Regionalliga: Mitte Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    272
  • Home Wins
    11643%
  • Draws
    6323%
  • Away Wins
    9334%
  • Total Goals
    9193.38
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    25895%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    22382%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    16761%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    11743%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    3931.44
  • 2H Goals
    5211.92
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    19271%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    11040%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    22583%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    15256%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    2130.78
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2811.03
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1800.66
  • Away Goals (2H)
    2400.88
  • Most Goals in 1H
    7427%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    12947%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    6725%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    7162.63
  • Home Cards
    3391.25
  • Away Cards
    3771.39
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    13851%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    10338%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    7226%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    4015%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    218%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    15055%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    12245%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    19572%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    16906.21
  • Home Corners
    9123.35
  • Away Corners
    7782.86
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    15557%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    14453%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    12646%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    10840%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    9033%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    7226%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    5018%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    3312%

Regionalliga: Mitte Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Sturm Graz II
32
105
Wolfsberger AC II
32
71
Hertha
32
64
Gurten
32
63
Deutschlandsberger SC
32
62
St. Anna
32
61
Bad Gleichenberg
32
56
Treibach
32
56
Allerheiligen
32
52
Ried II
32
50
Gleisdorf 09
32
50
Wels
32
47
Weiz
32
47
Union Vöcklamarkt
32
46
Kalsdorf
32
46
Spittal
32
25
Stadl-Paura
32
18
Ried II
6
7

Regionalliga: Mitte Top Scorer

Regionalliga: Mitte Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Robert Platzer
4
5.25
Gerhard Wango
6
4.67
Felix Rene Kettlgruber
3
4.00
Roman Smolinski
4
4.00
Andreas Kollegger
4
4.00
Dominik Grasser
4
3.75
Michael Terbul
4
3.75
Philip Gadler
6
3.67
Isa Simsek
3
3.33
Asim Basic
6
3.33
Thomas Wieser
4
3.25
Manfred Krassnitzer
6
3.17
Gerhard Meschnark
7
3.00
Martin Begusch
7
2.86
Erwin Komornyik
6
2.83
Philipp Duschek
5
2.80
Markus Lamb
4
2.75
Manfred Erlinger
3
2.67
Alexander Lappi
5
2.60
Thomas Christian Schmautz
4
2.50
Serdar Altun
7
2.43
Florian Eidenberger
3
2.33
Thomas Paier
5
2.20
Andreas Feichtinger
7
2.14
Marco Schlacher
6
2.00
Karl Felgitsch
6
2.00
Markus Kouba
1
2.00
Michael Steindl
2
2.00
Bernd Eigler
5
1.80
Christian Maier
4
1.75
Philipp Maier
2
1.50
Stephan Orel
4
1.50
Lino Heiduck
6
1.33
Markus Greinecker
6
1.33
Edin Omerhodzic
5
1.00
Christian Schadl
3
1.00
Christof Leitner
5
0.40
Stefan Haselbruner
4
0.25
Marcus Pottendorfer
1
0.00
Emil Ristoskov
1
0.00
Stjepan Bosnjak
2
0.00
Günter Messner
4
0.00
Robert Radev
1
0.00
Jakob Rigger
1
0.00
Samuel Sampl
1
0.00

Regionalliga: Mitte Fixtures

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021
Spittal
0-2FT
Sturm Graz II
Friday, 23rd July, 2021
Union Vöcklamarkt
1-0FT
Wels
Hertha
2-3FT
Gurten
Treibach
1-1FT
Ried II
Weiz
2-2FT
Gleisdorf 09
Deutschlandsberger SC
2-1FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Allerheiligen
3-1FT
St. Anna
Bad Gleichenberg
2-1FT
Kalsdorf
Friday, 30th July, 2021
Sturm Graz II
6-0FT
Weiz
Gleisdorf 09
0-2FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Gurten
6-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Treibach
0-1FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Kalsdorf
2-0FT
Hertha
Wels
1-1FT
Allerheiligen
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Ried II
3-3FT
Wolfsberger AC II
St. Anna
1-2FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Friday, 6th August, 2021
Spittal
0-2FT
Gurten
Union Vöcklamarkt
3-0FT
Sturm Graz II
Stadl-Paura
0-2FT
Kalsdorf
Hertha
2-1FT
Treibach
Deutschlandsberger SC
7-1FT
Wels
Allerheiligen
2-2FT
Gleisdorf 09
Bad Gleichenberg
2-1FT
Ried II
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Wolfsberger AC II
1-1FT
St. Anna
Tuesday, 10th August, 2021
Ried II
0-2FT
St. Anna
Sturm Graz II
3-3FT
Allerheiligen
Gleisdorf 09
0-0FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Gurten
1-3FT
Weiz
Treibach
6-1FT
Stadl-Paura
Bad Gleichenberg
1-1FT
Hertha
Kalsdorf
0-1FT
Spittal
Wels
0-5FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Friday, 13th August, 2021
Spittal
1-0FT
Treibach
Union Vöcklamarkt
3-1FT
Gurten
Hertha
0-0FT
Ried II
Weiz
1-3FT
Kalsdorf
Deutschlandsberger SC
0-3FT
Sturm Graz II
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Wolfsberger AC II
2-0FT
Gleisdorf 09
Stadl-Paura
0-5FT
Bad Gleichenberg
St. Anna
4-1FT
Wels
Friday, 20th August, 2021
Sturm Graz II
2-2FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Gleisdorf 09
0-0FT
St. Anna
Gurten
1-1FT
Allerheiligen
Hertha
5-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Treibach
1-2FT
Weiz
Bad Gleichenberg
2-1FT
Spittal
Kalsdorf
0-1FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Ried II
2-1FT
Wels
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Spittal
0-2FT
Hertha
Union Vöcklamarkt
1-0FT
Treibach
Weiz
2-2FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Deutschlandsberger SC
1-0FT
Gurten
Allerheiligen
2-2FT
Kalsdorf
Wels
1-3FT
Gleisdorf 09
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Stadl-Paura
0-2FT
Ried II
St. Anna
1-1FT
Sturm Graz II
Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Hertha
1-0FT
Weiz
Bad Gleichenberg
1-1FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Stadl-Paura
3-0FT
Spittal
Ried II
0-1FT
Gleisdorf 09
Kalsdorf
0-1FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Tuesday, 7th September, 2021
Sturm Graz II
3-2FT
Wels
Friday, 10th September, 2021
Spittal
1-4FT
Ried II
Union Vöcklamarkt
0-3FT
Hertha
Weiz
5-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Deutschlandsberger SC
2-1FT
Treibach
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Wolfsberger AC II
0-4FT
Kalsdorf
Allerheiligen
3-2FT
Bad Gleichenberg
St. Anna
3-2FT
Gurten
Tuesday, 14th September, 2021
Gurten
5-1FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Treibach
3-2FT
Allerheiligen
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Spittal
0-0FT
Weiz
Hertha
2-0FT
Allerheiligen
Treibach
1-6FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Bad Gleichenberg
0-1FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Kalsdorf
0-4FT
St. Anna
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Stadl-Paura
1-2FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Gurten
4-0FT
Wels
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Ried II
1-0FT
Sturm Graz II
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Gleisdorf 09
0-6FT
Sturm Graz II
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Union Vöcklamarkt
0-2FT
Spittal
Gleisdorf 09
0-4FT
Gurten
Weiz
4-2FT
Ried II
Deutschlandsberger SC
2-2FT
Hertha
Allerheiligen
2-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Wels
3-1FT
Kalsdorf
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Wolfsberger AC II
1-1FT
Bad Gleichenberg
St. Anna
2-2FT
Treibach
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Spittal
0-2FT
Allerheiligen
Stadl-Paura
0-2FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Hertha
1-2FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Treibach
2-1FT
Wels
Weiz
3-1FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Bad Gleichenberg
1-2FT
St. Anna
Kalsdorf
1-0FT
Gleisdorf 09
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Gurten
0-3FT
Sturm Graz II
Friday, 8th October, 2021
Sturm Graz II
3-1FT
Kalsdorf
Union Vöcklamarkt
0-1FT
Ried II
Gleisdorf 09
3-2FT
Treibach
Deutschlandsberger SC
1-1FT
Spittal
Allerheiligen
1-4FT
Weiz
Wels
2-4FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Wolfsberger AC II
1-1FT
Stadl-Paura
St. Anna
0-3FT
Hertha
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Union Vöcklamarkt
2-1FT
Allerheiligen
Treibach
2-3FT
Sturm Graz II
Weiz
1-0FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Bad Gleichenberg
0-0FT
Gleisdorf 09
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Stadl-Paura
3-3FT
St. Anna
Wolfsberger AC II
2-1FT
Spittal
Ried II
1-1FT
Gurten
Hertha
3-1FT
Wels
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Wolfsberger AC II
5-1FT
Weiz
Gleisdorf 09
1-4FT
Hertha
Allerheiligen
3-1FT
Ried II
Wels
5-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Deutschlandsberger SC
2-0FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Sturm Graz II
3-3FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Gurten
3-1FT
Kalsdorf
St. Anna
3-1FT
Spittal
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Weiz
1-0FT
St. Anna
Allerheiligen
2-2FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Wels
0-0FT
Spittal
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Stadl-Paura
0-7FT
Gleisdorf 09
Hertha
1-1FT
Sturm Graz II
Treibach
3-3FT
Gurten
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Deutschlandsberger SC
0-0FT
Ried II
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Wolfsberger AC II
0-1FT
Allerheiligen
Gurten
2-1FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Wels
1-0FT
Weiz
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Sturm Graz II
13-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Ried II
2-2FT
Kalsdorf
Gleisdorf 09
0-0FT
Spittal
St. Anna
1-3FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Kalsdorf
0-1FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Wels
0-2FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Gurten
2-0FT
Hertha
Wolfsberger AC II
1-1FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Ried II
4-5FT
Treibach
Gleisdorf 09
2-0FT
Weiz
St. Anna
2-3FT
Allerheiligen
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Sturm Graz II
2-1FT
Spittal
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Union Vöcklamarkt
2-2FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Kalsdorf
4-1FT
Treibach
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Union Vöcklamarkt
2-2FT
Gleisdorf 09
Hertha
0-0FT
Kalsdorf
Deutschlandsberger SC
4-0FT
St. Anna
Allerheiligen
0-2FT
Wels
Bad Gleichenberg
1-1FT
Treibach
Weiz
0-6FT
Sturm Graz II
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Wolfsberger AC II
3-0FT
Ried II
Stadl-Paura
1-2FT
Gurten
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Gleisdorf 09
1-1FT
Allerheiligen
Kalsdorf
3-2FT
Stadl-Paura
Wels
1-2FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Gurten
1-0FT
Spittal
St. Anna
3-0FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Sturm Graz II
2-0FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Spittal
3-1FT
Kalsdorf
Hertha
1-2FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Weiz
0-1FT
Gurten
Deutschlandsberger SC
0-1FT
Gleisdorf 09
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Wolfsberger AC II
4-3FT
Wels
St. Anna
1-1FT
Ried II
Tuesday, 29th March, 2022
Allerheiligen
0-4FT
Sturm Graz II
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Gurten
2-1FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Ried II
1-1FT
Hertha
Gleisdorf 09
3-3FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Kalsdorf
2-1FT
Weiz
Wels
1-0FT
St. Anna
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Bad Gleichenberg
4-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Sturm Graz II
0-1FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Treibach
1-2FT
Hertha
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Spittal
1-2FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Union Vöcklamarkt
4-0FT
Kalsdorf
Weiz
0-4FT
Treibach
Allerheiligen
1-1FT
Gurten
Wels
2-5FT
Ried II
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Wolfsberger AC II
1-4FT
Sturm Graz II
Stadl-Paura
0-4FT
Hertha
St. Anna
1-2FT
Gleisdorf 09
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Ried II
7-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Sturm Graz II
4-2FT
St. Anna
Gurten
1-0FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Hertha
2-1FT
Spittal
Treibach
1-1FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Bad Gleichenberg
1-0FT
Weiz
Kalsdorf
1-1FT
Allerheiligen
Gleisdorf 09
2-1FT
Wels
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Spittal
1-1FT
Stadl-Paura
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Wolfsberger AC II
0-0FT
Gurten
Weiz
2-0FT
Hertha
Allerheiligen
3-0FT
Treibach
Gleisdorf 09
4-2FT
Ried II
Wels
1-3FT
Sturm Graz II
Deutschlandsberger SC
6-2FT
Kalsdorf
Union Vöcklamarkt
4-1FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Ried II
4-2FT
Spittal
Hertha
6-0FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Treibach
0-5FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Bad Gleichenberg
3-1FT
Allerheiligen
Kalsdorf
1-2FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Stadl-Paura
0-3FT
Weiz
Gurten
0-0FT
St. Anna
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Sturm Graz II
3-1FT
Gleisdorf 09
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Stadl-Paura
1-5FT
Treibach
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Sturm Graz II
6-0FT
Ried II
Union Vöcklamarkt
2-1FT
Stadl-Paura
Weiz
3-0FT
Spittal
Deutschlandsberger SC
1-1FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Allerheiligen
1-1FT
Hertha
St. Anna
2-2FT
Kalsdorf
Wels
2-2FT
Gurten
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Wolfsberger AC II
2-0FT
Treibach
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Ried II
1-2FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Treibach
4-2FT
Spittal
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Ried II
3-0FT
Weiz
Spittal
2-2FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Treibach
1-2FT
St. Anna
Bad Gleichenberg
2-4FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Kalsdorf
1-2FT
Wels
Hertha
4-1FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Gurten
6-0FT
Gleisdorf 09
Stadl-Paura
0-2FT
Allerheiligen
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Union Vöcklamarkt
0-1FT
Weiz
Gleisdorf 09
0-0FT
Kalsdorf
Deutschlandsberger SC
2-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Allerheiligen
3-1FT
Spittal
Wels
5-2FT
Treibach
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Wolfsberger AC II
3-3FT
Hertha
St. Anna
3-2FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Sturm Graz II
0-1FT
Gurten
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Spittal
2-5FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Ried II
0-0FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Spittal
0-1FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Hertha
3-1FT
St. Anna
Treibach
2-1FT
Gleisdorf 09
Weiz
0-3FT
Allerheiligen
Bad Gleichenberg
5-2FT
Wels
Kalsdorf
1-1FT
Sturm Graz II
Stadl-Paura
1-6FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Tuesday, 24th May, 2022
Sturm Graz II
7-0FT
Treibach
Gleisdorf 09
0-0FT
Bad Gleichenberg
Gurten
1-0FT
Ried II
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Deutschlandsberger SC
1-1FT
Weiz
Allerheiligen
1-2FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
St. Anna
7-0FT
Stadl-Paura
Wels
1-0FT
Hertha
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Bad Gleichenberg
0-3FT
Sturm Graz II
Kalsdorf
1-1FT
Gurten
Spittal
0-2FT
St. Anna
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Hertha
5-1FT
Gleisdorf 09
Weiz
0-1FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Ried II
0-2FT
Allerheiligen
Stadl-Paura
0-1FT
Wels
Union Vöcklamarkt
1-1FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Sturm Graz II
3-0FT
Hertha
Spittal
0-2FT
Wels
Gleisdorf 09
9-1FT
Stadl-Paura
Gurten
0-1FT
Treibach
Deutschlandsberger SC
3-0FT
Allerheiligen
St. Anna
5-4FT
Weiz
Kalsdorf
5-1FT
Ried II
Wolfsberger AC II
1-0FT
Union Vöcklamarkt
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
Stadl-Paura
1-5FT
Sturm Graz II
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Ried II
0-8FT
Deutschlandsberger SC
Spittal
0-2FT
Gleisdorf 09
Union Vöcklamarkt
3-2FT
St. Anna
Treibach
3-2FT
Kalsdorf
Weiz
3-1FT
Wels
Allerheiligen
1-1FT
Wolfsberger AC II
Bad Gleichenberg
1-4FT
Gurten

Regionalliga: Mitte League Table

Mitte
P
W
D
L
Pts
Sturm Graz II
32
22
6
4
72
Deutschlandsberger SC
32
18
9
5
63
Gurten
32
18
8
6
62
Hertha
32
16
8
8
56
Wolfsberger AC II
32
15
11
6
56
Union Vöcklamarkt
32
15
7
10
52
Bad Gleichenberg
32
14
9
9
51
Allerheiligen
32
12
11
9
47
St. Anna
32
12
8
12
44
Gleisdorf 09
32
11
11
10
44
Weiz
32
13
4
15
43
Ried II
32
9
9
14
36
Kalsdorf
32
9
8
15
35
Treibach
32
10
5
17
35
Wels
32
10
3
19
33
Spittal
32
4
6
22
18
Stadl-Paura
32
1
3
28
6

It's Sturm Graz II who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 72 points after 32 games. The recent form for Sturm Graz II looks like this: DWWWW. They are followed by Deutschlandsberger SC, who is currently 9 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Stadl-Paura with 6 points from 32 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons