W-League Stats

2021/2022

W-League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Sydney W
16
41
Adelaide United W
15
34
Melbourne Victory W
17
33
Melbourne City W
16
32
Brisbane Roar W
14
29
Canberra United W
14
24
Perth Glory W
14
20
Newcastle Jets W
14
15
Wellington Phoenix W
14
13
Western Sydney Wanderers W
14
7

W-League Top Scorer

W-League Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Lara Lee
10
4.40
Rebecca Mackie
12
2.83
Kelly Jones
6
2.50
Rachael Mitchenson
11
2.45
Kate Jacewicz
1
2.00
Casey Reibelt
7
2.00
Georgia Ghirardello
12
1.75
Caitlin Williams
7
1.57
Rebecca Durcau
1
1.00
Isabella Blaess
7
0.86

W-League Fixtures

Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Wellington Phoenix W
0-0FT
Western Sydney Wanderers W
Canberra United W
0-1FT
Melbourne City W
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Sydney W
3-1FT
Newcastle Jets W
Perth Glory W
2-1FT
Brisbane Roar W
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Melbourne Victory W
5-1FT
Adelaide United W
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Newcastle Jets W
5-1FT
Wellington Phoenix W
Brisbane Roar W
0-1FT
Perth Glory W
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Western Sydney Wanderers W
0-2FT
Sydney W
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Melbourne City W
1-2FT
Melbourne Victory W
Adelaide United W
2-1FT
Canberra United W
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Western Sydney Wanderers W
1-1FT
Newcastle Jets W
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Melbourne City W
3-1FT
Adelaide United W
Brisbane Roar W
2-3FT
Melbourne Victory W
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Sydney W
3-0FT
Wellington Phoenix W
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Canberra United W
3-3FT
Brisbane Roar W
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
Melbourne Victory W
1-5FT
Melbourne City W
Monday, 27th December, 2021
Sydney W
0-0FT
Western Sydney Wanderers W
Wellington Phoenix W
0-1FT
Newcastle Jets W
Thursday, 30th December, 2021
Wellington Phoenix W
0-5FT
Sydney W
Saturday, 1st January, 2022
Adelaide United W
4-2FT
Perth Glory W
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022
Melbourne Victory W
2-4FT
Brisbane Roar W
Wednesday, 5th January, 2022
Perth Glory W
0-0FT
Canberra United W
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Canberra United W
1-3FT
Adelaide United W
Sydney W
4-0FT
Perth Glory W
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Brisbane Roar W
0-1FT
Western Sydney Wanderers W
Melbourne City W
4-0FT
Wellington Phoenix W
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Sydney W
6-0FT
Canberra United W
Adelaide United W
0-1FT
Melbourne City W
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Wellington Phoenix W
2-3FT
Brisbane Roar W
Western Sydney Wanderers W
0-1FT
Melbourne Victory W
Newcastle Jets W
1-1FT
Perth Glory W
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Adelaide United W
1-0FT
Wellington Phoenix W
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Sydney W
3-0FT
Melbourne City W
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Perth Glory W
1-0FT
Western Sydney Wanderers W
Friday, 28th January, 2022
Western Sydney Wanderers W
0-3FT
Adelaide United W
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Brisbane Roar W
1-2FT
Melbourne City W
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Newcastle Jets W
3-3FT
Canberra United W
Monday, 31st January, 2022
Perth Glory W
3-2FT
Wellington Phoenix W
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Sydney W
2-0FT
Brisbane Roar W
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Adelaide United W
3-0FT
Newcastle Jets W
Wellington Phoenix W
0-2FT
Melbourne Victory W
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Canberra United W
3-3FT
Perth Glory W
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Melbourne City W
2-1FT
Western Sydney Wanderers W
Tuesday, 8th February, 2022
Newcastle Jets W
0-1FT
Melbourne Victory W
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Perth Glory W
1-0FT
Adelaide United W
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Canberra United W
0-3FT
Wellington Phoenix W
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Melbourne Victory W
5-0FT
Western Sydney Wanderers W
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Perth Glory W
0-4FT
Melbourne City W
Brisbane Roar W
2-8FT
Adelaide United W
Newcastle Jets W
0-1FT
Sydney W
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Western Sydney Wanderers W
0-5FT
Canberra United W
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Melbourne Victory W
2-2FT
Sydney W
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Wellington Phoenix W
1-4FT
Adelaide United W
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Melbourne Victory W
0-2FT
Perth Glory W
Newcastle Jets W
2-2FT
Western Sydney Wanderers W
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Melbourne City W
2-1FT
Sydney W
Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022
Canberra United W
2-2FT
Melbourne Victory W
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Melbourne City W
0-1FT
Brisbane Roar W
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Canberra United W
3-0FT
Newcastle Jets W
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Adelaide United W
3-0FT
Melbourne Victory W
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Perth Glory W
1-3FT
Sydney W
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Western Sydney Wanderers W
2-3FT
Wellington Phoenix W
Melbourne City W
2-0FT
Newcastle Jets W
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Wellington Phoenix W
1-3FT
Perth Glory W
Melbourne Victory W
0-0FT
Canberra United W
Newcastle Jets W
1-5FT
Brisbane Roar W
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Western Sydney Wanderers W
0-2FT
Melbourne City W
Adelaide United W
0-1FT
Sydney W
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Brisbane Roar W
4-0FT
Newcastle Jets W
Thursday, 10th March, 2022
Brisbane Roar W
3-3FT
Canberra United W
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Sydney W
4-2FT
Melbourne City W
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Adelaide United W
1-2FT
Melbourne Victory W
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Melbourne City W
1-3FT
Melbourne Victory W
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Sydney W
1-2FT
Melbourne Victory W

W-League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Sydney W
14
11
2
1
35
Melbourne City W
14
11
0
3
33
Adelaide United W
14
9
0
5
27
Melbourne Victory W
14
7
3
4
24
Perth Glory W
14
7
3
4
24
Brisbane Roar W
14
5
2
7
17
Canberra United W
14
2
7
5
13
Newcastle Jets W
14
2
4
8
10
Western Sydney Wanderers W
14
1
4
9
7
Wellington Phoenix W
14
2
1
11
7

It's Sydney W who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 35 points after 14 games. The recent form for Sydney W looks like this: WDLWW. They are followed by Melbourne City W, who is currently 2 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Wellington Phoenix W with 7 points from 14 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons