Landesliga: Niederösterreich Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    205
  • Home Wins
    8742%
  • Draws
    5125%
  • Away Wins
    6733%
  • Total Goals
    5882.87
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    18892%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    15274%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    10752%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    6029%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    880.43
  • 2H Goals
    910.44
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    4421%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    2613%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    4321%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    2613%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    480.23
  • Home Goals (2H)
    460.22
  • Away Goals (1H)
    400.20
  • Away Goals (2H)
    450.22
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2613%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    2311%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    178%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    1860.91
  • Home Cards
    880.43
  • Away Cards
    980.48
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    3517%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    2311%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    126%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    84%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    21%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    10350%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    8140%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    12963%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    5422.64
  • Home Corners
    2671.30
  • Away Corners
    2751.34
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    5125%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    4421%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    3718%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    3115%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    2110%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    178%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    147%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    126%

Landesliga: Niederösterreich Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Krems
28
75
Scheiblingkirchen
27
61
St. Pölten II
27
58
Retz
28
47
Langenrohr
28
40
Ardagger
27
36
Kilb
27
36
Spratzern
27
36
Kottingbrunn
28
35
Schrems
27
34
Ortmann
27
34
Zwettl
27
29
USC Rohrbach
27
28
Waidhofen/Thaya
28
23
Mannersdorf
27
16

Landesliga: Niederösterreich Top Scorer

Landesliga: Niederösterreich Fixtures

Friday, 13th August, 2021
Krems
3-0FT
Spratzern
Waidhofen/Thaya
1-0FT
St. Pölten II
Ortmann
2-1FT
Schrems
Zwettl
1-0FT
Retz
Kilb
1-2FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Ardagger
2-0FT
Mannersdorf
Kottingbrunn
0-0FT
Langenrohr
Friday, 20th August, 2021
USC Rohrbach
1-1FT
Ortmann
Scheiblingkirchen
3-0FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Mannersdorf
1-4FT
Krems
Langenrohr
1-1FT
Zwettl
Schrems
0-2FT
Ardagger
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Spratzern
3-1FT
Kottingbrunn
Retz
2-0FT
Kilb
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Krems
3-1FT
Schrems
Waidhofen/Thaya
0-1FT
Retz
Zwettl
4-1FT
Spratzern
Kilb
0-2FT
Langenrohr
Ardagger
2-0FT
USC Rohrbach
Kottingbrunn
2-1FT
Mannersdorf
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Scheiblingkirchen
1-0FT
St. Pölten II
Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Ortmann
0-0FT
Ardagger
Mannersdorf
0-2FT
Zwettl
Langenrohr
1-0FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Schrems
2-2FT
Kottingbrunn
Krems
5-0FT
USC Rohrbach
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Spratzern
2-0FT
Kilb
Retz
1-0FT
St. Pölten II
Friday, 10th September, 2021
St. Pölten II
1-1FT
Langenrohr
Krems
1-0FT
Ortmann
Zwettl
2-1FT
Schrems
Kilb
3-0FT
Mannersdorf
Kottingbrunn
0-0FT
USC Rohrbach
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Scheiblingkirchen
2-1FT
Retz
Waidhofen/Thaya
1-0FT
Spratzern
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Ortmann
2-1FT
Kottingbrunn
USC Rohrbach
3-0FT
Zwettl
Mannersdorf
0-2FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Langenrohr
2-3FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Ardagger
0-0FT
Krems
Schrems
3-1FT
Kilb
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Spratzern
0-5FT
St. Pölten II
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021
St. Pölten II
5-0FT
Mannersdorf
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Waidhofen/Thaya
1-1FT
Schrems
Scheiblingkirchen
4-0FT
Spratzern
Kilb
2-0FT
USC Rohrbach
Kottingbrunn
0-0FT
Ardagger
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Retz
4-1FT
Langenrohr
Zwettl
1-1FT
Ortmann
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Krems
1-1FT
Kottingbrunn
Ortmann
0-2FT
Kilb
USC Rohrbach
2-0FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Mannersdorf
0-2FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Ardagger
1-1FT
Zwettl
Schrems
3-3FT
St. Pölten II
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Spratzern
2-2FT
Retz
Friday, 8th October, 2021
St. Pölten II
7-1FT
USC Rohrbach
Waidhofen/Thaya
1-2FT
Ortmann
Scheiblingkirchen
3-0FT
Schrems
Langenrohr
1-3FT
Spratzern
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Retz
1-0FT
Mannersdorf
Kilb
0-1FT
Ardagger
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Krems
2-0FT
Kilb
Ortmann
1-1FT
St. Pölten II
USC Rohrbach
0-7FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Mannersdorf
0-3FT
Langenrohr
Ardagger
1-0FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Schrems
0-2FT
Retz
Kottingbrunn
3-0FT
Zwettl
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
St. Pölten II
2-1FT
Ardagger
Waidhofen/Thaya
0-3FT
Krems
Scheiblingkirchen
4-3FT
Ortmann
Kilb
0-2FT
Kottingbrunn
Langenrohr
1-1FT
Schrems
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Spratzern
3-4FT
Mannersdorf
Retz
2-1FT
USC Rohrbach
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Zwettl
1-5FT
Krems
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Ortmann
1-1FT
Retz
Zwettl
0-1FT
Kilb
USC Rohrbach
0-0FT
Langenrohr
Ardagger
0-1FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Schrems
1-2FT
Spratzern
Kottingbrunn
0-1FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Krems
1-1FT
St. Pölten II
Friday, 5th November, 2021
St. Pölten II
1-1FT
Kottingbrunn
Langenrohr
2-2FT
Ortmann
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Spratzern
0-1FT
USC Rohrbach
Retz
0-0FT
Ardagger
Mannersdorf
0-0FT
Schrems
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Scheiblingkirchen
2-1FT
Krems
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Krems
4-3FT
Retz
Kottingbrunn
0-2FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Ortmann
1-0FT
Spratzern
Kilb
4-2FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Ardagger
4-0FT
Langenrohr
USC Rohrbach
5-0FT
Mannersdorf
Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
Waidhofen/Thaya
1-0FT
Zwettl
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Langenrohr
0-1FT
Krems
Schrems
1-1FT
USC Rohrbach
St. Pölten II
2-1FT
Kilb
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Scheiblingkirchen
1-0FT
Zwettl
Spratzern
1-0FT
Ardagger
Retz
4-2FT
Kottingbrunn
Mannersdorf
1-2FT
Ortmann
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Zwettl
2-2FT
St. Pölten II
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Langenrohr
0-1FT
Kottingbrunn
Schrems
2-1FT
Ortmann
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Scheiblingkirchen
3-0FT
Kilb
St. Pölten II
0-0FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Mannersdorf
1-1FT
Ardagger
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Krems
4-1FT
Mannersdorf
Waidhofen/Thaya
0-1FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Ortmann
2-1FT
USC Rohrbach
Zwettl
0-3FT
Langenrohr
Kilb
1-1FT
Retz
Ardagger
1-2FT
Schrems
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
Retz
3-0FT
Zwettl
Kottingbrunn
2-0FT
Spratzern
Friday, 25th March, 2022
USC Rohrbach
1-2FT
Ardagger
Langenrohr
0-2FT
Kilb
Schrems
0-3FT
Krems
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Spratzern
2-1FT
Zwettl
Mannersdorf
1-1FT
Kottingbrunn
Retz
0-1FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Friday, 1st April, 2022
St. Pölten II
1-3FT
Retz
Waidhofen/Thaya
0-0FT
Langenrohr
Zwettl
1-0FT
Mannersdorf
USC Rohrbach
1-2FT
Krems
Kilb
3-3FT
Spratzern
Ardagger
0-0FT
Ortmann
Kottingbrunn
2-1FT
Schrems
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Ortmann
1-3FT
Krems
USC Rohrbach
2-1FT
Kottingbrunn
Mannersdorf
0-1FT
Kilb
Langenrohr
0-7FT
St. Pölten II
Schrems
3-0FT
Zwettl
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Spratzern
0-1FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Retz
1-2FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Friday, 15th April, 2022
St. Pölten II
0-0FT
Spratzern
Krems
1-1FT
Ardagger
Waidhofen/Thaya
1-0FT
Mannersdorf
Zwettl
2-2FT
USC Rohrbach
Scheiblingkirchen
2-1FT
Langenrohr
Kilb
1-1FT
Schrems
Kottingbrunn
0-0FT
Ortmann
Monday, 18th April, 2022
St. Pölten II
2-2FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Spratzern
2-2FT
Krems
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Ortmann
4-3FT
Zwettl
USC Rohrbach
1-1FT
Kilb
Mannersdorf
1-0FT
St. Pölten II
Ardagger
0-0FT
Kottingbrunn
Schrems
1-1FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Spratzern
2-3FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Langenrohr
1-0FT
Retz
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Waidhofen/Thaya
0-0FT
USC Rohrbach
Zwettl
1-2FT
Ardagger
Scheiblingkirchen
6-1FT
Mannersdorf
Kilb
3-2FT
Ortmann
Kottingbrunn
0-1FT
Krems
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Retz
5-1FT
Spratzern
St. Pölten II
7-1FT
Schrems
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Ortmann
3-0FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
USC Rohrbach
1-3FT
St. Pölten II
Mannersdorf
0-2FT
Retz
Ardagger
4-1FT
Kilb
Schrems
0-1FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Spratzern
2-2FT
Langenrohr
Krems
5-0FT
Zwettl
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
St. Pölten II
3-2FT
Ortmann
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Waidhofen/Thaya
1-2FT
Ardagger
Zwettl
1-2FT
Kottingbrunn
Scheiblingkirchen
2-0FT
USC Rohrbach
Langenrohr
3-2FT
Mannersdorf
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Kilb
2-4FT
Krems
Retz
1-0FT
Schrems
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Krems
6-1FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
USC Rohrbach
0-2FT
Retz
Mannersdorf
1-0FT
Spratzern
Ardagger
3-0FT
St. Pölten II
Schrems
2-4FT
Langenrohr
Kottingbrunn
1-2FT
Kilb
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Ortmann
0-1FT
Scheiblingkirchen
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
St. Pölten II
3-4FT
Krems
Kilb
1-2FT
Zwettl
Langenrohr
1-1FT
USC Rohrbach
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Waidhofen/Thaya
1-1FT
Kottingbrunn
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Spratzern
2-4FT
Schrems
Retz
0-0FT
Ortmann
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Scheiblingkirchen
2-3FT
Ardagger
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Zwettl
2-2FT
Waidhofen/Thaya
Kottingbrunn
1-2FT
St. Pölten II
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Ardagger
3-0FT
Retz
Krems
3-0FT
Scheiblingkirchen
USC Rohrbach
1-5FT
Spratzern
Ortmann
1-3FT
Langenrohr
Schrems
2-0FT
Mannersdorf
Friday, 10th June, 2022
St. Pölten II
0-1FT
Zwettl
Waidhofen/Thaya
4-3FT
Kilb
Scheiblingkirchen
0-2FT
Kottingbrunn
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Spratzern
0-0FT
Ortmann
Retz
4-1FT
Krems
Mannersdorf
1-2FT
USC Rohrbach
Langenrohr
3-3FT
Ardagger
Tuesday, 14th June, 2022
Krems
2-4FT
Langenrohr
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
Ortmann
2-0FT
Mannersdorf
Zwettl
1-4FT
Scheiblingkirchen
USC Rohrbach
3-0FT
Schrems
Kilb
3-3FT
St. Pölten II
Ardagger
3-0FT
Spratzern
Kottingbrunn
6-1FT
Retz

Landesliga: Niederösterreich League Table

Niederösterreich
P
W
D
L
Pts
Scheiblingkirchen
28
25
1
2
76
Krems
28
20
5
3
65
Retz
28
15
5
8
50
Ardagger
28
13
10
5
49
St. Pölten II
28
10
10
8
40
Kottingbrunn
28
9
10
9
37
Ortmann
28
9
10
9
37
Langenrohr
28
9
10
9
37
Waidhofen/Thaya
28
9
7
12
34
Kilb
28
9
5
14
32
USC Rohrbach
28
7
8
13
29
Spratzern
28
7
6
15
27
Zwettl
28
7
6
15
27
Schrems
28
6
8
14
26
Mannersdorf
28
3
3
22
12

It's Scheiblingkirchen who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 76 points after 28 games. The recent form for Scheiblingkirchen looks like this: WWLLW. They are followed by Krems, who is currently 11 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Mannersdorf with 12 points from 28 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons