Third Amateur Division: ACFF A Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    203
  • Home Wins
    8642%
  • Draws
    5628%
  • Away Wins
    6130%
  • Total Goals
    6123.01
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    19094%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    16079%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    11557%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    7436%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    63%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    11456%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    9044%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    13968%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Third Amateur Division: ACFF A Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Entité Manageoise
27
58
Aische
27
55
Union Namur
27
55
Schaerbeek-Evere
27
53
Albert Quévy-Mons
27
50
Braine
27
46
Binche
27
41
Rapid Symphorinois
27
40
Ostiches
27
39
Tournai
27
37
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
27
36
Jeunesse Tamines
28
32
Stockel
27
30
PAC Buzet
27
20
Gosselies Sports
27
20

Third Amateur Division: ACFF A Top Scorer

Third Amateur Division: ACFF A Fixtures

Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Jeunesse Tamines
1-1FT
Aische
Union Namur
2-0FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Tournai
2-1FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Rapid Symphorinois
1-0FT
PAC Buzet
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Binche
3-0FT
Stockel
Entité Manageoise
4-2FT
Ostiches
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
2-0FT
Braine
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
PAC Buzet
1-5FT
Entité Manageoise
Albert Quévy-Mons
2-0FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Gosselies Sports
0-2FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Braine
3-0FT
Tournai
Stockel
0-4FT
Union Namur
Ostiches
2-2FT
Binche
Schaerbeek-Evere
2-2FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Aische
3-0FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Jeunesse Tamines
2-2FT
Braine
Union Namur
1-2FT
Ostiches
Tournai
3-0FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Binche
1-1FT
PAC Buzet
Entité Manageoise
2-1FT
Gosselies Sports
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
4-2FT
Stockel
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
PAC Buzet
0-1FT
Union Namur
Stockel
0-0FT
Tournai
Rapid Symphorinois
0-1FT
Entité Manageoise
Schaerbeek-Evere
1-1FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Gosselies Sports
0-1FT
Binche
Braine
2-4FT
Aische
Ostiches
0-1FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Aische
0-0FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Jeunesse Tamines
1-0FT
Stockel
Union Namur
3-2FT
Gosselies Sports
Tournai
2-1FT
Ostiches
Albert Quévy-Mons
6-1FT
Braine
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Binche
4-3FT
Rapid Symphorinois
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
2-0FT
PAC Buzet
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
PAC Buzet
1-1FT
Tournai
Rapid Symphorinois
1-0FT
Union Namur
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Gosselies Sports
2-2FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Stockel
2-2FT
Aische
Entité Manageoise
1-2FT
Binche
Ostiches
2-1FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Schaerbeek-Evere
1-5FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Aische
3-1FT
Ostiches
Jeunesse Tamines
3-0FT
PAC Buzet
Union Namur
3-1FT
Entité Manageoise
Tournai
5-1FT
Gosselies Sports
Albert Quévy-Mons
3-1FT
Stockel
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Braine
1-2FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
2-1FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
PAC Buzet
1-4FT
Aische
Rapid Symphorinois
2-0FT
Tournai
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Gosselies Sports
1-1FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Stockel
1-3FT
Braine
Binche
1-0FT
Union Namur
Entité Manageoise
3-0FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Ostiches
2-3FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Aische
2-1FT
Gosselies Sports
Jeunesse Tamines
0-4FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Tournai
1-0FT
Entité Manageoise
Albert Quévy-Mons
2-2FT
PAC Buzet
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Braine
3-4FT
Ostiches
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
3-0FT
Binche
Schaerbeek-Evere
5-2FT
Stockel
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Gosselies Sports
1-1FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Union Namur
1-1FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Binche
1-0FT
Tournai
Rapid Symphorinois
1-1FT
Aische
Entité Manageoise
1-1FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Ostiches
2-2FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
PAC Buzet
2-2FT
Braine
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Aische
1-1FT
Entité Manageoise
Jeunesse Tamines
2-0FT
Binche
Tournai
0-1FT
Union Namur
Albert Quévy-Mons
1-1FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Braine
1-1FT
Gosselies Sports
Stockel
0-1FT
Ostiches
Schaerbeek-Evere
1-1FT
PAC Buzet
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Gosselies Sports
0-1FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Binche
3-0FT
Aische
Entité Manageoise
1-0FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
2-3FT
Tournai
Union Namur
2-0FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Rapid Symphorinois
4-1FT
Braine
PAC Buzet
1-1FT
Stockel
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Aische
0-2FT
Union Namur
Jeunesse Tamines
2-1FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Albert Quévy-Mons
0-1FT
Binche
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Braine
1-2FT
Entité Manageoise
Stockel
0-1FT
Gosselies Sports
Ostiches
2-1FT
PAC Buzet
Schaerbeek-Evere
1-0FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Union Namur
1-1FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Tournai
0-0FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Rapid Symphorinois
3-0FT
Stockel
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Gosselies Sports
1-0FT
Ostiches
Binche
1-4FT
Braine
Entité Manageoise
1-2FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
2-1FT
Aische
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Aische
2-0FT
Tournai
Albert Quévy-Mons
2-2FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Braine
0-1FT
Union Namur
Stockel
0-7FT
Entité Manageoise
Ostiches
2-0FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Schaerbeek-Evere
3-2FT
Binche
PAC Buzet
2-0FT
Gosselies Sports
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Albert Quévy-Mons
1-1FT
Tournai
PAC Buzet
0-0FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Braine
2-0FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Aische
2-0FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Stockel
1-5FT
Binche
Ostiches
2-2FT
Entité Manageoise
Schaerbeek-Evere
3-1FT
Union Namur
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Jeunesse Tamines
2-3FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Union Namur
3-0FT
Stockel
Tournai
2-0FT
Braine
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Binche
0-0FT
Ostiches
Entité Manageoise
4-0FT
PAC Buzet
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
0-3FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Union Namur
2-0FT
PAC Buzet
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Aische
3-2FT
Braine
Jeunesse Tamines
1-1FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Binche
0-0FT
Gosselies Sports
Entité Manageoise
1-3FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Tournai
3-2FT
Stockel
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
0-4FT
Ostiches
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Rapid Symphorinois
1-0FT
Gosselies Sports
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Jeunesse Tamines
1-0FT
Ostiches
Union Namur
5-1FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Tournai
3-1FT
PAC Buzet
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
1-1FT
Gosselies Sports
Albert Quévy-Mons
3-3FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Aische
5-0FT
Stockel
Binche
1-1FT
Entité Manageoise
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
PAC Buzet
0-3FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Rapid Symphorinois
2-1FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Gosselies Sports
0-2FT
Tournai
Stockel
1-4FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Entité Manageoise
0-1FT
Union Namur
Ostiches
2-2FT
Aische
Schaerbeek-Evere
1-2FT
Braine
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Aische
2-2FT
PAC Buzet
Union Namur
0-1FT
Binche
Tournai
2-1FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Albert Quévy-Mons
1-2FT
Ostiches
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Braine
5-2FT
Stockel
Jeunesse Tamines
2-0FT
Gosselies Sports
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
2-1FT
Entité Manageoise
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
PAC Buzet
0-2FT
Binche
Albert Quévy-Mons
2-2FT
Aische
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Gosselies Sports
0-5FT
Entité Manageoise
Braine
1-2FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Stockel
5-0FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Ostiches
1-2FT
Union Namur
Schaerbeek-Evere
0-1FT
Tournai
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
PAC Buzet
1-1FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Rapid Symphorinois
0-1FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Gosselies Sports
2-3FT
Aische
Stockel
2-5FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Binche
1-1FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Entité Manageoise
2-1FT
Tournai
Ostiches
0-2FT
Braine
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Aische
3-0FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Tournai
2-1FT
Binche
Albert Quévy-Mons
0-0FT
Gosselies Sports
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Braine
4-1FT
PAC Buzet
Jeunesse Tamines
0-4FT
Entité Manageoise
Schaerbeek-Evere
1-0FT
Ostiches
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
1-5FT
Union Namur
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
PAC Buzet
1-1FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Union Namur
2-1FT
Tournai
Rapid Symphorinois
0-0FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Gosselies Sports
1-0FT
Braine
Binche
1-1FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Entité Manageoise
2-2FT
Aische
Ostiches
1-2FT
Stockel
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Gosselies Sports
0-4FT
Union Namur
Braine
0-4FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Stockel
3-3FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Rapid Symphorinois
3-1FT
Binche
Ostiches
0-0FT
Tournai
Schaerbeek-Evere
4-2FT
Aische
PAC Buzet
0-0FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Aische
3-2FT
Binche
Tournai
2-2FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Schaerbeek-Evere
5-1FT
Gosselies Sports
Albert Quévy-Mons
0-0FT
Entité Manageoise
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Braine
1-1FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Stockel
0-1FT
PAC Buzet
Jeunesse Tamines
0-2FT
Union Namur
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
PAC Buzet
0-0FT
Ostiches
Union Namur
3-1FT
Aische
Rapid Symphorinois
1-2FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Gosselies Sports
1-0FT
Stockel
Binche
2-2FT
Albert Quévy-Mons
Entité Manageoise
3-0FT
Braine
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
0-0FT
Jeunesse Tamines
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Braine
3-2FT
Binche
Aische
1-2FT
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
Stockel
3-4FT
Rapid Symphorinois
Jeunesse Tamines
1-0FT
Tournai
Ostiches
4-2FT
Gosselies Sports
Schaerbeek-Evere
3-3FT
Entité Manageoise
Albert Quévy-Mons
2-3FT
Union Namur
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Union Namur
3-1FT
Braine
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Gosselies Sports
1-0FT
PAC Buzet
Binche
0-0FT
Schaerbeek-Evere
Tournai
1-6FT
Aische
Rapid Symphorinois
0-2FT
Ostiches
Entité Manageoise
3-2FT
Stockel
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
3-5FT
Albert Quévy-Mons

Third Amateur Division: ACFF A League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Union Namur
27
20
2
5
62
Schaerbeek-Evere
27
13
9
5
48
Entité Manageoise
27
13
7
7
46
Aische
27
12
9
6
45
Tournai
27
13
6
8
45
Rapid Symphorinois
27
12
5
10
41
Binche
27
11
8
8
41
Jeunesse Tamines
28
10
10
8
40
Albert Quévy-Mons
27
8
13
6
37
SG-Tertre-Hautrage
27
9
9
9
36
Ostiches
27
9
7
11
34
Braine
27
9
4
14
31
Gosselies Sports
27
4
7
16
19
PAC Buzet
27
2
12
13
18
Stockel
27
2
4
21
10

It's Union Namur who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 62 points after 27 games. The recent form for Union Namur looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Schaerbeek-Evere, who is currently 14 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Stockel with 10 points from 27 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons