Regionalliga: Ost Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    182
  • Home Wins
    7340%
  • Draws
    4424%
  • Away Wins
    6536%
  • Total Goals
    5563.05
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    17395%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    14278%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    10558%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    7139%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2361.30
  • 2H Goals
    3171.74
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    12468%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    7541%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    15485%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    8848%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1240.68
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1610.88
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1120.62
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1560.86
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4625%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    8647%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    4927%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    6903.79
  • Home Cards
    3341.84
  • Away Cards
    3561.96
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    13273%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    9552%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    6636%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    4223%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    2413%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    9653%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    7843%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    12368%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    15978.77
  • Home Corners
    9044.97
  • Away Corners
    6933.81
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    14982%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    13775%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    12066%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    10558%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    8647%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    6636%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    4927%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    3318%

Regionalliga: Ost Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Stripfing
26
60
First Vienna
26
52
Wiener SC
26
48
Leobendorf
26
45
Mannsdorf
26
44
Bruck/Leitha
26
43
Traiskirchen
26
41
Neusiedl
26
39
Wiener Viktoria
26
36
Admira II
26
33
TWL Elektra
26
33
Wiener Neustadt
26
31
Mauerwerk
26
29
Draßburg
26
22

Regionalliga: Ost Top Scorer

Regionalliga: Ost Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Samuel Sampl
2
6.00
M. Winsauer
1
6.00
Claus Wisak
3
5.67
Arif Erdem
4
5.50
Matthias Wilfried Lenz
2
5.50
Markus Beier
2
5.50
Markus Kouba
4
5.00
Markus Greinecker
1
5.00
Erik Karner
3
5.00
Albert Wandl
3
5.00
Roland Braunschmidt
3
4.67
Raimund Resch
2
4.50
Klaus Kastenhofer
3
4.33
Wolfgang Pilar
4
4.25
Markus Winkler
4
4.00
Fatih Tekeli
1
4.00
Dietmar Vojtek
3
4.00
Alexander Lappi
1
4.00
Robert Radev
5
3.80
Thomas Willhalm
3
3.67
Daniel Stauber
2
3.50
Ahmet Hromalic
4
3.50
Jozo Katava
2
3.50
Philip Gadler
2
3.50
Jakob Semler
2
3.50
Admir Hasanovic
4
3.25
Isa Simsek
5
3.20
Salih Yildirim
3
3.00
Habip Tekeli
2
3.00
Manuel Gregorits
4
3.00
Bernhard Luef
3
3.00
Kemal Kazanci
4
2.75
Stanislav Dyulgerov
3
2.67
Patrick Koscielnicki
4
2.50
Johann Wandl
4
2.50
Christian Heiner
5
2.40
Gerhard Daubeck
5
2.40
Thomas Paukovits
3
2.33
Franz Ziernwald
3
2.33
Gökhan Orhan
1
2.00
Pascal Günsberg
2
2.00
Zeljko Gajic
1
2.00
Christopher Mayrhofer
5
1.80
Thomas Paukowits
2
1.50
Marcus Pottendorfer
6
1.50

Regionalliga: Ost Fixtures

Friday, 30th July, 2021
Stripfing
3-3FT
First Vienna
Bruck/Leitha
3-1FT
Leobendorf
Traiskirchen
5-3FT
Mauerwerk
Wiener SC
1-0FT
Mannsdorf
Draßburg
2-2FT
Neusiedl
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
TWL Elektra
1-0FT
Admira II
Wiener Viktoria
4-1FT
Wiener Neustadt
Friday, 6th August, 2021
Neusiedl
1-3FT
Traiskirchen
First Vienna
4-1FT
Draßburg
Mannsdorf
1-3FT
Wiener Viktoria
Wiener Neustadt
0-4FT
Stripfing
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
TWL Elektra
2-1FT
Bruck/Leitha
Admira II
3-1FT
Mauerwerk
Leobendorf
1-1FT
Wiener SC
Friday, 13th August, 2021
Bruck/Leitha
3-4FT
Admira II
Traiskirchen
0-1FT
First Vienna
Wiener SC
4-0FT
TWL Elektra
Draßburg
0-2FT
Wiener Neustadt
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Mauerwerk
1-2FT
Neusiedl
Wiener Viktoria
4-2FT
Leobendorf
Stripfing
1-1FT
Mannsdorf
Friday, 20th August, 2021
Bruck/Leitha
4-2FT
Wiener SC
First Vienna
2-0FT
Mauerwerk
Mannsdorf
2-1FT
Draßburg
Wiener Neustadt
1-5FT
Traiskirchen
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
TWL Elektra
2-0FT
Wiener Viktoria
Leobendorf
0-4FT
Stripfing
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Admira II
1-4FT
Neusiedl
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Neusiedl
0-4FT
First Vienna
Mannsdorf
3-0FT
Traiskirchen
Wiener SC
1-1FT
Admira II
Draßburg
0-3FT
Leobendorf
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Stripfing
4-2FT
TWL Elektra
Mauerwerk
4-3FT
Wiener Neustadt
Wiener Viktoria
2-1FT
Bruck/Leitha
Thursday, 2nd September, 2021
Admira II
1-1FT
First Vienna
Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Bruck/Leitha
0-1FT
Stripfing
Mannsdorf
4-4FT
Mauerwerk
Wiener SC
8-1FT
Wiener Viktoria
Wiener Neustadt
0-3FT
Neusiedl
TWL Elektra
1-0FT
Draßburg
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Leobendorf
3-3FT
Traiskirchen
Friday, 10th September, 2021
Neusiedl
1-2FT
Mannsdorf
First Vienna
3-1FT
Wiener Neustadt
Traiskirchen
1-3FT
TWL Elektra
Draßburg
4-0FT
Bruck/Leitha
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Stripfing
1-1FT
Wiener SC
Mauerwerk
0-2FT
Leobendorf
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Bruck/Leitha
1-1FT
Traiskirchen
Mannsdorf
1-1FT
First Vienna
Wiener SC
0-0FT
Draßburg
TWL Elektra
3-1FT
Mauerwerk
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Leobendorf
2-3FT
Neusiedl
Wiener Viktoria
1-0FT
Stripfing
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Admira II
2-2FT
Wiener Neustadt
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Neusiedl
2-0FT
TWL Elektra
First Vienna
1-4FT
Leobendorf
Traiskirchen
0-2FT
Wiener SC
Wiener Neustadt
1-2FT
Mannsdorf
Draßburg
0-2FT
Wiener Viktoria
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Mauerwerk
1-1FT
Bruck/Leitha
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Stripfing
1-0FT
Admira II
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
Wiener Viktoria
1-1FT
Admira II
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Bruck/Leitha
1-3FT
Neusiedl
Wiener SC
6-0FT
Mauerwerk
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Stripfing
4-0FT
Draßburg
TWL Elektra
0-1FT
First Vienna
Leobendorf
1-0FT
Wiener Neustadt
Wiener Viktoria
1-2FT
Traiskirchen
Friday, 8th October, 2021
Traiskirchen
0-3FT
Stripfing
Mannsdorf
0-3FT
Leobendorf
Neusiedl
0-1FT
Wiener SC
Wiener Neustadt
0-1FT
TWL Elektra
Draßburg
2-1FT
Admira II
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Mauerwerk
1-0FT
Wiener Viktoria
First Vienna
1-0FT
Bruck/Leitha
Tuesday, 12th October, 2021
Admira II
0-2FT
Mannsdorf
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Bruck/Leitha
5-1FT
Wiener Neustadt
Wiener SC
0-3FT
First Vienna
Draßburg
0-2FT
Traiskirchen
TWL Elektra
0-1FT
Mannsdorf
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Stripfing
3-0FT
Mauerwerk
Wiener Viktoria
4-0FT
Neusiedl
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Admira II
1-3FT
Leobendorf
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
First Vienna
0-0FT
Wiener Viktoria
Leobendorf
1-1FT
TWL Elektra
Traiskirchen
2-1FT
Admira II
Mannsdorf
3-3FT
Bruck/Leitha
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Mauerwerk
1-0FT
Draßburg
Neusiedl
0-5FT
Stripfing
Wiener Neustadt
1-2FT
Wiener SC
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Bruck/Leitha
2-3FT
Mannsdorf
Wiener SC
1-0FT
Wiener Neustadt
TWL Elektra
1-0FT
Leobendorf
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Admira II
2-2FT
Traiskirchen
Stripfing
1-1FT
Neusiedl
Wiener Viktoria
0-2FT
First Vienna
Draßburg
1-3FT
Mauerwerk
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Neusiedl
0-1FT
Draßburg
Wiener Neustadt
0-2FT
Wiener Viktoria
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Leobendorf
1-0FT
Bruck/Leitha
First Vienna
0-0FT
Stripfing
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Mauerwerk
1-2FT
Traiskirchen
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Bruck/Leitha
2-2FT
TWL Elektra
Wiener SC
2-3FT
Leobendorf
Draßburg
1-5FT
First Vienna
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Stripfing
2-0FT
Wiener Neustadt
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Mannsdorf
3-3FT
Stripfing
Neusiedl
4-0FT
Mauerwerk
Wiener Neustadt
4-2FT
Draßburg
TWL Elektra
0-3FT
Wiener SC
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Admira II
1-1FT
Bruck/Leitha
Leobendorf
0-0FT
Wiener Viktoria
Tuesday, 29th March, 2022
Mannsdorf
3-1FT
Wiener SC
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Neusiedl
1-0FT
Admira II
Traiskirchen
3-0FT
Wiener Neustadt
Wiener SC
2-2FT
Bruck/Leitha
Draßburg
0-0FT
Mannsdorf
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Wiener Viktoria
0-1FT
TWL Elektra
Stripfing
2-2FT
Leobendorf
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Mauerwerk
0-4FT
First Vienna
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Bruck/Leitha
2-0FT
Wiener Viktoria
First Vienna
1-0FT
Neusiedl
Traiskirchen
1-1FT
Mannsdorf
TWL Elektra
1-1FT
Stripfing
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Wiener Neustadt
1-1FT
Mauerwerk
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Admira II
3-1FT
Wiener SC
Leobendorf
3-1FT
Draßburg
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Wiener Viktoria
4-4FT
Mannsdorf
First Vienna
1-2FT
Traiskirchen
Mauerwerk
1-0FT
Admira II
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Neusiedl
1-1FT
Wiener Neustadt
First Vienna
4-1FT
Admira II
Wiener Viktoria
0-1FT
Wiener SC
Traiskirchen
0-1FT
Leobendorf
Draßburg
0-3FT
TWL Elektra
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Stripfing
0-0FT
Bruck/Leitha
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Mauerwerk
0-0FT
Mannsdorf
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Admira II
0-3FT
TWL Elektra
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Bruck/Leitha
4-0FT
Draßburg
Mannsdorf
0-1FT
Neusiedl
Wiener SC
0-4FT
Stripfing
TWL Elektra
2-2FT
Traiskirchen
Wiener Neustadt
0-1FT
First Vienna
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Leobendorf
2-1FT
Mauerwerk
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Admira II
3-2FT
Wiener Viktoria
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Traiskirchen
1-3FT
Bruck/Leitha
Neusiedl
2-2FT
Leobendorf
First Vienna
2-0FT
Mannsdorf
Draßburg
1-1FT
Wiener SC
Wiener Neustadt
3-1FT
Admira II
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Stripfing
4-0FT
Wiener Viktoria
Mauerwerk
1-2FT
TWL Elektra
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Traiskirchen
1-2FT
Neusiedl
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Bruck/Leitha
2-2FT
Mauerwerk
Mannsdorf
4-3FT
Wiener Neustadt
Wiener SC
2-1FT
Traiskirchen
TWL Elektra
0-1FT
Neusiedl
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Wiener Viktoria
2-0FT
Draßburg
Leobendorf
1-3FT
First Vienna
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Admira II
0-3FT
Stripfing
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Neusiedl
4-2FT
Bruck/Leitha
First Vienna
2-0FT
TWL Elektra
Traiskirchen
0-1FT
Wiener Viktoria
Mannsdorf
2-2FT
Admira II
Wiener Neustadt
3-0FT
Leobendorf
Draßburg
1-2FT
Stripfing
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Mauerwerk
0-1FT
Wiener SC
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Leobendorf
2-0FT
Mannsdorf
Bruck/Leitha
0-0FT
First Vienna
Wiener SC
2-1FT
Neusiedl
TWL Elektra
1-1FT
Wiener Neustadt
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Wiener Viktoria
2-0FT
Mauerwerk
Stripfing
3-1FT
Traiskirchen
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Admira II
3-4FT
Draßburg
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Mauerwerk
2-1FT
Stripfing
Mannsdorf
2-1FT
TWL Elektra
Neusiedl
0-0FT
Wiener Viktoria
Leobendorf
2-1FT
Admira II
Wiener Neustadt
2-0FT
Bruck/Leitha
First Vienna
2-2FT
Wiener SC
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Traiskirchen
1-0FT
Draßburg

Regionalliga: Ost League Table

Ost
P
W
D
L
Pts
First Vienna
26
17
7
2
58
Stripfing
26
15
9
2
54
Wiener SC
26
13
7
6
46
Leobendorf
26
13
6
7
45
Neusiedl
26
12
5
9
41
TWL Elektra
26
12
5
9
41
Mannsdorf
26
10
10
6
40
Wiener Viktoria
26
11
5
10
38
Traiskirchen
26
10
5
11
35
Bruck/Leitha
26
6
9
11
27
Mauerwerk
26
6
5
15
23
Admira II
26
4
7
15
19
Wiener Neustadt
26
5
4
17
19
Draßburg
26
4
4
18
16

It's First Vienna who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 58 points after 26 games. The recent form for First Vienna looks like this: WWWDD. They are followed by Stripfing, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Draßburg with 16 points from 26 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons