Landesliga: Burgenland Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    209
  • Home Wins
    9244%
  • Draws
    3718%
  • Away Wins
    8038%
  • Total Goals
    7663.67
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    20498%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    18789%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    15172%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    10550%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    940.45
  • 2H Goals
    1080.52
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    4622%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    2813%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    4923%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3014%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    500.24
  • Home Goals (2H)
    620.30
  • Away Goals (1H)
    440.21
  • Away Goals (2H)
    460.22
  • Most Goals in 1H
    199%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    2411%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    157%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    2421.16
  • Home Cards
    1140.55
  • Away Cards
    1280.61
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    4220%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    3115%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2512%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    168%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    105%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    12761%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    11455%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    16478%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    5592.67
  • Home Corners
    3011.44
  • Away Corners
    2581.23
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    5225%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    4923%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    4823%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4019%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    3617%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2311%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    157%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    94%

Landesliga: Burgenland Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Siegendorf
28
85
Parndorf
28
81
Oberwart / Rotenturm
28
74
Pinkafeld
28
66
Ritzing
28
54
Deutschkreutz
28
50
Leithaprodersdorf
28
46
Horitschon
28
46
Bad Sauerbrunn
28
46
Klingenbach
27
43
Kohfidisch
28
41
St. Margarethen
28
39
Güssing
28
37
Markt Allhau
28
33
Oberpetersdorf
27
25

Landesliga: Burgenland Top Scorer

Landesliga: Burgenland Fixtures

Friday, 30th July, 2021
Parndorf
4-0FT
St. Margarethen
Oberwart / Rotenturm
5-0FT
Klingenbach
Deutschkreutz
4-0FT
Kohfidisch
Pinkafeld
2-1FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Horitschon
2-2FT
Ritzing
Oberpetersdorf
0-2FT
Güssing
Siegendorf
3-1FT
Markt Allhau
Friday, 6th August, 2021
Güssing
0-4FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Leithaprodersdorf
1-2FT
Siegendorf
Markt Allhau
1-4FT
Parndorf
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Klingenbach
1-0FT
Horitschon
Bad Sauerbrunn
2-0FT
Deutschkreutz
Kohfidisch
0-1FT
Oberpetersdorf
Ritzing
2-1FT
Pinkafeld
Friday, 13th August, 2021
Parndorf
4-1FT
Leithaprodersdorf
St. Margarethen
1-3FT
Markt Allhau
Oberwart / Rotenturm
3-1FT
Kohfidisch
Pinkafeld
4-0FT
Klingenbach
Siegendorf
0-0FT
Ritzing
Oberpetersdorf
0-1FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Horitschon
3-2FT
Güssing
Friday, 20th August, 2021
Leithaprodersdorf
3-1FT
St. Margarethen
Bad Sauerbrunn
1-4FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Deutschkreutz
4-0FT
Oberpetersdorf
Ritzing
1-3FT
Parndorf
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Klingenbach
1-0FT
Siegendorf
Güssing
0-2FT
Pinkafeld
Kohfidisch
1-0FT
Horitschon
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Parndorf
2-0FT
Klingenbach
Markt Allhau
3-0FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Oberwart / Rotenturm
4-2FT
Deutschkreutz
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Horitschon
0-1FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
St. Margarethen
0-6FT
Ritzing
Pinkafeld
8-0FT
Kohfidisch
Siegendorf
2-0FT
Güssing
Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Güssing
1-2FT
Parndorf
Bad Sauerbrunn
1-3FT
Pinkafeld
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Ritzing
6-0FT
Markt Allhau
Deutschkreutz
5-0FT
Horitschon
Klingenbach
1-1FT
St. Margarethen
Kohfidisch
1-3FT
Siegendorf
Oberpetersdorf
1-4FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Friday, 10th September, 2021
St. Margarethen
1-2FT
Güssing
Leithaprodersdorf
0-0FT
Ritzing
Markt Allhau
0-2FT
Klingenbach
Siegendorf
3-1FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Horitschon
4-0FT
Oberpetersdorf
Parndorf
4-0FT
Kohfidisch
Pinkafeld
4-2FT
Deutschkreutz
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Bad Sauerbrunn
0-2FT
Parndorf
Oberwart / Rotenturm
2-1FT
Horitschon
Deutschkreutz
0-2FT
Siegendorf
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Güssing
0-1FT
Markt Allhau
Klingenbach
3-1FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Kohfidisch
2-1FT
St. Margarethen
Oberpetersdorf
1-2FT
Pinkafeld
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Parndorf
4-0FT
Deutschkreutz
St. Margarethen
2-2FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Leithaprodersdorf
1-1FT
Güssing
Markt Allhau
2-2FT
Kohfidisch
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Ritzing
2-4FT
Klingenbach
Pinkafeld
0-3FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Siegendorf
7-0FT
Oberpetersdorf
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Oberpetersdorf
2-4FT
Parndorf
Oberwart / Rotenturm
5-4FT
Siegendorf
Deutschkreutz
3-2FT
St. Margarethen
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Güssing
1-2FT
Ritzing
Horitschon
1-4FT
Pinkafeld
Bad Sauerbrunn
0-1FT
Markt Allhau
Kohfidisch
0-2FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Friday, 8th October, 2021
Parndorf
1-2FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Leithaprodersdorf
1-3FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Siegendorf
2-0FT
Horitschon
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
St. Margarethen
2-1FT
Oberpetersdorf
Markt Allhau
0-2FT
Deutschkreutz
Ritzing
3-3FT
Kohfidisch
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Klingenbach
1-1FT
Güssing
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Bad Sauerbrunn
1-4FT
Ritzing
Oberwart / Rotenturm
5-1FT
St. Margarethen
Deutschkreutz
5-4FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Kohfidisch
1-0FT
Klingenbach
Pinkafeld
1-2FT
Siegendorf
Oberpetersdorf
1-1FT
Markt Allhau
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Parndorf
2-2FT
Pinkafeld
Leithaprodersdorf
8-2FT
Oberpetersdorf
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Güssing
1-2FT
Kohfidisch
St. Margarethen
2-0FT
Horitschon
Ritzing
2-0FT
Deutschkreutz
Klingenbach
3-2FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Markt Allhau
1-1FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Horitschon
2-6FT
Parndorf
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Oberwart / Rotenturm
1-1FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Deutschkreutz
1-2FT
Klingenbach
Pinkafeld
2-1FT
St. Margarethen
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Horitschon
4-3FT
Markt Allhau
Siegendorf
2-2FT
Parndorf
Bad Sauerbrunn
1-2FT
Güssing
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Oberpetersdorf
1-2FT
Ritzing
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Kohfidisch
2-1FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Güssing
3-3FT
Deutschkreutz
Klingenbach
2-0FT
Oberpetersdorf
Leithaprodersdorf
3-0FT
Horitschon
Markt Allhau
2-0FT
Pinkafeld
St. Margarethen
1-3FT
Siegendorf
Ritzing
3-0FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Leithaprodersdorf
1-6FT
Pinkafeld
Klingenbach
1-1FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Güssing
3-2FT
Oberpetersdorf
Ritzing
0-5FT
Horitschon
St. Margarethen
0-5FT
Parndorf
Markt Allhau
0-6FT
Siegendorf
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Parndorf
5-2FT
Markt Allhau
Deutschkreutz
0-3FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Oberpetersdorf
5-2FT
Kohfidisch
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Horitschon
1-2FT
Klingenbach
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Leithaprodersdorf
0-0FT
Parndorf
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Güssing
1-1FT
Horitschon
Bad Sauerbrunn
1-2FT
Oberpetersdorf
Ritzing
0-3FT
Siegendorf
Klingenbach
1-0FT
Pinkafeld
Kohfidisch
2-2FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
Oberwart / Rotenturm
2-0FT
Güssing
Pinkafeld
2-0FT
Ritzing
Siegendorf
2-0FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Parndorf
4-0FT
Ritzing
Oberwart / Rotenturm
4-0FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Horitschon
2-1FT
Kohfidisch
Siegendorf
4-0FT
Klingenbach
St. Margarethen
2-1FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Pinkafeld
6-3FT
Güssing
Oberpetersdorf
0-1FT
Deutschkreutz
Tuesday, 29th March, 2022
Kohfidisch
1-2FT
Deutschkreutz
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Leithaprodersdorf
2-1FT
Markt Allhau
Bad Sauerbrunn
4-2FT
Horitschon
Deutschkreutz
3-2FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Güssing
0-3FT
Siegendorf
Ritzing
1-0FT
St. Margarethen
Klingenbach
0-3FT
Parndorf
Kohfidisch
2-2FT
Pinkafeld
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Markt Allhau
0-2FT
St. Margarethen
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Parndorf
3-1FT
Güssing
Markt Allhau
0-1FT
Ritzing
Oberwart / Rotenturm
4-0FT
Oberpetersdorf
Siegendorf
4-0FT
Kohfidisch
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Horitschon
0-0FT
Deutschkreutz
St. Margarethen
4-1FT
Klingenbach
Pinkafeld
0-4FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Bad Sauerbrunn
1-2FT
Siegendorf
Deutschkreutz
3-2FT
Pinkafeld
Kohfidisch
0-2FT
Parndorf
Oberpetersdorf
1-7FT
Horitschon
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Güssing
2-1FT
St. Margarethen
Ritzing
1-2FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Klingenbach
2-2FT
Markt Allhau
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Parndorf
3-1FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Leithaprodersdorf
0-3FT
Klingenbach
Siegendorf
3-0FT
Deutschkreutz
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Horitschon
2-3FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
St. Margarethen
1-2FT
Kohfidisch
Markt Allhau
0-1FT
Güssing
Pinkafeld
4-1FT
Oberpetersdorf
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Bad Sauerbrunn
2-2FT
St. Margarethen
Oberwart / Rotenturm
1-1FT
Pinkafeld
Deutschkreutz
2-3FT
Parndorf
Klingenbach
2-1FT
Ritzing
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Güssing
4-2FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Kohfidisch
5-1FT
Markt Allhau
Oberpetersdorf
0-5FT
Siegendorf
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Parndorf
0-1FT
Oberpetersdorf
Leithaprodersdorf
3-1FT
Kohfidisch
Markt Allhau
1-2FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
Siegendorf
2-2FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Ritzing
5-0FT
Güssing
St. Margarethen
1-2FT
Deutschkreutz
Pinkafeld
4-2FT
Horitschon
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Bad Sauerbrunn
2-1FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Oberwart / Rotenturm
2-3FT
Parndorf
Deutschkreutz
1-4FT
Markt Allhau
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Güssing
1-5FT
Klingenbach
Horitschon
1-4FT
Siegendorf
Kohfidisch
0-2FT
Ritzing
Oberpetersdorf
1-1FT
St. Margarethen
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Parndorf
4-1FT
Horitschon
Leithaprodersdorf
1-2FT
Deutschkreutz
Siegendorf
5-1FT
Pinkafeld
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Ritzing
2-2FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
St. Margarethen
3-4FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Markt Allhau
0-0FT
Oberpetersdorf
Klingenbach
2-4FT
Kohfidisch
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Bad Sauerbrunn
3-0FT
Klingenbach
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Oberwart / Rotenturm
1-1FT
Markt Allhau
Deutschkreutz
0-2FT
Ritzing
Oberpetersdorf
2-2FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Horitschon
2-2FT
St. Margarethen
Kohfidisch
3-3FT
Güssing
Pinkafeld
0-1FT
Parndorf
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Parndorf
1-3FT
Siegendorf
Markt Allhau
2-1FT
Horitschon
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Ritzing
2-0FT
Oberpetersdorf
Güssing
1-1FT
Bad Sauerbrunn
St. Margarethen
4-2FT
Pinkafeld
Leithaprodersdorf
2-2FT
Oberwart / Rotenturm
Klingenbach
4-2FT
Deutschkreutz
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Bad Sauerbrunn
3-3FT
Kohfidisch
Oberwart / Rotenturm
1-2FT
Ritzing
Siegendorf
4-0FT
St. Margarethen
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Oberpetersdorf
3-3FT
Klingenbach
Horitschon
2-2FT
Leithaprodersdorf
Deutschkreutz
1-1FT
Güssing
Pinkafeld
1-0FT
Markt Allhau

Landesliga: Burgenland League Table

Burgenland
P
W
D
L
Pts
Siegendorf
28
23
3
2
72
Parndorf
28
22
3
3
69
Oberwart / Rotenturm
28
16
8
4
56
Ritzing
28
15
5
8
50
Pinkafeld
28
15
3
10
48
Klingenbach
28
14
5
9
47
Deutschkreutz
28
12
3
13
39
Bad Sauerbrunn
28
10
5
13
35
Kohfidisch
28
8
6
14
30
Leithaprodersdorf
28
7
7
14
28
Güssing
28
7
7
14
28
Markt Allhau
28
7
6
15
27
Horitschon
28
6
5
17
23
St. Margarethen
28
6
5
17
23
Oberpetersdorf
28
4
5
19
17

It's Siegendorf who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 72 points after 28 games. The recent form for Siegendorf looks like this: DWWWW. They are followed by Parndorf, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Oberpetersdorf with 17 points from 28 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons