Bahrain Cup Stats

2021/2022

Bahrain Cup Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Khalidiya
3
6
Al Ahli
2
5
Al-Najma
3
4
East Riffa
3
4
Muharraq
2
3
Sitra
2
3
Manama
2
3
Al Ittifaq Maqaba
2
2
Al-Hidd
2
2
Al Riffa
3
2
Al Ittihad
1
2
Bahrain SC
2
2
Al Hala
1
1
Al Shabbab Manama
1
1
Malkiya
1
1
Isa Town
1
1
Budaiya
1
1
Qalali
2
1
Busaiteen
1
0
Al Tadamun Buri
1
0

Bahrain Cup Top Scorer

Bahrain Cup Fixtures

Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Isa Town
1-1FT
Qalali
Al Ittifaq Maqaba
2-0FT
Al Tadamun Buri
Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Sitra
2-2FT
Al Ittihad
Al Shabbab Manama
1-1FT
Bahrain SC
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021
East Riffa
1-1FT
Bahrain SC
Manama
2-0FT
Qalali
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Al-Najma
3-0FT
Busaiteen
Al Riffa
2-1FT
Al Hala
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Budaiya
1-1FT
Khalidiya
Muharraq
3-1FT
Malkiya
Al Ahli
4-0FT
Al Ittifaq Maqaba
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Al-Hidd
2-1FT
Sitra
Tuesday, 28th December, 2021
East Riffa
1-1FT
Manama
Muharraq
0-0FT
Al Riffa
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
Al Ahli
1-1FT
Al-Najma
Al-Hidd
0-3FT
Khalidiya
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Al-Najma
0-2FT
Khalidiya
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
East Riffa
2-0FT
Al Riffa
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Khalidiya
0-0FT
East Riffa
OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons