
Botafogo
2-1FT
Resende
Vasco da Gama
2-0FT
Bangu
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Portuguesa RJ
1-2FT
Boavista
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Fluminense
3-0FT
Volta Redonda
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Nova Iguaçu
1-0FT
Bangu
Portuguesa RJ
0-0FT
Madureira
Audax Rio
0-1FT
Vasco da Gama
Monday, 21st February, 2022
Resende
4-2FT
Boavista
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
Botafogo
1-3FT
Flamengo
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Bangu
2-0FT
Audax Rio
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Boavista
1-2FT
Madureira
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Fluminense
2-0FT
Vasco da Gama
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Volta Redonda
2-3FT
Nova Iguaçu
Flamengo
2-2FT
Resende
Portuguesa RJ
5-3FT
Botafogo
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Volta Redonda
1-2FT
Resende
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Nova Iguaçu
1-0FT
Portuguesa RJ
Resende
0-4FT
Fluminense
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Madureira
1-3FT
Audax Rio
Boavista
4-1FT
Bangu
Flamengo
2-1FT
Vasco da Gama
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Botafogo
5-0FT
Volta Redonda
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Boavista
0-0FT
Fluminense
Portuguesa RJ
1-1FT
Volta Redonda
Bangu
0-6FT
Flamengo
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Nova Iguaçu
3-0FT
Madureira
Vasco da Gama
3-0FT
Resende
Audax Rio
2-2FT
Botafogo
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Vasco da Gama
0-1FT
Flamengo
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Audax Rio
1-2FT
Nova Iguaçu
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Resende
1-0FT
Portuguesa RJ
Flamengo
1-0FT
Vasco da Gama
Monday, 21st March, 2022
Botafogo
0-1FT
Fluminense
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Nova Iguaçu
2-1FT
Audax Rio
Thursday, 24th March, 2022
Portuguesa RJ
2-2FT
Resende
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Resende
1-1FT
Nova Iguaçu
Fluminense
1-2FT
Botafogo
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
Nova Iguaçu
0-0FT
Resende
Thursday, 31st March, 2022
Flamengo
0-2FT
Fluminense
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Fluminense
1-1FT
Flamengo

Carioca 1 League Table

Taça Guanabara
P
W
D
L
Pts
Fluminense
11
9
1
1
28
Flamengo
11
8
2
1
26
Vasco da Gama
11
7
1
3
22
Botafogo
11
6
2
3
20
Nova Iguaçu
11
4
2
5
14
Portuguesa RJ
11
3
3
5
12
Resende
11
3
3
5
12
Audax Rio
11
3
2
6
11
Madureira
11
3
2
6
11
Boavista
11
3
4
4
9
Bangu
11
2
3
6
9
Volta Redonda
11
1
3
7
6

It's Fluminense who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 28 points after 11 games. The recent form for Fluminense looks like this: WWWWD. They are followed by Flamengo, who is currently 2 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Volta Redonda with 6 points from 11 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons